موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

سخونة اتجاه الصيف: الكتف مجانا!

عاريات - ويرتدون ملابس حتى الآن! هكذا يعمل اتجاه الكتف الجديد هذا الصيف. حتى المزيد من الإلهام الزي بعد النقر ...
الصورة: صور غيتي

الكتف العاري يصبح جزء الجسم من الموسم

الكتفين هي الانقسام الجديد! الحسية الدقيقة لا تعمل هذا الصيف مع رؤى عميقة ، ولكن بلايز وبلوزات بلا أكتاف. هنا: كيفية ارتدائه ومكان التسوق.

لا تتمتع الكتفين بسمعة طيبة: إنهم يرتعشون معهم بشكل غير مبال ، وأحيانًا يظهرون نزلة برد ، ويحدثون من حين لآخر مشاكل أخرى في ملقاة. لكن الاتجاه العلوي في الصيف يحدث تغييراً في الاتجاه - وفي النهاية يحصل الكتفين على الأداء الكبير الذي يستحقونه. تعتبر البلوزات خارج الكتف والقمم غير الرسمية والفساتين مع خط العنق كارمن هي وسيلة لعوب ، صيفي لاظهار الجلد. أقل مباشرة من الانقسام وتنورة مصغرة ، ولكن على الأقل الساخنة.

تتوفر الأجزاء العصرية بأشكال مختلفة: بلوزات أنيقة بسيطة ، وقطع من الهبي لعوب وفساتين شاطئية خفيفة ، بالإضافة إلى بلا أكمام على الكتف مثل بلوزات كارمن الكلاسيكية وقمم باردو الخالدة. ولهم جميعا شيء واحد مشترك: تمتد حمالة! يبدو الجزء العلوي من الجسم أطول ، حيث يظهر المزيد من الجلد. سهل لكن فعال.

نقطة إضافية أخرى لهذا الاتجاه الصيفي: على عكس الثديين والساقين والأرداف ، فإن معظم النساء يحبون أكتافهن. إنها ليست "منطقة مشكلة" كلاسيكية قرأنا عليها بالفعل مئات من التحسينات. لا يوجد الكتف المثالي. وأيضا لا ناقص. لا يوجد زوجين يبدو أفضل على الشاطئ من الآخر. مما يعني أنه لا ينبغي أن يكون لدى النساء سوى المشاعر الإيجابية لأكتافهن. اتجاه ممتع للجميع؟ هذا مثالي!

ولكن هناك قاعدة. في أجزاء خارج Shouder وهذا يعني: الحفاظ على موقفك. من الأفضل الجلوس وامتداد ظهرك ، لذلك من الأفضل. جميلة خاصة تبدو أعلى حمالة ثم لا يزال مع لمسة من الشمس تان على الجلد. إذا كنت تريد المساعدة ، ففرش فقط مسحوق البرنز.

ماذا تلبس تحت قمم وبلوزات خارج على الكتف؟

يمكن ارتداؤها مع العديد من حمالات الصدر مع الأشرطة أو بدونها. أنها تدعم حتى الثدي كبير وتختفي تماما تحت قمم قبالة الكتف. تعمل الأشرطة المصنوعة من السيليكون على تثبيت الأشرطة غير القابلة للحمل ، وهي مثالية أيضًا لفساتين الأشرطة غير الملحومة: قمم Bandeau ، التي يمكن أيضًا أن تتلألأ عبر البلوزات البيضاء. من الأفضل عدم ذلك: أحزمة مطاطية شفافة ، والتي تجذب الانتباه عادة أكثر مما تختفي بصريًا. لذلك ، والآن نظهر الكتف البارد في معظم الأحوال الجوية السيئة.

يمكنك مشاهدة أجمل القمصان والبلوزات حمالة من المتاجر على الإنترنت هنا ...

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

The hottest trend of the summer: shoulder free!

Topless - and yet dressed! This is how the new shoulderless trend works this summer. Even more outfit inspirations after the CLICK ...
Photo: Getty Images

The bare shoulder becomes the body part of the season

Shoulders are the new cleavage! The subtle sensuality does not work this summer with deep insights, but off-the-shoulder tops and blouses. Here: How to wear it and where to shop.

Shoulders do not have a good reputation: they twitch with them indifferently, sometimes even showing a cold and every now and then gets the problems of another on his dumped. But the top trend of the summer makes for a change of direction - and the shoulders finally get the big performance they deserve. Off-shoulder blouses, off-the-shoulder tops and dresses with a carmen neckline are the playful, summery way to show off skin. Less direct than cleavage and mini skirt, but at least as hot.

The trend parts are available in various styles: Simple clean-chic blouses, playful hippie pieces and light beach dresses score as well with off-the-shoulder casualness as classic Carmen blouses and timeless Bardot tops. And they all have one thing in common: Strapless stretches! The upper body looks longer, as more skin is shown. Easy but effective.

Another plus point of this summer trend: Unlike breasts, legs and buttocks, most women like their shoulders. It is not a classic "problem zone" to which we have already read hundreds of optimizations. There is no perfect shoulder. And also no imperfect. There is no couple that looks better on the beach than another. Which means that women should have nothing but positive feelings for their shoulders. A trend that is fun for everyone? That's perfect!

But there is a rule. In Off-Shouder parts it means: keep your attitude. It's better to sit back and stretch your back, so it's better. Especially beautiful looks a strapless top then still with a touch of sun tan on the skin. If you want to help, just brush some bronzing powder.

What to wear under off-the-shoulder tops and blouses?

Many balconette bras can be worn with or without straps. They support even a big breast and disappear completely under off-shoulder tops. Silicone straps secure the fit to strapless straps. Also ideal for strapless dresses: Bandeau tops, which can also shimmer through white blouses. Better not: Transparent rubber straps, which usually attract more attention than they visually disappear. So, and now we show the cold shoulder at most even bad weather.

You can see the most beautiful strapless tops and blouses from the online shops here ...

Top