موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

الجراثيم في حمام السباحة؟ لا يمكن أن يؤذيك مثل هذا!

حتى الجراثيم من حمام السباحة لا يمكن أن تؤذي!
الصورة: iStock.com

الجراثيم في المجمع

السباحة صحية. ولكن في بعض الأحيان هناك جراثيم في الماء تضر بنا. لذلك نتخلص من الهدايا من حمام السباحة بسرعة.

العدوى المهبلية / -Pilz

المشكلة: إنها تحترق ، حكة ، إفرازات غير سارة: عدوى مهبلية أو فطريات! عرضة بشكل خاص لهذا هو النساء مع ضعف الجهاز المناعي الذين لديهم الكثير من التوتر ، والنظافة المبالغ فيها أو تناول المضادات الحيوية.

المساعدة: يوفر Gynophilus مع العصيات اللبنية القيمة لنبات صحي حميم ويدعم مكافحة العوامل الضارة في العدوى المهبلية. فطريات مبيد الفطريات تطرد الفطريات المهبلية باستخدام كلوتريمازول العنصر النشط. تركيبة القوة للأقراص بالإضافة إلى الكريمة توقف تكاثر الممرض وتقتله. مطاردة مسببات الأمراض المزعجة مع حمام الورك. مرة واحدة أو مرتين في اليوم ، املأ الحوض أو الوعاء بالماء الفاتر ، وأضف 5 قطرات من صبغة البابونج ثم استحم فيه لمدة 10 دقائق. الحمام sitz يهدئ وأيضا له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات.

التهاب الملتحمة

المشكلة: التهاب الملتحمة هو أكثر أمراض العين شيوعًا في ألمانيا. في معظم الحالات يتم تشغيله بواسطة البكتيريا. لكن حتى الفيروسات أو الفطريات أو الحساسية أو الأجسام الغريبة قد تكون مسؤولة عن عيون الأرانب. يمكن بسهولة اكتشاف كل هذه الجراثيم في حمام السباحة .

The Hiflt: Berberil N eye drops تساعد بسرعة مع عيون حمراء وحروق. المكون T etryzolin له تأثير مضيق للأوعية ويخفف من تهيج الملتحمة ، ويرجع ظهارة العيون ومرهم الأنف ، بفضل dexpanthenol ، إلى شفاء التلف السطحي للملتحمة والقرنية. العفص من لحاء البلوط يخفف أيضا من قرحة العينين. فيما يلي كيفية القيام بذلك: اخلطي 1 ملعقة شاي من لحاء البلوط (من الصيدلية) مع كوب من الماء البارد ، وغلي لمدة 3 دقائق ، ثم ضعيها ، وأضفي كوبًا آخر من الماء ، وانقعي قطعة قماشية وضعيها على العينين.

الفطريات القدم والثآليل

المشكلة: مسببات الأمراض للقدم الرياضي والثآليل مثل ذلك رطبة ودافئة. في حمامات السباحة ، يتم نقلها بسرعة كبيرة. الغادرة: إنها تخترق عمق طبقات الجلد. إذا كان العلاج قصيرًا جدًا ، فستظهر الشكاوى مرة أخرى.

يساعد هذا الأمر: يعمل Wartner Stift مع حمض التريكلوروسيتيك الخاص به كنوع من التقشير الكيميائي والقشور من البثور القبيحة طبقة تلو الأخرى - بسرعة وفعالية ، يتيح Lamisil Spray سهولة استخدام قدم الرياضي - دون الحاجة إلى لمس المناطق المصابة. المادة الفعالة تيربينافين يدمر مسببات الأمراض. ثبت في الثآليل على الوجه واليدين: زيت الخروع المستخرج من بذور شجرة المعجزة الاستوائية. ضع بضع قطرات مع مسحات قطنية مرتين في اليوم حتى تلتئم البثور تمامًا.

Top

Recommended, 2022

Editor'S Choice

Germs in the pool? They can not hurt you like that!

So germs from the swimming pool can not hurt!
Photo: iStock.com

Germs in the pool

Swimming is healthy. But sometimes there are germs in the water that harm us. So we get rid of gifts from the pool quickly.

Vaginal infection / -Pilz

The problem: It burns, itches, unpleasant discharge: vaginal infection or fungi! Particularly susceptible to this are women with a weakened immune system who have too much stress, exaggerated hygiene or take antibiotics.

The help: Gynophilus provides with valuable lactobacilli for a healthy intimate flora and supports the fight against harmful agents in a vaginal infection. Fungicide ratiopharm expels vaginal fungi using the active ingredient clotrimazole. The power combination of tablets plus cream stops the multiplication of the pathogen and kills him. Chase away annoying pathogens with a hip bath. Once or twice a day, fill the tub or bowl with lukewarm water, add 5 drops of chamomile tincture and then bathe for 10 minutes. The sitz bath calms and also has an anti-inflammatory effect.

Conjunctivitis

The problem: conjunctivitis is the most common eye disease in Germany. In most cases it is triggered by bacteria. But even viruses, fungi, allergies or foreign bodies can be responsible for rabbit eyes. All these germs can easily be caught in the pool .

The Hiflt: Berberil N eye drops help quickly with reddened and burning eyes. The ingredient T etryzolin has a vasoconstrictive effect and relieves the irritation of the conjunctiva. Due to dexpanthenol, eye and nose ointment helps to heal superficial damage to the conjunctiva and the cornea. The tannins of the oak bark also relieve sore eyes. Here's how to do it: Mix 1 tsp oak bark (from the pharmacy) with a cup of cold water, boil for 3 minutes, strain, add another cup of water, soak cloth and place on eyes.

Foot fungus & warts

The problem: pathogens for athlete's foot and warts like it moist and warm. In swimming pools, they are transferred very quickly. Treacherous: They penetrate deep into the skin layers. If therapy is too short, complaints will reappear.

This helps: Wartner Stift works with its trichloroacetic acid as a kind of chemical peel and peels off ugly warts layer by layer - quickly and effectively. Lamisil Spray allows for easy application of athlete's foot - without having to touch the infected areas. The active substance terbinafine destroys the pathogens. Proven in warts on the face and hands: castor oil extracted from the seeds of the tropical miracle tree. Apply a few drops with cotton swabs twice a day until the wart has completely healed.

Top