موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نمط الحياكةكنزة طوق سترة

انقر هنا للحصول على تعليمات مع الحياكة

الحجم: من 36 إلى 40 (من 42 إلى 46 إلى 48/50) ؛ الأرقام للأحجام من 42 إلى 46 موجودة بين قوسين ، بالنسبة للحجم 48/50 بعد المسافة البادئة. إذا كان هناك إشارة واحدة فقط ، فهي صالحة لجميع الأحجام المحددة.

الصورة: لانا غروسا / نيكولاس أولونيتسكي

المادة:

  • جودة Lana Grossa "Emozione" (43 ٪ صوف فيرجن (ميرينو) ، 22 ٪ حرير ، 22 ٪ موهير (Superkid) ، 13 ٪ Yak ، LL = حوالي 150 م / 25 غ): حوالي 175 (200 - 225) ز الدخان الأزرق (أف ب. 13)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 4 ، كل إبر دائرية رقم 3 و 4 بطول 50 سم.

Knötchenrand: 1st M كل R كما rechtsstr. إقلاع. آخر M كل R إعادة شارع. ملاحظة: تعمل جميع الهوامش مع Knötchenrand!

الأضلاع: 1 ش ، 1 ش في القديسين المعاكسة.

السلس اليسار: العودة إلى الوراء ، العودة إلى الوراء

السلس على: العودة إلى الوراء M ، والعودة إلى STS اليسار.

النقصان المجهدة A: في R يبدأ من بعد 4th ، في نهاية R قبل آخر 4 sts ، 2 sts. يؤخذ 1 م لكل منهما.

النقصان المجهد ب: في بداية R بعد القاع M 2. في نهاية R قبل آخر 4 M 2 M المغلفة zus.-str. [= 1 متر إلى اليمين. قسم ، والذي ينجح م. وسحب M مرفوع عليه]. يؤخذ 1 م لكل منهما.

نقاط القوة A: في بداية R بعد الرابعة ، في نهاية R ، قبل آخر 4 sts ، بما في ذلك 1 st من كل جانب من الصفحات المتقاطعة.

نقاط القوة B: في بداية R بعد الرابعة ، في نهاية R قبل آخر 4 sts عبرت كل sts من الخيط المتقاطع.

عينات شبكة: القديسين 18 و 28 روبية أو stockinette القديسين STS مع ST stockinette. رقم 4 = 10 × 10 سم ؛ 19 M و 28 R الأضلاع مع الثانية. رقم 4 = 10 × 10 سم.

الجزء الخلفي: 91 (97 - 105) م مع الثانية. يلقي على رقم 4. بالنسبة للوحة ، اعمل 1 سم = 3 أضلاع R ، بدءًا من صف واحد للخلف ثم الحافة في الصف 1 (يسار) ، في نهاية R قبل نهاية الحافة ب 1 st (يسار) - li) ، بحيث يبدأ الجزء الصدري من الأمام وينتهي في المنتصف بـ 1 نقطة ثانية. ثم تابع ما يلي: Margin M، 13 (16 - 20) M Smooth Li، 63 M Ribs كما كان من قبل ، 13 (16 - 20) M Smooth Li، Edge M. دوبلكس ربط. بالنسبة إلى الأعمدة المائلة في الصف الثالث عشر من نهاية اللوحة ، يجب التأكيد على 1 ، ثم التأكيد في كل صف 16 على 5 × 1 في كل مرة ، مع التأكيد على الزيادات A ARB. = 103 (109 - 117) م. بعد 38 سم = 106 ص من قزحية العين على حد سواء. يلقي قبالة 2 القديسين ل armholes ، ثم يلقي 2 STS في كل صف آخر. و 2x 1 M تم التأكيد عليه بشكل مؤكد ، مع التركيز على النقصان A ARB. = 91 (97 - 105) M. ثم إلى الأمام مباشرة. في 20 (22 - 24) سم = 56 (62 - 68) R ارتفاع الفتح. لمربعات الكتف المدلى بها 4 (5 - 4) sts ، ثم طرد 3 sts 4 مرات في كل صف 2 و 3 sts 3 مرات (5 مرات 4 sts - 5 مرات 5 sts لكل منهما). الآن الوسط اغلاق 47 م لحافة خط العنق على التوالي.

الجبهة: مثل الجزء الخلفي ، ولكن مع خط الرقبة المستديرة. لهذا بالفعل في 18 (20 - 22) سم = 50 (56 - 62) R Armausschnitthöhe الوسيط. أغلق 31 متر واستمر في كلا الجانبين بشكل منفصل. عند الحافة الداخلية لمزيد من التقريب في كل صف ثانٍ 8x لكل 1 شدد ، مع التأكيد على الانخفاضات. مائل الكتف على الحافة الخارجية في نفس الارتفاع كما في الظهر. بعد انخفاض الكتف الأخير يتم استخدام M من جانب واحد. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة.

كم: 51 (55 - 59) م مع ND. يلقي على رقم 4. بالنسبة للخصر ، اعمل ضلوع 11 سم = 31 R ، بدءًا من الخلف الخلفي R وبعد الحافة العلوية بـ 1 sts ، تنتهي بـ 1 st في الطرف R قبل الأطراف sts جزء الضلع في الوسط مع 1 لي م كل يبدأ وينتهي. ثم في التخرج المتتابع: الحافة- M ، 10 (12 - 14) لامعة ، 29 ضلعًا مضيعة كما كان من قبل ، 10 (12 - 14) نقية لامعة ، حواف دقيقة. دوبلكس ربط. للتركيز على الشرائح 7 (5 - 5) R من الحوت 1 ، يجب التأكيد أولاً ، ثم في كل 8 (6 - 6) R 5 (12-9) × 1 كل وفي كل 6 (4 - 4) R لا يزال 5 (0-5) x لكل 1 M تؤكد في البداية ، مع التركيز على الزيادات B arb. = 73 (81 - 89) م. بعد 30 سم = 84 ص من حزام جانبي. بالنسبة للكرة المُطَوَّلة من 2 sts ، ثم تُخرج من 2 sts في كل صف آخر 1x ، و 9 مرات في كل جانب ، مع التأكيد على الانخفاضات B ar. ، 1x 2 sts ، 1x 3 sts ، 1x 5 sts و 1x 8 sts يلقي ظلالا. في الصف التالي ، تخلص من 11 (19 - 27) من القديسين.

التمرين : تشديد وترطيب والسماح للأجزاء الجافة. طبقات قريبة. مع الجولة. رقم 4 التقط 47 متر من خط العنق الخلفي و 31 متر من خط العنق الأمامي وكليهما. بين كل ما زال 12 sts لفهم = 102 M. الآن للفتحة المزدوجة الأضلاع منطقيا في شارع شارع. في ارتفاع لوحة 4 سم 6 شارع مع جولة. رقم 3 شارع. [= استراحة] ، ثم العودة إلى الجولة. التغيير رقم 4. بعد ارتفاع 4 سم آخر ، تنفصل M عند ظهورها. أدر اللوحة في منتصف الطريق إلى الداخل وخياطتها بشكل فضفاض. إدراج الأكمام.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting patternKnitting collar sweater

Click here for instructions with knitting

Size: 36 to 40 (42 to 46 - 48/50); the figures for sizes 42 to 46 are in brackets, for size 48/50 after the indent. If there is only one indication, it is valid for all specified sizes.

Photo: Lana Grossa / Nicolas Olonetzky

Material:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Emozione" (43% Virgin Wool (Merino), 22% Silk, 22% Mohair (Superkid), 13% Yak, LL = approx. 150 m / 25 g): approx. 175 (200 - 225) g Smoke Blue (Fb. 13)
  • Knitting needles No. 4, each 1 circular needles No. 3 and 4, 50 cm long.

Knötchenrand: The 1st M every R as rechtsstr. dep. The last M every R re str. Note: All margins are working with Knötchenrand!

Ribs: 1 st, 1 st in opposite sts.

Smooth left: back to back, back to back

Smooth on: back to back M, back to left sts.

Stressed Decreases A: At the R beginning after the 4th st, at the R end before the last 4 sts, 2 sts each. It is taken 1 M each.

Stressed Decreases B: At the beginning of R after the 4th M 2 sts. At the R-end before the last 4 M 2 M coated zus.-str. [= 1 M as to right. dep., which succeed M. and pull the lifted M over it]. It is taken 1 M each.

Strengths A: At the R beginning after the 4th st, at the R-end, before the last 4 sts, inc 1 st each side from the cross thread.

Strengths B: At the R beginning after the 4th st, at the R end before the last 4 sts each 1 sts crossed out of the cross thread.

Mesh Samples: 18 sts and 28 rs stockinette or stockinette sts with stockinette st. No. 4 = 10 x 10 cm; 19 M and 28 R ribs with Nd. No. 4 = 10 x 10 cm.

Back part: 91 (97 - 105) M with Nd. Cast on No. 4. For the panel, work 1 cm = 3 R ribs, starting with 1 row back and then the edge st in 1 row (left), at the R end before the edge st with 1 st (left) - li), so that on the front the rib part starts and ends in the middle with 1 re st. Then proceed as follows: Margin M, 13 (16 - 20) M Smooth Li, 63 M Ribs as before, 13 (16 - 20) M Smooth Li, Edge M. Duplex Bind. for the bevels in the 13th row from the end of the panel emphasize 1 st, then in each 16th row emphasize 5 x 1 st each time, emphasizing increases A arb. = 103 (109 - 117) M. After 38 cm = 106 R from the iris end both. cast off 2 sts for armholes, then cast off 2 sts in every other row. and 2x 1 M underlined emphatically, while emphasizing decreases A arb. = 91 (97 - 105) M. Then straight ahead. In 20 (22 - 24) cm = 56 (62 - 68) R armhole height beids. for shoulder squares cast off 4 (5 - 4) sts, then cast off 3 sts 4 times in each 2nd row and 3 sts 3 times (5 times 4 sts each - 5 times 5 sts each). Now the middle Shut off 47 m for the straight neckline edge.

Front: Like the back part, but with a round neckline. For this already in 18 (20 - 22) cm = 50 (56 - 62) R Armausschnitthöhe the median. Shut down 31 M and continue both sides separately. At the inner edge for the further rounding in every 2nd row 8x for every 1 st emphasized, while declines are emphasized. Slant the shoulder at the outer edge at the same height as at the back. After the last shoulder decrease the M of the one side are used up. Finish the other side the same way.

Sleeve: 51 (55 - 59) M with ND. Cast on No. 4. For the waistband, work 11 cm = 31 R ribs, starting with 1 back-R and after the edge st with 1 sts, finish with 1 st at the R-end before the edge sts Rib part in the middle with 1 li M each begins and ends. Then in succession graduation: edge-M, 10 (12 - 14) sts glossy, 29 sts ribs as before, 10 (12 - 14) sts glossy, edge sts. Duplex Bind. for the slants in the 7th (5th - 5th) R from the fret 1 sts emphasize first, then in every 8th (6th - 6th) R 5 (12-9) x 1 st each and in every 6 th (4 - 4) R still 5 (0-5) x each 1 M emphasizes initially, emphasizing increases B arb. = 73 (81 - 89) M. After 30 cm = 84 R from waistband both sides. for the sleeve ball cast off 2 sts, then cast off 2 sts in every other row 1x, 9 times 1 st on each side, emphasizing declines B arb., 1x 2 sts, 1x 3 sts, 1x 5 sts and 1x 8 sts Cast off. In the following row, cast off the remaining 11 (19 - 27) sts.

Working out: Tighten, moisten and let parts dry. Close seams. With the round. No. 4 pick up the disused 47 M of the rear neckline and the 31 M of the front neckline and both. in between each still 12 sts to grasp = 102 M. Now for the double aperture logically ribs in Rd str. In 4 cm panel height 6 Rd with the round. No. 3 str. [= Break], then back to the round. Change No. 4. After another 4 cm height, the M off loose as they appear. Turn the panel halfway inwards and sew it on loosely. Insert sleeves.

Top