" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

باخرة أكثر من الهواء الساخن: مع هذا باخرة ملابسك تبقى في الشكل

هل سبق لك مدهش وجهك اليوم؟ تنظيف أسنانك؟ وأيضا الحفاظ على الملابس؟ مسكتك! النظافة الشخصية هي التزام اجتماعي ، لكن ملابسك تستحق بعض الحب أيضًا.

نحن نحب البلوزات! بين "رجوع الظهر" في الشكل نأتي بها بمساعدة باخرة لدينا
الصورة: iStock
محتوى
  1. لماذا تحتاج باخرة؟
  2. باخرة لجميع الأقمشة
  3. الرعاية باخرة الصحيح
  4. الباخرة على الذهاب: سيروس لا. 2
  5. الملابس المناسبة لباخرة الخاص بك

مع جهاز بخار أنيق من العلامة السويدية The Steamery ، سوف تتخلص من التجاعيد في بلوزتك بسرعة وسهولة ، وحتى الجزء المفضل ، الذي لا يُسمح له برؤية مكواة ، يصبح سلسًا. لدينا ثلاثة نماذج مختلفة من الباخرة التي ستزيل التجاعيد من المنسوجات الخاصة بك في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق .

WUNDERWEIB باخرة

لماذا تحتاج باخرة؟

مع جهاز بخار - أكثر سلاسة للبخار - يمكنك إزالة ملابسك بسرعة وسهولة من التجاعيد والروائح المزعجة - كل ذلك بدون مكواة وغسالة ملابس. في العادة ، قد تكون قادرًا على حمل ملابسك مباشرةً في سلة الغسيل بعد ارتدائها ، على الرغم من أنها قد لا تكون قذرة بمجرد ارتداءها. ولكن خاصة من خلال غسل الملابس المتكررة تفقد الشكل واللون.

مع هذا الباخرة ، تبقى ملابسك في حالة جيدة - دون الكي

من السهل جدا في الشكل مرة أخرى - بفضل باخرة ، وسترة الكشمير المفضلة هي سلسة مرة أخرى بسرعة.

الصورة: iStock

باخرة لجميع الأقمشة

والأفضل من ذلك كله ، باستخدام جهاز الباخرة ، يمكنك معالجة جميع المواد - حتى الأقمشة الحساسة مثل الحرير أو الكشمير ، والتي قد تكون غير قابلة للتنظيف ، يتم تجعدها سريعًا في المنزل . عمليا ، حتى من دون التجاعيد غير المرغوب فيها وعلامات حرق ، والتي يحب المرء خلاف ذلك أن أشكر الحديد - وعدم وجود موهبة في الكي. باستخدام جهاز باخرة ، يمكنك الآن حفظ الجزء المفضل لديك من الغسلات غير الضرورية والبخار تمامًا . في أي وقت من الأوقات ، لديك ملابس ذات رائحة طازجة لا تبدو مكومة بالكامل.

تحقق من هذا المنصب على Instagram

تمت مشاركة منشور بواسطة Steamery Stockholm (steamery) في 15 يوليو ، 2018 ، الساعة 12:00 بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ

الرعاية باخرة الصحيح

بالمناسبة ، ستحصل ملابسك الرسمية على القليل من النضارة إذا أضفت بعض العناية إلى الماء. تم تطوير "Pure Effect" بواسطة The Steamery ويحتوي على ثقافات بكتيرية تقضي تمامًا على أي رائحة كريهة . حتى أحذية رياضية عفن تحصل على "خالية من العطور" مرة أخرى. هنا يمكنك شراء الرعاية:

الرعاية باخرة-WUNDERWEIB

الباخرة على الذهاب: سيروس لا. 2

بعد أن تعود أخيرًا إلى الخزانة باستخدام باخرة المنزل ، هناك تحدٍ صغير آخر في انتظارك: السفر . بعد عشر دقائق في حقيبة لديك معضلة. تبدو البلوزات والفساتين وكأنها كانت مطحنة اللحوم. مع قارب كروز سيروس رقم 2 يمكنك أيضا تبخير على الذهاب . لذلك ليس عليك أن تلبس فستانًا مدهشًا في المطعم الفاخر ذو الـ 5 نجوم أو تجذب الانتباه في رحلة عمل مع بلوزة مطوية. بالمناسبة: نظرًا لأن الباخرة خفيفة جدًا (500 جرام) وسهلة الاستخدام ، فإنها تناسبها في حقيبة اليد .

تحقق من هذا المنصب على Instagram

تمت مشاركة منشور بواسطة Steamery Stockholm (steamery) في 2 يوليو ، 2018 ، الساعة 9:00 بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ

WUNDERWEIB باخرة وإيابا teamer

الملابس المناسبة لباخرة الخاص بك

الآن قررت بالفعل على سفينة بخارية ، ولكن ليس لديك لباس مفضل؟ لا مشكلة ، لقد جمعنا مجموعة صغيرة من أجلك ، والتي ستبقى بالتأكيد في هذا الاتجاه - شريطة أن تتجعد عن لباسك بشكل صحيح قبل:

WUNDERWEIB باخرة فساتين

كيف يعمل الباخرة؟

باخرة لديها خزان المياه. يتم تسخين الماء الموجود فيه وضغطه في حالة تجميع مكثفة - مثل البخار - مع الضغط على ملابسك. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تنعيم الألياف الفردية للنسيج وإعادتها إلى شكلها الأصلي وتجاعيدها . عندما يصبح بخار الباخرة ساخنًا إلى أقل من 100 درجة ، يمكن حتى إزالة البكتيريا التي استقرت في المنسوجات.

بالمناسبة ، يحتاج جهاز الباخرة الخاص بك إلى حد ما إلى عناية بين الحين والآخر. إليك مدى سهولة إزالة الكلس :

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

SteamerMore than hot air: with this steamer your clothes stay in shape

Have you already creamed your face today? Cleaned your teeth? And also the clothes maintained? Caught! Personal hygiene is a social obligation, but your clothes deserve some love as well.

We love blouses! In between 'jerk-back' in shape we bring them with the help of our steamer
Photo: iStock
content
  1. Why do you need a steamer?
  2. A steamer for all fabrics
  3. The right steamer care
  4. The steamer on the go: Cirrus no. 2
  5. The right clothes for your steamer

With the stylish steamer of the Swedish label The Steamery, you'll get rid of wrinkles in your blouse quickly and easily, and even the favorite part, which is not allowed to see an iron, you get smooth. We have three different models of steamer that will remove wrinkles from your textiles in no time at all .

WUNDERWEIB-steamer

Why do you need a steamer?

With a steamer - so steam smoother - you can remove your clothes quickly and easily from wrinkles and annoying odors - all without iron and washing machine . Normally, you would probably be able to carry your clothes directly into the laundry basket after wearing them, even though they may not be dirty once they have been put on. But especially through frequent washing clothes lose shape and color.

With this steamer your clothes stay in shape - without ironing

Quite easy in shape again - thanks to a steamer, the favorite cashmere sweater is quickly smooth again.

Photo: iStock

A steamer for all fabrics

And best of all, with the steamer you can treat all materials - even sensitive fabrics such as silk or cashmere, which would otherwise be a case for cleaning, are quickly wrinkled away at home . Practically, even without unwanted wrinkles and burn marks, which one otherwise likes to thank the iron - and lack of talent in ironing. With a steamer you can now save your favorite part from unnecessary washes and steam it just right . In no time you have a fresh-smelling garment that does not look completely crumpled.

Check out this post on Instagram

A post shared by Steamery Stockholm (@steamery) on Jul 15, 2018 at 12:00 PDT

The right steamer care

Incidentally, your official attire will get a little extra freshness if you add some care to the water. "Pure Effect" was developed by The Steamery and contains bacterial cultures that completely eliminate any unpleasant odor . Even your musty sneakers you get so "fragrance-free" again. Here you can buy the care:

WUNDERWEIB-steamer-care

The steamer on the go: Cirrus no. 2

After you have finally get back into the closet with the home steamer, there's another little challenge waiting for you: travel . After ten minutes in a suitcase you have the dilemma. Blouses and dresses look like they were once turned by the meat grinder. With the cruise boat Cirrus No. 2 you can also steamen on the go . So you do not have to show up with crumpled dress in the posh 5-star restaurant or attract attention on a business trip with a pleated blouse. By the way: Since the steamer is so light (500 grams) and handy, it even fits in the hand luggage .

Check out this post on Instagram

A post shared by Steamery Stockholm (@steamery) on Jul 2, 2018 at 9:00 PDT

WUNDERWEIB-steamer-trip teamer

The right clothes for your steamer

Now you have already decided on a steamer, but you have no favorite dress? No problem, we have put together a small selection for you, with which you will definitely stay in the trend - provided you wrinkle your dress properly before:

WUNDERWEIB-steamer-dresses

How does the steamer work?

The steamer has a water tank. The water in it is heated and pressed in condensed state of aggregation - ie as steam - with pressure on your clothes. As a result, the individual fibers of the fabric are softened, brought back into their original form and so wrinkled . As the steam of the steamer gets hot until just under 100 degrees, even bacteria that have settled in the textiles can be removed.

Incidentally, your steamer itself needs a bit of care now and then. Here's how easy you can decalcify it :

Top