" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

خاص تينا: كارديجان الحياكة مع المملح: هنا يمكنك العثور على التعليمات

الصورة: لانا جروسا
محتوى
  1. الحياكة الخاصة "في لمحة"
  2. المادة:
  3. نمط الحياكة سترة

الحياكة الخاصة "في لمحة"

يمكن للظهر الساحر أن يسعد: المملح الحلو يجعل هذه السترة من الصوف شيئا مميزًا للغاية. هنا هو نمط الحياكة.

الحجم 36/38 (40/42)

الأرقام لحجم 40/42 بين قوسين. إذا كان هناك إشارة واحدة فقط ، فهي صالحة لكلا الأحجام.

الاختصارات في لمحة:

  • صحيح: صحيح
  • اليسار: اليسار
  • الجولة: جولة
  • شارع.: متماسكة
  • مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد: مجموعة نمط
  • M: شبكة
  • الثانية: إبرة
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • U: المغلف
  • ربط قبالة: ربط قبالة
  • LL.: طول المدى
  • تابع: مستمر
  • ر: الصف
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • Rdm.: حافة الحافة
  • النقصان: النقصان
  • فوق / تحت: غطاء
  • اتصال: توقف
  • knl.: ball
  • N: إبرة
  • U: المغلف
  • Lm: شبكة الهواء

المادة:

  • جودة LanaGrossa "Royal Tweed" (صوف البكر 100 ٪ Merinofine ، LL = حوالي 100 م / 50 جم): حوالي 350 (400) جم أرجواني / Camelmeliert (Fb. 65) وحوالي 50 غرام ذاب بلاك بيري (Fb. 66) و LanaGrossa "Silkhair" (70 ٪ MohairSuperkid ، 30 ٪ من الحرير ، LL = حوالي 210 م / 25 غ): حوالي 50 غ من بلاك بيري (أف ب 28)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 6 ، 1
  • إبرة دائرية رقم 6 ، بطول 80 سم
  • 1 كل خطاف كروشيه رقم 2 و 5 و 4
  • زر واحد للقرن من Union Knopf ، مادة 44840 ، 60 ملم ، Fb. 20 بني داكن
  • 1 زر خياطة صغير ، 8 مم Ø.


نمط الحياكة سترة


العقيدات الحدود:

1st M كل R كما Rechtsstr. إقلاع. آخر M كل R إعادة شارع. انتباه: كل شيء مع شارع Knötchenrand.


البذور غرزة:

تغيير 1 ش ، 1 مل في STS تخزين. انقل M في كل R.


إعادة السلس:

عكس ، عكس R str.


الأضلاع:

تغيير 1 ش ، 1 مل في STS تخزين.


المملح عزر:

بعد عد النقوش ، قم بالتنظيف جزئيًا باللغة النرويجية وجزئيًا في تقنية intarsia. 1 الشيك صالح لمدة 1 و 1 r. الأرقام re و li خارج هي مؤشرات R. تمثل الشخصيات الألوان ، انظر شرح الرموز. عند تغيير الألوان للتقنية النرويجية ، احمل دائمًا الخيط غير المستخدم بشكل فضفاض في الجزء الخلفي من العمل. لتجنب الخيوط الطويلة للتوتر ، قم بتحويل الخيط من وقت لآخر باستخدام خيط التوتر. لمساحات الألوان الأكبر في تقنية intarsia ، استخدم كرة إضافية لكل سطح. عند تغيير الألوان ، تعمل الخيوط على الجانب الخلفي بحيث لا تتشكل أي ثقوب. في عرض أكثر من 35 م كما هو مرسوم بين شارع السهام. في ارتفاع 1 - 31. R 1X شارع


نصيحة: يمكن أيضًا أن تكون الزخرفة مُغرزة في غرزة M.


الحياكة التوتر:

16 القديسين و 25 روبية عادي مع الثانية. رقم 6 ورويال تويد = 10 × 10 سم.


الخلف:

69 (75) م في أرجواني / الجمل مختلطة مع الثانية. يلقي على رقم 6. بالنسبة للوحة ، اعمل 4 سم = 11 ص ص صيد اللؤلؤ ، بدءًا من 1 ص. ثم تابع بسلاسة. دوبلكس ربط. لجولات الورك في 23 و 26 R ab l وميض قبالة 1 كل منهما. = 65 (71) م. بعد 13 سم = 32 ص من القزحية ينتهي كلاهما. 1 مارك يصل. دوبلكس ربط. للميل في 7 و 15 R من وضع العلامات ، أضف 1 M لكل منهما. = 69 (75) م. بعد 15 سم = 38 ص من علامة كلا الجانبين. بالنسبة إلى فتحات الأذرع التي تم إزالتها من 3 قديسات ، ثم يتم إلقاء 2 قديسين و 1 (3) × 1 في كل صف آخر. = 57 (59) م ، ثم تابع السير بشكل مستقيم. في 19 سم = 48 آر Armausschnitthöhe عن خط الرقبة المستديرة المتوسط. تخلص من 21 القديسين. وفصل كلا الجانبين weiterstr. عند الحافة الداخلية لمزيد من التقريب في كل ثانية R مرة أخرى ، 1x 2 sts و 1x 1 sts. في 2 سم = 6 خط العنق قطع قبالة 15 (16) sts الكتف. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة.


الجبهة اليسرى:

40 (43) م في أرجواني / الجمل مختلطة مع الثانية. يلقي على رقم 6. بالنسبة للوحة ، اعمل 4 سم = 11 ص ص صيد اللؤلؤ ، بدءًا من 1 ص. للتقريب في الحافة اليسرى بالفعل في الصف الثاني من بداية الصف الأول ، ثم في كل صف ثانٍ 4x 1 صف لكل منهما. = 45 (48) م. أضف المكاسب بشكل صحيح إلى نمط الكمثرى. ثم قسِّم من الحافة إلى الحافة ، واصل القسمة: الحافة- M ، 34 (37) sts في المخزون ، واصل 9 sts pearlesse للنمط ، الحافة st في هامش العقد. أداء تقريب الورك ، مائل الجانب وفتحات الأذرع في نفس الارتفاع كما هو الحال في الظهر = 39 (40) القديسين. يخلع في 15 سم = 38 R ارتفاع فتحة الباب لخط العنق في تنحنح اليسار 18 M ، ثم كل صف آخر 1X 3 يلقي قبالة M ، 1X 2 STS و 1X 1 STS. تأجيل الكتف القديسين في نفس الارتفاع كما في الظهر.


الجبهة اليمنى:

35 (38) م في أرجواني / الجمل مختلطة مع الثانية. يلقي على رقم 6. بالنسبة للوحة ، اعمل 4 سم = 11 ص ص صيد اللؤلؤ ، بدءًا من 1 ص. للدوران على الحافة اليمنى بالفعل في 2nd R من المحطة 1 M أولاً ، ثم في كل 2nd R 4x كل 1 M أولاً. = 40 (43) م. أضف المكاسب بشكل صحيح إلى نمط الكمثرى. ثم قسِّم من الحافة إلى الحافة ، واصل القسمة: الحافة- M في حافة العقدة ، واصل رفرف الإغلاق 9 M pearling ، 29 (32) M-smooth ، الحافة- M. أداء التقريب الورك ، مائل الجانب وفتحته في الحافة اليسرى في نفس الارتفاع كما في الظهر. بالفعل في الصف الخامس من نهاية تنحنح للشكل المائل على الحافة اليمنى بعد شطب لوحة إغلاق 1 من موضوع عرضية. هذه الزيادة 1x في 8th R ، 4x في كل 10th R ، 2x في كل 8th R و 2x في كل 6th Rdh. = 44 (45) نقية ، بعد الزيادة الأخيرة ، عند الحافة اليمنى لعنصر العروة ، يتم التخلص من 6-10 قياسات. يلقي 5 القديسين مرة أخرى في الصف التالي. بعد 34 سم = 86 R من نهاية لوحة تنحنح لقص الرقبة ، 2 sts عند الحافة اليمنى ، ثم 1 st في كل صف ثان ، 3 x 2 sts ، 1x 1 st ، 1x 2 sts ، 2x 3 sts ، 1 x 4 sts ، 1x 3 sts ، 1x 2 sts ، و 2 x 1 st في كل منهما. احرص على التأكد من أنه عند الحافة اليمنى ، تستمر كل 10 حشوات صمغية تصل إلى الكتف ، وبالتالي قم دائمًا بتحويل النموذج بعدد الكرات المقلوبة إلى اليسار. تخلص من 15 (16) من كتف القديسين على نفس الحافة كما في الظهر.


كم:

32 (36) م في أرجواني / الجمل مختلطة مع الثانية. يلقي على رقم 6. 1 أضلاع الخلفية R ، ثم تابع مباشرة. دوبلكس ربط. للأشكال في الصف الثامن من بداية الصف الأول ، ثم في كل صف الثامن R 5x 1 st في كل مرة ، وفي الصف العاشر 1x1 sts وفي كل صف 12x 3x1 sts في كل صف. = 52 (56) م. بعد 41 سم = 103 ص من إيقاف كلا الجانبين. بالنسبة للكرة المُثبَّتة من 3 sts ، ثم في كل صف ثانٍ 1x2 sts ، 1x1 sts ، في الصف الثامن 1x1 sts ، في الصف الرابع 1x مرة واحدة ، ثم في كل جولة ثانية 3x1 sts ، 3 مرات 2 STS ، 2X 1 ST في كل مرة و 2 STS 2 مرات لكل منهما. في الصف التالي يتم التخلص من الـ 6 (10) القديسين.


العمل بها:

تمتد أجزاء ، بلل والسماح ليجف. أعِد تطريز محيط عريشة البريتزل مع غرزة سلسلة مع Silkhair ذو خيط مزدوج. ل كشكش مع الجولة. رقم 6 من حافة القطعة الأمامية اليمنى مع التويد الملكي في بلاك بيري مرقش 55 متر من الخارج ، ابتداء من 14 سم أسفل عروة وتنتهي 7 سم أمام الكتف. في الخلافة ظهر R من كل M 1 و 1 st عبرت. = 110 القديسين ، ثم الاستمرار في نمط الكمثرى. دوبلكس ربط. بالنسبة للنموذج في كل صف ثانٍ ، يتم التخلص من 1x 4 sts ، 1x 10 sts ، 1x 4 sts ، 1x 10 sts ، 1x 3 sts ، 2x 2 sts ، 1x 7 sts و 1x 8 sts. في الصف التالي يلقي القديسين 10 المتبقية. طبقات قريبة. ما تبقى من حافة الرقبة من Rüschenende مع 1 R Krebsm = fe M من اليسار إلى اليمين مرقش في أرجواني / الجمال والكروشيه. الكروشيه رقم 4. تنحنح كشكش مع خيط الحرير المزدوج والكروشيه. الكروشيه رقم 2.5 مع 1 R Krebsm. إدراج الأكمام. ضع زرًا على الزر بوضع اليمين على الجزء الأمامي ووضع علامة على البقعة المقابلة. خيط على حافة القطع للجزء الأمامي الأيسر وداخل الجزء الأمامي وفقًا للضغط على الزر.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

tina Special: Knitting cardigan with pretzel: Here you can find the instructions

Photo: Lana Grossa
content
  1. Knitting Special "At a glance"
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting pattern for a cardigan

Knitting Special "At a glance"

A charming back can delight: the sweet pretzel makes this cardigan something very special. Here is the knitting pattern.

Size 36/38 (40/42)

The figures for size 40/42 are in brackets. If there is only one indication, it is valid for both sizes.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Material:

  • LanaGrossa quality "Royal Tweed" (100% virgin wool Merinofine, LL = approx. 100 m / 50 g): approx. 350 (400) g lilac / Camelmeliert (Fb. 65) and approx. 50 g blackberry melted (Fb. 66) and LanaGrossa quality "Silkhair" (70% MohairSuperkid, 30% silk, LL = approx. 210 m / 25 g): approx. 50 g blackberry (Fb. 28)
  • Knitting needles No. 6, 1
  • Circular Needle No. 6, 80 cm long
  • 1 each crochet hook No. 2, 5 and 4
  • 1 horn button by Union Knopf, Art. 44840, 60 mm Ø, Fb. 20 dark brown
  • 1 small sewing button, 8 mm Ø.


Knitting pattern for a cardigan


Nodules border:

The 1st M each R as Rechtsstr. dep. The last M every R re str. Attention: Everything with Knötchenrand str.


Seed Stitch:

Change 1 st, 1 ml in stocking sts. Move the M in each R.


Smooth re:

Reverse, reverse R str.


ribs:

Change 1 st, 1 ml in stocking sts.


Pretzel motif:

After counting pattern, smooth partly in Norwegian and partly in intarsia technique. 1 check is valid for 1 st and 1 r. Figures re and li outside are R-indications. The characters represent the colors, see explanation of symbols. When changing colors for Norwegian technique always carry the unused thread loosely on the back of the work. To avoid long tension threads, turn the thread from time to time with the tension thread. For larger color areas in the intarsia technique, use an extra ball for each surface. When changing colors, the threads on the backside intersect work so that no holes are formed. In the width over 35 m as drawn between the arrows str. At the height the 1st - 31. R 1x str


Tip: The motif can also be retro-stitched in the M stitch.


Knitting tension:

16 sts and 25 rs plain with nd. No. 6 and Royal Tweed = 10 x 10 cm.


Back:

69 (75) M in lilac / camel mixed with Nd. Cast on No. 6. For the panel, work 4 cm = 11 R pearling st, starting with 1 R back. Then continue smoothly. Duplex Bind. for the hip rounds in the 23rd and 26th R ab l Blink off 1 st each. = 65 (71) M. After 13 cm = 32 R from the iris end both. 1 Mark up. Duplex Bind. for the inclinations in the 7th and 15th R from marking, add 1 M each. = 69 (75) M. After 15 cm = 38 R from marker both sides. for the armholes cast off 3 sts, then cast off 2 sts and 1 (3) x 1 st in every other row. = 57 (59) M. Then continue straight. In 19 cm = 48 R Armausschnitthöhe for the round neckline the average. Cast off 21 sts. and both sides separated weiterstr. At the inner edge for the further rounding in each 2nd R again 1x 2 sts and 1x 1 sts. In 2 cm = 6 R neckline cut off the remaining 15 (16) shoulder sts. Finish the other side the same way.


Left front:

40 (43) M in lilac / camel mixed with Nd. Cast on No. 6. For the panel, work 4 cm = 11 R pearling st, starting with 1 R back. For the rounding at the left edge already in the second row from the beginning of the first row, then in every second row 4x 1 row each. = 45 (48) M. Correctly add the gains to the pear pattern. Then divide from edge to edge. Continue to divide: edge-M, 34 (37) sts in stocking st, continue 9 sts pearlesse for pattern, edge-st in margin of knot. Perform hip rounding, side slant and armholes at the same height as at the back = 39 (40) sts. Cast off at 15 cm = 38 R armhole height for neckline at left hem 18 M, then every other row 1x 3 Cast off M, 1x 2 sts and 1x 1 sts. Put off the shoulder sts at the same height as at the back.


Right front:

35 (38) M in lilac / camel mixed with Nd. Cast on No. 6. For the panel, work 4 cm = 11 R pearling st, starting with 1 R back. For the rounding at the right edge already in the 2nd R from the stop 1 M first, then in every 2nd R 4x every 1 M first. = 40 (43) M. Correctly add the gains to the pear pattern. Then divide from edge to edge. Continue to divide: edge-M in the edge of the knot, continue for the closing flap 9 M pearling, 29 (32) M-smooth, edge-M. Perform hip rounding, side slant and armholes at the left edge at the same height as at the back. Already in the 5th row from the end of the hem for the oblique shape on the right edge after the closing panel 1 st crossed out of the transverse thread. This increase 1x in the 8th R, 4x in every 10th R, 2x in every 8th R and 2x in every 6th Rdh. = 44 (45) sts. After the last increase, at the right edge for the buttonhole, cast off 6 - 10 sts. Cast 5 sts again in the following row. After 34 cm = 86 R from the end of the hem panel for neck cut-out, dec 2 sts at the right edge, then 1 st in each 2nd row, 3 x 2 sts, 1x 1 st, 1x 2 sts, 2x 3 sts each, 1 x 4 sts, 1x 3 sts, 1x 2 sts, and 2x 1 st in each. Take care to ensure that at the right edge each 10 pearlescent sts continue up to the shoulder, therefore always shift the pattern by the number of sts decrease to the left. Cast off the remaining 15 (16) shoulder sts at the same edge as at the back.


Sleeve:

32 (36) M in lilac / camel mixed with Nd. Cast on No. 6. 1 back-R ribs, then continue straight. Duplex Bind. for the bevels in the 8th row from the beginning of the first row, then in each 8th row R 5x 1 st each time, in the 10th row 1x1 sts and in each 12th row 3x1 sts in each row. = 52 (56) M. After 41 cm = 103 R from stop both sides. for the sleeve ball cast off 3 sts, then in every 2nd row 1x2 sts, 1x1 sts, in the 8th row 1x1 sts, in the 4th row 1x once, then in every 2nd row 3x1 sts each, 3 times 2 sts each, 2x 1 st each time and 2 sts 2 times each. In the following row cast off the remaining 6 (10) sts.


Working out:

Stretch parts, moisten and allow to dry. Re-embroider the contour of the pretzel motif with a chain stitch with double-thread Silkhair. For the ruffle with the round. No. 6 from the rim of the right front piece with royal tweed in blackberry mottled 55 M from the outside, starting 14 cm below the buttonhole and ending 7 cm in front of the shoulder. In succession back-R out of every M 1 st and 1 st crossed outstr. = 110 sts. Then continue in pear pattern. Duplex Bind. for the form in every 2nd row cast off 1x 4 sts, 1x 10 sts, 1x 4 sts, 1x 10 sts, 1x 3 sts, 2x 2 sts each, 1x 7 sts and 1x 8 sts. In the following row cast off the remaining 10 sts. Close seams. The rest of the neck edge from Rüschenende with 1 R Krebsm = fe M from left to right mottled in lilac / camel and crocheting. Crochet No. 4. The ruffle hem with double thread Silkhair and crochet. Crochet No. 2.5 with 1 R Krebsm. Insert sleeves. Sew on the button by placing the right over the front and marking the corresponding spot. Sew on the cut-out edge of the left front part and on the inside of the front part according to the push-button.

Top