موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

مساحة التخزين يرجى الاتصال بي!

تنظيف وإنشاء النظام الذي تم تحريره: فقط جربه ...
الصورة: فكرة المعيشة

Constanzes (Wohn) العمود

ربما تقرأ هذا العمود في يوم تكون فيه حراً؟ ثم يمكن أن تبدأ على الفور. تعال ، سوف آخذك الآن! دعنا نذهب في رحلة عبر الغرف ، كما أجدها غالبًا ، ونبحث عن مساحة تخزين! أو بعد التغيير الطفيف الذي يسبب الكثير! جربه! NOW!

Tatort FLUR: تبدأ العديد من الممرات على عتبة دارك: الأحذية ، والحصير القديم ، والمظلات ، والإحساس. و وراء الباب؟ نظرًا لأنه يشبه متاجر الأحذية ، يبدو أن محرك الأقراص فقط غير مغرٍ هنا: أحذية غير مهذبة ونعال منتهية الصلاحية و "نعال" تستحق هذا الاسم.

الحل: الممسحة أو تلميع الأحذية ، وتخزينها في خزانة الأحذية (الخشب / اللحاء / البلاستيك).

على الحائط عبارة عن خزانة ، ولأن الأسطح كانت دائمًا تُساء معاملتها كرف ، فهناك أيضًا فوضى: Tempos ، والسدادات ، والمفاتيح ، والملاحظات ، والبطاقات وشرائح تعريفة حول السفن الصغيرة التي تربط الساعات وسلاسل الذهب.

الحل: تحتوي معظم الصناديق ذات الأدراج على "درج غير مرغوب فيه" يجب تنظيفه مرارًا وتكرارًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت بمثابة صندوق تخزين غير مرئي. ضع صندوقًا صغيرًا في الدرج لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة ، بحيث يحتفظ الجميع بمربع الفوضى في أعمدةهم الخاصة.

الآن إلى السقف: مصباح هالوجين ، منذ فترة طويلة من الأزياء ، يكره منذ فترة طويلة ، ولكن .... YEN ، ولكن! الأعذار طويلة ، لماذا الأضواء لا تزال معلقة على جميع الرؤوس. لا أحد يراقب بعد الآن وقد تلاشت فخر الشراء منذ فترة طويلة.

الحل: مثل مصباح الثريا أو كرة بيضاء (بأحجام مختلفة ، ايكيا). ماذا عن ورق الجدران أو الطلاء الجديد على نصف الجدار ، مع مرآة لمساحة أكبر أو قماش كبير ، حتى يتم رسمها أو طباعتها مع الصور العائلية؟ قاعة تفوز بالكثير من السحر - يعطي الضيف الانطباع الأول عن موطننا! ومن ليس لديه سوى شقة صغيرة تستخدم الممر كغرفة منفصلة ، وهي تكامل بصري ، وليس ترسيمًا رائعًا للمعاطف التي تشبه خنق المعاطف المزدحمة جدًا (لم تعد حقًا مساحة في الخزانة؟ تعليق الملابس الصيفية والشتوية حطم أخيرًا ثم قم بتفكيك "الشيء المعدني" حتى لا تطرق الأكمام ضيفًا على أذنيك!)

تابع إلى BAD: على كومة الجرف مئات من المناشف ، وبالتأكيد لم تستخدم أدنى منذ سنوات. اخرج! سجاد الحمام ، غني بالألوان ، لدرجة أنها تختبر البلاط الجميل في الحمام! دلو مستحضرات التجميل؟ لماذا حتى في الحمام لا يزال القمامة ، إذا كان المجاور هو النفايات المنزلية؟ الراحة ليست فضيلة! خزانة قاعدة مفقودة ، لماذا يصطف Putzteufel للمرحاض؟ لماذا هو الجرف خطوة فوق الحوض ممتلئة إلى ما لا نهاية؟

الحل: قم بشراء الخزانات السفلية ، وشياطين التنظيف الفارغة (كم تحتاج حقًا؟) ، املأ الصناديق / الأكياس الصغيرة حسب الموضوع. خلف خزائن خشبية مغلقة على الحائط ، يمكن أن تختفي الكثير ، وهذا يخلق السلام! BAD هو اليوم أكثر من معبد العافية ، وليس صيدلية. ماذا عن 2 دش ستائر بدلا من 1؟ بالنسبة لأنابيب الغسيل ، يمكن تصنيع أكياس خزانة خزانة الملابس (Ikea) من نايلون قابل للغسل ، معلقة مع فتح جدار الدش على القضيب. اختر مناشف أحادية اللون تتناسب مع بلاط الجدران والأرضيات ، وشنق مصباحًا جميلًا من السقف ، وقم بطلاء الجدران ، وخلق مساحة تريد أن تدخل إليها - وليس فقط لقضاء عطلة قصيرة!

دعنا نذهب إلى المطبخ: لقد حملت في كثير من الأحيان مع العملاء بالفعل ما يصل إلى 6 أكياس القمامة الزرقاء. المحتوى؟ انتهت ، النفايات ، مكسورة ، عديمة الفائدة ، مزدوجة. تمزيق جميع الأبواب ، قم بتفكيكها واخرج لافتات بصرية أثناء إخفاء البلاستيك والطعام في الخزانات. تحت الحوض هو موطن أكياس التسوق. كم عدد التي جمعتها هناك؟ السجل الذي عانيته: 120 كيسًا! تم السماح لعميلتي بالاحتفاظ بـ 5 أكياس ، لأنه يتم إضافة حقائب جديدة كل يوم (لماذا لا تفعل ذلك؟ أوقف التسوق في حقائبك وحقائبك الجميلة). إذا تم إنشاء مساحة ، فإن فرشاة غسل الصحون وغيرها من أنواع الجبس قد تختفي أخيرًا تحت الحوض! لقد نسينا الصناديق تقريبا. هل هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من الأسهم بالفعل؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقم ببناء صندوق خشبي ، تختفي فيه الصناديق البلاستيكية ، ربما بغطاء ، ثم تضع وسادة عليه؟ ماذا عن وسائد الكرسي ، إذا تناولت الطعام في المطبخ؟ وهل المنظر للخارج يعوق الستار ذو الحواف الذهبية؟ ما يزين النافذة؟ أواني عشبية طازجة ، أوعية خزفية ، أواني زجاجية طويلة بأزهار نضرة أو فروع حديقة؟ .........

في هذه المرحلة ، نأخذ استراحة قصيرة لمدة 7 أيام فقط. في يوم الثلاثاء القادم ، أقلك في SZ / KZ / شرفة / ثم نكرس أنفسنا المكنسة الكهربائية ، طاولة الكي وشركاه!

أنا أتطلع إليك. لهذا اليوم ، أدعوك إلى النظر إلى كتفي مرة واحدة:

http://www.youtube.com/results؟search_type=&search_query=wohnkosmetik&aq=f

Constanze الخاص بك *

www.wohnkosmetik.de ولمزيد من النصائح الكاملة ، أوصي بكتابي: "فن التنظيف" Köpp / Ritter (rowohlt)

هل فاتتك عمود؟ هنا يمكنك قراءة جميع الحلقات

الحلقة 1: Letting Go الحلقة 2: SOS Stag Women الحلقة 3: كسب المال مع الفراغات؟! الحلقة 4: هل الحب - يأتي الشعور الحي! الحلقة 5: سعادة الدمج! الحلقة 6: ما هي الغرفة التي يحتاجها الحب؟

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

Storage space please contact me!

Clean up and create order freed: Just give it a try ...
Photo: Living idea

Constanzes (Wohn) column

Maybe you read this column on a day when you are free? Then it can start right away. Come, I'll take you now! Let's go on a journey through rooms, as I often find them, and we go in search of storage space! Or after the small change that causes so much! Try it! NOW!

Tatort FLUR: Many hallways start on your doorstep: shoes, old mats, umbrellas, stuffiness. And behind the door? As it resembles shoe shops, only the drive seems rather uninviting here: unkempt shoes, expired slippers and "slippers" that deserve this name.

SOLUTION: Mop or polish shoes, and stow away in shoe cupboards (wood / bast / plastic).

On the wall is a dresser, and because surfaces have always been abused as a shelf, there is also chaos here: Tempos, tampons, keys, notes, cards & Co stand trellis around small vessels in which connect watches and gold chains.

SOLUTION: most chests of drawers have a "junk drawer" that should be cleaned up time and again, but at the same time serve as an invisible storage chest. Put a small box in the drawer for each member of the family, so everyone keeps their mess box in their own shafts.

Now to the ceiling: A halogen lamp, long gone out of fashion, actually long hated, but .... YEN, BUT! The excuses are long, why the spotlights are still hanging over all heads. No one is watching anymore and the pride of buying has long since faded.

SOLUTION: eg a chandelier or a white ball lamp (various sizes, IKEA). How about wallpaper or new paint on half the wall, with a mirror for more space or large canvases, even painted or printed with family photos? A hall wins a lot of charm - he gives the guest the first impression of our domicile! And who has only a small apartment, which uses the corridor as a separate room, which is a visual integration, not a cool demarcation for coats that like too stifling overcrowded coat hooks (is really no more room in the closet? Hangs summer and winter clothing Smash out and finally dismantle the Metal Thing so the sleeves will not knock a guest over your ears!)

Continue to the BAD: on a shelf pile hundreds of towels, the lowest were certainly not used for years. GO OUT! The bath rugs, so colorful, that they untest the beautiful tiles in the bathroom! A cosmetic bucket? Why even in the bathroom still garbage, if next door is the household waste? Comfort is not a virtue! A base cabinet is missing, why Putzteufel queue for the toilet? Why is the step shelf above the sink so endlessly full?

SOLUTION: Purchase lower cabinets, empty cleaning devils (how many do you really need?), Fill small boxes / sacks thematically. Behind closed wooden cabinets on the wall, a lot can disappear, that creates peace! A BAD is today more of a wellness temple, not a drugstore. How about 2 shower curtains instead of 1? For the wash tubes wardrobe closet bags (Ikea) could be made of washable nylon, hung with the opening to the shower wall to the rod. Choose single-color towels that will match wall and floor tiles, hang a beautiful lamp from the ceiling, paint the walls, create a space you like to step into - and not just for a short break!

Let's go to the kitchen: I have often carried with customers already up to 6 blue garbage bags out. Content? Expired, Waste, Broken, Useless, Double. Tear open all the doors, muck them out and take out visual eye-catchers while you hide plastic and food in the closets. Under the sink is the home of shopping bags. How many did you collect there? The record I experienced: 120 bags! My customer was allowed to keep 5 bags, because every day new ones are added (why do not you do that? Stow away shopping in your own pretty bags and bags). If space has been created, the dishwashing brush and other plaster variety may finally disappear under the basin! We almost forgot the crates. Is that much stock really needed? If so, then build yourself a wooden box, in which the plastic boxes disappear, perhaps with a lid, then put a pillow on it? What about the chair cushions, if you dine in the kitchen? And does the view to the outside obstruct a gold-edged curtain? What decorates the windowsill? Fresh herb pots, ceramic bowls, tall glass vases with fresh flowers or garden branches? .........

At this point we take a little break of only 7 days. Next Tuesday I take you in SZ / KZ / balcony / and we then dedicate ourselves vacuum cleaner, ironing board & co!

I look forward to meeting you. For today, I invite you to look over my shoulder once:

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_type=&search_query=wohnkosmetik&aq=f

Your Constanze *

www.wohnkosmetik.de and for more tips in full length, I recommend to my book: "The art of cleaning up" Köpp / Ritter (rowohlt)

Did you miss a column? Here you can read all episodes

Episode 1: Letting Go Episode 2: SOS Stag Women Episode 3: Making Money With Spaces ?! Episode 4: Is the love - comes the living feeling! Episode 5: The happiness of the merger! Episode 6: Which room does love need?

Top