موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

لون الاتجاه: في الصيف نرى الأبيض


الصورة: غيتي

الأبيض حار! زائد: نصائح التصميم

خلاف ذلك: يذهب بهذه الطريقة! لكن في الصيف ، تتحول الملابس البيضاء إلى قطع حقيقية كل عام - حتى في مجموعات الألوان. هنا أجزاء في المفضلة لدينا غير اللون.

لارتداء بلوزة بيضاء؟ Klaro! هذا ممكن حقا في كل موسم. لكن في فصل الصيف فقط ، عندما تسمح لنا أشعة الشمس الأولى بإخراج الملابس المهواة من الخزانة ، تأتي الأجزاء البيضاء بأعداد كبيرة في المقدمة. لأنه موافق فجأة تماما على ارتداء السراويل البيضاء على القميص الأبيض. بقية العام كنا نعتقد: ممرضة! (حسنًا ، إنها عبارة مبتذلة إلى حد ما ، ولكن الحقيقة). ولكن في موسم الطقس الحار ، يتفوق اللون الأبيض فقط.

ولكن هناك بعض قواعد التصميم التي يجب مراعاتها إذا كنت تريد أن ترمي ملابسك ...

نصائح لتصميم الملابس البيضاء:

  • لديك بشرة خفيفة جدا؟ أعزائي بعيدا عن ملابس بيضاء. أنها تجعلك أكثر شحوبًا عند الشك. ومع ذلك ، إذا تحولت بسرعة إلى اللون البني ، فيمكنك ارتداء هذا الزي الساطع.
  • لديك أرجل قوية و بعقب حسي؟ مرة أخرى ، كن حذرا عند شراء السراويل. لسوء الحظ ، البنطلونات الخفيفة لها عيب أنها تنطبق بصريا وبالتالي تجعلك تبدو أكثر اكتمالا. إذا كنت لا تزال لا ترغب في الاستغناء عنها ، فاخذ سراويل بيضاء (على سبيل المثال ، مصنوعة من الكتان) بدون جيوب بنطلون على الأرداف وبامتداد قليل.
  • الأبيض ليس أبيض! غير لون له أيضا الفروق الدقيقة المختلفة. لذلك إذا كنت تريد دمج جزأين أبيضين معًا ، يجب أن ترى أولاً ما إذا كانا بنفس اللون. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن أن تظهر فجأة بيضاء مصفر القذرة.
  • لا يهم إذا كانت بلوزة بيضاء أو سراويل بيضاء: ما يهم هو ما يأتي تحتها. دائما تأخذ الغسيل في عارية ، وإلا فإنه يبدو رخيصة بسرعة. لأنه ليس هناك ما هو أسوأ من الملابس الداخلية السوداء التي تومض. ومع ذلك: في الطابق العلوي يمكنك أيضا أن تلعب مع الملابس الداخلية الجميلة. إذا كانت حمالات الصدر الوردية أقل قليلاً من بلوزة شفافة قليلاً ، فيمكن أن يكون هذا أيضًا أمرًا مميزًا.
  • الأبيض له عيب واحد: يتسخ بسرعة وكثيرا ما يجب غسله. دائمًا حادًا ، تأكد من أن القطعة المفضلة البيضاء لا تشوبها شائبة. إذا تحول القماش في النهاية إلى اللون الرمادي أو الأصفر ، فيرجى فصله.
  • الأبيض شريك رائع للعديد من الألوان في الصيف. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام سراويل بيضاء مع أعلى الباستيل اللون ، على سبيل المثال. كما أن النغمات الزرقاء (أيضًا مع اللون الأحمر) تبدو رائعة وتستحضر لمسة من الشعور المتوسطي للجسم. يرتدي الزي الأبيض البسيط الركلة النبيلة مع الملحقات الذهبية والصنادل. نصيحة: يبدو الزي الأبيض أفضل عندما يقترن بألوان أخرى كحد أقصى - لذلك تبدو النظافة واضحة ومكثفة.

صورة نُشرت بواسطة Wunderweib.de (wunderweib_de) في 13 يوليو 2015 ، الساعة 3:57 مساءً

أيضا على Instagram هناك شوارع رائعة على Wunderweib

Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Trend color: In summer we see white


Photo: Getty

White is hot! Plus: styling tips

Otherwise: Goes that way! But in the summer, white clothes turn into real it-pieces every year - even in tone-on-tone combinations. Here are parts in our favorite non-color.

To wear a white blouse? Klaro! This is really possible in every season. But just in the summer, when the first rays of the sun allow us to get the airy clothes out of the closet, the white parts come in large numbers to the fore. Since it is suddenly completely ok to wear white pants to the white shirt. The rest of the year we would think: Nurse! (Ok, it's a bit cliché, but the truth.) But in the hot season, white is just trumps.

But there are some styling rules to consider if you want to throw yourself in such an outfit ...

Styling tips for white outfits:

  • You have a very light complexion? Dear fingers away from white outfits. They only make you paler when in doubt. However, if you quickly turn brown, you can wear such a bright outfit.
  • You have strong legs and a voluptuous butt? Again, be careful when buying pants. Unfortunately, light trousers have the disadvantage that they apply visually and therefore make you look fuller. If you still do not want to do without, grab a white pants (for example, made of linen) without trouser pockets on the buttocks and with little stretch.
  • White is not white! The non-color also has different nuances. So if you want to combine two white parts together, you should first see if they are the same color. Otherwise, a white can suddenly appear dirty yellowish.
  • No matter if white blouse or white trousers: What matters is what comes under it. Always take laundry in Nude, otherwise it looks cheap quickly. Because nothing is worse than black lingerie that flash out. However: Upstairs you can also play with beautiful lingerie. If a pink bra straps a little under a slightly transparent blouse, this can also be a highlight.
  • White has one drawback: it gets dirty quickly and often has to be washed. Always pin-sharp make sure that the white favorite piece looks impeccable. If the fabric eventually turns gray or yellowish, please separate it.
  • White is a great combination partner for many colors in summer. If you like it tender, you can use white trousers with a pastel-colored top, for example. Also blue tones (also in combination with red) look great and conjure up a touch of Mediterranean feeling to the body. A simple white outfit gets the noble kick with golden accessories and sandals. Tip: the white outfit looks best when combined with a maximum of two other colors - so the look looks clear and accentuated.

A photo posted by Wunderweib.de (@wunderweib_de) on Jul 13, 2015 at 3:57 pm

Also on Instagram there are great streetstyles on Wunderweib

Top