موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

لذلك سوف تجد أحذية طويلة المسافة مثالية للسقوط

يا إلهي ، ربما تكون هذه أول أحذية طويلة المسافة تجلس بشكل صحيح.

نظرة الخريف مثالية: الأحذية إلى الفستان
الصورة: جوليا كولفينباخ

ولكن لنبدأ من البداية. بانتظام ، عندما يحين الوقت لأحذية جديدة ، أذهب إلى المدينة - حتى كولونيا - وأرفض المتاجر. على أمل العثور على شيء. مقاسي هو 41 وساقي 44 سم. يوجد بالفعل بعض متاجر الأحذية ، كبيرة جدًا ولكن لم أجد أي شيء في أي مكان. إما أنها لا تملك أحذية XL أو أنها صغيرة جدًا بالنسبة لي. مثل تاماريس.

لذلك أنا فقط للتسوق عبر الإنترنت مرة أخرى. بالمناسبة ، أحذيتي المفضلة من JJ Footwear ، والجودة مناسبة والسعر على ما يرام. لا أريد أن أدفع أكثر من 200 يورو للأحذية الجلدية. إلقاء نظرة على Weitschaftstiefelshop. في أعلى اليمين هو "حساب عرض ربلة الساق". هناك تدخل حجم حذائك (بالنسبة لي 41) وعرضك في ربلة الساق (تقاس في أثخن نقطة ، 44 سم بالنسبة لي) وسترى عرض التمهيد الخاص بك. 2X معي. سوف تظهر بواسطة التحديد ثم تظهر لك كل الأحذية التي تناسبك. سهل رائعة.

إلى الزي: كنت أرغب في الجمع بين الأحذية بألوان هادئة. مع البيج أو offwhite الذي يعمل بشكل رائع. كان لدي تنورة الدانتيل في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بي منذ العام الماضي وخرجت من الصفوف الأخيرة لهذا الزي. بلوزة الطباعة ثعبان ليست على الأرجح للجميع. في الواقع ، إنه حقًا وقت طويل للغاية ، لكنني وضعته أمامي وأعتقد أنه يبدو جيدًا. بالطبع يمكن أن يكون غير مؤات ، لكنني أعتقد أنه يجعل الزي ثابتًا.

جنبا إلى جنب مع سترة ، والتي تتناسب بشكل جيد مع الأحذية ، هو مستدير جدا. بالمناسبة ، أرتدي المعطف باللون XL بحجم 48/50. لذلك يجب أن تحاول ذلك بأحجام "طبيعية". استمتع بالصور!

وهنا بعض الأحذية للفتيات زائد الحجم

[كائن كائن]

Top

Recommended, 2022

Editor'S Choice

So you will find the perfect long distance boots for fall

Oh my God, these are probably my first long distance boots that sit properly.

The perfect autumn look: boots to the dress
Photo: Giulia Kolvenbach

But let's start from the beginning. Regularly, when it's time for new boots, I go into the city - so Cologne - and rattle off the shops. Hoping to find something. My size is 41 and my calf is 44cm. There are really some shoe shops, too big but nowhere have I found anything. Either they do not have XL boots or they are too small for me. Like Tamaris's.

So it's just me the online shop again. Incidentally, my favorite boots are from JJ Footwear, the quality is right and the price is okay. I would not want to pay over 200 € for leather boots. Have a look at the Weitschaftstiefelshop. At the top right is "Calculate calf width". There you enter your shoe size (for me 41) and your calf width (measured at the thickest point, 44cm for me) and you will see your boot width. 2X are with me. Show by selection will then show you all the boots that suit you. Wonderfully easy.

To the outfit: I wanted to combine the boots in muted colors. With beige or offwhite that works wonderfully. I had the lace skirt in my wardrobe since last year and came out of the last rows for this outfit. The snake print blouse is probably not for everyone. Actually, it's really a very long time, but I knotted it in front and think it looks good. Of course it can also be disadvantageous, but I think it makes the outfit consistent.

Together with the jacket, which fits very well with the boots, it is very round. Incidentally, I wear the coat in XL at a size of 48/50. So you should try it with the "normal" sizes. Have fun with the pictures!

Here are some boots for plus size girls

[object object]

Top