موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

مجوهرات الطاقةهذا المعنى وراء سلسلة شقرا

عقد شقرا هو قطعة من المجوهرات التي يرتديها عشاق اليوغا بشكل خاص. ما معنى أنها يمكن أن يكون ويمكنك العثور على مثال لطيف هنا.

سلسلة شقرا يمكن أن يكون لها العديد من المعاني - لكنها أولاً وقبل كل شيء هي نوع من مورد الطاقة
الصورة: ToscaWhi / iStock
محتوى
  1. تصور الجمال والإخلاص والحاجة إلى الانسجام
  2. شراء قلادة شقرا
  3. أي الأنواع موجودة؟
  4. هل يجب علي تنظيف سلاسل شقرا؟

يحب العديد من يوغينيس وغير يوغيني أن يزينوا أنفسهم بسلاسل شقرا . ليس فقط لأنها تنتمي إلى شكل اليوغا أو تبدو ذكية بالنسبة للكثيرين. يتم إعطاء سلاسل شقرا دورًا خاصًا في تدريس اليوغا ، ولكن أيضًا في الهندوسية التانتراكية ، على سبيل المثال. من المفترض أن يقوموا بتنشيط الشاكرات ومراكز الطاقة في جسمك وإطلاق العوائق . لا سيما أولئك الذين من المفترض أن تقوية القلب والضفيرة الشمسية شقرا يقال أن لديهم قوة كبيرة.

تصور الجمال والإخلاص والحاجة إلى الانسجام

جوهرة شقرا القوية هي قلادة شقرا القلب . هذه القطعة الثمينة من المجوهرات تتكون من سلك باللون الأخضر أو ​​الأخضر ، ومرفقة به قلادة مصنوعة من الفضة المطلية بالذهب أو الفضة الخالصة. في القلادة ، يتم لف اثني عشر ورقة لوتس من الفضة حول الزبرجد الأخضر . اثنا عشر ورقة تقف للحب والإخلاص . الزبرجد الأخضر هو واحد من الجواهر التي تم تعيينها لشقرا القلب . الرابع شقرا هو مركز الطاقة للحب. ويشمل الحب والرحمة للآخرين ومعهم ، وكذلك حب الذات. أيضا تصور الجمال ، والإخلاص والحاجة إلى الانسجام تستند إلى هذا شقرا. لون شقرا القلب يكون عادةً أخضر ، وبالتالي ، يرتبط مركز الطاقة هذا بشكل أساسي بالحجارة الخضراء.

شراء قلادة شقرا

هناك العديد من سلاسل شقرا في السوق. متغير لطيف بشكل خاص لشقرا قلبك على happinez.de .

الزبرجد الأخضر هو واحد من الجواهر التي تم تعيينها لشقرا القلب. الرابع شقرا هو مركز الطاقة للحب
الصورة: هابينيز

كل الحقائق في لمحة:

  • اختيار اللون: قلادة من الفضة الإسترليني عيار 18 قيراطًا على الحبل الكريمي أو قلادة من الفضة الإسترليني على الحبل الأخضر
  • قطر المقطورة: 20 مم
  • طول السلسلة: 64 سم
  • تأتي القلادة في صندوق مجوهرات Eternal Bliss

قلادة شقرا متوفرة في متجر Happinez

أي الأنواع موجودة؟

كما هو الحال مع جميع قطع مجوهرات شقرا الأخرى ، لا توجد مواصفات ثابتة لما يجب أن يكون عليه العقد. في كثير من الأحيان ، تتكون سلاسل شقرا من أحجار كريمة فردية لمركز طاقة واحد ، كما في المثال. في سلاسل أخرى ، تم تجهيز العديد من الحجارة في قطعة من المجوهرات. ومن الأمثلة المعروفة والشعبية Malas . في بعض الأحيان مصنوعة من حجر واحد أو أحجار مختلفة. الشيء الوحيد الذي تشترك فيه جميع سلاسل شقرا بشكل واضح هو أنها تعني بالنسبة لارتدائها أكثر من مجرد المظهر الجميل. تم تصميم كل قلادة شقرا بطريقتها الفريدة لمساعدتك في أعمال الطاقة الخاصة بك .

هل يجب علي تنظيف سلاسل شقرا؟

إطلاقا. يتم شحن الحجارة شقرا وفقا للتعاليم الباطنية أو الدينية المختلفة في المقابل مع الطاقة. يجب أن تكون إيجابية ، ولكن أيضا الطاقة السلبية. للتأكد من أن سلسلة شقرا يمكنها القيام "بعملها" بحرية ، يجب عليك تنظيفها بين الحين والآخر . يمكن تنظيف بعض أحجار الشفاء بسهولة بماء بارد أو فاتر. ولكن يجب أن تكون حذرا هنا. اعتمادًا على المواد ، يمكن أن يتسبب الماء في إتلاف السطح. يوصى عادة بوضع الأحجار الشافية في ضوء القمر الكامل ، وبالتالي تنقيتها من الطاقات الممتصة. كما ترى ، هناك الكثير من الروحانية في العمل هنا.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Energy JewelryThis meaning is behind the chakra chain

A chakra necklace is a piece of jewelery that especially yoga fans wear. What meaning they can have and you can find a nice example here.

A chakra chain can have many meanings - but first and foremost it is a kind of energy supplier
Photo: ToscaWhi / iStock
content
  1. The perception of beauty, devotion and need for harmony
  2. Buy a chakra necklace
  3. Which types are there?
  4. Do I have to clean chakra chains?

Many yoginis and non-yoginis love to adorn themselves with chakra chains . And not only because they belong to the yoga look or look smart for many. Chakra chains are given a special role in yoga teaching, but also in tantric Hinduism, for example. They are supposed to activate the chakras, the energy centers of your body, and release blockages . Especially those who are supposed to strengthen the heart and solar plexus chakra are said to have great power.

The perception of beauty, devotion and need for harmony

A powerful chakra gem is this heart chakra necklace . This precious piece of jewelry consists of a cord in cream or green, attached to it is a pendant made of gold-plated or pure sterling silver. In the pendant twelve lotus leaves in silver are draped around a green peridot . The twelve leaves stand for love and devotion . The green peridot is one of the gems that are assigned to the heart chakra . The fourth chakra is the energy center for love. It includes love and compassion for and with others, as well as self-love. Also the perception of beauty, devotion and the need for harmony are based on this chakra. The color of the heart chakra is usually green, accordingly, this energy center is mainly associated with green stones.

Buy a chakra necklace

There are many chakra chains on the market. A particularly nice variant for your heart chakra is on happinez.de .

The green peridot is one of the gems that are assigned to the heart chakra. The fourth chakra is the energy center for love
Photo: Happinez

All facts at a glance:

  • Color choice: Pendant in 18ct gold-plated sterling silver on cream cord or sterling silver pendant on green cord
  • Trailer Diameter: 20 mm
  • Chain Length: 64 cm
  • The necklace comes in an Eternal Bliss jewelery box

The chakra necklace is available in the Happinez shop

Which types are there?

As with all other chakra pieces of jewelry, there is no fixed specification of what the necklace should look like. Frequently, chakra chains consist of a single gemstone for a single energy center, as in the example. In other chains, numerous stones have been processed into a piece of jewelry. A well-known and popular example is Malas . The are sometimes made of a single stone or different stones. The only thing that all chakra chains clearly have in common is that they mean more to their wearers than just looking pretty. Each chakra necklace is designed in its own unique way to help you with your energy work .

Do I have to clean chakra chains?

Absolutely. The chakra stones are charged according to the different esoteric or religious teachings in turn with energy. That should be positive, but also negative energy. To make sure that the chakra chain can do its "work" freely, you should clean it every now and then . Some healing stones can be easily cleaned with clear cold or lukewarm water . But you should be careful here. Depending on the material, the water can damage the surface. It is usually recommended to lay out healing stones in the light of the full moon, thus purifying them of absorbed energies. You see, there is a lot of spirituality at work here.

Popular Categories

Top