" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

مجوهرات للروح الكثير من السحر محظوظ يمكن أن يكون

يُقال إن الحظ الجيد يجلب السعادة والازدهار والصحة ويحظى بشعبية خاصة لدى الرومانسيين. وهنا بعض الأمثلة لطيفة.

نريد دائمًا أن نحمل سحرنا السعيد معنا - هذا جيد بشكل خاص مع المجوهرات.
الصورة: هابينيز

يأتي السحر التقليدي المحظوظ في العديد من الأشكال - من البرسيم المكون من أربع أوراق إلى قرش الحظ إلى حدوة الحصان. لكن من الجميل أن ننظر إلى المجوهرات العرقية التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الأشخاص الروحيين واليوغيين. لقد وضعنا معا بعض القطع الخاصة جدا من المجوهرات لك.

المجوهرات الجميلة كسحر محظوظ

حلقة المطلوب

Diese Bedeutung steckt hinter dem Wunschring als Glückbringer
الحلبة لها العديد من المعاني - هذه الحلبة هي حلقة خاصة جدًا.
الصورة: هابينيز

الخواتم ليست مجرد ملحق جميل ، فقد كانت محاطة دائمًا بسحر خاص يتجاوز الرمزية الكلاسيكية لخواتم الخطبة أو الزفاف . بالفعل في العصور الوسطى نسبت القوى السحرية إليهم وكذلك في الأدب قيل أن بعض الحلقات لديها قدرات خارقة للطبيعة. الأكثر شهرة هو واحد من "سيد الخواتم" ، الذي حوله حتى تحفة أدبية كاملة يتحول.

ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن تكون مجوهرات اليوغا المصنوعة يدويًا بمثابة سحر محظوظ ، مثل هذه الخاتم الفضية الجميلة. في حلقة الرغبة هذه ، تم نقش شعار "Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu" باللغة الهندية (السنسكريتية). مترجم ، يعني ، "قد يكون جميع الكائنات الحية في هذا العالم سعيدًا وحرًا ، وأود أن أساهم في هذه السعادة والحرية بأفكاري وكلماتي وأفعالي" - تعويذة قوية ونعمة وسعادة ، وهدية مثالية أيضًا لأحبائك غير.

كل الحقائق في لمحة:

  • المواد: 925 الفضة
  • العرض: 1 سم
  • الأحجام المتوفرة: 17.5 - 18.5 و 18.5 - 19.5 ملليمتر

يمكنك العثور على خاتم الأمنيات في متجر Happinez

سلسلة "شجرة الحياة"

Diese Bedeutung steckt hinter der Baum-des-Lebens-Kette
نحن نعرف رمز شجرة الحياة من البوذية والأديان الأخرى.
الصورة: هابينيز

تعتبر شجرة الحياة رمزًا قويًا في البوذية ، ولكنها أيضًا فكرة واسعة الانتشار في الأديان الأخرى. تعد شجرة الحياة بالنسبة للعديد من الشعوب رمزًا قديمًا للنظام الكوني وتمثل أيضًا محور العالم في وسط العالم ، حيث تنمو جذورها في عمق الأرض ، وتغوص رؤوس الأشجار فوق السماء. انه يربط بين ثلاثة مستويات من الأرض والسماء والعالم السفلي .

يتم تجميع كل هذه القوة من خلال هذا السحر المحظوظ ، والذي بالإضافة إلى الرمز القوي لشجرة الحياة له متابعان آخران. الأول هو howlite السماء الزرقاء ، والثاني على شكل مخروطي ومصنوع من النحاس الأصفر مع طلاء الذهب. ترمز هذه القلادة إلى الرخاء ، في حين أن "شجرة الحياة" يجب أن توفر القوة والدعم لمن يرتديها. صمم قطعة المجوهرات النبيلة المصمم الهولندي نومي فان جيلدر.

كل الحقائق في لمحة:

  • الطول: 50 سم
  • الوزن: 12 جرام
  • المواد: الفضة الاسترليني ، howlite ، طلاء الذهب

يحتوي متجر Happinez على سلسلة شجرة الحياة

بوذا سوار

Diese Bedeutung steckt hinter dem Buddha-Armband als Glückbringer
تميمة سوار بوذا تحمل عرض أسعار خاص.
الصورة: هابينيز

كما يتميز هذا السوار الجلدي الجميل بسحر الحظ القوي مع تميمة كبيرة من الفضة. هذا يحمل النقش: "الحب في الماضي ليس سوى ذكرى. الحب في المستقبل هو مجرد خيال. الحب الحقيقي يعيش فقط في هنا والآن. " ترجمت ، وهذا يعني بقدر ما: " الحب في الماضي هو مجرد ذاكرة. الحب في المستقبل هو مجرد خيال. الحب الحقيقي لا يعيش إلا في هنا والآن. " إنه مجرد واحد من اقتباسات بوذا العديدة عن الحب .

بوذا هو المستنير الذي قدم منظوراً جديداً للعالم. كان أول بوذا هو الأمير سيدهارثا غوتاما. لقد عاش في جبال الهيمالايا منذ حوالي 2500 عام ، وفي سن التاسعة والعشرين غادر مملكته بحثًا عن الخلاص. هذا وجد أخيرًا بعد سنوات عديدة من الهجرة تحت شجرة. ومنذ ذلك الحين نشر تعاليمه المقدسة ، والتي تشكل اليوم أساس البوذية.

كل الحقائق في لمحة:

  • الطول: 35 سم
  • الوزن: 7 جرام
  • المواد: الجلود والفضة الاسترليني

يمكنك شراء سوار بوذا في متجر Happinez

هذا المعنى له سحر محظوظ

كل شيء جيد وجيد ، ولكن لماذا نجلب نحن البشر سحر الحظ السعيد؟ بكل بساطة: يقال إن لديهم قوى محظوظة . غالبًا ما تعود رمزية العديد من التعويذات إلى قرون عديدة ، وغالبًا ما تعود أصولها إلى الدين أو الأساطير . وعلى الرغم من أن بعض الناس يعتقدون أن سحر الحظ مجرد خرافات ، يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير.

بالطبع ، لا تتحقق جميع الرغبات ، بل يتعلق الأمر بموقف داخلي: الاعتقاد بأنه يمكنك السيطرة على تحديات الحياة بشكل أفضل مع تعويذة يمكن أن يمنح مرتديها قوة جديدة وثقة أكبر في نفسه. وهذا يساعد أيضًا في الاختبارات الثقيلة ، ربما حتى مع الخوف من الطيران أو غيره من المواقف اليومية الصعبة. ولكن كهدية ، سحر محظوظ هي أيضا خيارا جيدا. لأن السعادة هي الشيء الوحيد الذي يتضاعف عند مشاركته.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Jewelery for the soul So many lucky charms can be

Good luck is said to bring happiness, prosperity and health and are especially popular with romantics. Here are some nice examples.

We always want to carry our good luck charms with us - this is especially good with jewelery.
Photo: Happinez

Traditional lucky charms come in many variations - from the four-leaf clover to the lucky penny to the horseshoe. But it is especially nice to look at ethno jewelry, which is very popular with spiritual people and yogis. We have put together some very special pieces of jewelry for you.

Beautiful jewelry as a lucky charm

desired ring

Diese Bedeutung steckt hinter dem Wunschring als Gl├╝ckbringer
The ring has many meanings - this wish ring a very special one.
Photo: Happinez

Rings are not only a pretty accessory, they have always been surrounded by a special mystique that goes far beyond the classic symbolism of engagement or wedding rings . Already in the Middle Ages magical powers were attributed to them and also in the literature some rings were said to have supernatural abilities. The most famous is the one from "Lord of the Rings", around which even a complete literary masterpiece turns.

But also handmade yoga jewelry can be a powerful lucky charm, such as this beautiful silver ring. In this wish ring, the mantra "Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu" is engraved in Hindi (Sanskrit). Translated, it means, "May all living beings in this world be happy and free, and may I contribute to this happiness and freedom with my thoughts, words and deeds" - a powerful blessing and happiness mantra, also an ideal gift for your loved ones is.

All facts at a glance:

  • Material: 925 silver
  • Width: 1 centimeter
  • Available sizes: 17.5 - 18.5 and 18.5 - 19.5 millimeters

You can find the wish ring in the Happinez shop

Chain "Tree of Life"

Diese Bedeutung steckt hinter der Baum-des-Lebens-Kette
We know the symbol of the Tree of Life from Buddhism and other religions.
Photo: Happinez

The tree of life is a powerful symbol in Buddhism, but it is also a widespread motif in other religions. For many peoples, the Tree of Life is an ancient symbol of the cosmic order and also represents the world axis in the center of the world. Its roots grow deep into the earth, its treetops towering high into the sky. Thereby he connects the three levels of earth, sky and underworld .

All this power is bundled by this lucky charm, which in addition to the strong symbol of the tree of life has two more followers. The first is a sky-blue howlite, the second is cone-shaped and made of brass with a gold plating. This pendant stands for prosperity, while the "tree of life" should give strength and support to its wearers. The noble piece of jewelery was designed by the Dutch designer Noomi van Gelder.

All facts at a glance:

  • Length: 50 centimeters
  • Weight: 12 grams
  • Material: sterling silver, howlite, gold plating

The Happinez Shop has a Tree of Life chain

Buddha Bracelet

Diese Bedeutung steckt hinter dem Buddha-Armband als Gl├╝ckbringer
The amulet of the Buddha bracelet carries a special quote.
Photo: Happinez

Also a powerful lucky charm is this beautiful leather bracelet with a large, silver amulet . This bears the inscription: "Love in the past is only a memory. Love in the future is only a fantasy. True love just lives in the here and now. " Translated, that means as much as: " Love in the past is just a memory. Love in the future is just a fantasy. True love lives only in the here and now. " It's just one of many Buddha's quotes about love .

Buddha is the enlightened one who brought a new perspective to the world. The first Buddha was the Prince Siddhartha Gautama. He lived in the Himalayas about 2, 500 years ago and at the age of 29 left his kingdom in search of salvation. This he finally found after many years of migration under a tree. From then on he spread his sacred teachings, which today form the basis of Buddhism.

All facts at a glance:

  • Length: 35 centimeters
  • Weight: 7 grams
  • Material: leather and sterling silver

You can buy the Buddha bracelet in the Happinez shop

This meaning has lucky charms

All well and good, but why do we humans even bring good luck charms? Quite simply: they are said to have fortunate powers . The symbolism of many talismans often goes back many centuries and has its origins often in religion or mythology . And even though some people think lucky charms just superstition, they can have an effect.

Of course, not all desires come true, it is more about an inner attitude: The belief that you can master the challenges of life better with a talisman can give the wearer new strength and more confidence in oneself. And that also helps with heavy exams, maybe even with fear of flying or other difficult everyday situations. But as a gift, lucky charms are also a good choice. Because happiness is the only thing that doubles when you share it.

Top