موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

إرشادات الحياكةحياكة الكيس: سنريك كيف يتم ذلك

حقائب الحياكة: مع القليل من الممارسة والمهارة ، يمكنك صنع الملحقات بنفسك! التعليمات متوفرة هنا.

يمكنك متماسكة هذه الحقيبة بنفسك.
الصورة: نعمان وجوبيل فيرلاج

لا يمكننا امتلاك ما يكفي من الحقائب: واحدة للتسوق ، واحدة للعمل ، واحدة للخارج ... هذه الحقيبة ، التي كنا نحبك أنفسنا ، ترافقنا بشكل عرضي في أوقات فراغنا. يمكن تثبيت المقابض العريضة بشكل مريح أسفل ذراعيك وقبالة ذهابك. كيفية حياكة الكيس ، سوف تتعلم في تعليماتنا مع رسم. إستمتع!

أنت بحاجة إلى هذا

  • 8 كرات حياكة من الصوف الرمادي ، مرقش (70٪ أكريليك ، 15٪ صوف ، 15٪ بولي أميد ، 50 لتر / 50 جم)
  • خيط غزل أسود (100٪ قطن ، 125 لتر / 50 جم)
  • نسيج قطن صلب بلون رمادي غامق ، 35 × 66 سم
  • حقيبة جلدية مقابض باللون الأسود بطول 53 سم
  • إبرة الخياطة
  • خيط الخياطة باللون الرمادي الداكن
  • الصوف الإبرة والتطريز
  • حاكم أو شريط قياس
  • الطباشير الفرنسي
  • دبابيس

وكيف يعمل

  • تقنية الأصابع واللذان: انظر التعليمات الأساسية

أولا متماسكة 50 خصلة خيوط طويلة باللون الرمادي أكثر من 2 الأصابع. عند القيام بذلك ، قم بتوصيل الكرات الفردية بإحكام بعقد الحياكة (انظر التعليمات الأساسية). حبلا الانتهاء الآن بمثابة "غزل الحياكة". بالنسبة للكيس الذي يتميز بجلد الحياكة السميك المصنوع ذاتيًا في تقنية الحياكة ، قم بقبض 12 قديسًا و 22 قوقعة متماسكة. ربط قبالة القديسين واسمحوا الوقوف 15 سم من حبلا محبوكة. افصل ما تبقى من حبلا ، وقطع المواضيع. خياطة خيط العمل على جانب الجزء محبوك مستطيلة.

التشطيب: قم بطي القطعة المتماسكة إلى اليمين بحيث تكون حافة المتماسكة وحافة المتماسكة فوق بعضهما البعض. الجوانب الطويلة تشكل طبقات جانبية. اختياريا ، يمكن أيضا طي الكيس li on li ، ثم في وقت لاحق هو الجانب السلس خارج. قطع خيط الصوف باللون الرمادي (غير محبوك) طوله 1 متر وخياطة طبقات جانبية مع غرزة السروج. خيط من الحافة العليا بدءا من الجزء السفلي من الحقيبة. اقلب جسم الحقيبة. بطانة داخلية ملبدة بالغيوم على نسيج القطن الصلب مع غرز متعرجة. ثم قم بطيه مرة أخرى بحيث يكون الحوافان القصيران فوق بعضهما البعض. إغلاق طبقات جانبية مع بدل التماس 1 سم. ركل الزوايا 2.5 سم (انظر الرسم) حتى يصل قاع الكيس إلى 5 سم. استخدم طباشير الخياط لتمييز خط في الزوايا اليمنى على التماس الجانبي وخياطة الزوايا على طول العلامة. ثم أضعاف الزوايا ، على الجانب السفلي من أسفل الحقيبة وتثبيتها مع خيوط الخياطة. لا تتحول بطانة الحقيبة! حرك البطانة في جسم الحقيبة المحبوكة. اقلب 1 سم للخارج على طول الحافة العلوية ، وخيط على البطانة مع غرز عمياء 1 سم تحت الحافة العلوية للكيس. إصلاح بطانة بالإضافة إلى ذلك مع بضع غرز في الجزء السفلي من الحقيبة. الآن ضع الكيسات على كلا الجانبين ، أسفل الحافة العلوية مباشرة ، في المنتصف وقم بخياطة كل الطبقات بخيوط القطن السوداء.

انقر هنا لتنزيل الكتيب مع الرسم.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting InstructionsKnitting the bag: We'll show you how it's done

Knitting bags: With a little practice and skill, you can make the accessories yourself! The instructions are available here.

You can knit this bag yourself.
Photo: Naumann & G bel Verlag

We can not have enough bags: one for shopping, one for work, one for going out ... This bag, which we knitted ourselves, accompanies us casually in our spare time. The wide handles can be conveniently clamped under your arms and off you go. How to knit the bag, you will learn in our instructions with sketch. Have fun!

YOU NEED THIS

  • 8 balls knitting wool in gray, mottled (70% acrylic, 15% wool, 15% polyamide, LL 50 m / 50 g)
  • Yarn rest in black (100% cotton, LL 125 m / 50 g)
  • solid cotton fabric in dark gray, 35 x 66 cm
  • Leather bag handles in black, 53 cm long
  • sewing needle
  • Sewing thread in dark gray
  • Wool embroidery needle
  • Ruler or tape measure
  • French chalk
  • pins

THAT'S HOW IT WORKS

  • FINGER AND ARMSTRICK TECHNOLOGY: see basic instructions

First knit a 50m long skein in gray over 2 fingers. In doing so, firmly connect the individual balls with weaving knots (see basic instructions). The finished strand now serves as a "knitting yarn". For the bag with the thick, self-made knitting skein in the knitting technique, knit 12 sts and knit 22 sts. Bind off the sts and let stand 15 cm from the knitted strand. Separate the rest of the strand, cut the threads. Sew the work thread on the side of the rectangular knitted part.

Finishing: Fold the knit piece to the right so that the edge of the knit and the edge of the knit lie on top of each other. The long sides form the side seams. Optionally, the bag can also be folded li on li, then later is the smooth side outside. Cut a wool thread in gray (not knitted) 1 m in length and sew the side seams with saddler stitch. Sew from the upper edge starting at the bottom of the bag. Turn the bag body. inner lining Overcast the solid cotton fabric with zig-zag stitches. Then fold it back so that the two short edges lie on top of each other. Close the side seams with 1 cm seam allowance. Kick the corners 2.5 cm (see sketch) so that the bottom of the bag reaches a width of 5 cm. Use a tailor's chalk to mark a line at right angles to the side seam and stitch the corners along the marker. Then fold the corners, on the underside of the bag bottom and fix with sewing thread. Do not turn the bag lining! Slide the lining into the knitted bag body. Turn 1 cm outwards along the top edge, sew on the lining with blind stitches 1 cm below the upper edge of the bag. Fix the lining additionally with a few stitches on the bottom of the bag. Now place the bag handles on both sides, just below the top edge, in the center and sew them through all layers with black cotton yarn.

Click here to download the manual with sketch.

Top