Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Modèle de tricot Pull à col en tricot

Cliquez ici pour les instructions avec le tricot

Taille: 36 à 40 (42 à 46 - 48/50); les chiffres pour les tailles 42 à 46 sont entre parenthèses, pour les tailles 48/50 après le tiret. S'il n'y a qu'une seule indication, elle est valable pour toutes les tailles spécifiées.

Photo: Lana Grossa / Nicolas Olonetzky

matériel:

  • Qualité "Emozione" de Lana Grossa (43% laine vierge (mérinos), 22% soie, 22% mohair (superkid), 13% yak, LL = environ 150 m / 25 g): environ 175 (200 - 225) g Bleu Fumée (Fb. 13)
  • Aiguilles à tricoter N ° 4 de 1 aiguille circulaire n ° 3 et 4 de 50 cm de long.

Knötchenrand: Le 1er M tous les R comme rechtsstr. dep. Le dernier M chaque R re str. Remarque: toutes les marges fonctionnent avec Knötchenrand!

Côtes: 1 m, 1 m dans les mailles opposées.

Lisse à gauche: dos à dos, dos à dos

Lisser: dos à dos M, dos aux mailles gauche.

Diminution du stress A: au R commençant après la 4e m, à la fin R avant les 4 dernières m, 2 m chacune. Il est pris 1 M chacun.

Diminution du stress B: Au début de R après la 4ème M 2 m. À l'extrémité R avant les 4 derniers M 2 M revêtus de zus.-str. [= 1 M à droite. dép., qui succèdent M. et tirez le M levé dessus]. Il est pris 1 M chacun.

Atouts A: Au début R après la 4ème m, à la fin R, avant les 4 dernières m, augmenter 1 m de chaque côté du fil croisé.

Atouts B: au début R après la 4e m, à l'extrémité R avant les 4 dernières m, croiser 1 m du fil.

Échantillons de mailles : 18 m et 28 r jersey ou jersey avec le jersey. N ° 4 = 10 x 10 cm; 19 côtes M et 28 R avec Nd. N ° 4 = 10 x 10 cm.

Partie arrière: 91 (97 - 105) M avec Nd. Casting n ° 4. Pour le panneau, tricoter 1 cm = 3 côtes R, en commençant par 1 rang en arrière, puis les m lis en 1 rang (à gauche), l’extrémité R devant le m avant avec 1 m (à gauche) - li), de sorte que, sur le devant, la partie des côtes commence et se termine au milieu avec 1 m re. Procédez ensuite comme suit: Marge M, 13 (16 - 20) M Smooth Li, 63 M côtes comme avant, 13 (16 - 20) M Smooth Li, Edge M. Duplex Bind. pour les biseaux de la 13ème rangée à partir de la fin du panneau, mettez en évidence 1 m, puis à chaque 16ème rangée, mettez 5 x 1 m à chaque fois, en soulignant les augmentations d’Arb. = 103 (109 - 117) M. Après 38 cm = 106 R de l'iris, les deux. rabattre 2 m pour les emmanchures, puis 2 m tous les 2 rangs. et 2x 1 M souligné avec emphase, tout en soulignant les diminutions d'arb. = 91 (97 - 105) M. Puis tout droit. En 20 (22 - 24) cm = 56 (62 - 68) R hauteur de l'emmanchure beids. pour les carrés des épaules, rabattre 4 (5 - 4) m, puis 3 fois 4 m de chaque rang et 3 fois 3 m (5 fois 4 m chacun - 5 fois 5 m chacun). Maintenant au milieu Fermer 47 m pour le bord droit de l’encolure.

Devant: Comme la partie arrière, mais avec une encolure ronde. Pour cela déjà en 18 (20 - 22) cm = 50 (56 - 62) R Armausschnitthöhe la médiane. Arrêtez 31 M et continuez les deux côtés séparément. Sur le bord intérieur pour arrondir davantage chaque 2e rangée, 8 fois pour chaque 1 er accentué, tandis que les déclins sont accentués. Inclinez l'épaule du côté extérieur à la même hauteur que le dos. Après la dernière épaule, les M du premier côté sont épuisés. Terminez l'autre côté de la même manière.

Manche: 51 (55 - 59) M avec ND. Casting n ° 4. Tricoter 11 cm = 31 côtes R pour la ceinture, en commençant par 1 dos-dos et après la m lis par 1 m, terminer par 1 m côté R avant les m lis. La partie des côtes au milieu, avec 1 li M, commence et finit. Ensuite, les repères se suivent: M, 10 (12 - 14) m lis, 29 m comme pour l’avant, 10 (12 - 14) m, l envers, m lis. Duplex Bind. pour les inclinaisons dans le 7 (5 - 5) R de la frette, 1 m soulignez d’abord, puis tous les 8 (6 - 6) R 5 (12-9) x 1 m et à tous les 6 (4 - 4) R encore 5 (0-5) x chaque 1 M accentue initialement, accentuant les augmentations B arb. = 73 (81 - 89) M. Après 30 cm = 84 R de la ceinture des deux côtés. pour la balle de la manche, rabattre 2 m, puis 2 m tous les 2 rangs 1x, 9 fois 1 m de chaque côté, en insistant sur les diminutions B arb., 1x 2 m, 1x 3 m, 1x 5 m et 1x 8 m rabattre. Au rang suivant, rabattre les 11 (19 - 27) m restantes.

Travailler: serrer, humidifier et laisser sécher les pièces. Fermer les coutures. Au rond. N ° 4 ramasser le désaffecté 47 M de l'encolure arrière et les 31 M de l'encolure avant et les deux. entre chacune encore 12 m à saisir = 102 M. Maintenant, pour la double ouverture, loger des côtes en Rd str. En 4 cm hauteur du panneau 6 Rd avec le rond. No. 3 str. [= Pause], puis retour à la ronde. Changer n ° 4. Après encore 4 cm de hauteur, le M se détache au fur et à mesure qu’ils apparaissent Retournez le panneau à moitié et cousez-le sans serrer. Insérer des manches.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting patternKnitting collar sweater

Click here for instructions with knitting

Size: 36 to 40 (42 to 46 - 48/50); the figures for sizes 42 to 46 are in brackets, for size 48/50 after the indent. If there is only one indication, it is valid for all specified sizes.

Photo: Lana Grossa / Nicolas Olonetzky

Material:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Emozione" (43% Virgin Wool (Merino), 22% Silk, 22% Mohair (Superkid), 13% Yak, LL = approx. 150 m / 25 g): approx. 175 (200 - 225) g Smoke Blue (Fb. 13)
  • Knitting needles No. 4, each 1 circular needles No. 3 and 4, 50 cm long.

Knötchenrand: The 1st M every R as rechtsstr. dep. The last M every R re str. Note: All margins are working with Knötchenrand!

Ribs: 1 st, 1 st in opposite sts.

Smooth left: back to back, back to back

Smooth on: back to back M, back to left sts.

Stressed Decreases A: At the R beginning after the 4th st, at the R end before the last 4 sts, 2 sts each. It is taken 1 M each.

Stressed Decreases B: At the beginning of R after the 4th M 2 sts. At the R-end before the last 4 M 2 M coated zus.-str. [= 1 M as to right. dep., which succeed M. and pull the lifted M over it]. It is taken 1 M each.

Strengths A: At the R beginning after the 4th st, at the R-end, before the last 4 sts, inc 1 st each side from the cross thread.

Strengths B: At the R beginning after the 4th st, at the R end before the last 4 sts each 1 sts crossed out of the cross thread.

Mesh Samples: 18 sts and 28 rs stockinette or stockinette sts with stockinette st. No. 4 = 10 x 10 cm; 19 M and 28 R ribs with Nd. No. 4 = 10 x 10 cm.

Back part: 91 (97 - 105) M with Nd. Cast on No. 4. For the panel, work 1 cm = 3 R ribs, starting with 1 row back and then the edge st in 1 row (left), at the R end before the edge st with 1 st (left) - li), so that on the front the rib part starts and ends in the middle with 1 re st. Then proceed as follows: Margin M, 13 (16 - 20) M Smooth Li, 63 M Ribs as before, 13 (16 - 20) M Smooth Li, Edge M. Duplex Bind. for the bevels in the 13th row from the end of the panel emphasize 1 st, then in each 16th row emphasize 5 x 1 st each time, emphasizing increases A arb. = 103 (109 - 117) M. After 38 cm = 106 R from the iris end both. cast off 2 sts for armholes, then cast off 2 sts in every other row. and 2x 1 M underlined emphatically, while emphasizing decreases A arb. = 91 (97 - 105) M. Then straight ahead. In 20 (22 - 24) cm = 56 (62 - 68) R armhole height beids. for shoulder squares cast off 4 (5 - 4) sts, then cast off 3 sts 4 times in each 2nd row and 3 sts 3 times (5 times 4 sts each - 5 times 5 sts each). Now the middle Shut off 47 m for the straight neckline edge.

Front: Like the back part, but with a round neckline. For this already in 18 (20 - 22) cm = 50 (56 - 62) R Armausschnitthöhe the median. Shut down 31 M and continue both sides separately. At the inner edge for the further rounding in every 2nd row 8x for every 1 st emphasized, while declines are emphasized. Slant the shoulder at the outer edge at the same height as at the back. After the last shoulder decrease the M of the one side are used up. Finish the other side the same way.

Sleeve: 51 (55 - 59) M with ND. Cast on No. 4. For the waistband, work 11 cm = 31 R ribs, starting with 1 back-R and after the edge st with 1 sts, finish with 1 st at the R-end before the edge sts Rib part in the middle with 1 li M each begins and ends. Then in succession graduation: edge-M, 10 (12 - 14) sts glossy, 29 sts ribs as before, 10 (12 - 14) sts glossy, edge sts. Duplex Bind. for the slants in the 7th (5th - 5th) R from the fret 1 sts emphasize first, then in every 8th (6th - 6th) R 5 (12-9) x 1 st each and in every 6 th (4 - 4) R still 5 (0-5) x each 1 M emphasizes initially, emphasizing increases B arb. = 73 (81 - 89) M. After 30 cm = 84 R from waistband both sides. for the sleeve ball cast off 2 sts, then cast off 2 sts in every other row 1x, 9 times 1 st on each side, emphasizing declines B arb., 1x 2 sts, 1x 3 sts, 1x 5 sts and 1x 8 sts Cast off. In the following row, cast off the remaining 11 (19 - 27) sts.

Working out: Tighten, moisten and let parts dry. Close seams. With the round. No. 4 pick up the disused 47 M of the rear neckline and the 31 M of the front neckline and both. in between each still 12 sts to grasp = 102 M. Now for the double aperture logically ribs in Rd str. In 4 cm panel height 6 Rd with the round. No. 3 str. [= Break], then back to the round. Change No. 4. After another 4 cm height, the M off loose as they appear. Turn the panel halfway inwards and sew it on loosely. Insert sleeves.

Top