Recommandé, 2022

Choix De L'Éditeur

Veste à capuche: voici le patron

Photo: Lana Grossa
content
  1. La grosse bibelasse spéciale dans la Tina
  2. matière
  3. Instructions de tricotage pour la veste à capuche

La grosse bibelasse spéciale dans la Tina

Cette belle veste à capuche est parfaite pour les journées froides ou les câlins sur le canapé. Alors l'aiguille à tricoter, préparez-vous, partez!

Les abréviations en un coup d'œil:

  • à droite: à droite
  • Gauche: gauche
  • Rond: rond
  • str.: tricoté
  • MS: modèle défini
  • M.: maille
  • Nd: aiguille
  • initialement: augmenter
  • U.: enveloppe
  • lier: lier
  • LL.: Longueur du parcours
  • suite: continue
  • R .: rangée
  • initialement: augmenter
  • Rdm.: Point de bordure
  • diminution: diminution
  • sur / sous: couverture
  • Connexion: arrêter
  • knl.: balle
  • N °: Aiguille
  • U: enveloppe
  • Lm.: Maille d'air

Les informations pour le Gr. 44 sont entre parenthèses, sans parenthèses les informations concernant toutes les tailles s’appliquent.

matière

  • Lana Grossa Royal Tweed (100% laine vierge Merinofine), longueur totale 100 m / 50 g), 750 (800) g en vert clair (52 lb)
  • Lana Grossa Merino Air (90% laine, 10% polyamide, longueur 130 m / 50 g), 50 (50) g ​​en émeraude (Fb. 14)
  • Aiguilles à tricoter n ° 4; 7 boutons avec Ø 20 mm

Instructions de tricotage pour la veste à capuche

Veste à capuche femme en Gr. 40 et 44


motif

Kraus, toutes les mailles.


tricot

Kraus re, in the HinR: * 3 M en vert clair marbré, 1 M en émeraude, à partir de maintenant wdhl. Au verso, les couleurs telles qu'elles apparaissent.


bord de motif

M chiné en vert clair, puis tricoté: 1. Dos en vert clair chiné, 2 R en émeraude, 2 R en chiné vert clair, un motif en tricot 2 R.


swatch

Kraus re tricoté avec des aiguilles n ° 4, faisant 17 M et 40 R 10 x 10 cm.


dos

Mélangé avec du vert clair 91 (99) M et les 7 premiers R de l’arb du bord de l’échantillon. Continuer en vert clair, mais au 18ème rang, ajouter 1 m = 93 (101) m. Après un total de 40 cm de la m = 160 rangs pour les emmanchures 1x 4 m, continuer dans chaque 2ème rangée 1x 3 M, 1x 2 m et 1x 1 m, après 18 rangs: 1x 1 cm = 71 (79) m. Après 19 (20) cm de hauteur totale de emmanchure = 76 (80) R tous les deux pour les épaules 8 m et toutes les 2 m Rabattre R 1x 8 (9) M et 1x 6 (9) m. Jeter les 27 m restantes (2x): monter 19 emeraude en émeraude et tricoter 30 rangs au point mousse, puis tricoter les mailles.


Avant gauche

Mélanger avec le mélange vert clair 54 (58) M et les 7 premiers R de la bordure du motif. Continuer à porter en vert clair, après 58 R pour la poche dans le dos, après 20 (24) M * 1 M émeraude, 3 M vert clair, hors 4xGars, 1 M émeraude, puis continuer en vert clair. Au verso ci-dessous, les couleurs des mailles disparaissent: Suivant 2 R en mélange de couleur vert clair, dans l'ordre suivant après 19 (23) mètres en mélange de couleur vert clair, émeraude de 19 mm, les points restants étant en mélange de couleur vert clair.

Dans le dos, les m dans les couleurs str, comment ils ont jeté. Maintenant encore 2 R dans le mélange vert clair, dans le R suivant le 19 M du sac abk. Au rang arrière, prendre les mailles du sac de poche au lieu des mailles cousues, en même temps pour la m de côté des 80ème et 100ème rangs à droite, ajouter 1 m = 56 (60) m Emmanchures 1x 4 m, continuer tous les 2 rangs 2x 3 m, 1x 2 m et 1x 1 m dans les 6 rangs une fois = 1 m = 42 (46) m.

Pour l’encolure, après 56 (57) cm au total de la butée 224 (228) R du côté gauche, fermer 1x 9 m, continuer dans les mailles tous les 2 rangs, 1x 4 m, 1x 3 m, 1x 2 m et 2x 1 m Toujours faire le travail avec une enveloppe. 64 cm de hauteur totale à partir de l’arrêt = 256 R pour l’épaule 8 M et tous les 2 R 1 x 8 (9) M et 1 x 6 (9) M abk.


Partie avant droite

Comme la partie avant gauche, mais la même chose avec les boutonnières str. Au 1er rang en vert clair, après le motif à tricoter, tricoter 1 m lis, 1 m, 3 m, les autres m. Dans le RückR, remplacez la chaîne chaînée M 3 M par 6 autres boutonnières tous les 28 r. Le bras et le décolleté ainsi que l'épaule comme dans le devant gauche gauche.


manche

Mélangez avec du vert clair 45 (49) M et le 7 R du contour du motif, arb. Continuer en vert clair en prenant 11 fois les 2 côtés sur chaque 18ème rang = 1 m = 67 (71) m.Après 200 rangs, rabattre pour la boule de bras à 3 m, continuer dans chaque 2ème rangée 1x 2 m 1x 1 m, 4x1 m tous les 4 rangs, tous les 2 rangs R 12x 1 m, 1x 2 m, 1x 3 m et les 13 (17) m restantes.

capot

Fermer les coutures des épaules. Relever 52 m du côté droit du tricot, à partir du bord découpé entre les mailles réservées, repousser également les boutons M de chaque côté de l'encolure devant sur l'aiguille = 92 m, puis 3 m, puis réduire les mailles des deux côtés:

* Tricoter 10 m, 1 tour, en sens inverse, 1 m toutes les autres m jusqu'à l'extrémité opposée de l'aiguille (comprimer le slip avec le point suivant), ici 1 petit R sur 10 m, revenir en arrière, R arrière, 1 rang sur toutes les mailles, de * répéter le R raccourci 15 et 18 m. Tricoter ensuite tous les 25 cm = 100 R (en partant de l’arrière du centre), puis diviser le capuchon = 46 points par moitié et continuer ensuite les moitiés séparément.

Au dos du capot: 1 x 1 m, dans chaque 2ème rangée, 1 x m, 1 x 2 m, 1 x 4 m et 1 x 8 m en même temps que les deux dernières baisses au niveau de l’arrière, 1 x 10 m et 1 x 4 m Rabattre les mailles restantes au rang suivant. La seconde moitié fonctionne de la même manière.

achèvement

Fermez la couture de la capuche. A partir des bords avant des parties avant et du bord du capot M en vert clair marbré (17 M / 10 cm). Le revers en mélange vert clair, puis 2 émeraudes, 2 R vert clair marbré et dans le prochain R le M abk. Coudre les bords du sac de poche de l'intérieur. Pour les fentes latérales sur la partie avant, saisir 21 m et tricoter dans l’ordre de couleur du bord avant, relever 20 m sur le dos, fermer les coutures latérales dans les fentes, positionner les bords fendus des devants sur le dos et coudre avec une couture en croix courte. Fermer les coutures des manches et insérer les manches.

Vous pouvez trouver le modèle en format PDF à télécharger ici! >>

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Hooded jacket: Here is the knitting pattern

Photo: Lana Grossa
content
  1. The big knick-special in the Tina
  2. material
  3. Knitting instructions for the hooded jacket

The big knick-special in the Tina

This beautiful hooded jacket is perfect for putting on cold days or cuddling on the sofa. So the knitting needle, get set, go!

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

The information for the Gr. 44 are in parentheses, without brackets the information for all sizes apply.

material

  • Lana Grossa Royal Tweed (100% virgin wool Merinofine), running length 100 m / 50 g), 750 (800) g in light green (Fb. 52)
  • Lana Grossa Merino Air (90% wool, 10% polyamide, length 130 m / 50 g), 50 (50) g ​​in emerald (Fb. 14)
  • Knitting needles No. 4; 7 buttons with Ø 20 mm

Knitting instructions for the hooded jacket

Ladies Hooded Jacket in Gr. 40 and 44


pattern

Kraus, all sts in row.


Knitting

Kraus re, in the HinR: * 3 M in light green mottled, 1 M in emerald, from now on wdhl. In the backR the colors str as they appear.


pattern edge

M mottled in light green, then knitted on: 1. Back in mottled light green, 2 R in emerald, 2 R light green mottled, 2 R knit pattern.


swatch

Kraus re knitted with needles no. 4, making 17 M and 40 R 10 x 10 cm square.


back

Mixed with light green 91 (99) M and the first 7 R of the sample edge arb. Continue crumpling in light green, but in the 18th row add 1 st = 93 (101) sts. After a total of 40 cm from the st. = 160 rows for the armholes 1x 4 sts, continue in each 2nd row 1x 3 M, 1x 2 sts and 1x 1 sts off, after 18 rows 1x 1 cm abk = 71 (79) sts. After 19 (20) cm total height from armhole = 76 (80) R both for shoulders 8 sts and every 2 sts Cast off R 1x 8 (9) M and 1x 6 (9) sts. Throw off the remaining 27 sts (2x): Cast on 19 ems in emerald and knit 30 rows garter st, then knit sts.


Left front

Mix with light green melange 54 (58) M and the first 7 R of the pattern edging. Continue to garter in light green melstr, after 58 R for the pocket in the back, after 20 (24) M * 1 M emerald, 3 M light green, off 4xGars, 1 M emerald, then continue in light green. In the following reverse the colors of the sts as they shed. Next 2 R in light green melange, in the following HinR after 19 (23) M in light green melange, 19 M emerald, the remaining stitches in light green melange.

In the back the sts in the colors str, how they shed. Now another 2 R in light green melange, in the next R the 19 M of the bag abk. In the rear row take the stowed sts of the pocket bag instead of the stiched sts. At the same time for the side st in the 80th and 100th rows at the right edge add 1 st = 56 (60) sts Armhole 1x 4 sts, continue in every other row 2x 3 sts, 1x 2 sts and 1x 1 st in the 6 rows once = 1 st = 42 (46) sts.

For the neckline after a total of 56 (57) cm from the end stop 224 (228) R at the left edge shut down 1x 9 sts, continue to sts in every other row 1x 4 sts, 1x 3 sts, 1x 2 sts and 2x 1 sts Always do the work with an envelope. In 64 cm total height from stop = 256 R for the shoulder 8 M and in every 2nd R 1x 8 (9) M and 1x 6 (9) M abk.


Right front part

As the left front part, but the same with buttonholes str. On the 1st row in light green, after the knitting pattern, knit 1 edge st, 1 st, 3 sts, the other sts. In the RückR, replace the chained M 3 M with another 6 buttonholes after every 28 R. Arm and neckline and the shoulder as in the left front opposite arb.


sleeve

Blend with light green 45 (49) M and the 7 R of the pattern edge arb. Continue in light green mel, taking 11x both sideways slants in every 18th row = 1 st = 67 (71) sts. After 200 rows cast off for arm ball at 3 sts, continue in each 2nd row 1x 2 sts, 1x 1 st, in every 4th row 4x1 sts, every other row R 12x 1 st, 1x 2 sts, 1x 3 sts, and the remaining 13 (17) sts.

hood

Close the shoulder seams. From the cut-out edge between the stoppage M from the right side of the piece of knitwear, take out 52 sts and slide the stoppers M of the front neckline edge on both sides on the needle = 92 sts. 3 sts, then on both sides in shortened row:

* Work 10 sts, 1 turn, reverse, 1 st all the other sts to the opposite end of the needle (compress the briefs with the following stitch), here 1 short R over 10 sts, turn back, R back, 1 row over all sts, from * repeat the shortened R at 15 and 18 sts. Then knit every M 25 cm = 100 R (counted from the back center), then divide the hood = 46 stitches per half, from now on continue the halves separately.

At the back center of the hood: 1x 1 st, in each 2nd row 4x1 sts, 1x 2 sts, 1x 4 sts and 1x 8 sts at the same time as the last two declines at the front edge 1x 10 sts and 1x 4 sts Cast off the remaining sts on the next row. The second half work the same.

completion

Close the seam of the hood. From the front edges of the front parts and from the hood edge M in mottled light green, (17 M / 10 cm). The reverse side in light green melange, then 2 R emerald, 2 R light green mottled and in the next R the M abk. Sew on the pocket bag edges from the inside. For the side slits on the front part, grasp 21 sts and knit in the color sequence of the front edge, pick up 20 sts on the back piece. Close the side seams to the slits, lay the slit edges of the front pieces back over the back piece and sew with a short cross seam. Close the sleeve seams and insert the sleeves.

You can find the template as PDF for download here! >>

Top