موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

دليل بسيط للحصول على سترة خفيفة الوزن

أنوثة وأنيقة: كارديجان عصامي
الصورة: المعاطف PLC - www.schachenmayr.com
محتوى
  1. المؤنث ومرحة
  2. مادة
  3. الحياكة نمط سترة خفيفة

المؤنث ومرحة

هذا سترة رائعة لتتحد مع فستان خفيف. ما عليك سوى اتباع إرشادات الحياكة وستظهر لك السترة قريباً.

الأحجام: XS / S / M / L / XL

يتم فصل قيم الأحجام الفردية واحدة تلو الأخرى بشرطة مائلة من الأصغر إلى الأكبر حجمًا. إذا كان هناك واحد فقط المواصفات ، وهذا ينطبق على جميع الأحجام.

مادة

  • شاشنماير كاتانيا ، 550/600/600/650/650 canvas Fb 00248.
  • 1 خطاف كروكي ميلوارد 4 ملم ، 6 أزرار من ديل (المادة 320610 ، أف ب 14 ، قطر 15 ملم)

نمط الخيال:

العمل ذهابا وإيابا الصفوف وفقا لتعليمات الكروشيه 1. 1st-5th سلسلة العمل 1 × ، ثم 2nd-5th كرر كل صف.

نمط بلح البحر:

العمل في جولات وفقا للكروشيه 2.

الحياكة التوتر:

الكروشيه 23 م و 10 صفوف = 10 × 10 سم في نمط الخيال.

تعليمات الحياكة سترة خفيفة


الخلف:

91/103/115/127/139 متماسكة في الهواء والكروشيه في نمط الخيال. ابدأ السلسلة كما هي مرسومة ، واعمل على تكرار 7x / 8x / 9x / 10 / 11x مع تكرار ½ كما هو موضح. بعد 34/34/38/38/38 سم من نقطة وقف فتحات الذراع ، اترك كل جانب في كل صف متتالي 3x ½ كرر غير مطلي. لا يزال هناك 5/6/7/8/9 يتكرر في المنتصف. بعد 55/55/59/59/63 سم من نقطة التوقف لشدات الكتف على كلا الجانبين في كل صف التالي 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 1x 1 و 1x ½ / 2x اترك 1 / 2x 1 كرر غير مطلي. في نفس الوقت لخط العنق ، اجعل الوسط 3/4/4/4/5 يكرر بدون طلاء وينهي كلا الجانبين بشكل منفصل. في 58/58/62/62/66 سم ارتفاع إجمالي الانتهاء من العمل.

الجبهة اليمنى:

يلقي على 49/55/61/67/73 والعمل في نمط الخيال. قم بسلسلة كما هو مرسوم ، العمل 4x / 4½x / 5x / 5½x / 6x علاقة. بعد 34 سم من نقطة وقف فتحة الذراع عند الحافة اليسرى ، اترك 3x كرر في كل صف متتالي بدون طلاء. لا يزال هناك 3 / 3½ / 4 / 4½ / 5 تقارير. بعد 48/48/52/52/56 سم من توقف خط العنق عند الحافة اليمنى ، اترك 1 كرر غير ملفوف ، ثم في كل صف متتالي 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 2x 1 كرر وفي ثاني التالي الصف لا يزال 1x 0 / 1x ½ / 1x ½ / 1x ½ / 1x 1 كرر الإجازة غير المطلية. بعد 55/55/59/59/63 سم من نقطة التوقف لشطبة الكتف على الحافة اليسرى في كل صف متتالي ، اترك 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 1x 1 و 1x ½ / 2x 1 / 2x1 كرر غير مطلي. في 58/58/62 / 62/66 سم الارتفاع الكلي ينهي الجبهة الكروشيه الجبهة اليسرى المعاكس.

كم:

يلقي على 55/55/55/67/67 تنسجم والعمل في نمط الخيال. ابدأ الرسم كما هو موضح ، قم بتكرار وإنهاء 4x / 4x / 4x / 5x / 5x مع ½ كرر الصف كما هو مرسوم. للحصول على شطبة الأكمام على كلا الجانبين في كل صف 3 زيادة نمط غرزة 12x 1 = صف البداية كما هو مرسوم ، 6x / 6x / 6x / 7x / 7x كرر ، نهاية الصف كما هو مرسوم. بعد 43/43/43/43/43 سم من نقطة إيقاف كرة الذراع ، اترك 1 كررًا غير مطلي ، ثم كرر في كل صف متتالي 2x ½ كرر ، في كل صف ثانٍ 5x ½ كرر ، ثم 4 صفوف بدون انحرافات ، ثم في كل صف اترك الصف التالي 1x ½ كرر و 1 x 1 كرر غير مطلي. بعد 58/58/58/62/62 سم ​​الارتفاع الكلي من توقف وقف العمل.كروشيه الأكمام الثانية بنفس الطريقة تماما.

النهاية:

إغلاق الكتف والجانبية وطبقات الأكمام. استخدم الأكمام. تعمل جميع الحواف ، حتى الحواف السفلية للأكمام في نمط الصدفة. تنبيه: الثقوب التي تم إنشاؤها تلقائيا في نمط قذيفة بمثابة ثقوب زر. قم بخلط الأزرار بالتساوي على الجبهة اليسرى ، كل فتحة مقابل فتحة في حافة الصدفة.

يمكن العثور على تعليمات الحياكة الكاملة للتنزيل هنا.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Simple guide for a lightweight cardigan

Feminine and elegant: Pretty self-made cardigan
Photo: Coats PLC - www.schachenmayr.com
content
  1. Feminine and playful
  2. material
  3. Knitting pattern for a light cardigan

Feminine and playful

This cardigan is great to combine with a light dress. Just follow the knitting instructions and the jacket will soon be yours.

Sizes: XS / S / M / L / XL

The values ​​for the individual sizes are separated one after the other by slashes from the smallest to the largest size. If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.

material

  • Schachenmayr Catania, 550/600/600/650/650 canvas Fb 00248.
  • 1 Milward crochet hook 4 mm, 6 buttons by Dill (article 320610, Fb 14, diameter 15 mm)

Fantasy pattern:

Work back and forth rows according to crochet instruction 1. The 1st-5th Work series 1 x, then the 2nd-5th Repeat every row.

Mussel pattern:

Work in rounds according to crochet 2.

Knitting tension:

Crochet 23 M and 10 rows = 10 x 10 cm in fantasy pattern.

Knitting instructions for a light cardigan


Back:

91/103/115/127/139 Knit in the air and crochet in the fantasy pattern. Start the series as drawn, work 7x / 8x / 9x / 10 / 11x the repeat and finish with ½ repeat as shown. After 34/34/38/38/38 cm from the stop for the armholes, leave on each side in each successive row 3x ½ repeat uncoated. There are still 5/6/7/8/9 repeats in the middle.After 55/55/59/59/63 cm from the stop for the shoulder bevels on both sides in each following row 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 1x 1 and 1x ½ / 2x Leave 1 / 2x 1 repeat uncoated. At the same time for the neckline keep the middle 3/4/4/4/5 repeats uncoated and finish both sides separately. In 58/58/62/62/66 cm total height finish the work.

Right front:

Cast on 49/55/61/67/73 and work in the fantasy pattern. Do the series as drawn, working 4x / 4½x / 5x / 5½x / 6x the rapport. After 34 cm from the stop for the armhole at the left edge, leave 3x ½ repeat in each successive row uncoated. There remain 3 / 3½ / 4 / 4½ / 5 reports. After 48/48/52/52/56 cm from neckline stop at the right edge, leave 1 repeat uncoated, then in each successive row 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 2x 1 repeat and in the second following Row still 1x 0 / 1x ½ / 1x ½ / 1x ½ / 1x 1 repeat uncoated leave. After 55/55/59/59/63 cm from the stop for the shoulder bevel on the left edge in each successive row, leave 2x ½ / 2x ½ / 1x 1 and 1x ½ / 2x 1 / 2x1 repeat uncoated.In 58/58/62 / 62/66 cm Total height finish the front. Crochet the left front opposite.

Sleeve:

Cast on 55/55/55/67/67 meshes and work in the fantasy pattern. Start drawing as shown, 4x / 4x / 4x / 5x / 5x the repeat and finish with ½ repeat the row as drawn.For the sleeve bevel on both sides in every 3rd row increase 12x 1 stitch pattern = starting row as drawn, 6x / 6x / 6x / 7x / 7x repeat, end of row as drawn. After 43/43/43/43/43 cm from the stop for the arm ball, leave 1 repeat uncoated, then in each successive row repeat 2x ½ repeat, in each 2nd row 5x ½ repeat, then 4 rows without declines, then in each leave the following row 1x ½ repeat and 1x 1 repeat uncoated. After 58/58/58/62/62 cm total height from stop stop the work. Crochet the second sleeve in exactly the same way.

Complete:

Close the shoulder, side and sleeve seams. Use the sleeves. All edges, even the lower edges of the sleeves in the shell pattern work. ATTENTION: The holes created automatically in the shell pattern serve as buttonholes. Sew the buttons evenly on the left front, each opposite a hole in the edge of the shell.

The complete knitting instructions for download can be found here.

Popular Categories

Top