موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

فهم الخطر على الحياة الشامبو الجاف ينفجر! انه حقا خطير

لدينا جميعنا تقريبا علبة من الشامبو الجاف في خزانة الحمام. عملية وغير ضارة - أليس كذلك؟ مرت امرأة تبلغ من العمر 19 عامًا الآن بتجربة مختلفة: مزق الشامبو الجاف سقف سيارتها! والدتك تحذر: يجب ألا تفعل ذلك بشامبو جاف - إنه يهدد الحياة!

لا يمكنك فعل ذلك بالشامبو الجاف! خطر الانفجار!
الصورة: ElenaNichizhenova / iStock

يا لها من صدمة! تقول كريستين ديبريشت سي إن إن ، الممثلة بالصدمة ، إن هناك فجوة كبيرة في سقف السيارة ، والشظايا موجودة في كل مكان ، وهناك علامات تحترق. حيرة عائلة من ولاية ميسوري (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) لفترة طويلة ما كان يمكن أن تسبب الحفرة في سقف السيارة والدمار. الجواب: قصدير غير ضار على ما يبدو من الشامبو الجاف!

ينفجر المنزل بسبب مثبتات الشعر

شامبو جاف: الخطر غير واضح

إذا تركت الرذاذ مع تسخين في السيارة ، فإن الضغط في العلبة يزداد وينفجر . لا يجب أن تقف السيارة مباشرة تحت أشعة الشمس. حتى في الظل أو درجات الحرارة المعتدلة بالنسبة لنا ، ترتفع درجة حرارة السيارة بسرعة. يحذر الخبراء بالتالي: لا تقم مطلقًا برش العلب - سواء كانت شامبو جاف أو بخاخ مزيل العرق أو بخاخ للشعر - تترك في السيارة! خطر الانفجار!

بعد انفجار الشامبو الجاف: نداء عاجل للأم

هذه التجربة كانت لجعل ابنة كريستين ديبريكتس. "ماذا كان سيحدث لو كانت في السيارة عندما انفجر الشيء؟ كانت شظايا الزجاج المتطاير مدمرة. "لحسن الحظ لم تكن كريستين في السيارة عندما انفجر صندوق الشامبو الجاف. لديها فقط لدفع تكاليف الإصلاح. ولكن كان يمكن أن يكون مختلفا بسرعة. لذا ، فإن أمك تناشدنا جميعًا: " يجب أن يعلم الجميع أن مثل هذا المنتج يمكن أن يكون خطيرًا في السيارة وأنه يجب عليك ألا تتركه هناك!"

هامبورغ: شاحن البطارية ينفجر - البطارية تقتل الرجل (26)

إقرأ المزيد:

  • تسخين في السيارة: هذا يبرد أسرع!
  • حجم لشعر ناعم: أفضل الحيل السلطة!
Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Understood danger to life Dry shampoo explodes! It is really dangerous

We almost all have a can of dry shampoo in the bathroom cabinet. Practical and harmless - right? A 19-year-old woman now had a different experience: dry shampoo tore her car roof! Your mother warns: You should never do that with dry shampoo - it is life-threatening!

You can not do that with dry shampoo! Risk of explosion!
Photo: ElenaNichizhenova / iStock

What a shock! A huge hole gapes in the car roof, splinters are everywhere and there are burn marks "It looked as if a tornado had raged, " says shocked mother Christine Debrecht CNN. The family from Missouri (USA) puzzled for a long time what could have caused the crater in the car roof and the devastation. The answer: a seemingly harmless tin of dry shampoo!

House explodes because of hairspray

Dry Shampoo: The inconspicuous danger

If you leave a spray can with heat in the car , the pressure in the can increases and it explodes . The car does not even have to stand directly in the sun. Even in the shade or mild temperatures for us, a car heats up quickly. Experts warn therefore: Never spray cans - whether dry shampoo, deodorant spray or hair spray - leave in the car! Risk of explosion!

After dry shampoo explosion: urgent appeal of the mother

This experience had to make Christine Debreckts daughter. "What would have happened if she had been in the car when the thing exploded? The flying glass splinters would have been devastating. "Christine was fortunately not in the car when the dry shampoo box exploded. She only has to pay the repair costs. But it could have been different quickly. Therefore, your mother now appeals to us all: " Everyone must know that such a product can be dangerous in the car and that you should not just leave it there!"

Hamburg: battery charger explodes - battery kills man (26)

Continue reading:

  • Heat in the car: This cools faster!
  • Volume for fine hair: the best power tricks!
Top