موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

تعليمات Tutorialknitting: مع هذا الثلاثي محبوب نحن مستعدون تماما لفصل الشتاء

القبعة والقفازات والأوشحة: هذا الثلاثي المحبوب يبقينا دافئين عندما يصبح الجو أكثر برودة. التعليمات هنا.

أنيقة ضد البرد: لدينا الثلاثي محبوب
الصورة: ديكو اند ستايل

هذا ما تحتاجه:

Schachenmayr REGIA 6-cap cap: 150 g raspberry Fb 06867 Gauntlets: 300 g raspberry Fb 06867 حلقة: 300 g cokos Fb 06860 للحلقة لكل حلقة إبر دائري طويل الطول 60 سم 2.5-3 و 3-3.5 ، للأغطية و إبرة القفازات حجم 2.5-3 و 3-3.5 ، 1 إبرة جديلة

وهذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها:

حامل
مع الإبر 3-3.5 في نمط كبير الكمثرى: 23 م و 34 طريق = 10 × 10 سم. 2 STS اليسار (كل جولة اليسار) + 12 STS

غرزة كابل
<+2 sts left هي 5 سم بعرض Cuff Pattern 2 sts على اليمين ، 2 sts على اليسار.

نمط
في المنعطفات ، متماسكة كل الحياكة المستديرة ، كرر التكرار. Cap: كرر 1 إلى 16 جولات. حلقة وقلائد: كرر الجولات من الأول إلى الثامن.

حلقة: يلقي على 200 sts مع إبرة دائرية 2.5-3 ومتماسكة 3 سم في نمط الكفة. تواصل مع الإبر الدائرية 3-3.5 في النموذج الأساسي ، مع القيام بثمانية أضعاف شارع التكرار. بعد 29 سم من نهاية الجولة بإبرة دائرية 2.5-3 ، اعمل 3 سم على نمط الكفة ، ثم اربط جميع القديسين.

legwarmers
يلقي 100 sts على 4 إبر بحجم 2.5-3 إبرة (25 sts لكل إبرة) ومتماسكة 4 سم في نمط الضلع. تواصل مع لعبة الإبرة 3-3.5 في النمط الأساسي ، مع القيام بأكثر من 4 مرات في تكرار التكرار. بعد 36 سم من نهاية الإبرة حجم 2.5-3 ، العمل 4 سم في نمط التجعد ، ثم ربط جميع القديسين. كلا الأصفاد العمل نفسه

قبعة
يلقي 116 القديسة على 4 إبر من حجم الإبرة 2.5-3 (29 القديسان لكل إبرة) ومتماسكة 4 سم في نمط التجعيد لالكفة. استمر مع حجم الإبرة 3-3.5 شارع وجولة واحدة مع 34 زيادة على النحو التالي ، بدء كل نمط pattem كبير مع 1 st على اليمين: * 1 st عبر اليسار من str cross ، 1 st في اليسار ، 9 sts الكمثرى ، 1 st M اليسار متقاطع من str cross str، 1 st left، 4x [1 cross cross cross from cross cross strings، 2 sts right]، كرر من * 4x، 2 sts left، نمط 9 m الكمثرى، 2 sts اليسار، 4 sts متقاطع يمينًا من str الخيط المستعرض ، 2 M يمين] = 150 M أو 6x تكرار 25 sts من النموذج الأساسي. الآن في النمط الأساسي 2x من الجولة الأولى إلى السادسة عشرة ، الجولة الأولى من الجولة السابعة والعشرين إلى السابعة والعشرين = 43 جولة من الجولة. بعد ذلك 1x يتم تنفيذ الجولة 28 إلى 46 ، بينما في كل تكرار تقبل العمل كما هو مرسوم = 24 sts بعد الجولة 46 من الرسم. في الجولة السابعة والأربعين ، يتم إحكام وضع sts عند ظهورها وربطها بقياس 12 × 2 على اليمين = 12. sts. قص الخيط ، واسحبه خلال الـ 12 stts المتبقية مرتين ، ثم ارسم sts مع الخيط ، وخيطه على الخيوط. غطاء ارتفاع حوالي 23 سم. اصنع أضالياً يبلغ قطرها حوالي 10 سم وخياطتها فوق M المجمعة على الغطاء.

وهنا يمكنك تنزيل الدليل.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

TutorialKnitting instructions: With this cuddly trio we are perfectly prepared for the winter

Hat, gauntlets and scarf: This cuddly trio keeps us warm when it gets colder outside. The instructions are here.

Chic against cold: Our cuddly trio
Photo: Deco & Style

That's what you need:

Schachenmayr REGIA 6-ply Cap: 150 g raspberry Fb 06867 Gauntlets: 300 g raspberry Fb 06867 Loop: 300 g cokos Fb 06860 For the loop each a 60 cm long circular needles 2.5-3 and 3-3.5, for cap and Gauntlets needle size 2.5-3 and 3-3.5, 1 pigtail needle

That's how it works:

swatch
With needles 3-3.5 in large pear pattern: 23 M and 34 Rd = 10 x 10 cm. 2 sts left (each round left) + 12 sts

cable stitch
<+2 sts left are 5 cm wide Cuff Pattern 2 sts on right, 2 sts left on sts.

pattern
In turns, knit each round knitting, repeating the repeat. Cap: Repeat 1st to 16th rounds. Loop and Gauntlets: Repeat 1st to 8th rounds.

Loop: Cast on 200 sts with circular needle 2.5-3 and knit 3 cm in cuff pattern. Continue with the circular needles 3-3.5 in the basic pattern, doing 8 times the repeat str. After 29 cm from the end of the round with the circular needle 2.5-3, work 3 cm in the cuff pattern, then bind off all sts.

legwarmers
Cast 100 sts on 4 needles of 2.5-3 needle size (25 sts per needle) and knit 4 cm in rib pattern. Continue with the needle game 3-3.5 in the basic pattern, doing 4x the repeat str. After 36 cm from the end of needle size 2.5-3, work 4 cm in crease pattern, then bind off all sts. Both cuffs work the same

Cap
Cast 116 sts on 4 needles of needle size 2.5-3 (29 sts per needle) and knit 4 cm in crease pattern for cuff. Continue with needle size 3-3.5 str and 1 round with 34 increases as follows, starting each large pattem pattern with 1 st on right: * 1 st crossed left from cross str, 1 st at left, 9 sts pear, 1 st M left crossed from the cross thread str, 1 st left, 4x [1 st crosswise from the cross thread str, 2 sts right], repeat from * 4x, 2 sts left, 9 m pear pattern, 2 sts left, 4x [1 sts right crossed from the transverse thread str, 2 M right] = 150 M or 6x the repeat of 25 sts of the basic pattern. Now in basic pattern 2x 1st to 16th round, 1x 17th to 27th round = 43 rounds str. After that 1x the 28th to 46th round sts, while at each repeat acceptures work as drawn = 24 sts after the 46th round of drawing. On the 47th round knit the sts as they appear and knit 12x 2 sts on the right = 12 sts. Cut the thread, pull it through the remaining 12 sts twice, then draw the sts with the thread, sew on the threads. Cap height about 23 cm. Make a pompon with a diameter of about 10 cm and sew it over the gathered M on the cap.

And here you can download the manual.

Popular Categories

Top