Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

tina Special: Cardigan tricoté avec bretzel: vous trouverez ici les instructions

Photo: Lana Grossa
content
  1. Spécial Tricot "En bref"
  2. matériel:
  3. Modèle de tricot pour un cardigan

Spécial Tricot "En bref"

Un dos charmant peut ravir: le bretzel sucré rend ce cardigan très spécial. Voici le modèle de tricot.

Taille 36/38 (40/42)

Les chiffres pour la taille 40/42 sont entre parenthèses. S'il n'y a qu'une seule indication, elle est valable pour les deux tailles.

Les abréviations en un coup d'œil:

  • à droite: à droite
  • Gauche: gauche
  • Rond: rond
  • str.: tricoté
  • MS: modèle défini
  • M.: maille
  • Nd: aiguille
  • initialement: augmenter
  • U.: enveloppe
  • lier: lier
  • LL.: Longueur du parcours
  • suite: continue
  • R .: rangée
  • initialement: augmenter
  • Rdm.: Point de bordure
  • diminution: diminution
  • sur / sous: couverture
  • Connexion: arrêter
  • knl.: balle
  • N °: Aiguille
  • U: enveloppe
  • Lm.: Maille d'air

matériel:

  • "Royal Tweed" de qualité LanaGrossa (Merinofine 100% laine vierge, LL = environ 100 m / 50 g): environ 350 (400) g de lilas / Camelmeliert (Fb. 65) et environ 50 g de mûres fondues (Fb. 66) et LanaGrossa qualité "Silkhair" (70% MohairSuperkid, 30% soie, LL = environ 210 m / 25 g): environ 50 g de mûre (28 Fb.)
  • Aiguilles à tricoter n ° 6, 1
  • Aiguille circulaire n ° 6, 80 cm de long
  • 1 chaque crochet n ° 2, 5 et 4
  • 1 bouton corne de Union Knopf, article 44840, 60 mm Ø, Fb. 20 brun foncé
  • 1 petit bouton à coudre, 8 mm Ø.


Modèle de tricot pour un cardigan


Nodules frontière:

Le 1er M chaque R comme Rechtsstr. dep. Le dernier M chaque R re str. Attention: Tout ce qui concerne Knötchenrand str.


Point de semences:

Changer 1 m, 1 ml en jersey. Déplacez le M dans chaque R.


Lisse re:

Inverser, inverser R str.


côtes:

Changer le 1 er m, 1 ml en jersey.


motif bretzel:

Après avoir compté le motif, lisser partiellement en norvégien et partiellement en technique intarsia. Une vérification est valable pour les 1 er et 1 r. Les chiffres extérieur et extérieur sont des indications de position. Les caractères représentent les couleurs, voir explication des symboles. Lorsque vous changez de couleur pour une technique norvégienne, portez toujours le fil non utilisé au verso de l’ouvrage. Pour éviter de longs fils de tension, tournez le fil de temps en temps avec le fil de tension. Pour les zones de couleur plus larges dans la technique intarsia, utilisez une balle supplémentaire pour chaque surface. Lorsque vous changez de couleur, les fils situés à l’intersection de la face arrière fonctionnent de manière à ne former aucun trou. Dans la largeur supérieure à 35 m telle que tracée entre les flèches str. A la hauteur du 1er - 31. R 1x str


Astuce: le motif peut également être cousu en point M.


tension tricotage:

16 m et 25 m uni avec nd. N ° 6 et Royal Tweed = 10 x 10 cm.


Retour:

69 (75) M en lilas / camel mélangé avec du Nd. Casting n ° 6. Pour le panneau, tricoter 4 cm = 11 m perlé, en commençant par 1 m end. Puis continuez doucement. Duplex Bind. pour les manches hanches des 23 et 26 R ab l Blink off 1 m chacun. = 65 (71) M. Après 13 cm = 32 R de l'iris, les deux. 1 marquez. Duplex Bind. pour les inclinaisons dans les 7ème et 15ème R du marquage, ajoutez 1 M. chacune. = 69 (75) M. Après 15 cm = 38 R du marqueur des deux côtés. pour les emmanchures, rabattre 3 m, puis 2 m et 1 (3) x 1 m tous les 2 rangs. = 57 (59) M. Continuez ensuite tout droit. En 19 cm = 48 R Armausschnitthöhe pour l'encolure ronde la moyenne. Rabattre 21 m. et les deux côtés séparés weiterstr. Puis, à l’intérieur du cercle, arrondir dans chaque 2ème R 1 x 2 m et 1x 1 m. En cm = 6 cm, couper les 15 (16) m restants. Terminez l'autre côté de la même manière.


Avant gauche:

40 (43) M de lilas / camel mélangés avec du Nd. Casting n ° 6. Pour le panneau, tricoter 4 cm = 11 m perlé, en commençant par 1 m end. Pour l'arrondi au bord gauche déjà dans la deuxième rangée à partir du début de la première rangée, puis à chaque rangée 4x 4x 1 rangée chacun. = 45 (48) M. Ajouter correctement les gains au modèle de poire. Continuer ensuite, séparer M, 34 (37) m jersey, continuer pendant 9 m en jacquard, tricoter la m lis au niveau de la bordure. Arrondir la hanche, les côtés et les emmanchures à la même hauteur que le dos = 39 (40) m - Rabattre à 15 cm = 38 R hauteur de emmanchure pour l'encolure à l'ourlet gauche 18 m, puis tous les rangs 1x 3 Rabattre M, 1x 2 m et 1x 1 m. Rabattre les mailles des épaules à la même hauteur que le dos.


Avant droit:

35 (38) M en lilas / camel mélangé avec du Nd. Casting n ° 6. Pour le panneau, tricoter 4 cm = 11 m perlé, en commençant par 1 m end. Pour l'arrondi au bord droit déjà dans le 2e R de l'arrêt, 1 M d'abord, puis dans chaque 2e R 4x tous les 1 M en premier. = 40 (43) M. Ajouter correctement les gains au modèle de poire. Divisez ensuite d'un bord à l'autre. Continuez à diviser: bord-M dans le bord du nœud, continuez pour le rabat de fermeture 9 M perles, 29 (32) M-lisse, bord-M. Arrondir la hanche, incliner les côtés et les emmanchures du bord gauche à la même hauteur que le dos. Déjà en 5ème rangée à partir de la fin de l'ourlet pour la forme oblique sur le bord droit après le panneau de fermeture 1 m passé du fil transversal. Cette augmentation 1x dans le 8ème R, 4x dans chaque 10ème R, 2x dans chaque 8ème R et 2x dans chaque 6ème Rdh. = 44 (45) m Après la dernière augmentation, sur le bord droit de la boutonnière, rabattre 6 - 10 m. Reprendre 5 m au rang suivant. Après 34 cm = 86 R à partir de l'extrémité du panneau ourlet pour l'encolure, diminuer 2 m côté droit, puis 1 m de chaque 2ème rangée, 3 x 2 m, 1x 1 m, 1x 2 m, 2x 3 m, 1 x 4 m, 1x 3 m, 1x 2 m et 2x 1 m. Veillez à ce que chaque côté des 10 perles nacrées se prolonge jusqu’à l’épaule du côté droit. Déplacez donc toujours le motif en diminuant le nombre de mailles vers la gauche. Rabattre les 15 (16) m restantes pour les m lis comme pour le dos.


manchon:

32 (36) M en lilas / camel mélangé avec du Nd. Casting n ° 6. 1 arrière-côtes R, puis continuez tout droit. Duplex Bind. pour les biseaux du 8ème rangée à partir du début du premier rang, puis à chaque 8ème rangée R 5x 1 m chaque fois, au 10ème rangée 1x1 m et à chaque 12ème rangée 3x1 m pour chaque rangée. = 52 (56) M. Après 41 cm = 103 R de l'arrêt des deux côtés. pour la balle de la manche, rabattre 3 m, puis à chaque 2ème rangée 1x2 m, 1x1 m, au 8ème rangée 1x1 m, au 4ème rangée une fois, puis tous les 2 tours 3x1 m chacun, 3 fois 2 m chacun, 2x 1 m chaque fois et 2 m 2 fois. Au rang suivant, rabattre les 6 (10) m restantes.


Travailler sur:

Étirer les pièces, humidifier et laisser sécher. Rebrodez le contour du motif bretzel avec un point de chaînette avec du Silkhair à double fil. Pour le volant avec le tour. Numéro 6 depuis le bord du devant droit avec du tweed royal dans la mûre tachetée à 55 mètres de l’extérieur, commençant à 14 cm sous la boutonnière et se terminant à 7 cm de l’épaule. Tour à tour en arrière-R sur chaque M 1 er et 1 er franchi hors. = 110 m puis continuer en jacquard poire. Duplex Bind. rabattre 1x 4 m, 1x 10 m, 1x 4 m, 1x 10 m, 1x 3 m, 2x 2 m chacun, 1x 7 m et 1x 8 m. Au rang suivant, rabattre les 10 m restantes. Fermer les coutures. Le reste du cou de Rüschenende avec 1 R Krebsm = fe M de gauche à droite marbré de lilas / chameau et de crochet. Crochet n ° 4. L'ourlet à volants avec double fil Silkhair et crochet. Crochet n ° 2.5 avec 1 Krebsm. Insérer des manches. Cousez le bouton en plaçant la droite sur le devant et en marquant le point correspondant. Cousez le bord découpé de la partie avant gauche et l'intérieur de la partie avant en fonction du bouton-poussoir.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

tina Special: Knitting cardigan with pretzel: Here you can find the instructions

Photo: Lana Grossa
content
  1. Knitting Special "At a glance"
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting pattern for a cardigan

Knitting Special "At a glance"

A charming back can delight: the sweet pretzel makes this cardigan something very special. Here is the knitting pattern.

Size 36/38 (40/42)

The figures for size 40/42 are in brackets. If there is only one indication, it is valid for both sizes.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Material:

  • LanaGrossa quality "Royal Tweed" (100% virgin wool Merinofine, LL = approx. 100 m / 50 g): approx. 350 (400) g lilac / Camelmeliert (Fb. 65) and approx. 50 g blackberry melted (Fb. 66) and LanaGrossa quality "Silkhair" (70% MohairSuperkid, 30% silk, LL = approx. 210 m / 25 g): approx. 50 g blackberry (Fb. 28)
  • Knitting needles No. 6, 1
  • Circular Needle No. 6, 80 cm long
  • 1 each crochet hook No. 2, 5 and 4
  • 1 horn button by Union Knopf, Art. 44840, 60 mm Ø, Fb. 20 dark brown
  • 1 small sewing button, 8 mm Ø.


Knitting pattern for a cardigan


Nodules border:

The 1st M each R as Rechtsstr. dep. The last M every R re str. Attention: Everything with Knötchenrand str.


Seed Stitch:

Change 1 st, 1 ml in stocking sts. Move the M in each R.


Smooth re:

Reverse, reverse R str.


ribs:

Change 1 st, 1 ml in stocking sts.


Pretzel motif:

After counting pattern, smooth partly in Norwegian and partly in intarsia technique. 1 check is valid for 1 st and 1 r. Figures re and li outside are R-indications. The characters represent the colors, see explanation of symbols. When changing colors for Norwegian technique always carry the unused thread loosely on the back of the work. To avoid long tension threads, turn the thread from time to time with the tension thread. For larger color areas in the intarsia technique, use an extra ball for each surface. When changing colors, the threads on the backside intersect work so that no holes are formed. In the width over 35 m as drawn between the arrows str. At the height the 1st - 31. R 1x str


Tip: The motif can also be retro-stitched in the M stitch.


Knitting tension:

16 sts and 25 rs plain with nd. No. 6 and Royal Tweed = 10 x 10 cm.


Back:

69 (75) M in lilac / camel mixed with Nd. Cast on No. 6. For the panel, work 4 cm = 11 R pearling st, starting with 1 R back. Then continue smoothly. Duplex Bind. for the hip rounds in the 23rd and 26th R ab l Blink off 1 st each. = 65 (71) M. After 13 cm = 32 R from the iris end both. 1 Mark up. Duplex Bind. for the inclinations in the 7th and 15th R from marking, add 1 M each. = 69 (75) M. After 15 cm = 38 R from marker both sides. for the armholes cast off 3 sts, then cast off 2 sts and 1 (3) x 1 st in every other row. = 57 (59) M. Then continue straight. In 19 cm = 48 R Armausschnitthöhe for the round neckline the average. Cast off 21 sts. and both sides separated weiterstr. At the inner edge for the further rounding in each 2nd R again 1x 2 sts and 1x 1 sts. In 2 cm = 6 R neckline cut off the remaining 15 (16) shoulder sts. Finish the other side the same way.


Left front:

40 (43) M in lilac / camel mixed with Nd. Cast on No. 6. For the panel, work 4 cm = 11 R pearling st, starting with 1 R back. For the rounding at the left edge already in the second row from the beginning of the first row, then in every second row 4x 1 row each. = 45 (48) M. Correctly add the gains to the pear pattern. Then divide from edge to edge. Continue to divide: edge-M, 34 (37) sts in stocking st, continue 9 sts pearlesse for pattern, edge-st in margin of knot. Perform hip rounding, side slant and armholes at the same height as at the back = 39 (40) sts. Cast off at 15 cm = 38 R armhole height for neckline at left hem 18 M, then every other row 1x 3 Cast off M, 1x 2 sts and 1x 1 sts. Put off the shoulder sts at the same height as at the back.


Right front:

35 (38) M in lilac / camel mixed with Nd. Cast on No. 6. For the panel, work 4 cm = 11 R pearling st, starting with 1 R back. For the rounding at the right edge already in the 2nd R from the stop 1 M first, then in every 2nd R 4x every 1 M first. = 40 (43) M. Correctly add the gains to the pear pattern. Then divide from edge to edge. Continue to divide: edge-M in the edge of the knot, continue for the closing flap 9 M pearling, 29 (32) M-smooth, edge-M. Perform hip rounding, side slant and armholes at the left edge at the same height as at the back. Already in the 5th row from the end of the hem for the oblique shape on the right edge after the closing panel 1 st crossed out of the transverse thread. This increase 1x in the 8th R, 4x in every 10th R, 2x in every 8th R and 2x in every 6th Rdh. = 44 (45) sts. After the last increase, at the right edge for the buttonhole, cast off 6 - 10 sts. Cast 5 sts again in the following row. After 34 cm = 86 R from the end of the hem panel for neck cut-out, dec 2 sts at the right edge, then 1 st in each 2nd row, 3 x 2 sts, 1x 1 st, 1x 2 sts, 2x 3 sts each, 1 x 4 sts, 1x 3 sts, 1x 2 sts, and 2x 1 st in each. Take care to ensure that at the right edge each 10 pearlescent sts continue up to the shoulder, therefore always shift the pattern by the number of sts decrease to the left. Cast off the remaining 15 (16) shoulder sts at the same edge as at the back.


Sleeve:

32 (36) M in lilac / camel mixed with Nd. Cast on No. 6. 1 back-R ribs, then continue straight. Duplex Bind. for the bevels in the 8th row from the beginning of the first row, then in each 8th row R 5x 1 st each time, in the 10th row 1x1 sts and in each 12th row 3x1 sts in each row. = 52 (56) M. After 41 cm = 103 R from stop both sides. for the sleeve ball cast off 3 sts, then in every 2nd row 1x2 sts, 1x1 sts, in the 8th row 1x1 sts, in the 4th row 1x once, then in every 2nd row 3x1 sts each, 3 times 2 sts each, 2x 1 st each time and 2 sts 2 times each. In the following row cast off the remaining 6 (10) sts.


Working out:

Stretch parts, moisten and allow to dry. Re-embroider the contour of the pretzel motif with a chain stitch with double-thread Silkhair. For the ruffle with the round. No. 6 from the rim of the right front piece with royal tweed in blackberry mottled 55 M from the outside, starting 14 cm below the buttonhole and ending 7 cm in front of the shoulder. In succession back-R out of every M 1 st and 1 st crossed outstr. = 110 sts. Then continue in pear pattern. Duplex Bind. for the form in every 2nd row cast off 1x 4 sts, 1x 10 sts, 1x 4 sts, 1x 10 sts, 1x 3 sts, 2x 2 sts each, 1x 7 sts and 1x 8 sts. In the following row cast off the remaining 10 sts. Close seams. The rest of the neck edge from Rüschenende with 1 R Krebsm = fe M from left to right mottled in lilac / camel and crocheting. Crochet No. 4. The ruffle hem with double thread Silkhair and crochet. Crochet No. 2.5 with 1 R Krebsm. Insert sleeves. Sew on the button by placing the right over the front and marking the corresponding spot. Sew on the cut-out edge of the left front part and on the inside of the front part according to the push-button.

Top