موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

مينينيست المناهضة للحركة النسائية تجعلنا غاضبين

يتم تقديم الكنزات الصوفية التي تحمل علامة التصنيف # بفخر ليس فقط من قبل الرجال ولكن أيضًا من النساء. نسأل أنفسنا: لماذا فقط؟!
الصورة: twitter.com/MeninistTweet

العقيدة: ما هذا - ولماذا تشارك حتى النساء؟

هؤلاء النساء يظهرن كم هم جميلات و كيلو جرام. ويتعرضون للإنترنت. ما نجده بلا طعم ، يعتقد المنينيون المناهضون للحركة أنه أمر مضحك. لماذا يجب أن تختفي هذه الحركة على الفور.

وفقا لدودن ، النسوية هي امرأة متحررة ، وهي التي تؤمن بالمساواة الكاملة بين الجنسين وتدافع عنها. ولكن يبدو أن جميع النساء لا يرغبن في ذلك. "Meninists" (بدلاً من "النسويات") هو اسم النوع الجديد من المناهضة للحركات النسائية التي تتجمع عبر الإنترنت. من بين المؤيدين: الرجال وكذلك النساء.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك العشرات من حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي تريد سخرية الحركة النسائية من خلال منشورات Tumblr و Twitter - وكل ذلك تحت ستار السخرية. وهذا يجعلك غاضب! بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكننا أن نجد أي شيء مضحك عن النكات المتعلقة بالاغتصاب أو الإهانات الجنسية.

"قبل أن تشعر بالضيق ، يجب أن تفهم الفرق بين العقيدة وحركة حقوق الرجال ومناهضة الحركة النسائية" ، كتب مؤسس كتاب "سيدة المنينيين" في Tumblr على مدونته. "الرجاء تفهم أن المينوية هي محاكاة ساخرة للحركة النسائية ، إذا كانت الأشياء التي أقولها ليست بخير ، فالحركة النسائية ليست كذلك".

من الأمثلة التي توضح مدى هذا الهراء الغبي "Meninist" ، ربما من أكبر حساب علىMeninistTweet مع أكثر من 923،000 متابع. والتعليقات التي سيتم نشرها هنا أدناه مثيرة للقلق مثل ارتفاع عدد المعجبين في الحساب.

LMAOOO pic.twitter.com/kKBojmCR7a

- Meninist (MeninistTweet) 30 يونيو ، 2015

للمشاهدة في المنشور: مجموعة من اللقطات ، وكلها تعلق على النساء في بيكيني. تقول في إحدى الصور: "عليك أن تغرد" كل فتاة يزيد وزنها عن 55 كيلوجرام هي بقرة "وستحصل على سلسلة من الصور الكاملة للجسم تقنعك بغير ذلك". "أعتقد أن الفتيات اللاتي تزيد أعمارهن عن 60 كيلوغراماً يجب ألا يرتدين البيكينيات" مع ما يلي "أنت تسقط دائمًا لذلك" ، يكتب المستخدم تحت صور أخرى. تعليق منMeninistTweet "LMAOOOO" (اختصار لـ "يضحك مؤخرتي"). ولكن ما الذي يجب أن يكون مضحكا بشأن التمييز ضد المرأة بسبب أجسادها وتعريضها علنا؟ بالضبط ، لا شيء على الإطلاق!

والأسوأ من ذلك: تظهر المدونة المصاحبة "LadyMeninists" عشرات الصور للنساء اللواتي يدعمن هذه الرسائل من خلال ارتداء القمصان والبلوزات مع علامة التجزئة #Meninists.

حملت الحملات ، مثل حركة # HeForShe التي أطلقتها إيما واتسون ، على مدى الأشهر القليلة الماضية أن العديد من الرجال (من هيو جاكمان إلى هاري ستايلز) قد دافعوا علنًا عن المساواة في الحقوق - لماذا يشعر الرجال والنساء بدافع الآن لسخرية الجهود لا يزال لغزا بالنسبة لنا. النسويات والنسويات الحقيقيات ملتزمات بالمساواة الحقيقية في جميع أنحاء العالم - والتي يمكن أن تكون متساوية في الأجر أو فرص وظيفية متساوية - ومحاربة التحيز والعنف والتحيز من أي نوع ، ويمكننا فقط أن نتساءل كيف لا يريد شخص ما الدفاع عنه - وخفض قيمة الناس الذين يفعلون ذلك تماما.

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

Anti-feminist Meninists make us angry

The sweaters with the hashtag #Meninist are proudly presented not only by men but also women. We ask ourselves: why only ?!
Photo: twitter.com/MeninistTweet

Meninism: What is this - and why do even women participate?

These women show how beautiful they are and their kilos. And are exposed for the Internet. What we find tasteless, the anti-feminist Meninists think is funny. Why this movement should disappear immediately.

According to Duden, a feminist is an emancipated woman, the very one who believes in the full equality of the sexes and stands up for it. But apparently not all women want that. "Meninists" (instead of "feminists") is the name of the new kind of anti-feminists that is rallying online. Among the proponents: men as well as women.

Meanwhile, there are dozens of social media accounts that want to ridicule feminism with their Tumblr and Twitter posts - all under the guise of sarcasm. And that makes you angry! After all, we can not find anything funny about jokes about rape or sexist insults.

"Before you get upset, you need to understand the difference between meninism, the men's rights movement and anti-feminism, " writes the founder of Tumblr's "LadyMeninists" on his blog. "Please understand that Meninism is a parody of feminism, if the things I'm saying are not okay, feminism is not."

An example showing how stupid this Meninist nonsense is comes from probably the biggest account @MeninistTweet with over 923, 000 followers. And the comments that will be posted here below are as worrying as the account's high fan count.

LMAOOO pic.twitter.com/kKBojmCR7a

- Meninist (@MeninistTweet) June 30, 2015

To see in the post: A collage of screenshots, all of which comment on women in bikini. "You have to tweet 'Every girl over 55 kilos is a cow' and you get a series of full body photos that will convince you otherwise, " it says in one picture. "I think that girls over 60 kilos should not wear bikinis" with a subsequent "You just always fall for it, " the user writes under other photos. The comment from @MeninistTweet "LMAOOOO" (short for "Laughing My Ass Off"). But what exactly should be funny about discriminating against women because of their bodies and publicly exposing them? Exactly, absolutely nothing!

And even worse: the accompanying blog "LadyMeninists" shows dozens of photos of women who even support these messages by wearing shirts and jumpers with the hashtag #Meninists.

Campaigns, such as the # HeForShe movement initiated by Emma Watson, have made it over the past few months that many men (from Hugh Jackman to Harry Styles) have publicly advocated equal rights - why men and women feel motivated now To ridicule efforts remains a mystery to us. Genuine feminists and feminists are committed to true equality around the world - that can be equal pay or equal career opportunities - and fight against bias, violence and prejudice of any kind. And we can only wonder how someone does not want to stand up for it - and devalue people who do just that.

Top