موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

هدايا عيد الميلاد: أفضل الأفكار

كيف تجد الهدية المناسبة. وكيفية التعامل مع عيد ميلاد خيبة الأمل

عيد الميلاد القادم هو الخروج وليس لديك فكرة عما التخلي عنه؟ إليك كيفية العثور على هدايا مثالية. و 15 فكرة رائعة للأصدقاء والأقارب والزملاء والمزيد ...

يجب أن تظهر الهدية دائمًا: أحبك كما أنت! الطريق يؤدي على ...

تخطيط جيد: ما يحظر نفسه ، ربما يكون واضحًا: المشتريات التلقائية في الثانية الأخيرة. لأنك عادة ما تتعثر فقط في حلول الطوارئ. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تشاهد فتاة عيد الميلاد القادمة عن كثب. هل تعرف اللون المفضل؟ الطعام المفضل؟ كلما كان إحساس الشخص بالموهبة أفضل ، كلما زاد احتمال العثور على الشخص المناسب. الأسئلة السرية غير مقبولة أيضًا ، ولكن تجنب الاستجواب ، لأنه لا يزال هناك مجال لإبداعك .

"أنا بحاجة إلى شيء!" عظيم ، مثل هذه الجملة يترك المرء في حيرة حقا. هذا صحيح أيضًا عندما ترغب الجدة في "الصحة" أو عندما يغازل الصديق "أنت هدية كافية!" مجرد التفكير في شيء الأصلي (نصائح في المعرض). لأن معظم المعترضين يريدون أن يظهروا متواضعين فقط. ومع ذلك أتمنى سرا هدية - كدليل على أننا نحبهم.

خطأ مزيف إذا كنت ، بطبيعة الحال ، تستفيد من اختيار الهدية ، ولكنك تجني عبوسًا فقط ، فيجب عليك أن تسترخي بنفس الراحة. وفي المرة التالية التي لا تزال تعتمد فيها على غرائزك ، بدلاً من تسليم الإيصال والقول ، "إذا كنت لا تحب ذلك ، فيمكنك استبداله". هذا من شأنه أن يعطي الانطباع (الخاطئ) بأنك لم تنجح حقًا مع نظيرك.

والمال؟ لا تقدم هدية جيدة. في لحظة العطاء ، تقلل العلاقة إلى القيمة المادية. وخيبة الأمل كبيرة عندما تدرك أنك تستحق "فقط" 20 يورو لشخص ما. استثناء: عمليات شراء أكبر ، والتي ترغب العائلة أو الأصدقاء في المساهمة بشيء فيها.

ما هو الثمن؟ حتى الهدايا الصغيرة المختارة بمحبة والتي تتلاءم تمامًا مع الأصدقاء مسموح بها. حتى لو كانوا في سوق البرغوث مقابل 5 يورو. لا ينبغي أن تكون الهدية باهظة الثمن. لأن الذين لا يستطيعون إعطاء شيء معادل ، في كثير من الأحيان يشعر بعدم الارتياح. يجب أن تفعل الهدايا شيئًا واحدًا فقط: تجعلك سعيدًا.

إذا كان لأحبائك عيد ميلادهم ، فيمكنك الذهاب إليه - وجلب شيئًا أكثر أصالة من زجاجة فينو. Voilà: هدايا عيد ميلاد صغيرة ستجلب لك بالتأكيد مساعدة إضافية من كعكة عيد الميلاد.

Top

Recommended, 2024

Editor'S Choice

Birthday gifts: the best ideas

How to find the right gift. And how to handle birthday disappointment

The next birthday is coming up and you have no idea what to give away? Here's how to find perfect gifts . And 15 great ideas for friends, relatives, colleagues and more ...

A gift should always show: I like you the way you are! The way leads over a ...

GOOD PLANNING: What bans itself, is probably clear: spontaneous purchases in the last second. Because usually you only stumble on emergency solutions. Instead, you should watch the upcoming birthday girl closely. Do you know the favorite color? The favorite food? The better the sense of the person to be gifted, the higher the probability of finding the right one. Discreet queries are also okay, but avoid cross-examination, because it should still leave room for your own creativity .

"I DO NOT NEED ANYTHING!" Great, such a sentence leaves one really perplexed. This is also true if grandma wishes "health" or the friend flirts with "you are gift enough!" Just think of something original (tips in the gallery). Because most objectors want to appear only modest. However secretly wish a gift - as proof that we like them.

FAKE WRONG If, of course, you make the most of choosing a gift, but only harvest a frown, you should stay just as relaxed. And the next time you still rely on your instincts, instead of handing over the receipt and saying, "If you do not like it, you can exchange it." That would give the (false) impression that you have not really worked for your counterpart.

AND MONEY? Does not make a gift as good. At the moment of giving, it reduces the relationship to a material value. And the disappointment is great when you realize that you are worth "only" 20 euros to someone. Exception: larger purchases, to which family or friends want to contribute something.

WHAT'S THE COST? Even lovingly selected mini gifts that fit perfectly with a friend are allowed. Even if they are at the flea market for 5 euros. A gift should not be too expensive. Because who can not give something equivalent, then often feels uncomfortable. Gifts should do only one thing : make you happy.

If your loved ones have their birthday, you can even go for it - and bring something more original than a bottle of vino. VoilĂ : small birthday gifts that will definitely bring you an extra helping of birthday cake.

Top