Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Crocheter pelucheCute âne en peluche mignon pour crocheter vous-même

Les ânes sont en fait connus pour être assez têtus et têtus. Ce petit gars est vraiment sympathique, ou qu'en pensez-vous? Notre âne au crochet a un sourire pour nous à tout moment et fait que vous vous sentiez bien. Surtout parce qu'il est super rapide.

Notre âne H kel est une créature vraiment sympathique
Photo: Déco & Style
  • Laine mélangée de qualité Lana Grossa "Alta Moda Alpaca" (90% alpaga (bébé), 5% laine mérinos, 5% polyamide; longueur totale = environ 140 m / 50 g): environ 100 g en gris chiné chiné ( Couleur 12) et environ 50 g en blanc brut (couleur 14)
  • Laine mélangée de qualité Lana Grossa "Soffilo" (40% alpaga (bébé), 38% laine mérinos, 22% polyamide; longueur = environ 40 m / 50 g): environ 50 g marbrées en gris clair (couleur 3) )
  • un peu de laine noire fine
  • Crochet N ° 4, 5
  • 2 petits yeux d'animaux noirs (Ø env. 8 mm, par exemple de Union Knopf, numéro d'article 49043, couleur 80)
  • environ 250 g de rembourrage de remplissage (par exemple, Prym, article n ° 968210)

crochet

Points de crochet en rondes (Rd). Pour cela, appliquez 2 points d'air (airm) et pour le 1er tour, faites 6 boucles serrées (fe M) dans le 1er airm. Fermez ceci et chaque tour suivant avec 1 Kettmasche (Kettm) dans le maillage d’air initial. Procédez à chaque tour suivant avec 1 mètre d'air, mais ne les comptez pas comme un M. Dupliquer 1 point (M) Crochetez 2 m en 1 m lors du tour préliminaire. Couper 1 m ou 2 m en même temps, passer 2 m pour 1 bretelle puis utiliser une nouvelle enveloppe pour tricoter toutes les bretelles à l'aiguille. TRÉSOR EN MAILLE 20 fe M et 21 Rd avec crochets Nr. 4, 5 et Alta Moda Alpaca = 10 x 10 cm

INSTRUCTIONS

1. Commencez par les jambes: pour la 1ère jambe, montez 2 acres d'alpaga Alta Moda en blanc cassé et au 1er tour, versez 6 mc dans le 1er air = 6 m, fermez le tour avec 1 mc en l'air, Crochet Fe M dans Rd. Au 2ème tour, double toutes les m = 12 m. Au 3ème tour, doublez tous les 2 rangs = 18 m, puis continuez à crocheter sans augmentation au dessus de 18 m. À partir du 6e chemin, continuer à travailler avec Alta Moda Alpaca en gris pâle marbré. Au 15ème tour, doublez toutes les 3èmes - = 24 m, puis terminez le travail. Crocheter la deuxième jambe de la même manière. 2. Maintenant, faites un crochet au ventre avec Alta Moda Alpaca, en commençant par le milieu du dos en gris clair marbré, commencez comme suit: Slap 2 airm, 1-24. Crocheter M de la 1ère jambe avec les mailles, monter 4 m pour le centre devant, de la 1ère à la 24ème m. Crocheter sur la deuxième jambe avec 20 m et monter 2 m. Arrondir avec 1 mc en 1re air = 56 m et continuer ensuite m en Rd. Crochetez les 1er et 2e tours pour 56 fe chacun sans augmenter. Au 3ème tour, doubler toutes les 8 m du rang = 63 m Crochetez le 4ème rang sans augmentation au-delà de 63 m. Au 5ème tour, doubler chaque 9ème m = 70 m. Crochet Rd. Sans augmentation au dessus de 70 m. Au 17e chemin pour la coque, former 7 fois tous les 9 et 10 points = 63 m. Crocheter le 18e tour sans baisser au dessus de 63 pieds. Combiner ensemble toutes les 8 et 9 m au 19ème tour = 56 m. Au 20ème tour, 1 m et 8 ème m ensemble = 49 m. Au 21ème tour tous les 6 et 7 pieds. 4 m = 42 m. Au 22e tour, couper tous les 5e et 6e m = 35 m. Marquer le début de la tête ici: Crocheter les 1er et 2e tours sans baisser plus de 35 m chacune., Au 3ème tour, doubler 5 fois toutes les 7 m. M = 40 m. Au 4ème tour, doubler 4 fois toutes les 10 m. M = 44 m. Crocheter le 5ème tour sans augmenter les 44 m. Au 6ème tour, double 4 fois toutes les 11 m = 48 m, tricoter au 7ème tour sans augmentation après 48 ms. Au 8ème tour, doublez 4 fois tous les 12 m, M = 52. Maintenant les 9-14 m. Crocheter chaque tour sans augmenter les 52 m. Ensuite, commencez par arrondir la tête supérieure. Au 15ème rang, tricoter 13 fois à chaque 3ème et 4ème ms de suite = 39 m, tricoter au 16ème tour sans décliner plus de 39 ms. Au 17ème tour, diminuer 1 m à 2 m = 26 m et tricoter au 18ème tour sans diminuer 2 m au dessus de 26 m. Au 19ème tour, rabattre 2 m = 13 m, tricoter au crochet 20 m sans rabattre plus de 13 m. Au 21e tour, couper 2 m = 7 m et terminer le travail. Fermez l’ouverture en tirant le fil de travail à travers les sections d’écorçage et en le serrant. 3. Bras (2 x): Crochetez comme les jambes, mais seulement 14 tours, puis terminez chaque travail. 4. Museau (1 x): Monter 2 m d’air avec Alta Moda Alpaca en blanc cassé et tricoter dans le 1er tour, 6 ms à l’arrière du premier tour = 6 m, puis fermer autour avec 1 mc en 2e air. Crochet Fe M dans Rd. Au 2ème tour, double toutes les m = 12 m. Au 3ème tour, doublez tous les 2 rangs = 18 m, puis continuez à crocheter sans augmentation au dessus de 18 m. Après le 10ème tour, terminez le travail. 5. Oreille (2 x): Crochet en deux morceaux. Commencez par appliquer pour l’oreille externe 7 airm + 1 airmesh spiralé (airmissant) avec Alta Moda Alpaca en gris clair chiné. Crochet M dans la rangée (R) = 7 orteil M, procédant à chaque R successif avec 1 tour airm, ne comptant pas comme M. Pour la forme des 7ème, 9ème et 11ème R, placer chacun des 3 m centrales (= il en reste 1 m), en principe comme pour les 2 m. 2 M chacun sont enlevés. Après le dernier M terminer le travail. Pour l’oreille interne, fixez 5 airm + 1 airm avec Alta Moda Alpaca en blanc brut. Crochet fe en R comme dans l'oreille externe. Pour la forme des 3ème et 5ème R, couper les 3 m du milieu = 1 m, puis terminer le travail. 6. Finition: Cousez les tubes intérieurs à partir du bord de la butée sur les tubes extérieurs. Farcissez ensuite la tête, le ventre et les jambes de coton. Fermez la couture au bas de l'abdomen. Dégagez les bras et le museau avec du coton de remplissage et cousez conformément au croquis. Coudre les oreilles sur le côté de la tête. Pour la crinière, nouez des franges de soffilo sur la tête et le cou (voir croquis). Coupez 1 fil d'environ 7 cm de long pour chaque frange, posez-le en deux et rentrez-le, puis nouez. Pour la queue de 4 fils, chaque Soffilo tresse une tresse après 9 cm fermement fixés. Le fil se termine chaque gleichmä en arrière à 3 cm de long zurückschnei le. Coudre au centre du dos en suivant le croquis. Coudre les yeux. Brodez les narines et la bouche courbée en noir.

Cliquez ici pour télécharger le manuel.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Crochet cuddly toyCute cuddly toy donkey to crochet yourself

Donkeys are actually known to be quite stubborn and stubborn. This little guy is really likeable, or what do you think? Our crochet donkey has a smile for us at any time and just makes you feel good. Especially because he is so super fast.

Our H kel-donkey is a genuinely friendly creature
Photo: Deco & Style
  • Mixed wool of the Lana Grossa quality "Alta Moda Alpaca" (90% (baby) alpaca, 5% merino wool, 5% polyamide; run length = approx. 140 m / 50 g): approx. 100 g in light gray mottled ( Color 12) and approx. 50 g in raw white (color 14)
  • Mixed wool of the Lana Grossa quality "Soffilo" (40% (baby) alpaca, 38% merino wool, 22% polyamide; run length = approx. 40 m / 50 g): approx. 50 g mottled in light gray (color 3 )
  • a little black thin wool
  • Crochet Hook No. 4, 5
  • 2 small black animal eyes (Ø ca. 8 mm, eg from Union Knopf, article number 49043, color 80)
  • about 250 g of filling wadding (eg from Prym, article No. 968210)

crochet

Crochet Stitches in Rounds (Rd). For this apply 2 air stitches (airm) and for the 1st round crochet 6 tight loops (fe M) back into the 1st airm. Close this and each subsequent round with 1 Kettmasche (Kettm) in the initial air mesh. Proceed to each subsequent round with 1 air meter, but do not count them as M. Duplicate 1 Stitch (M) Crochet 2 sts in 1 st in Preliminary Round. Take off 1 st or cut off 2 sts at the same time. Pull through 2 adjoining sts for each 1 sling, then use a new envelope to knit all slings on the needle together. MESH TREASURE 20 fe M and 21 Rd with crochet hooks Nr. 4, 5 and Alta Moda Alpaca = 10 x 10 cm

MANUAL

1. Begin with your legs: For the 1st leg, cast on 2 acres of Alta Moda Alpaca in raw white and on the 1st round work 6 sl sts back into the 1st air = 6 sts. Close the round with 1 sl st in the 2nd air, Crochet Fe M in Rd. On the 2nd round double every st M = 12 sts. On the 3rd round doubling every other row = 18 sts. Then continue crocheting without any increase over 18 sts each. From the 6th Rd continue to work with Alta Moda Alpaca in light gray mottled. On the 15th round doubling every 3rd fe st = 24 sts. Now finish the work. Crochet the second leg in the same way. 2. Now crochet the belly with Alta Moda Alpaca, starting from the middle back in light gray mottled, start as follows: Slap 2 airm, 1-24. Crochet M of 1st leg with fe sts, cast on 4 sts for front center, 1st to 24th sts. Crochet over the second leg with fe sts and cast on 2 sts. Work round with 1 sl st in 1st air = 56 sts. Continue to work M in Rd. Crochet the 1st and 2nd rounds for 56 fe each without increasing. On the 3rd round doubling every 8th row sts = 63 sts. Crochet 4th row with no increase over 63 sts. In the 5th round, double every 9th st M = 70 sts. Crochet Rd without any increase over 70 fe sts each. In the 17th Rd for the hull form 7 x every 9th and 10th fe sts together stitch = 63 sts. Crochet the 18th round without declines over 63 feet sts. Combat every 8th and 9th sts together on the 19th round = 56 sts. In the 20th round dec 1 st and 8 th sts together = 49 sts. In the 21st round every 6th and 7th feets Ch 4 st = 42 sts. On the 22nd round cut off every 5th and 6th st = 35 sts. Mark the beginning of the head here: Crochet the 1st and 2nd rounds without declines over 35 sts each, In the 3rd round doubling 5 times every 7th sts M = 40 sts. On the 4th round doubles 4 times every 10th sts M = 44 sts. Crochet 5th round with no increase over 44 sts. On the 6th round double 4 times every 11th st = 48 sts. Crochet 7th round with no increase over 48 dc. In the 8th round, double 4 x every 12th st M = 52 sts. Now the 9th-14th sts. Crochet each round with no increase of 52 sts each. Then start with the upper head rounding. On the 15th row, work 13 times at every 3rd and 4th dc in a row = 39 sts. Crochet 16th round without any declines over 39 dc. On the 17th round dec 1 st and 2 yds apart = 26 sts. Crochet 18th round without dec 2 sts over 26 sts. On the 19th round cast off 2 sts in a row = 13 sts. Crochet 20 st rounds without declines over 13 sts. On the 21st round cut off 2 sts each = 7 sts. Now finish the work. Close the opening by pulling the working thread through the debarking sections and tightening. 3. Arms (2 x): Crochet like the legs, but only 14 rounds. Then finish each work. 4. Snout (1 x): Cast on 2 m of air with Alta Moda Alpaca in off-white and work in 1st round 6 dc in back of first round = 6 sts. Close round with 1 sl st in 2nd air. Crochet Fe M in Rd. On the 2nd round double every st M = 12 sts. On the 3rd round doubling every other row = 18 sts. Then continue crocheting without any increase over 18 sts each. After the 10th round finish the work. 5. Ear (2 x): Crochet in two pieces. First apply for the outer ear 7 airm + 1 spiral airmesh (turning airm) with Alta Moda Alpaca in light gray mottled. Crochet M in row (R) = 7 toe M, proceeding to each successive R with 1 turn airm, not counting as M. For the form in the 7th, 9th and 11th R each off the middle 3 fe sts (= 1 st is left), working in principle as in 2 sts. 2 M each are taken off. After the last M finish the work. For the inner ear, cast on 5 airm + 1 airm with Alta Moda Alpaca in raw white. Crochet fe in R as in the outer ear. For the form in the 3rd and 5th R, cut off the middle 3 sts each = 1 sts. Then finish the work. 6. Finishing: Sew the inner tubes from the stop edge onto the outer tubes. Then stuff head, stomach and legs stuffed with cotton wool. Close the seam at the bottom of the stomach. Plug out arms and muzzle with filling cotton and sew according to the sketch. Sew ears to the side of the head. For the mane, tie fringes made of soffilo over the head and along the neck (see sketch). Cut 1 thread approx. 7 cm long for each fringe, lay in half and pull in, then knot. For the tail of 4 threads each Soffilo plait a braid, after 9 cm firmly set. The thread ends each gleichmä larly back to 3 cm length zurückschnei the. Sew on at the back center according to the sketch. Sew on the eyes. Embroider the nostrils and the curved mouth in black.

Click here to download the manual.

Top