موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

اتجاه الموضة لذلك أنت الآن ارتداء حزام على سترة ومعطف

لقد وصل فصل الشتاء منذ فترة طويلة ، وبالتالي نرتدي سترات ومعاطف سميكة. مع الحزام الأيمن تبدو أكثر من ذلك بكثير. انظر لنفسك!

حتى تتمكن من ارتداء حزام أيضا
الصورة: صور غيتي

سترة سميكة يمكن أن تكون مملة في بعض الأحيان. وأنت لا تبدو جيدًا دائمًا. فلماذا لا تخدع شيئا وتركز أكثر على منتصف الجسم ؟ هذا ممكن مع الأحزمة. لأنه يمكنك رؤيتهم الآن في فصل الشتاء وعلى المعاطف والسترات الصوفية.

لا يزال ينطبق التحيز: في المعاطف السميكة أو المعاطف السميكة يبدو المرء سميكًا. هذا صحيح في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن هناك حيل رائعة حول كيفية أن تبدو رقيقة في متماسكة سميكة. عليك فقط أن تعرف كيف! وحزام في الخصر هو بالتأكيد واحد منهم. لأن هذه هي الطريقة التي تؤكد بها جسمك النحيف. جماعة غير رسمية: سترة صوفية طويلة مع حزام وأحذية متداخلة. وكان لديك بالفعل الزي الشتوي المثالي.

اتجاه الموضة في الخريف / الشتاء: كل الاختيار!

أي حزام يمكن أن يكون؟ هذا لا يهم! سواء الحزام غرامة في حزام معدني أو قوي للرجال سرقت من قبل صديق أو زوج. مع الأحزمة كل شيء مسموح به ، وهو أمر ممتع. وإذا كان الحزام طويلًا جدًا ، فأنت فقط تعرفه. هذا يبدو غير رسمي ويجعل الحزام الخاص بك لافتا للنظر.

هنا ستجد حزامنا المفضل.

صورة نُشرت بواسطةunique_pieces__ في 5 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2016 في تمام الساعة 4:54

صورة نشرتها سمر إدريس وفاطمة حافظ (_thesocialite_) في 5 ديسمبر 2016 ، الساعة 4:09 مساءً

صورة نُشرت بواسطة Monique Styling Consultancy (monique_styling) في 5 ديسمبر 2016 الساعة 3:36 مساءً

صورة نُشرت بواسطة HARUMI IMAMURA (harumiimamura) في 5 ديسمبر 2016 في الساعة 1:12

توجهات الموضة هذه تكره رجالنا

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Fashion trend So you now wear a belt over sweater and coat

The winter has long since arrived and therefore we wear thick sweaters and coats. With the right belt they look like much more. See for yourself!

So you can wear a belt too
Photo: Getty Images

A thick sweater can be boring sometimes. And you do not always look good in it. So why not trick something and focus more on the middle of the body ? This is possible with belts. Because you can see them now in the winter and over coats and sweaters.

Still the prejudice applies: in thick knit or thick coats one looks thick. Sometimes that's true. But there are great tricks on how to look thin in a thick knit. You just have to know how! And a belt at the waist is definitely one of them. Because this is how you emphasize your slender body center. A particularly casual outfit: a long wool sweater with belt and overknee boots combined. And you already have the perfect winter outfit.

Fashion trend in autumn / winter: All check!

Which belt can it be? That does not matter! Whether fine belt in metallic or sturdy men's belt stolen by friend or husband. With belts everything is allowed, which is fun. And if the belt is too long, you just knot it. This looks casual and makes your belt a very special eye-catcher.

Here you will find our favorite belt looks.

A photo posted by @unique_pieces__ on Dec 5, 2016 at 4:54 am

A photo posted by Samar Edrees & Fatma Hafiz (@_thesocialite_) on Dec 5, 2016 at 4:09 pm

A photo posted by Monique Styling Consultancy (@monique_styling) on ​​Dec 5, 2016 at 3:36 pm

A photo posted by HARUMI IMAMURA (@harumiimamura) on Dec 5, 2016 at 1:12 am

These fashion trends hate our men

Top