موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

WintermodeHow هل يمكنني الغسل والعناية بسترة محبوبتي المفضلة؟

في فصل الشتاء ، نريد أن نحصل عليه لطيفًا ودافئًا ، وهذا هو السبب في أن الملابس المحبوكة تصبح رفيقنا المؤمن في الحياة اليومية وفي المناسبات الاحتفالية. بالإضافة إلى التصميم الصحيح ، نتمنى لغسلنا أن تظل المواد الجميلة ناعمة ولا تتشكل أي عقيدات - خاصة في القطع المفضلة لدينا الحساسة!

ما الذي يجب علي الانتباه إليه ، حتى يبدو وشاحي المفضل لطيفًا بعد الغسيل؟
الصورة: gettyimages
محتوى
  1. لذلك يمكنك الجمع بين خدعة المفضلة لديك في كل مناسبة
  2. المشكلة مع الرعاية الصوف السليم
  3. ماذا يمكن أن تفعل المنظفات Perwoll الجديدة؟

لذلك يمكنك الجمع بين خدعة المفضلة لديك في كل مناسبة

مثل كل عام في هذا الوقت ، يصبح الجو أكثر برودة مع مرور كل يوم. عادت السترات الصوفية المحببة والسترات والأوشحة وشركاه في موسم الذروة وأصحابها المخلصين للتمشية الشتوية الطويلة أو الأمسيات المريحة على الأريكة أو في عطلات التزلج.

صورة نشرتها كارولين داور (@ carodaur) في 9 أكتوبر 2016 في الساعة 8:41 صباحًا

إذا كنت لا تريد التجميد ، فاحضن نفسك بعدة طبقات من الملابس الناعمة الخشن والمحبوك الناعم ، وبفضل المظهر العصري ، يمكنك أن تصبح مصممًا حقيقيًا.

صورة نُشرت بواسطة Masha sedgwick (mashasedgwick) في 2 ديسمبر 2016 الساعة 5:26 مساءً

مع بلوزة جميلة ، يصبح الزي جاهزًا للرحيل سريعًا ، حتى يمكننا أن ننظر جيدًا في الاجتماعات وشركاه أيضًا. في المساء ، بلوزة حريرية راقية تحت سترة صوفية متماسكة مع لباس من جلد الغزال الجميل تخلق مظهرًا ساحرًا.

المشكلة مع الرعاية الصوف السليم

ولكن على الأقل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالغسل ، فهناك حالة من عدم اليقين ، حيث يجب تنظيف كنزات الصوف وشركاه في الواقع: هل يمكن لعشاقي المفضل حقًا في الماكينة؟ كيف يمكنني تجنب التعرض للخدش أو التسلل؟ وكيف أتخلص من تلك الوبر المزعجة والبثور الصغيرة؟ هل يمكنني غسل الحرير في الآلة على الإطلاق؟ أم هل يجب علي غسل كل شيء يدويًا للحفاظ على الشكل؟ أسئلة كثيرة ، إجابة واحدة: استخدم منظف صوف خاص ، مثل: B. Perwoll Wool & Fine Fiber Care 3D واغسل عند أدنى درجة حرارة في الغسالة!

عظيم أيضا هذا الشتاء: محبوب الخشنة متماسكة!

ماذا يمكن أن تفعل المنظفات Perwoll الجديدة؟

الصيغة الجديدة مع العنصر النشط لمكافحة ساكنة هو أكثر فعالية! إنه يضمن بقاء الأقمشة الدقيقة مرنة ، ولا تتشكل أي عقدة ، ويحافظ نسجنا المحبب على شكله. كثلج على الكعكة ، تضمن الرائحة المحسنة أن الروائح الكريهة ، التي يمكن أن تظهر بسرعة بعد الغسيل بمنسوجات الصوف الرطب ، ليس لها أي فرصة على الإطلاق. نعتقد أن هذه هي أفضل احتمالات الصوف والغرامة ونتطلع بالفعل إلى فصل الشتاء المقبل ، لأننا على يقين من أن نخرج ملابسنا الدافئة من الخزانة مرة أخرى.

يمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات على www.perwoll.de

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

WintermodeHow do I wash and care for my favorite cuddly sweater?

In winter we want to have it nice and warm, which is why cuddly knitwear becomes our faithful companion in everyday life and on festive occasions. In addition to the right styling, we wish for our laundry that the fine materials remain supple and no nodules are formed - especially in our sensitive favorite pieces!

What do I have to pay attention to, so that my favorite scarf looks nice after the wash?
Photo: gettyimages
content
  1. So you combine your favorite trick for every occasion
  2. The problem with proper wool care
  3. What can the new Perwoll detergent do?

So you combine your favorite trick for every occasion

Like every year at this time, it gets a bit cooler with each passing day. Cuddly sweaters, cardigans, scarves & Co. are therefore back in high season and are faithful companions for long winter walks, cozy evenings on the sofa or on ski holidays.

A photo posted by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on Oct 9, 2016 at 8:41 am

If you do not want to freeze, cuddle yourself into several layers of fine coarse and fine knitwear and, thanks to the trendy cocooning look, even become a real trendsetter.

A photo posted by Masha sedgwick (@mashasedgwick) on Dec 2, 2016 at 5:26 pm

With a beautiful blouse, the outfit quickly becomes ready to go, so that we can look good in meetings & Co. too. In the evening, a fine silk blouse under the coarse-knit cardigan in combination with beautiful suede overknees creates a glamorous appearance.

The problem with proper wool care

But at the latest when it comes to washing, there is this uncertainty, as wool sweaters & Co. should actually be cleaned: Can my favorite cuddly really in the machine? How do I avoid being matted or even infiltrated? And how do I actually get rid of those annoying lint and little pimples? Can I wash silk in the machine at all? Or do I actually have to wash everything by hand to maintain the shape? Many questions, one answer: use special wool detergent, such as: B. Perwoll Wool & Fine Fiber Care 3D and wash at the lowest temperature in the washing machine!

Also great this winter: cuddly coarse knit!

What can the new Perwoll detergent do?

The new formula with active anti-static active ingredient is even more effective! It ensures that fine fabrics remain supple, no knots are formed and our hot-loving cuddly knit keeps its shape. As an icing on the cake, an improved scent ensures that unpleasant smells, which can quickly appear after washing with wet wool textiles, have absolutely no chance. We think that these are the best prospects for wool and fine and are already looking forward to the next winter, because we are sure to get our warm clothes out of the closet again.

More information can be found at www.perwoll.de

Top