موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

لعبة الكروشيه المحبوب لعبة لطيف المحبوب لعبة حمار الكروشيه نفسك

من المعروف أن الحمير عنيدة وعنيدة تمامًا. هذا الرجل الصغير محبوب حقًا ، أو ما رأيك؟ حمار الكروشيه لدينا يبتسم لنا في أي وقت ويجعلك تشعر بالراحة. خاصة لأنه سريع جدًا.

H kel - حمار لدينا هو مخلوق ودية حقا
الصورة: ديكو اند ستايل
  • صوف مختلط من جودة Lana Grossa "Alta Moda Alpaca" (90٪ (طفل) ألبكة ، صوف ميرينو 5٪ ، 5٪ بولي أميد ؛ طول الجري = 140 متر / 50 جم تقريبًا: حوالي 100 جرام من البقع الرمادية الفاتحة ( اللون 12) وحوالي 50 جم أبيض ناصع (اللون 14)
  • صوف مختلط من جودة Lana Grossa "Soffilo" (40٪ (طفل) الألبكة ، 38٪ صوف ميرينو ، 22٪ بولي أميد ؛ طول الجري = 40 متر / 50 جم تقريبًا): حوالي 50 جم مرقطة باللون الرمادي الفاتح (اللون 3 )
  • القليل من الصوف الأسود رقيقة
  • هوك الكروشيه رقم 4،5
  • عينان صغيرتان من الحيوانات السوداء (حوالي 8 مم ، على سبيل المثال من Union Knopf ، رقم المقالة 49043 ، لون 80)
  • حوالي 250 غرام من الحشو المملوءة (على سبيل المثال من Prym ، المادة رقم 968210)

حبك

غرز الكروشيه في جولات (طريق). لتطبيق هذا غرز 2 الهواء (airm) وللكروشيه الجولة 1 6 حلقات ضيقة (fe M) مرة أخرى في airm الأول. أغلق هذا وكل جولة لاحقة مع 1 Kettmasche (Kettm) في شبكة الهواء الأولية. انتقل إلى كل جولة لاحقة بمتر هواء واحد ، لكن لا تحسبها كـ M. مكررة 1 غرزة (M) الكروشيه 2 القديسين في 1 ش في الجولة التمهيدية. خلع 1 st أو قطع sts في نفس الوقت.السحب من خلال sts المجاورة لكل 1 حبال ، ثم استخدم مغلف جديد لربط جميع الرافعات على الإبرة معا. MESH TREASURE 20 fe M و 21 Rd مع خطافات الكروشيه رقم 4 و Alta Moda Alpaca = 10 × 10 سم

تعليمات

1. ابدأ بساقيك: بالنسبة للساق الأولى ، يتم إلقاؤها على مساحة 2 فدان من ألتا مودا ألباكا بلون أبيض خام وفي الجولة الأولى تعمل 6 sls مرة أخرى في الهواء الأول = 6 sts. أغلق الجولة بفتحة واحدة في الهواء الثاني ، الكروشيه Fe M في الثالثة. في الجولة الثانية ، تضاعف كل st M = 12. sst في الجولة الثالثة تتضاعف كل صف آخر = 18 sts ، ثم تواصل الحياكة دون أي زيادة تزيد عن 18 sts. من الطريق السادس ، استمر في العمل مع Alta Moda Alpaca باللون الرمادي الفاتح. في الجولة الخامسة عشرة ، يتضاعف كل شخص ثالث = 24 مرة. الكروشيه المحطة الثانية بنفس الطريقة. 2. الآن الكروشيه البطن مع ألتا مودا ألباكا ، ابتداء من منتصف الظهر باللون الرمادي الفاتح مرقش ، تبدأ على النحو التالي: صفعة 2 airm ، 1-24. الكروشيه M من الساق الأولى مع sts ، يلقي على 4 القديسين للمركز الأمامي ، 1st إلى 24 sts. الكروشيه على الساق الثانية مع القديسين ويلقي على 2 القديسين. جولة العمل مع 1 sl في الهواء الأول = 56 sts. مواصلة العمل M في Rd. الكروشيه في الجولتين الأولى والثانية مقابل 56 فدان لكل منهما دون زيادة في الجولة الثالثة ، يتضاعف كل صف 8. القديسين = 63 القديسين.الكروشيه الصف 4 مع عدم زيادة أكثر من 63 القديسان. في الجولة الخامسة ، ضاعف كل شارع 9 م = 70 قديسة. طريق الكروشيه دون أي زيادة تزيد عن 70 فدان لكل منهما. في الطريق السابع عشر للبدن ، 7 × كل 9 و 10 ، معا غرزة = 63 قديسا ، الكروشيه الجولة 18 دون انخفاض أكثر من 63 قدم. قم بالقتال بين كل من القاعتين التاسعة والتاسعة معًا في الجولة التاسعة عشرة = 56 نقلاً ، وفي الجولة العشرين من الدورتين الأولى والثامنة من الدورتين معاً = 49 نقية ، وفي الجولة الحادية والعشرين كل فصول السادس والسابع الفصل 4 = 42 sts. في الجولة 22 ، تقطع كل 5TH و 6 = 35 sts. ضع علامة على بداية الرأس هنا: الكروشيه في الجولتين الأولى والثانية دون انخفاض فوق كل جلسة 35 ، في الجولة الثالثة ، يتضاعف 5 مرات كل مرة في اليوم السابع. M = 40. في الجولة الرابعة تتضاعف 4 مرات في كل مرة تقضيها في الترتيب العاشر = 44 sts. في الجولة السادسة 4 مرات كل 11 st = 48 sts. الكروشيه الجولة 7 مع عدم زيادة أكثر من 48 العاصمة. في الجولة الثامنة ، ضعفي 4 x كل 12 st M = 52 sts. الآن sts 9-14. كروشيه كل جولة مع عدم وجود زيادة 52 القديسان لكل منهما. ثم ابدأ بتقريب الرأس العلوي. في الصف الخامس عشر ، اعمل 13 مرة في كل العاصمة الثالثة والرابعة على التوالي = 39 قديما ، الكروشيه الجولة السادسة عشرة دون أي انحرافات تزيد عن 39 العاصمة. في الجولة 17 من 1 ديسمبر و 2 ياردة وبصرف النظر = 26 القديسين.الكروشيه 18th دون 2 ديسمبر القديسين أكثر من 26 القديسان. في الجولة التاسعة عشر ، تم إقصاء 2 sts في صف واحد = 13. sts. في الجولة الحادية والعشرين ، قم بقطع 2 قديسين لكل منهما. أغلق الفتح عن طريق سحب خيط العمل من خلال أقسام التصحيح وتشديده. 3. الأسلحة (2 ×): الكروشيه مثل الساقين ، ولكن فقط 14 طلقة ، ثم الانتهاء من كل عمل. 4. Snout (1 x): يتم تصويره على ارتفاع 2 مترًا من الهواء باستخدام Alta Moda Alpaca باللون الأبيض الباهت والعمل في الجولة الأولى 6 بعد الظهر من الجولة الأولى = 6 sts. إغلاق الجولة مع 1 sl في الهواء الثاني. الكروشيه Fe M في الثالثة. في الجولة الثانية ، تضاعف كل st M = 12. sst في الجولة الثالثة تتضاعف كل صف آخر = 18 sts ، ثم تواصل الحياكة دون أي زيادة تزيد عن 18 sts. بعد الجولة 10 الانتهاء من العمل. 5. الأذن (2 ×): الكروشيه في قطعتين. تقدم أولاً بطلب للأذن الخارجية 7 airm + 1 airmesh لولبية (تدوير airm) مع Alta Moda Alpaca باللون الرمادي الفاتح. الكروشيه M في الصف (R) = 7 إصبع قدم M ، مع الانتقال إلى كل R متعاقب مع 1 دورة هواء ، دون حساب للنموذج في 7 ، 9 ، 11th R كل قبالة 3 fe sts (= 1 st اليسار) ، العمل من حيث المبدأ كما هو الحال في 2 sts. 2 م تؤخذ كل قبالة. بعد انتهاء M الأخير من العمل. بالنسبة للأذن الداخلية ، قم بإلقاء 5 airm + 1 airm مع Alta Moda Alpaca بلون أبيض خام. الكروشيه في R كما هو الحال في الأذن الخارجية. للنموذج في الثالث والخامس R ، اقطع 3 sts الأوسط = 1 sts. ثم الانتهاء من العمل. 6. التشطيب: قم بخياطة الأنابيب الداخلية من حافة التوقف على الأنابيب الخارجية. ثم اغلف الرأس والمعدة والساقين محشوة بصوف القطن. إغلاق التماس في الجزء السفلي من المعدة. قم بتوصيل الأسلحة والكمامة بملء القطن وخياطة وفقا للرسم. قم بخياطة الأذنين على جانب الرأس. بالنسبة للرجل ، هناك حافات مربوطة مصنوعة من الصوفية فوق الرأس وعلى طول الرقبة (انظر المخطط). اقطع خيطًا واحدًا تقريبًا طوله 7 سم لكل هامش ، ثم ضعه في نصف واسحبه ، ثم عقدة. لذيل 4 خيوط كل ضفيرة ضفيرة ضفيرة ، بعد 9 سم تعيين بحزم. الخيط ينتهي كل gleichmä لاري يعود إلى 3 سم طول zurückschnei. خياطة في المركز الخلفي وفقا للرسم. خياطة على العيون. طرز الخياشيم والفم المنحني باللون الأسود.

انقر هنا لتحميل الدليل.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Crochet cuddly toyCute cuddly toy donkey to crochet yourself

Donkeys are actually known to be quite stubborn and stubborn. This little guy is really likeable, or what do you think? Our crochet donkey has a smile for us at any time and just makes you feel good. Especially because he is so super fast.

Our H kel-donkey is a genuinely friendly creature
Photo: Deco & Style
  • Mixed wool of the Lana Grossa quality "Alta Moda Alpaca" (90% (baby) alpaca, 5% merino wool, 5% polyamide; run length = approx. 140 m / 50 g): approx. 100 g in light gray mottled ( Color 12) and approx. 50 g in raw white (color 14)
  • Mixed wool of the Lana Grossa quality "Soffilo" (40% (baby) alpaca, 38% merino wool, 22% polyamide; run length = approx. 40 m / 50 g): approx. 50 g mottled in light gray (color 3 )
  • a little black thin wool
  • Crochet Hook No. 4, 5
  • 2 small black animal eyes (Ø ca. 8 mm, eg from Union Knopf, article number 49043, color 80)
  • about 250 g of filling wadding (eg from Prym, article No. 968210)

crochet

Crochet Stitches in Rounds (Rd). For this apply 2 air stitches (airm) and for the 1st round crochet 6 tight loops (fe M) back into the 1st airm. Close this and each subsequent round with 1 Kettmasche (Kettm) in the initial air mesh. Proceed to each subsequent round with 1 air meter, but do not count them as M. Duplicate 1 Stitch (M) Crochet 2 sts in 1 st in Preliminary Round. Take off 1 st or cut off 2 sts at the same time. Pull through 2 adjoining sts for each 1 sling, then use a new envelope to knit all slings on the needle together. MESH TREASURE 20 fe M and 21 Rd with crochet hooks Nr. 4, 5 and Alta Moda Alpaca = 10 x 10 cm

MANUAL

1. Begin with your legs: For the 1st leg, cast on 2 acres of Alta Moda Alpaca in raw white and on the 1st round work 6 sl sts back into the 1st air = 6 sts. Close the round with 1 sl st in the 2nd air, Crochet Fe M in Rd. On the 2nd round double every st M = 12 sts. On the 3rd round doubling every other row = 18 sts. Then continue crocheting without any increase over 18 sts each. From the 6th Rd continue to work with Alta Moda Alpaca in light gray mottled. On the 15th round doubling every 3rd fe st = 24 sts. Now finish the work. Crochet the second leg in the same way. 2. Now crochet the belly with Alta Moda Alpaca, starting from the middle back in light gray mottled, start as follows: Slap 2 airm, 1-24. Crochet M of 1st leg with fe sts, cast on 4 sts for front center, 1st to 24th sts. Crochet over the second leg with fe sts and cast on 2 sts. Work round with 1 sl st in 1st air = 56 sts. Continue to work M in Rd. Crochet the 1st and 2nd rounds for 56 fe each without increasing. On the 3rd round doubling every 8th row sts = 63 sts. Crochet 4th row with no increase over 63 sts. In the 5th round, double every 9th st M = 70 sts. Crochet Rd without any increase over 70 fe sts each. In the 17th Rd for the hull form 7 x every 9th and 10th fe sts together stitch = 63 sts. Crochet the 18th round without declines over 63 feet sts. Combat every 8th and 9th sts together on the 19th round = 56 sts. In the 20th round dec 1 st and 8 th sts together = 49 sts. In the 21st round every 6th and 7th feets Ch 4 st = 42 sts. On the 22nd round cut off every 5th and 6th st = 35 sts. Mark the beginning of the head here: Crochet the 1st and 2nd rounds without declines over 35 sts each, In the 3rd round doubling 5 times every 7th sts M = 40 sts. On the 4th round doubles 4 times every 10th sts M = 44 sts. Crochet 5th round with no increase over 44 sts. On the 6th round double 4 times every 11th st = 48 sts. Crochet 7th round with no increase over 48 dc. In the 8th round, double 4 x every 12th st M = 52 sts. Now the 9th-14th sts. Crochet each round with no increase of 52 sts each. Then start with the upper head rounding. On the 15th row, work 13 times at every 3rd and 4th dc in a row = 39 sts. Crochet 16th round without any declines over 39 dc. On the 17th round dec 1 st and 2 yds apart = 26 sts. Crochet 18th round without dec 2 sts over 26 sts. On the 19th round cast off 2 sts in a row = 13 sts. Crochet 20 st rounds without declines over 13 sts. On the 21st round cut off 2 sts each = 7 sts. Now finish the work. Close the opening by pulling the working thread through the debarking sections and tightening. 3. Arms (2 x): Crochet like the legs, but only 14 rounds. Then finish each work. 4. Snout (1 x): Cast on 2 m of air with Alta Moda Alpaca in off-white and work in 1st round 6 dc in back of first round = 6 sts. Close round with 1 sl st in 2nd air. Crochet Fe M in Rd. On the 2nd round double every st M = 12 sts. On the 3rd round doubling every other row = 18 sts. Then continue crocheting without any increase over 18 sts each. After the 10th round finish the work. 5. Ear (2 x): Crochet in two pieces. First apply for the outer ear 7 airm + 1 spiral airmesh (turning airm) with Alta Moda Alpaca in light gray mottled. Crochet M in row (R) = 7 toe M, proceeding to each successive R with 1 turn airm, not counting as M. For the form in the 7th, 9th and 11th R each off the middle 3 fe sts (= 1 st is left), working in principle as in 2 sts. 2 M each are taken off. After the last M finish the work. For the inner ear, cast on 5 airm + 1 airm with Alta Moda Alpaca in raw white. Crochet fe in R as in the outer ear. For the form in the 3rd and 5th R, cut off the middle 3 sts each = 1 sts. Then finish the work. 6. Finishing: Sew the inner tubes from the stop edge onto the outer tubes. Then stuff head, stomach and legs stuffed with cotton wool. Close the seam at the bottom of the stomach. Plug out arms and muzzle with filling cotton and sew according to the sketch. Sew ears to the side of the head. For the mane, tie fringes made of soffilo over the head and along the neck (see sketch). Cut 1 thread approx. 7 cm long for each fringe, lay in half and pull in, then knot. For the tail of 4 threads each Soffilo plait a braid, after 9 cm firmly set. The thread ends each gleichmä larly back to 3 cm length zurückschnei the. Sew on at the back center according to the sketch. Sew on the eyes. Embroider the nostrils and the curved mouth in black.

Click here to download the manual.

Top