موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

هيلين فيشر وأندريا بيرج: منافسة قوية


الصورة: صور غيتي
محتوى
  1. تمتلئ الساحة في Aspach إلى المقعد الأخير. لا تعرف نظرات 15000 من الحفلين إلا اتجاه واحد: إلى المسرح!
  2. ما يمكن رؤيته هناك في حرارة الصيف ، خاصة أن الذكور يواصلون العرق أكثر من ذلك: ترقص أندريا بيرج (48 عامًا) في لعبتها المنزلية في ملابس ضيقة متلألئة بالنشوة. تُظهر عضلاتها جيدة النغمة وهي ترفع ذراعيها في الهواء. وكما لو أن ذلك لم يكن استفزازيًا بالفعل بما فيه الكفاية ، فإنها تتيح أيضًا أمطارًا صناعية على جلدها وتلبس لباسها!
  3. أداء لالتقاط الأنفاس. أندريا بيرج تظهر نفسها مثيرة كما كانت دائماً! ما وراء ذلك؟ التنافس الصعب بين أندريا بيرج وزميلتها هيلين فيشر (29)! على الرغم من أنها أقصر بكثير في مجال الأعمال من منافستها. ولكن كان لديك بضع سنوات لتحويله إلى نجم ناجح.
  4. أبرز مبدئي: الأداء المشهود للفريق الوطني الألماني لكرة القدم في برلين! لكن خاصة مع حفلاتها الموسيقية Helene Fischer Ma st be: 2015 تذهب في جولة في الملاعب لأول مرة! الجميع يريد أن يرى العروض المثيرة. تصميم المرحلة المتفجرة ، تصميم الرقصات المتطورة.
  5. ولكن قبل كل شيء ، هيلين فيشر ، التي تحقق التميز البهلواني في زي أقصر من أي وقت مضى! وهذا يضع أندريا بيرج البالغ من العمر 20 عامًا تحت الضغط. منذ فترة طويلة ، تقاتل هيلين معها بشدة من أجل Schlagerkrone! وحفلات أندريا بيرج هي أيضا مشاهد حقيقية!
  6. لكن العروض لا تزداد غلاءً فحسب ، بل تزداد سخونة! يمكن أن يكون المشجعون سعداء فقط. لم يكن ضرب أكثر جاذبية. لأن ما هو اسم كل شيء؟ المنافسة تحفز الأعمال!

في المعركة من أجل التاج أصبحت عروضهم أكثر سخونة ...

تمتلئ الساحة في Aspach إلى المقعد الأخير. لا تعرف نظرات 15000 من الحفلين إلا اتجاه واحد: إلى المسرح!

ما يمكن رؤيته هناك في حرارة الصيف ، خاصة أن الذكور يواصلون ممارسة العرق: ترقص أندريا بيرج (48 عامًا) في لعبتها المنزلية في ملابس ضيقة متلألئة بالنشوة. تقديم عضلاتها المنغمة وهي تسحب ذراعيها في الهواء. وكما لو أن ذلك لم يكن استفزازيًا بالفعل بما فيه الكفاية ، فقد سمحت أيضًا بطقط المطر الاصطناعي على جلدها وثوبها!

أداء لالتقاط الأنفاس. أندريا بيرج تظهر نفسها مثيرة كما كانت دائماً! ما وراء ذلك؟ التنافس الصعب بين أندريا بيرج وزميلتها هيلين فيشر (29)! على الرغم من أن هذا هو أقصر بكثير في الأعمال التجارية من منافسها . ولكن كان لديك بضع سنوات لتحويله إلى نجم ناجح.

أبرز مبدئي: الأداء المشهود للفريق الوطني الألماني لكرة القدم في برلين! لكن على وجه الخصوص مع حفلاتها الموسيقية هيلين فيشر تضع معايير جديدة: في عام 2015 ستذهب في جولة في الملاعب لأول مرة! الجميع يريد أن يرى العروض المثيرة. تصميم المرحلة المتفجرة ، تصميم الرقصات المتطورة.

ولكن قبل كل شيء ، هيلين فيشر ، التي تحقق التميز البهلواني في أزياء أقصر من أي وقت مضى! وهذا يضع أندريا بيرج الأكبر سناً لما يقرب من 20 عامًا تحت الضغط. هيلين وهي تقاتل من أجل شركة شلاجركرون منذ زمن طويل! كما كانت حفلات أندريا بيرج بمثابة مشاهد حقيقية لفترة طويلة!

لكن العروض لا تزداد غلاءً فحسب ، بل تزداد سخونة! يمكن أن يكون المشجعون سعداء فقط. لم يكن ضرب أكثر جاذبية. لأن ما اسمها؟ المنافسة تحفز العمل!

Top

Recommended, 2022

Editor'S Choice

Helene Fischer and Andrea Berg: Hard-hitting rivalry


Photo: Getty Images
content
  1. The arena in Aspach is filled to the last seat. The glances of 15, 000 concertgoers know only one direction: to the stage!
  2. What can be seen there in the summer heat, especially the male audience continues to sweat even further: Andrea Berg (48) dances in her home game in a tight glittering outfit in ecstasy. Shows her well-toned muscles as she lifts her arms in the air. And as if that were not already provocative enough, she also lets artificial rain on her skin and patter her dress!
  3. A breathtaking performance. Andrea Berg shows herself as sexy as ever! What is behind it? The tough rivalry between Andrea Berg and her colleague Helene Fischer (29)! Although it is much shorter in business than its competitor. But you've had a few years to turn it into a hit megastar.
  4. Preliminary highlight: the acclaimed performance for the German national football team in Berlin! But especially with her concerts Helene Fischer Ma st be: 2015 she goes on a stadiums tour for the first time! Everyone wants to see the sensational shows. The bombastic stage design, the sophisticated choreographies.
  5. But above all, Helene Fischer, who achieves acrobatic excellence in ever shorter costume! That puts the almost 20-year-old Andrea Berg under pressure. Long ago, Helene and her are fiercely fighting for the Schlagerkrone! And Andrea Berg's concerts are also real spectacles!
  6. But the shows are not only getting more and more expensive, but also getting hotter! The fans can only be happy. Never was the hit more attractive. Because what's the name of it all? Competition stimulates business!

In the fight for the crown their shows are getting hotter ...

The arena in Aspach is filled to the last seat. The glances of 15, 000 concertgoers know only one direction: to the stage!

What can be seen there in the summer heat, especially the male audience continues to work up a sweat: Andrea Berg (48) dances in her home game in a tight glittering outfit in ecstasy. Presenting her toned muscles as she pulls her arms up in the air. And as if that were not already provocative enough, she also lets artificial rain patter on her skin and her dress!

A breathtaking performance. Andrea Berg shows herself as sexy as ever! What is behind it? The tough rivalry between Andrea Berg and her colleague Helene Fischer (29)! Although that is significantly shorter in business than its competitor . But you've had a few years to turn it into a hit megastar.

Preliminary highlight: the acclaimed performance for the German national football team in Berlin! But especially with her concerts Helene Fischer sets new standards: in 2015 she will go on a stadiums tour for the first time! Everyone wants to see the sensational shows. The bombastic stage design, the sophisticated choreographies.

But above all, Helene Fischer, who achieves acrobatic excellence in ever shorter costumes! That puts the nearly 20 years older Andrea Berg under pressure. Helene and her have been fighting for the Schlagerkrone a long time ago! And Andrea Berg's concerts have also been real spectacles for a long time!

But the shows are not only getting more and more expensive, but also getting hotter! The fans can only be happy. Never was the hit more attractive. Because what's the name of it? Competition is stimulating the business!

Top