Recommandé, 2022

Choix De L'Éditeur

Bricolage: cardigan à petits boutons

Photo: Schachenmayr
content
  1. Tricot spécial "Tout pour la femme"
  2. matériel:
  3. Modèle de tricot pour un cardigan à petits boutons

Tricot spécial "Tout pour la femme"

Un beau cardigan a besoin de chaque femme dans le placard. Avec ce modèle de tricot, vous pouvez tricoter votre propre modèle.

Difficulté: moyenne

Tailles: S / M / L / XL

Les données pour les tailles individuelles sont de la taille la plus petite à la taille la plus grande dans des couleurs différentes les unes derrière les autres, chacune étant séparée par des barres obliques.
S'il n'y a qu'une seule spécification, cela s'applique à toutes les tailles.


matériel:

  • SchachenmayrBravoBig.950 / 1050/1300/1400 g dans le graphite, Fb 00192
  • 5 boutons (par Dill, Art.330504 Fb 12, 28 mm)
  • 1 aiguille circulaire de 10 mm et 12 mm
  • 1 aiguille en laine à gros oeil

modèle Bund:

Taille du maillage divisible par 4 + 1 + 2 points de bordure. Tricoter en rangs (R) en suivant Tricot 1. Lisez les lignes de droite à gauche et lisez les dernières lignes de gauche à droite. Répétez les première et deuxième lignes.

Nodules frontière:

Tricotez le premier et le dernier point (M) sur chaque R à droite. Motif à points: Nombre de points divisibles par 4 + 1 + 2 points de bordure. Tricoter en rangs (R) comme pour le tricot 2. Lisez les lignes de droite à gauche et lisez les lignes de fond de gauche à droite. Répéter les 1er au 8e Rs.


Remarque:

Les parties avant et arrière de la veste sont tricotées en une seule pièce jusqu'au début des emmanchures. Ensuite, terminez d'abord le dos, puis les deux morceaux avant séparément.


tension tricotage:

Dans le motif de points: 8 M et 12 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Modèle de tricot pour un cardigan à petits boutons


Parties arrière et avant:

Monter les aiguilles 12 et les mailles 87/95/103/111 m. Tricoter les points de suture comme des noeuds autour de tout le tricot. Après 10 cm, tricoter avec une aiguille 10 mm dans le motif à pois. Commencez à 45/45/48/48 cm de la butée des deux côtés avec les fossettes pour les découpes en V. Au point-R, après le point de bordure, tous les 6 tours, tricoter 7 x 2 m et 7 x 2 m en R avant les points de bordure. A 60/60/63/63 cm de hauteur à partir de la butée, la partie arrière et les deux parties avant sont finies séparément, pour la séparation M comme suit: pour le devant droit et gauche chaque 19/21/23/25 M à droite et à gauche Fermez le bord. Tricoter ensuite le dos sur les 43/47/51/55 m centrales dans le motif à pois, enlever comme suit pour les emmanchures : 2x 2 m, 2x 1 m / 2x 2 m, 3 m, 1 m / 3 fois 2 m, 2x 1 m. / 1x 3 m, 2x 2 m, 2x 2 m = 31/33/35/37 m À 80/80/86/86 cm de hauteur totale, rabattre des 2 côtés pour chaque épaule 9/9/10/11 m et tricoter l' encolure fermer le milieu 13/15/15/15 M

Pour le devant gauche, continuer les diminutions pour le col en V comme pour le patron jusqu’à ce que toutes les 14 m soient supprimées, en même temps pour les emmanchures 2x 2 m, 2x 1 m / 2x 2 m, 3 fois 1 m / 3 fois 2 m, 2x 1 m / 1x Décoller 3 m, 2x 2 m et 2x 2 m. À 80/80/86/86 cm de hauteur totale, rabattre les points de suture du 9/9/10/11 pour chaque épaule .

Terminez la partie avant droite de la même manière.

manchon:

Pincer avec les aiguilles 10 mm 23/23/27/27 m et tricoter à la ceinture. Augmenter pour la pente de la manche tous les 10 rangs R 2x 1 m et toutes les 8 m m R 3x 1 m = 33/33/37/37 m .A 48 cm de la m, commencer par les diminutions de la manchette. Pour les 2 côtés, supprimer comme suit: pour les tailles S et M : dans chaque 2ème R 2 x 2 m, 8 x 1 m et 1x 2 m, pour les tailles L et XL : dans chaque 2 m, 1 x 2 m, 8x 1 m et 2x 2 m Perdre du poids À 64/64/66/66/66 cm de hauteur totale, rabattre les 9 m restantes. Knitt la deuxième manche aussi.


achèvement:

Coudre tous les fils, fermer les coutures des épaules et des manches, insérer les manches. Pour le panneau, voir 117/119/127/127 m, pour chacune prendre 52/52/56/56 m des bords d’avant et prendre également les 13/15/15/15 m de l’encolure. R (dos): tricoter toutes les mailles à droite 2. R: tricoter toutes les mailles à droite 3. R: 6/6/8/8 m, rabattre 2 m (= 1 boutonnière), * 4 m restantes, rabattre 2 m, * Répéter 3 fois (= 5 boutonnières), puis tricoter les mailles restantes. 4ème tour: tricoter toutes les mailles à droite en répétant les mailles du rang précédent (= 5x 2 m) à chaque fois.5. R: Rabattre toutes les mailles. Coupez le fil et cousez-le.

false false

Vous trouverez ici les instructions pour votre maison à télécharger!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

DIY: Cardigan with casual nubs

Photo: Schachenmayr
content
  1. Knitting special "Everything for the woman"
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting pattern for a cardigan with casual nubs

Knitting special "Everything for the woman"

A beautiful cardigan needs every woman in the closet. With the help of this knitting pattern you can knit your own individual model.

Difficulty: medium

Sizes: S / M / L / XL

The data for the individual sizes are from the smallest to the largest size in different colors one behind the other, each separated by slashes.
If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.


Material:

  • SchachenmayrBravoBig.950 / 1050/1300/1400 g in graphite, Fb 00192
  • 5 buttons (by Dill, Art.330504 Fb 12, 28 mm)
  • 1 circular needle 10 mm and 12 mm each
  • 1 woolen needle with big eye

Bund pattern:

Mesh size divisible by 4 + 1 + 2 edge stitches. Knit in rows (R) according to Knit 1. Read the rows from right to left and read the back rows from left to right. Repeat 1st and 2nd rows.

Nodules border:

Knit the first and last stitch (M) on each R to the right. Dot Pattern: Number of stitches divisible by 4 + 1 + 2 edge stitches. Knit in rows (R) according to Knit 2. Read the rows from right to left and read the back rows from left to right. Repeat 1st through 8th Rs.


Note:

Back and front parts of the jacket are knit in one piece until the beginning of the armholes. Then finish the back piece first and then the two front pieces separately.


Knitting tension:

In the dot pattern: 8 M and 12 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Knitting pattern for a cardigan with casual nubs


Back and front parts:

Cast on needle size 12 mm 87/95/103/111 sts and knit in the pattern. Knit the edge stitches as knots around the entire knit. After 10 cm knit with needle 10 mm in the dot pattern. Start at 45/45/48/48 cm from the stop on both sides with the dimples for the V-cutouts . At the R-beginning after the edge stitch in every 6th round K knit 7x 2 sts and knit 7x 2 sts at the R-end in front of the edge stitch. In 60/60/63/63 cm height from the stop, the back part and the two front parts are finished separately, for the M split as follows: For the right and left front each 19/21/23/25 M on the right and on the left Close the edge. Then knit the back piece over the middle 43/47/51/55 sts in the polka dot pattern, remove as follows for the armholes : 2x 2 sts, 2x 1 sts / 2x 2 sts, 3 sts 1 st / 3 times 2 sts, 2x 1 sts / 1x 3 sts, 2x 2 sts, 2x 2 sts = 31/33/35/37 sts. When piece measures 80/80/86/86 cm cast off both sides for each shoulder 9/9/10/11 sts and work on the neckline shut down the middle 13/15/15/15 M

For the left front part, continue the declines for the V-neck as per pattern until all 14 sts have been removed, at the same time for the armholes 2x 2 sts, 2x 1 sts / 2x 2 sts, 3 times 1 sts / 3 times 2 sts, 2x 1 sts / 1x Take off 3 sts, 2x 2 sts and 2x 2 sts. When piece measures 80/80/86/86 cm, bind off 9/9/10/11 stitches on both sides for each shoulder .

Finish the right front part the same way.

Sleeve:

Pinch with needle 10 mm 23/23/27/27 sts and knit in the waistband. Inc for the sleeve slope in every 10 rows R 2x 1 sts and in every 8th sts R 3 times 1 st = 33/33/37/37 sts. After 48 cm from the end of the stance start off with the declines for the sleeve ball. For both sides remove as follows: For size S and M : in every 2nd R 1x 2 sts, 8x 1 sts and 1x 2 sts, for size L and XL : in every 2nd st 1x 2 sts, 8x 1 sts and 2x 2 sts To lose weight. When piece measures 64/64/66/66 cm bind off the remaining 9 sts. Knitt the second sleeve as well.


Completion:

Sew on all threads, close shoulder and sleeve seams, insert sleeves. For the panel, look at 117/119/127/127 sts, for each take 52/52/56/56 sts from the leading edges and also take the 13/15/15/15 closed sts of the neckline. R (back): knit all sts on right 2. R: knit all sts on right 3. R: 6/6/8/8 sts, cast off 2 sts (= 1 buttonhole), * 4 sts left, bind off 2 sts, off * Repeat 3 times (= 5 buttonholes), then knit the remaining sts left. 4th round: knit all sts to the right, repeating the chained sts from the previous row (= 5x 2 sts) each time.5. R: Bind off all sts left. Cut the thread and sew it.

false false

Here you will find the instructions for your home to download!

Top