موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

سترة مقنعين: هنا هو نمط الحياكة

الصورة: لانا جروسا
محتوى
  1. الركبتين كبيرة خاصة في تينا
  2. مادة
  3. تعليمات الحياكة لسترة مقنعين

الركبتين كبيرة خاصة في تينا

هذا الجاكيت ذو الغطاء الجميل مثالي للارتداء في الأيام الباردة أو الحضن على الأريكة. لذلك إبرة الحياكة ، والحصول على مجموعة ، اذهب!

الاختصارات في لمحة:

  • صحيح: صحيح
  • اليسار: اليسار
  • الجولة: جولة
  • شارع.: متماسكة
  • مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد: مجموعة نمط
  • M: شبكة
  • الثانية: إبرة
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • U: المغلف
  • ربط قبالة: ربط قبالة
  • LL.: طول المدى
  • تابع: مستمر
  • ر: الصف
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • Rdm.: حافة الحافة
  • النقصان: النقصان
  • فوق / تحت: غطاء
  • اتصال: توقف
  • knl.: ball
  • N: إبرة
  • U: المغلف
  • Lm: شبكة الهواء

المعلومات ل GR. 44 بين قوسين ، دون أقواس تنطبق المعلومات لجميع الأحجام.

مادة

  • Lana Grossa Royal Tweed (صوف البكر 100٪ Merinofine) ، بطول 100 متر / 50 جم) ، 750 (800) جم بلون أخضر فاتح (Fb. 52)
  • Lana Grossa Merino Air (صوف 90٪ ، 10٪ بولي أميد ، طول 130 م / 50 جم) ، 50 (50) جم في الزمرد (Fb. 14)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 4 ؛ 7 أزرار مع Ø 20 ملم

تعليمات الحياكة لسترة مقنعين

سترة مقنعين للسيدات في غرام. 40 و 44


نمط

كراوس ، جميع القديسين في صف واحد.


حياكة

كروس إعادة ، في HinR: * 3 م في الأخضر الفاتح مرقش ، 1 م في الزمرد ، من الآن فصاعدا wdhl. في backR الألوان str كما تظهر.


نمط الحافة

M مرقش باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، ثم محبوك على ما يلي: 1. مرة أخرى باللون الأخضر الفاتح المرقط ، 2 R بالزمرد ، 2 مرقق باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، 2R نمط متماسك.


حامل

Kraus إعادة تريكو مع الإبر رقم 4 ، مما يجعل 17 M و 40 R 10 × 10 سم مربع.


إلى الوراء

ممزوج باللون الأخضر الفاتح 91 (99) متر والأول 7 آر من طرف حافة العينة. استمر في التكسير باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، ولكن في الصف الثامن عشر ، أضف 1 st = 93 (101) sts. بعد ما مجموعه 40 سم من الشارع = 160 صفًا لفتحات الأذرع 1x 4 sts ، تابع في كل صف ثان 1x3 M ، 1x 2 sts و 1 x 1 sts ، بعد 18 صفًا 1x 1 cm abk = 71 (79) Sts. بعد 19 (20) سم الارتفاع الكلي من armhole = 76 (80) R لكل من الكتفين 8 sts و كل 2 sts تخلص من R 1x 8 (9) M و 1x 6 (9) sts. تخلص من الـ 27 دولة المتبقية (2x): قم بإلقاء نظرة على 19 EMS في 30 صفًا من الزمرد ورابطًا متماسكًا ، ثم STS متماسكة.


الجبهة اليسرى

تخلط مع مزيج أخضر فاتح 54 (58) M وأول 7 R من نمط النقش. استمر في التمسك باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، بعد 58 R للجيب في الخلف ، بعد 20 (24) M * 1 M الزمرد ، 3 M الأخضر الفاتح ، إيقاف جميع الزمرد 4xB ، 1 M ، ثم تابع باللون الأخضر الفاتح. في الجزء التالي ، تظهر ألوان sts عند إزالتها ، التالي 2 R باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، في HinR التالية بعد 19 (23) M باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، 19 M الزمرد ، والغرز المتبقية باللون الأخضر الفاتح.

في الجزء الخلفي ، كانت القاعة في شارع الألوان ، كيف تتساقط ، الآن 2 ص في لون أخضر فاتح ، في الجزء التالي من R 19 M من الحقيبة. في الصف الخلفي ، خذ المقاعد المرصوفة بحقيبة الجيب بدلاً من المقاعد المرصّعة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، أضف الرهان الجانبي في الصفين 80 و 100 عند الحافة اليمنى 1 st = 56 (60) sts Armhole 1x 4 sts ، تابع في كل صف آخر 2x 3 sts ، 1x 2 sts و 1x 1 st في الصفوف 6 مرة واحدة = 1 st = 42 (46) sts.

بالنسبة لخط العنق بعد توقف 56 (57) سم من الطرف عن النهاية 224 (228) R عند الحافة اليسرى مع إغلاق 1x 9 sts ، تابع sts في كل صف آخر 1x 4 sts ، 1x 3 sts ، 1x 2 sts و 2x 1 sts دائما العمل مع مغلف. في ارتفاع 64 سم من الإيقاف = 256 R للكتف 8 M وفي كل R 2x 8 (9) M و 1x 6 (9) M abk.


الجزء الأمامي الأيمن

كما الجزء الأمامي الأيسر ، ولكن الشيء نفسه مع strh الثقوب. في الصف الأول باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، وبعد نقش الحياكة ، كن متماسكًا 1 حافة ، 1 st ، 3 sts ، sts الأخرى. في RückR ، استبدل M 3 M بالسلاسل بـ 6 ثقوب زر أخرى بعد كل 28 R. الذراع والرقبة والكتف كما هو الحال في الجبهة اليسرى المعاكس.


كم

يمزج مع الأخضر الفاتح 45 (49) M و 7 R من حافة نمط النقش. استمر في الميل الأخضر الفاتح ، مع أخذ 11x من الميلين الجانبيين في كل صف من الصف الثامن عشر = 1 st = 67 (71) sts. بعد 200 صف تم إلقاؤها على كرة الذراع عند 3 sts ، تابع في كل صف ثانٍ 1x 2 sts ، 1x 1 st ، في كل صف 4 × 4 sts ، كل صف آخر R 12x 1 st ، 1x 2 sts ، 1x 3 sts ، والباقي 13 (17) sts.

غطاء محرك السيارة

إغلاق طبقات الكتف. من الحافة المقطوعة بين القديسين جانبيًا ، التقط 52 نقية من الجانب الأيمن للقطعة المحبوكة ، وادفع أيضًا السدادات M على جانبي خط العنق الأمامي على الإبرة = 92 نقية.

* العمل 10 sts ، 1 بدوره ، عكس ، 1 st جميع sts الأخرى إلى الطرف الآخر من الإبرة (ضغط موجزات مع غرزة التالية) ، هنا 1 قصيرة R فوق 10 sts ، العودة إلى الوراء ، R مرة أخرى ، صف واحد على جميع القديسين ، من * كرر R المختصرة في 15 و 18 القديسان. ثم متماسكة كل M 25 سم = 100 R (تحسب من مركز الظهر) ، ثم تقسيم غطاء محرك السيارة = 46 غرز في النصف ، من الآن فصاعدا مواصلة نصفي بشكل منفصل.

في المركز الخلفي للغطاء: 1x 1 st ، في كل صف ثانٍ 4x1 sts ، 1x 2 sts ، 1x 4 sts و 1x 8 sts في نفس الوقت مثل آخر انخفاضين عند الحافة الأمامية 1x 10 sts و 1x 4 sts تخلص من القديسين المتبقية في الصف التالي. النصف الثاني العمل نفسه.

اكتمال

إغلاق التماس غطاء محرك السيارة. من الحواف الأمامية للأجزاء الأمامية ومن حافة الغطاء M باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، (17 م / 10 سم). الجانب العكسي باللون الأخضر الفاتح ، ثم 2 R الزمرد ، 2 M الضوء الأخضر مرقش وفي R التالي M M أب. خياطة على حقيبة جيب حواف من الداخل. بالنسبة للشقوق الجانبية الموجودة في الجزء الأمامي ، أمسك 21 sts وترابطًا في التسلسل اللوني للحافة الأمامية ، والتقط 20 sts على القطعة الخلفية ، وأغلق اللحامات الجانبية على الشقوق ، واضبط الحواف الشقية للقطع الأمامية للخلف على ظهرها وخيطها بخيط متقاطع قصير. إغلاق طبقات الأكمام وإدراج الأكمام.

يمكنك العثور على القالب بتنسيق PDF للتنزيل هنا! >>

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Hooded jacket: Here is the knitting pattern

Photo: Lana Grossa
content
  1. The big knick-special in the Tina
  2. material
  3. Knitting instructions for the hooded jacket

The big knick-special in the Tina

This beautiful hooded jacket is perfect for putting on cold days or cuddling on the sofa. So the knitting needle, get set, go!

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

The information for the Gr. 44 are in parentheses, without brackets the information for all sizes apply.

material

  • Lana Grossa Royal Tweed (100% virgin wool Merinofine), running length 100 m / 50 g), 750 (800) g in light green (Fb. 52)
  • Lana Grossa Merino Air (90% wool, 10% polyamide, length 130 m / 50 g), 50 (50) g ​​in emerald (Fb. 14)
  • Knitting needles No. 4; 7 buttons with Ø 20 mm

Knitting instructions for the hooded jacket

Ladies Hooded Jacket in Gr. 40 and 44


pattern

Kraus, all sts in row.


Knitting

Kraus re, in the HinR: * 3 M in light green mottled, 1 M in emerald, from now on wdhl. In the backR the colors str as they appear.


pattern edge

M mottled in light green, then knitted on: 1. Back in mottled light green, 2 R in emerald, 2 R light green mottled, 2 R knit pattern.


swatch

Kraus re knitted with needles no. 4, making 17 M and 40 R 10 x 10 cm square.


back

Mixed with light green 91 (99) M and the first 7 R of the sample edge arb. Continue crumpling in light green, but in the 18th row add 1 st = 93 (101) sts. After a total of 40 cm from the st. = 160 rows for the armholes 1x 4 sts, continue in each 2nd row 1x 3 M, 1x 2 sts and 1x 1 sts off, after 18 rows 1x 1 cm abk = 71 (79) sts. After 19 (20) cm total height from armhole = 76 (80) R both for shoulders 8 sts and every 2 sts Cast off R 1x 8 (9) M and 1x 6 (9) sts. Throw off the remaining 27 sts (2x): Cast on 19 ems in emerald and knit 30 rows garter st, then knit sts.


Left front

Mix with light green melange 54 (58) M and the first 7 R of the pattern edging. Continue to garter in light green melstr, after 58 R for the pocket in the back, after 20 (24) M * 1 M emerald, 3 M light green, off 4xGars, 1 M emerald, then continue in light green. In the following reverse the colors of the sts as they shed. Next 2 R in light green melange, in the following HinR after 19 (23) M in light green melange, 19 M emerald, the remaining stitches in light green melange.

In the back the sts in the colors str, how they shed. Now another 2 R in light green melange, in the next R the 19 M of the bag abk. In the rear row take the stowed sts of the pocket bag instead of the stiched sts. At the same time for the side st in the 80th and 100th rows at the right edge add 1 st = 56 (60) sts Armhole 1x 4 sts, continue in every other row 2x 3 sts, 1x 2 sts and 1x 1 st in the 6 rows once = 1 st = 42 (46) sts.

For the neckline after a total of 56 (57) cm from the end stop 224 (228) R at the left edge shut down 1x 9 sts, continue to sts in every other row 1x 4 sts, 1x 3 sts, 1x 2 sts and 2x 1 sts Always do the work with an envelope. In 64 cm total height from stop = 256 R for the shoulder 8 M and in every 2nd R 1x 8 (9) M and 1x 6 (9) M abk.


Right front part

As the left front part, but the same with buttonholes str. On the 1st row in light green, after the knitting pattern, knit 1 edge st, 1 st, 3 sts, the other sts. In the RückR, replace the chained M 3 M with another 6 buttonholes after every 28 R. Arm and neckline and the shoulder as in the left front opposite arb.


sleeve

Blend with light green 45 (49) M and the 7 R of the pattern edge arb. Continue in light green mel, taking 11x both sideways slants in every 18th row = 1 st = 67 (71) sts. After 200 rows cast off for arm ball at 3 sts, continue in each 2nd row 1x 2 sts, 1x 1 st, in every 4th row 4x1 sts, every other row R 12x 1 st, 1x 2 sts, 1x 3 sts, and the remaining 13 (17) sts.

hood

Close the shoulder seams. From the cut-out edge between the stoppage M from the right side of the piece of knitwear, take out 52 sts and slide the stoppers M of the front neckline edge on both sides on the needle = 92 sts. 3 sts, then on both sides in shortened row:

* Work 10 sts, 1 turn, reverse, 1 st all the other sts to the opposite end of the needle (compress the briefs with the following stitch), here 1 short R over 10 sts, turn back, R back, 1 row over all sts, from * repeat the shortened R at 15 and 18 sts. Then knit every M 25 cm = 100 R (counted from the back center), then divide the hood = 46 stitches per half, from now on continue the halves separately.

At the back center of the hood: 1x 1 st, in each 2nd row 4x1 sts, 1x 2 sts, 1x 4 sts and 1x 8 sts at the same time as the last two declines at the front edge 1x 10 sts and 1x 4 sts Cast off the remaining sts on the next row. The second half work the same.

completion

Close the seam of the hood. From the front edges of the front parts and from the hood edge M in mottled light green, (17 M / 10 cm). The reverse side in light green melange, then 2 R emerald, 2 R light green mottled and in the next R the M abk. Sew on the pocket bag edges from the inside. For the side slits on the front part, grasp 21 sts and knit in the color sequence of the front edge, pick up 20 sts on the back piece. Close the side seams to the slits, lay the slit edges of the front pieces back over the back piece and sew with a short cross seam. Close the sleeve seams and insert the sleeves.

You can find the template as PDF for download here! >>

Top