موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

فين لوس: النموذج مع الوشم الوجه

وشم فين لوس ليس فقط كلمات رئيسية واحدة ، ولكن أيضا شعر الثدي.
الصورة: instagram.com/vinlos23

يقوم النموذج بإثارة كلمات من مقاطع YouTube في الوجه

فين لوس تريد أن تصبح الرجل الأكثر شهرة في العالم. استراتيجيته: لجذب الانتباه مع الوشم لا تعد ولا تحصى على وجهه. اكتشف المزيد عن النموذج وطموحاته هنا.

هذا ليس حقيقيا. التي رسمت - أم لا؟ عند التمرير عبر حساب Instagram الخاص بـ Vin Los (24) ، يتضح بسرعة: لم يرسم النموذج مصطلحات مثل "Fame" أو "Guilty" أو "Scream" أو "Play" لالتقاط صورة بقلم ذو أطراف شعر في الوجه. هذه هي الوشم !

بالطبع ، تزين العديد من الهيئات النموذجية الوشم اليوم . لكن إذا ربحت أموالك من خلال وجهك ، فستعتقد أن هذه هي النهاية هنا مع الصور الملونة دون تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. لا يوجد شيء ، على الأقل ليس لفين لوس من مونتريال. وخز في جميع أنحاء جسمه ، ولكن معظم الوقت على وجهه .

انتقاد المؤسسة؟ بيان اجتماعي؟ أو تحديا ل Kosum؟ لا ، فين لوس يريد فقط أن يكون مشهورا. يقول نموذج الرجال: "إنه سطحي تمامًا". "إنني أذهب إلى موقع YouTube ، واستمع إلى الأغاني الكبيرة ، واختر فقط كلمات من الأغاني ، وإذا نظرت إليّ منذ 100 عام ، فأنت تعرف كيف كانت ثقافة البوب ​​في أوائل 2010".

على الرغم من عدم وضوح المفردات الدائمة له ، لا يزال يجب أن يكون هناك نية أعمق من أي قرش؟ بالطبع يريد Van Los أن يكون "الرجل الأكثر شهرة في العالم" - لذلك هدفه الجنيدي ، بحيث يضع نفسه في فيديو على YouTube. يقول النموذج المقابل لمجلة "نائب": "إن الوشم الخاص بي ليس فقط بالنسبة لي ، أريد أن أكون صورة ينظر إليها الناس ، شيء أكثر أهمية". "أي شخص يرى لي يسأل ،" لماذا شهرة ، ما هي حياته؟ "

على الأقل يتحدث الإنترنت عنه. فين لوس ، مرحبًا بك في "15 دقيقة من الشهرة". اسمح لها بالوشم لك على نحو أفضل - سيكون هناك متسع حول الأنف ...

Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Vin Los: The model with facial tattoos

Vin Los was tattooed not only single keywords, but also breast hair.
Photo: instagram.com/vinlos23

Model pokes words from YouTube clips in the face

Vin Los wants to become the most famous man in the world. His strategy: To attract attention with countless tattoos on the face. Find out more about the model and his ambitions here.

That's not real. That is painted - OR NOT about? When scrolling through the Instagram account of Vin Los (24) it quickly becomes clear: The model has not painted terms like "Fame", "Guilty", "Scream" or "Play" for a shoot with felt-tip pen in the face. These are tattoos !

Of course, many model bodies adorn tattoos today . But if you earn your money with your face, you would think that at least here is the end with the colorful pictures without expiration date. Nothing there, at least not for Vin Los from Montreal. He was pricked all over his body, but most of the time on his face .

Criticizing the establishment? A social statement? Or a challenge to the Kosum? No, Vin Los just wants to be famous. "It's totally superficial, " says the men's model. "I go to YouTube, listen to the big hits, and just pick words out of the songs, and if you look at me in 100 years, you know what pop culture looked like in the early 2010s."

Despite the indistinctness of his perpetuated vocabulary, there must still be an intention that goes deeper than any pinprick? Sure, of course. Van Los wants to be the "most famous man in the world" - so his lapidary goal, that he puts himself in a YouTube video. "[My] tattoos are not just for me, I want to be an image that people look at, something more meaningful, " says the model opposite the "Vice" magazine. "Anyone who sees me asks, 'why FAME, what's his life?'"

At least the internet talks about him. Vin Los, welcome to your "15 Minutes of Fame". Let her tattoo you the best - there would be room around the nose ...

Top