موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

DIY: كارديجان مع نواب عادية

الصورة: شاشنماير
محتوى
  1. الحياكة الخاصة "كل شيء للمرأة"
  2. المادة:
  3. نمط الحياكة سترة صوفية ذات لباس عارضة

الحياكة الخاصة "كل شيء للمرأة"

سترة جميلة تحتاج إلى كل امرأة في خزانة. مع مساعدة من هذا النمط الحياكة يمكنك متماسكة النموذج الفردي الخاص بك.

الصعوبة: متوسطة

الأحجام: S / M / L / XL

تتراوح بيانات الأحجام الفردية من الأصغر إلى الأكبر حجمًا بألوان مختلفة واحدة خلف الأخرى ، يفصل كل منها مائلة.
إذا كان هناك واحد فقط المواصفات ، وهذا ينطبق على جميع الأحجام.


المادة:

  • SchachenmayrBravoBig.950 / 1050/1300/1400 جم بالجرافيت ، Fb 00192
  • 5 أزرار (بواسطة Dill ، Art.330504 Fb 12 ، 28 مم)
  • 1 إبرة دائرية 10 مم و 12 مم لكل منهما
  • 1 إبرة من الصوف ذات عين كبيرة

نمط البوند:

حجم شبكة قابلة للقسمة بواسطة غرز حافة 4 + 1 + 2. متماسكة في الصفوف (ص) وفقا لالمتماسكة 1. اقرأ الصفوف من اليمين إلى اليسار وقراءة الصفوف الخلفية من اليسار إلى اليمين ، كرر الصفين الأول والثاني.

العقيدات الحدود:

متماسكة غرزة الأولى والأخيرة (M) على كل R إلى اليمين. نمط النقطة: عدد الغرز القابلة للقسمة على غرز حافة 4 + 1 + 2. متماسكة في الصفوف (ص) وفقا لالمتماسكة 2. اقرأ الصفوف من اليمين إلى اليسار وقراءة الصفوف الخلفية من اليسار إلى اليمين. كرر 1 إلى 8 روبية.


ملاحظة:

الأجزاء الخلفية والأمامية من السترة متماسكة في قطعة واحدة حتى بداية فتحات الذراع. ثم الانتهاء من قطعة الظهر أولا ثم قطعتين الأمامية على حدة.


الحياكة التوتر:

في نمط النقطة: 8 م و 12 ص = 10 × 10 سم.

نمط الحياكة سترة صوفية ذات لباس عارضة


الأجزاء الأمامية والخلفية:

يلقي على حجم الإبرة 12 ملم 87/95/103/111 القديسين ومتماسكة في النمط. حك غرز الحافة كما عقدة حول متماسكة بأكملها. بعد 10 سم متماسكة مع إبرة 10 ملم في نمط نقطة. تبدأ في 45/45/48/48 سم من المحطة على كلا الجانبين مع الدمامل للقواطع V. في بداية R بعد غرزة الحافة في كل جولة 6 K متماسكة 7x 2 sts ومتماسكة 7x 2 sts في نهاية R أمام غرزة الحافة. في ارتفاع 60/60/63/63 سم من المحطة ، يتم الانتهاء من الجزء الخلفي والجزءين الأماميين بشكل منفصل ، للقسمة M على النحو التالي: بالنسبة للأمام اليمنى واليسرى كل 19/21/23/25 م على اليمين وعلى اليسار أغلق الحافة. ثم قم بترابط القطعة الخلفية على الجزء الأوسط 43/47/51/55 في نمط رقصة البولكا ، أزلها كما يلي في فتحات الذراع: 2x 2 sts ، 2x 1 sts / 2x sts ، 3 sts 1 st / 3 times 2 sts ، 2x 1 sts / 1x 3 sts ، 2x 2 sts ، 2x 2 sts = 31/33/35/37 sts. عندما يبلغ طول القطعة 80/80/86/86 سم ، تخلص من كلا الجانبين لكل كتف 9/9/10/11 ، وتعمل على خط العنق اغلاق منتصف 13/15/15/15 م

بالنسبة للجزء الأمامي الأيسر ، تابع الانخفاضات في الرقبة على النحو الموضح في النموذج حتى تتم إزالة جميع المنافذ الأربعة عشر ، في الوقت نفسه بالنسبة إلى فتحات الذراع 2x 2 sts ، 2x 1 sts / 2xts ، 3 مرات 1 sts / 3 مرة 2 sts ، 2x 1 sts / 1x خلع 3 sts ، 2x 2 sts و 2x 2 sts. عندما يبلغ طول القطعة 80/80/86/86 سم ، اربط غرز 9/9/10/11 على كلا الجانبين لكل كتف .

الانتهاء من الجزء الأمامي الأيمن بنفس الطريقة.

كم:

قرصة مع إبرة 10 ملم 23/23/27/27 القديسين ومتماسكة في حزام. Inc لانحدار الأكمام في كل 10 صفوف R 2x sts وفي كل 8 sts R 3 مرات 1 st = 33/33/37/37 sts. بعد 48 سم من نهاية الموقف ، ابدأ بتناقصات كرة الأكمام. لإزالة كلا الجانبين على النحو التالي: بالنسبة للحجم S و M : في كل ثانية R 1x 2 sts ، 8x 1 sts و 1x 2 sts ، للحجم L و XL : في كل st 2x sts ، 8x 1 sts و 2x 2 sts لانقاص الوزن. عندما يقيس قطعة 64/64/66/66 سم ربط 9 القديسين المتبقية. كنيت الأكمام الثانية كذلك.


الانتهاء:

خياطة على جميع المواضيع ، إغلاق الكتف وطبقات الأكمام ، إدراج الأكمام. للاطلاع على اللوحة ، انظر 117/119/127/127 sts ، ولكل منها اتخاذ 52/52/56/56 sts من الحواف الرئيسية وأيضًا اتخاذ 13/15/15/15 sts مغلقة من خط الرقبة. R (للخلف): متماسكة جميع القديسين على اليمين 2. R: متماسكة لجميع القديسين على اليمين 3. R: 6/6/8/8 القديسين ، طردوا من 2 sts (= 1 buttonhole) ، * 4 sts يسار ، ربط 2 sts ، * كرر 3 مرات (= 5 فتحات) ، ثم متماسكة القديسين المتبقيين. الجولة الرابعة: متماسكة جميع القديسين على اليمين ، مع تكرار القديسين بالسلاسل من الصف السابق (= 5x 2 قديسان) في كل مرة .5. R: ربط جميع القديسين اليسار. قطع الخيط وخياطة ذلك.

كاذبة كاذبة

ستجد هنا تعليمات لتنزيل منزلك!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

DIY: Cardigan with casual nubs

Photo: Schachenmayr
content
  1. Knitting special "Everything for the woman"
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting pattern for a cardigan with casual nubs

Knitting special "Everything for the woman"

A beautiful cardigan needs every woman in the closet. With the help of this knitting pattern you can knit your own individual model.

Difficulty: medium

Sizes: S / M / L / XL

The data for the individual sizes are from the smallest to the largest size in different colors one behind the other, each separated by slashes.
If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.


Material:

  • SchachenmayrBravoBig.950 / 1050/1300/1400 g in graphite, Fb 00192
  • 5 buttons (by Dill, Art.330504 Fb 12, 28 mm)
  • 1 circular needle 10 mm and 12 mm each
  • 1 woolen needle with big eye

Bund pattern:

Mesh size divisible by 4 + 1 + 2 edge stitches. Knit in rows (R) according to Knit 1. Read the rows from right to left and read the back rows from left to right. Repeat 1st and 2nd rows.

Nodules border:

Knit the first and last stitch (M) on each R to the right. Dot Pattern: Number of stitches divisible by 4 + 1 + 2 edge stitches. Knit in rows (R) according to Knit 2. Read the rows from right to left and read the back rows from left to right. Repeat 1st through 8th Rs.


Note:

Back and front parts of the jacket are knit in one piece until the beginning of the armholes. Then finish the back piece first and then the two front pieces separately.


Knitting tension:

In the dot pattern: 8 M and 12 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Knitting pattern for a cardigan with casual nubs


Back and front parts:

Cast on needle size 12 mm 87/95/103/111 sts and knit in the pattern. Knit the edge stitches as knots around the entire knit. After 10 cm knit with needle 10 mm in the dot pattern. Start at 45/45/48/48 cm from the stop on both sides with the dimples for the V-cutouts . At the R-beginning after the edge stitch in every 6th round K knit 7x 2 sts and knit 7x 2 sts at the R-end in front of the edge stitch. In 60/60/63/63 cm height from the stop, the back part and the two front parts are finished separately, for the M split as follows: For the right and left front each 19/21/23/25 M on the right and on the left Close the edge. Then knit the back piece over the middle 43/47/51/55 sts in the polka dot pattern, remove as follows for the armholes : 2x 2 sts, 2x 1 sts / 2x 2 sts, 3 sts 1 st / 3 times 2 sts, 2x 1 sts / 1x 3 sts, 2x 2 sts, 2x 2 sts = 31/33/35/37 sts. When piece measures 80/80/86/86 cm cast off both sides for each shoulder 9/9/10/11 sts and work on the neckline shut down the middle 13/15/15/15 M

For the left front part, continue the declines for the V-neck as per pattern until all 14 sts have been removed, at the same time for the armholes 2x 2 sts, 2x 1 sts / 2x 2 sts, 3 times 1 sts / 3 times 2 sts, 2x 1 sts / 1x Take off 3 sts, 2x 2 sts and 2x 2 sts. When piece measures 80/80/86/86 cm, bind off 9/9/10/11 stitches on both sides for each shoulder .

Finish the right front part the same way.

Sleeve:

Pinch with needle 10 mm 23/23/27/27 sts and knit in the waistband. Inc for the sleeve slope in every 10 rows R 2x 1 sts and in every 8th sts R 3 times 1 st = 33/33/37/37 sts. After 48 cm from the end of the stance start off with the declines for the sleeve ball. For both sides remove as follows: For size S and M : in every 2nd R 1x 2 sts, 8x 1 sts and 1x 2 sts, for size L and XL : in every 2nd st 1x 2 sts, 8x 1 sts and 2x 2 sts To lose weight. When piece measures 64/64/66/66 cm bind off the remaining 9 sts. Knitt the second sleeve as well.


Completion:

Sew on all threads, close shoulder and sleeve seams, insert sleeves. For the panel, look at 117/119/127/127 sts, for each take 52/52/56/56 sts from the leading edges and also take the 13/15/15/15 closed sts of the neckline. R (back): knit all sts on right 2. R: knit all sts on right 3. R: 6/6/8/8 sts, cast off 2 sts (= 1 buttonhole), * 4 sts left, bind off 2 sts, off * Repeat 3 times (= 5 buttonholes), then knit the remaining sts left. 4th round: knit all sts to the right, repeating the chained sts from the previous row (= 5x 2 sts) each time.5. R: Bind off all sts left. Cut the thread and sew it.

false false

Here you will find the instructions for your home to download!

Top