موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

أزياء مستدامة ليوم غد: أفضل العلامات للملابس النباتية

الملابس النباتية أنيقة وعادلة منتجة - كلاهما مناسب تمامًا. القطع التي اخترناها لك تسجلها خاصة فيما يتعلق بالتصميم والوظيفة.

الذهن الحي يعني أيضًا التسوق بشكل مستدام. سوف تتعلم في المقالة كيف تبدو جيدة - نقدم لك ثلاثة علامات رائعة للملابس النباتية!
الصورة: iStock / AscentXmedia

الاستدامة هي الاتجاه - ونعتقد أنه أمر رائع. إن الشعور بأن شراء "It-Pieces" الأحدث كل أسبوعين ليس أمرًا سيئًا للمحفظة فحسب ، بل للبيئة أيضًا . أفضل بكثير: الاستثمار في القطع العصرية التي تسجل نقاطًا من خلال الجودة وطول العمر والإنتاج العادل .

نجد ما هو جيد ، يجب أن نشارك. وهذا هو بالضبط السبب في أننا نرغب في تقديم الملصقات التي تحمل العلامة "نباتي" والتي تنتج ملابس نباتية جميلة وعملية ومميزة وفقط وعصرية. ليس فقط أنها تبدو جيدة ، ولكنهم يشعرون أيضًا بنفس الشيء عند استخدامها!

المفضلة لدينا هي أيضا لك؟ يمكنك بسهولة شراء كل شيء في Wunderweib Shop بنقرة واحدة فقط :

WUNDERWEIB الملابس النباتي

يرجى ملاحظة: هذه التسميات 3 تنتج الملابس النباتي

التسمية استوديو Kolektif

يجعل Studio Kolektif ملابس يوغا عصرية وأنيقة . ولكن هذا يبدو جيدًا جدًا بحيث يمكنك أن تجرؤ في اللباس الداخلي على الجمهور تمامًا - للقيام ببعض التسوق على سبيل المثال. وشعور بالراحة ويشعر وكأنه بشرة ثانية ، نحب فقط الاسترخاء فيه. يتم إنتاج الملابس بشكل مستدام ، من المواد الطبيعية وإعادة تدويرها في الغالب.

تحقق من هذا المنصب على Instagram

تمت مشاركة منشور بواسطة STUDIO KOLEKTIF Yoga Wear (studio_kolektif) في 26 أكتوبر ، 2018 ، الساعة 1:16 بتوقيت جرينتش

تأسست العلامة في عام 2016 من قبل زوجين من ستوكهولم ، الذين يقدمون الآن دروس اليوغا في بالي . إن فلسفة Studio Kolektif مدركة تمامًا - ونحب ذلك جيدًا شخصيًا: تعلق الملصق أهمية على كل خطوة من خطوات إنتاج ملابسه تكون مستدامة ومراعية وعادلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب إعادة شيء - يتم التبرع بدولار واحد من سعر كل قطعة يتم بيعها إلى مدرسة للأطفال والمراهقين ذوي الإعاقات العقلية .

WUNDERWEIB نباتي الملابس استوديو Kolektif

لقد اخترنا اثنين من المفضلة لدينا من Studio Kolektif : بذلة مريحة فائقة وعالية الجودة وجسم محبوب يمكنك ارتداءه لليوغا وكذلك في الحياة اليومية .

التسمية بالاطراء

تُنتج العلامة السويدية Flattered أحذية عالية الجودة - ومنذ عام 2017 ، بالإضافة إلى الأحذية الجلدية أيضًا مرافقة للقدم مصنوعة بنسبة 100 في المائة من النباتيين. من حيث المواد ، فهذه بدائل جلدية بدون مذيبات ، والتي لا تقل بأي حال عن طول العمر للجلد الأصلي. وبالمناسبة ليس في المظهر سواء.

تحقق من هذا المنصب على Instagram

منشور تمت مشاركته بواسطة Flattered (@ Flattered) في 8 إبريل 2018 الساعة 2:00 بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ

كيفية التعرف على نماذج نباتي من الاغراء ؟ على النبيذ بطانة حذاء أحمر. راقصة الباليه الدانتيل "إيرينا" نحبها كثيراً - بسبب خط العنق العالي والأنيق. جعلت الكسول "نورما" إلى قائمة المفضلة لدينا بسبب مظهر التمساح . نحن حقا لا يمكن أن نتخيل أي جماعة لا تبدو رائعة على هذا الحذاء. الرهان؟!

WUNDERWEIB النباتي الملابس بالاطراء

3. الملابس النباتية: التسمية Kuratist

بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة ، Kuratist لا تنتج أي ملابس ، ولكن الملحقات الخاصة جدا للهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. بالإضافة إلى نسيج القطن ، فإن ملصق Hamburg يستخدم الورق القابل للغسيل والمقاوم للدموع لصنع الحقائب والحقائب. من البصريات ، تذكرنا هذه الورقة بالجلد.

تحقق من هذا المنصب على Instagram

منشور تمت مشاركته بواسطة Handcrafted Tech Accessories (curatist) في 24 نوفمبر ، 2017 ، الساعة 4:23 PST

وغني على وجه التحديد: كل منتج محدود ومصنوعة يدويا. وبالتالي ، فإن المنتجات المزخرفة العصرية التي كتبها Kuratist هي أيضا هدية عظيمة حقا. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا أن تمنح نفسك - على سبيل المثال ، مع حقائب الكمبيوتر المحمول هذه . شخصيا ، نجدها أنيقة للغاية بحيث نستخدمها أيضًا كحقائب مساء. تقف مخلب ولكن بأي حال من الأحوال ، أليس كذلك؟

WUNDERWEIB النباتي الملابس Kuratist هامبورغ

بالمناسبة ، Kuratist تنتج أيضا حالات الهاتف المحمول النباتي . نحن نحب هذه الأنماط بشكل أفضل:

جيوب الهاتف WUNDERWEIB النباتي الملابس Kuratist هامبورغ

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Sustainable fashion for tomorrow: The best labels for vegan clothing

Vegan clothing is chic and fair produced - both fits perfectly together. The pieces that we have picked out for you score especially in terms of design and function.

Living mindfulness also means shopping sustainably. In the article you will learn how good that looks - we introduce you to three great labels for vegan clothing!
Photo: iStock / AscentXmedia

Sustainability is the trend - and we think that's great. Feeling that buying the latest "It-Pieces" every two weeks is not only bad for the wallet but also for the environment. Much better: to invest in fashionable pieces that score points through quality, longevity and fair production .

We find what is good, we should share. And that's exactly why we want to introduce you labels with the label "vegan", which produce pretty, practical, special and just vegan clothes and fashionable pieces. Not only do they look good, they also feel the same when you use them!

Our favorites are also yours? You can easily buy everything in the Wunderweib Shop with just one click :

WUNDERWEIB vegan clothing

Please note: These 3 labels produce vegan clothing

The label Studio Kolektif

Studio Kolektif makes modern and stylish yoga clothes . But this looks so good that you can dare in the leggings quite into the public - to do some shopping for example. And one that feels so comfortable and feels like a second skin, that we just love to relax in it. The clothes are produced sustainably, from natural and predominantly recycled materials.

Check out this post on Instagram

A post shared by STUDIO KOLEKTIF Yoga Wear (@studio_kolektif) on Oct 26, 2018 at 1:16 PDT

The label was founded in 2016 by a Stockholm couple, who now give yoga lessons on Bali . The philosophy of Studio Kolektif is thoroughly minded - and we like that personally very well: The label attaches importance to every step of the production of his clothes being sustainable, considerate and fair.

In addition, something is to be returned - a dollar of the price of each piece sold is donated to a school for children and adolescents with mental disabilities .

WUNDERWEIB vegan clothing studio Kolektif

We have selected two of our favorites from Studio Kolektif : a super comfortable and high quality processed jumpsuit and a cuddly body that you can wear for yoga as well as in everyday life .

The label Flattered

The Swedish label Flattered produces high-quality shoes - and since 2017 in addition to leather shoes also 100 percent vegan-made foot escort. In terms of material, these are leather alternatives without solvents, which is in no way inferior to the longevity of genuine leather. And by the way not in appearance either.

Check out this post on Instagram

A post shared by Flattered (@flattered) on Apr 8, 2018 at 2:00 PDT

How to recognize the vegan models of Flattered ? On the wine red shoe lining. The lace ballerina "Irina" we like it very much - because of the high, very stylish neckline. The loafer "Norma" has made it to our favorites list because of its crocodile look . We really can not imagine any outfit that does not look great on this shoe. Bet ?!

WUNDERWEIB Vegan Clothes Flattered

3. Vegan clothing: the label Kuratist

Strictly speaking, Kuratist does not produce any clothes, but very special accessories for mobile phones and laptops. In addition to a cotton fabric, the Hamburg label uses washable and tear-resistant paper to make its bags and pouches. From the optics , this paper is reminiscent of leather.

Check out this post on Instagram

A post shared by Handcrafted Tech Accessories (@curatist) on Nov 24, 2017 at 4:23 PST

It goes specifically: Each product is limited and handmade. Thus, the trendy patterned products by Kuratist are also a really great present. Of course, you can also give yourself - for example, with these laptop bags. Personally, we find them so chic that we would also use them as evening handbags. Stand a clutch but in no way, right?

WUNDERWEIB Vegan Clothes Kuratist-Hamburg

Incidentally, Kuratist also produces vegan mobile phone cases. We like these patterns best:

WUNDERWEIB Vegan Clothes Kuratist-Hamburg phone pockets

Popular Categories

Top