Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Élégant et chaleureuxInstruction: Manteau en tricot

Pour les prochains jours, lorsque nous voulons juste nous blottir bien, ce manteau en tricot est tout à fait approprié. Et pour que vous puissiez le tricoter.

Photo: MEZ GmbH. 2016

Cliquez ici pour les instructions>

SAC CHIRURGIE
À 39 cm de l'arrêt du 6.-30. Désactiver M = 25 M (selon la section). Avec l'aiguille 7 mm pour le sac de poche monter 25 m et tricoter 15 cm de côté lisse. Insérez ce M pour le M désengagé et continuez à travailler sur tous les M du modèle en nid d'abeille et col.
raglan
Sur le bord droit, les diminutions fonctionnent comme décrit au dos.
COU
En même temps, pour l’encolure après 70 cm de la fin du côté gauche, tricoter la dernière maille du motif en nid d’abeille avec la 1ère m. Répétez cette diminution 7 fois à chaque 2 ème rangée = 8 creux-m. Continuer à tricoter 10 cm à la taille sur les 8 m du bord. Puis fermez ce M
SAC IRIS
Tricoter 4 cm de plus sur les 25 m avec l'aiguille 7 mm. Au début et à la fin du panneau, tricoter 1 m droite.
PARTIE AVANT DROITE
Tricoter le devant droit dans le même sens.
MANCHE
Monter 50/54/58 m avec les aiguilles 7 mm et tricoter 8 cm à la ceinture. Continuer avec l’aiguille en nid d’abeille de 8 mm en divisant le R comme suit: Randm, 12x / 13x / 14x répétition, terminer le R avec 1 m lis.
ÄRMELSCHRÄGUNGEN
Tous les 6 tours, tous les 6 rangs: R 10x 1 m / tous les 6 rangs: RX 1 m, tous les 2 rangs: R 8x 1 m / tous les 4 rangs: R 10x 1 m, augmenter le nombre de mx = 70/78 à chaque 2e rangée = 70/78 / 86 M. Intégrez ce motif dans le motif en nid d'abeille selon le motif.
RAGLANSCHRÄGUNGEN
Après 40/38/36 cm de la butée pour la pente raglan, retirez des deux côtés comme décrit pour la section arrière, tout en continuant à travailler dans le motif en nid d'abeille. Après 67 cm de la fin, rabattre les 10 m restantes.
FINISH
Fermez les coutures raglan, puis les coutures des côtés et des manches. Fermez les mailles des panneaux cousus (arrière du centre de l'encolure) au point de couture et cousez sur l'encolure. Coudre les côtés étroits des panneaux de poche
et cousez le sac du côté gauche. Cousez les boutons-pression sur les panneaux avant en fonction de la coupe.
MEZ GmbH. 2016e

MEZ GmbH. 2016e

MEZ GmbH. 2016e

Catégories Populaires

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Stylish and warmInstruction: Knit knit coat

For the coming days, when we just want to snuggle up nicely, this knit coat is just right. And so you can knit him.

Photo: MEZ GmbH. 2016

Click here for the instructions>

BAG SURGERY
For 39 cm from stop the 6.-30. Disable M = 25 M (according to section). With needle 7 mm for pocket bag cast on 25 sts and knit 15 cm smooth right. Insert this M for the disengaged M and continue working on all M in the honeycomb and collar pattern as before.
raglan
On the right edge the decreases work as described on the back.
NECK
At the same time for the neckline after 70 cm from the stop on the left edge, knit the last st of the honeycomb pattern together with the 1st blind st. Repeat this decrease 7 times in every 2nd row = 8 dips-m. Continue to knit 10 cm in the waistband over the 8 trim sts. Then shut down this M
BAG IRIS
On the decommissioned 25 sts with needle 7 mm knit another 4 cm in the waistband pattern. At the beginning and at the end of the panel knit 1 right st each.
RIGHT FRONT PART
Knit the right front piece in the same direction.
SLEEVE
Cast on 50/54/58 sts with needle 7 mm and knit 8 cm in the waistband. Continue with the needle 8 mm in the honeycomb pattern, dividing the R as follows: Randm, 12x / 13x / 14x the repeat, finish the R with 1 edge st.
ÄRMELSCHRÄGUNGEN
On every 6th round on every 6th row R 10x 1 st / every 6th row RX 1 sts, every other row R 8x 1 sts / every 4th row R 10x 1 st, in each 2nd row increase 4x sts = 70/78 / 86 M. Integrate this pattern into the honeycomb pattern according to the pattern.
RAGLANSCHRÄGUNGEN
After 40/38/36 cm from the stop for the raglan slope, remove on both sides as described for the back section, while continuing to work in the honeycomb pattern. After 67 cm from the stop, bind off the remaining 10 sts.
COMPLETE
Close the raglan seams, then close the side and sleeve seams. Close the open sts of the stitched panels (rear center neckline) in a stitch stitch and sew on the neckline. Sew on the narrow sides of the pocket panels
and sew the bag from the left side. Sew the snaps on the front panels according to the cut.
MEZ GmbH. 2016th

MEZ GmbH. 2016th

MEZ GmbH. 2016th

Top