موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

من حياة الأم: برينجلس القصدير مع البول

كانت غرفة Teenie مفاجأة سيئة لهذه الأم!
الصورة: صور غيتي

الحياة كأم: غرفة في سن المراهقة مليئة بالمفاجآت

تروي الأم قصة حياة طبيعية مع ابن مراهق - يتصرف أحيانًا مثل الجنون الشديد. لذا فإن علبة برينجلز مليئة بالبول فجأة على شفاه الجميع.

بقدر ما يحب المرء طفله ، يستطيع أحيانًا إحضاره إلى راحة الطفل. خاصة عندما يأتي البلوغ ، فليس من السهل دائمًا. في حين أنهم لا يزالون لطيفين في لحظة واحدة ، إلا أنهم يتحولون إلى الآخر في نصف قوة انتشار الفوضى: المراهقون. الغرفة من المحرمات للوالدين ، وهي مزعجة فقط على أي حال. ولكن هذا كله يعمل في الاتجاه الآخر ويسرقون والدي أعصابهم الأخيرة ، وعادة ما يكون الأطفال غير مدركين.

عندما تجرأ الأم على إلقاء نظرة على الحضانة ، غالبًا ما تتعرض للضربة: رائحة كريهة معلقة في الهواء ، وجوارب قذرة مؤطرة بملابس داخلية قذرة ويتم تكديس الأطباق أسفل السرير. ستجد على الأرضية صفيحة البورسلين القديمة المنسية من الجدة Ida- لكن حذار ، فهناك الكثير من المفاجآت غير السارة في الغرفة الكامنة.

كانت هذه الأم سعيدة بسرور اللوحة التي اختفت .. في بوابة "Mumsnet" تروي تجربتها المذهلة:

" نعم ، أعلم أنه قادر على تنظيف غرفته الخاصة ، لكن اليوم كان ابني (13 عامًا) يسافر ليوم واحد وكنت أنتظر الزيارة لزيارة والدتي في المستشفى. لذلك كنت في حاجة إلى الهاء وقررت تنظيف غرفته. عادة ما يقوم بغسيل ملابسه كل يوم سبت وينظف كل النفايات ، لكن بما أنه قد رحل بالفعل قبل الساعة التاسعة صباحًا ، لم تتح له فرصة. لدينا قاعدة عدم تناول الطعام في غرفة النوم. بالإضافة إلى الغسيل القذر ، وجدت ما يلي:

  • 2 زجاجات فارغة من العصير
  • 1 عصير فارغ
  • 1 حاوية اللبن فارغة
  • 6 صناديق تكسير فارغة ،
  • 3 سيقان التفاح
  • قشور البرتقال القديمة
  • الفشار
  • 2 أطباق بلاستيكية
  • 2 أكواب بلاستيكية
  • ... وصندوق برينجلز مليء بالبول! يجب أن نتحدث عندما يعود إلى المنزل! "

أصبح دخول المنتدى الآن مسلياً للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ويعطينا نظرة ثاقبة سعيدة تمامًا عن الحياة كأم . تحت هذا المنشور ، هناك نقاش حيوي حول سبب وأصل قصدير PenRings كامل الرقائق ، حيث يوجد المرحاض بجوار غرفة المراهق مباشرةً.

ثم تتابع لحظة Aha المفاجئة: "هل هو لاعب؟" ، أم أخرى تفكر وتصل معًا إلى حل اللغز. خلال اللعبة ، ربما لم يستطع الابن الابتعاد عن الكمبيوتر. ماذا كان لتسليم؟ رقاقة فارغة يمكن. في حاجة ، وقال انه ببساطة يعفي نفسه في مربع برينجلز. الأم تأخذها بهدوء ، وبالتالي تكشف عن مفتاح سعادة الأم: مع قليل من الفكاهة ، من الأسهل العيش!

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

From the Life of a Mother: A Pringles Tin with Urine

Teenie room was a nasty surprise for this mother!
Photo: Getty Images

Life as a mother: A teen room full of surprises

A mother tells the story of a normal life with a teenage son - sometimes acting like sheer madness. So a Pringles tin full of urine is suddenly on everyone's lips.

As much as one loves one's own child, so much can it sometimes bring one to the palm. Especially when puberty comes, it is not always easy. While they are still cute in one moment, they turn into the other in moaning-chaos-spreading-half-strength: teenagers. The room is a taboo for parents, the only annoying anyway. But that the whole works the other way round and they rob the parents of their last nerve, the children are usually not aware.

When Mother dares to take a look into the nursery, she often meets the blow: a smelly smell hangs in the air, dirty socks are framed by dirty underwear and the dishes are stacked under the bed. On the floor you will find the long-forgotten porcelain plate of grandma Ida- but beware, there are far more unpleasant surprises in the room lurking.

This mother would have been happy about the vanished plate believed .. In the portal "Mumsnet" she tells of her incredible experiences:

" Yes, I know that he is able to clean his own room, but today my son (13) was traveling for a day and I was waiting for the visit to visit my mother in the hospital. So I needed distraction and decided to clean up his room. He usually does his own laundry every Saturday and cleans all the trash, but since he was already gone by 9am, he did not have a chance. We have a no-food-in-the-bedroom rule. In addition to the dirty laundry, I found the following:

  • 2 empty bottles of juice
  • 1 empty smoothie
  • 1 empty milkshake container
  • 6 empty cracker boxes,
  • 3 apple stalks
  • Old orange peels
  • Popcorn
  • 2 plastic dishes
  • 2 plastic cups
  • ... and a pringles box full of urine! We have to talk when he comes home! "

The forum entry is now amusing people worldwide and gives us a literally wet-happy insight into life as a mother . Under the post, there is a lively discussion about the reason and origin of the full-spanked PenRings tin, where the toilet is right next to the teenager's room.

Then follows the sudden Aha-moment: "Is he a gamer?", Another mother thinks and together they get to the bottom of the puzzle solution. During a game, the son probably could not get away from the computer. What was to hand? The empty chip can. In need, he simply relieved himself in the pringles box. The mother takes it calmly and thus reveals the key to mother happiness: With a pinch of humor, it is easier to live!

Top