Recommandé, 2022

Choix De L'Éditeur

Earl Spencer, frère de la princesse Diana: les fiançailles ont éclaté!

Earl Spencer (46), frère de la princesse Diana: éclatement des fiançailles
Photo: Getty Images

Encore un engagement a éclaté

Ce que Jonas Bergström en Suède peut faire et que je peux faire en Angleterre pendant longtemps, a peut-être déclaré le frère de la princesse Diana, Earl Spencer (46 ans). Il avait quelques jours avant son mariage avec Lady Bianca Elliot (33 ans) par ses avocats, pour s'aligner: "Il n'y a pas de mariage, les fiançailles ont éclaté."

Maintenant, la haute société énigmes entre Londres et l’Afrique du Sud (où le comte a toujours une résidence), ce qui pourrait bien avoir été la raison de cet amour-out. On chuchote à propos de violentes turbulences dans l’affaire amoureuse qui dure depuis 19 mois. La dame aurait également déclaré qu'elle l'énervait énormément, que son futur mari avait essayé de la contrôler à chaque étape.

Néanmoins, l’échec de la relation est généralement regretté. Les deux étaient un bon couple. Earl Spencer, divorcé deux fois et père de six enfants, et la dame veuve (son mari s’étant noyé à la suite d’une crise d’épilepsie) et mère de trois enfants, auraient fait une famille multicolore en patchwork, a-t-on dit.

Cependant, certains initiés en doutent bien: Lady Bianca Elliot porte toujours sa bague de fiançailles extrêmement chère. C'est peut-être un signe, mais c'est peut-être juste parce qu'elle aime simplement Diamonds plus que l'Ex.

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

Princess Diana's brother Earl Spencer: Engagement has burst!

Princess Diana's brother Earl Spencer (46): Engagement burst
Photo: Getty Images

Again an engagement has burst

What Jonas Bergström in Sweden can take out, I can do in England for a long time, may have said Princess Diana's brother Earl Spencer (46). He had a few days before his wedding with Lady Bianca Elliot (33) by his lawyers align: "There is no wedding, the engagement has burst."

Now the high society puzzles between London and South Africa (where the Earl still has a residence), which may well have been the reason for this love-out. One whispers about violent turbulence in the 19-month-long Love Affair. Allegedly, the lady also said that she was really getting on her nerves, that her future husband tried to control her every step of the way.

Nevertheless, the failure of the relationship is generally regretted. The two were a good couple. Earl Spencer, divorced twice and father of six children, and the lady, widowed (her husband drowned after an epileptic seizure) and mother of three, would have made a colorful patchwork family, it was said.

Whether the "off" is final, however, some insiders doubt for a good reason: Lady Bianca Elliot still wearing her sinfully expensive engagement ring on display. That may be a sign, but maybe it's just because she simply loves Diamonds more than the Ex.

Top