موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

الأمير كارل فيليب من السويد: هواية خطيرة

الأمير السويدي كارل فيليب يتجنب التلميحات إلى مشاركة الأميرة مادلين وجوناه في ضبط النفس ، فهو يقود سباق السيارات مرة أخرى. إذا كان هذا يعمل بشكل جيد؟
الصورة: صور غيتي

منزل السويد الملكي

الأمير كارل فيليب من السويد (30) يستمتع بالركل! لذلك ، عاد مرة أخرى إلى مضمار السباق كسائق بورشه في سيلكيبورج الدنماركي. ومع ذلك ، ربما كان سعيدًا هذه المرة بالتخلص من شغفه بالسيارات عالية الأداء في البلد المجاور ، حتى يتمكن من تجنب كل الإشارات إلى الأميرة مادلين (27) وجوناس (31) بعيدًا. في منزله في السويد ، لا يزال الانخراط في أخته مفضلاً دائمًا في وسائل الإعلام إلى درجة أنه يضمن له الاقتراب من الصباح إلى الليل.

في سيلكبورج شارك ابن الملك في سباق آخر لكأس بورش كاريرا. قاد بشكل جيد ، ولكن ليس المعلقة. يجري هناك هو كل ما قاله. هل يعلم أن ابن العم البعيد - الأمير كارل فريدريش زو لوينشتاين - فيرتهايم (43 عامًا) - توفي في نوربورغرينغ في نفس اليوم؟

حتى كارل فيليب شارك في حوادث بسيارته عدة مرات. المخاطر التي من الواضح أنه يأخذها لهواية خطيرة في الشراء. ورث الأمير حماسه لرياضة السيارات من والده. يحب الملك كارل غوستاف (63 عامًا) السيارات السريعة وحتى يجرؤ على أن يكون على المسار الصحيح في صندوق الصابون.

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

Prince Carl Philip of Sweden: Dangerous hobby

Swedish Prince Carl Philip avoids allusions to Princess Madeleine and Jonah's busted engagement, he is driving car racing again. If that works out?
Photo: Getty Images

Sweden's royal house

Prince Carl Philip of Sweden (30) enjoys kicking! Therefore, he moved back to the racetrack as a Porsche driver in the Danish Silkeborg. This time, however, he was probably glad to dispose of his passion for high-performance cars discreetly in the neighboring country, so as to be able to avoid all references to Princess Madeleine (27) and Jonas (31) out of the way. At home in Sweden, the broken engagement of his sister is still such a perennial favorite in the media that he is guaranteed to be approached from morning to night.

In Silkeborg the king's son took part in another race for the Porsche Carrera Cup. He drove well, but not outstanding. Being there is everything he may have said. Did he know that a distant cousin - Prince Carl Friedrich zu Lowenstein-Wertheim (43) - died on the Nürburgring on the same day?

Even Carl Philip has been involved in accidents with his car several times. Risks that he obviously takes for his dangerous hobby in purchasing. The Prince inherited his enthusiasm for motorsport from his father. King Carl Gustaf (63) loves fast cars and even dared to be on the track in a soap box.

Top