" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

دافئة وعصريةأجمل الفساتين لفصل الخريف

في الفساتين الصيفية نشعر بأننا جميلون ومهمون ومجانيون. في الخريف والشتاء ، غالبًا ما نتبادل ملابسنا مع السراويل الكثيفة ، لأن الفساتين بالأذرع المجردة تصبح باردة جدًا. لا يجب أن يكون بهذه الطريقة! مع فستان الخريف المناسب ، يمتد شعور الصيف حقًا - دون أي برد!

الصورة: PR

هذا هو ما يشبه ثوب الخريف المثالي

بالطبع ، يبدو فستان الخريف المثالي مختلفًا لكل امرأة. في أي حال ، ينبغي أن تبقينا دافئة ونريد أن نشعر بجمالها . في الخريف ، فساتين ميدي مناسبة بشكل خاص. هذه طويلة بما يكفي لتبقينا دافئين ، لكن ليس طويلاً بحيث تدور الأحذية أسفلها.

لطيفة خاصة للسقوط ، نجد الفستان المصغر الأزرق الداكن لـ Ivy & Oak. ليس فقط تنحنح لها طول مثالي ولكن أيضا الأكمام ، والتي تحافظ على اللباس دافئ. لكن النمط الجميل حقًا للزهور البيضاء على الخلفية المظلمة يجعل الفستان يبدو خريفًا رائعًا ، دون أن يبدو ثقيلًا للغاية. مجرد مزيج مثالي!

مجموعتي الجديدة

وهكذا تحصل أيضًا على خصم 10٪ من ملابسك

هل أنت مستعد لمظهرك الخريف الجديد؟ نحن ايضا! لهذا السبب قمنا بإحضار فستاننا المفضل إلى متجر Wunderweib. و: حتى بما في ذلك 23.9. هناك أيضا خصم 10 في المئة.

طلب في متجر Wunderweib على الفاتورة

بالمناسبة: لا يهم إذا كان فستانك الخريفي الجديد ، أو هدية عيد ميلاد لأحد الأصدقاء المقربين أو محبوبتك - في متجر Wunderweib ، يمكنك بسهولة طلب كل شيء على الحساب!

حتى تتمكن من الجمع بين ذلك

تحتاج إلى فكرة عن كيفية الجمع بين الفستان؟ إرشاداتنا: ارتد فستان ميدي في الحياة اليومية لارتداء كارديجان دافئ (مما يجعلك دافئًا) وزوجًا من الأحذية الرائعة والمريحة. يمكنك إما اختيار حقيبة كتف بسيطة أو استخدام حقيبة يد كلكنة اللون المطلوب.

مجموعتي الجديدة

كنت ترغب في ارتداء الفستان لمناسبة احتفالية أو الخروج؟ لا مشكلة! في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تحويل كل شيء بكعب ومخلب إلى مظهر مختلف تمامًا.

مجموعتي الجديدة

هذه الملابس هي أيضا مناسبة لفصل الخريف

مجموعتي الجديدة

يمكنك العثور على المزيد من الملابس وغيرها من الأدوات الصحية للسقوط في متجر Wunderweib>

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Warm and fashionableThe most beautiful dresses for autumn

In summer dresses we feel beautiful, carefree and free. In autumn and winter, we often exchange our outfits for thick pants, because the dresses with bare arms are then just too cold. It does not have to be that way! With the right autumn dress the summer feeling really goes into prolongation - without any cold!

Photo: PR

This is what the perfect autumn dress looks like

Of course, the perfect autumn dress looks different for every woman. In any case, it should keep us warm and we want to feel beautiful in it . In autumn, midi dresses are particularly suitable. These are long enough to keep us warm, but not so long that the boots go underneath.

Especially nice for fall, we find the dark blue mini dress of Ivy & Oak. Not only does the hem have the perfect length but also the sleeves, which keeps the dress warm. But the really beautiful pattern of the white flowers on the dark background makes the dress look wonderfully autumnal, without it seems too heavy. Just the perfect mix!

My new collection

And so you also get 10% off your dress

Are you ready for your new fall look? We also! That's why we have now brought our favorite dress into the Wunderweib Shop. And: Until and including 23.9. There is also a 10 percent discount.

Order in the Wunderweib Shop on invoice

By the way: No matter if your new autumn dress, the birthday present for a good friend or your beauty-darling - in Wunderweib-Shop you can easily order everything on account!

So you can combine it

You need an idea how to combine the dress? Our tip: wear the midi dress in everyday life to a cozy cardigan (which keeps you warm) and a pair of cool, comfortable boots. You can either choose a simple shoulder bag or use a handbag as a desired color accent.

My new collection

You want to wear the dress for a festive occasion or to go out? No problem! In this case, you turn the whole thing with heels and a clutch into a completely different look.

My new collection

These clothes are also suitable for autumn

My new collection

You can find even more clothes and other wellness items for fall in the Wunderweib Shop>

Popular Categories

Top