موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

انها سيدة تحت شجرة عيد الميلاد


الصورة: C & A

تصميم كلاسيكي لمظهر لامع في عيد الميلاد

اقتربت السنة من نهايتها والعطلات قاب قوسين أو أدنى. أخيرًا ، يتألق ويتألق مرة أخرى في كل زاوية وركن. نوافذ المتاجر المزينة بأناقة مليئة بخزانة ملابس احتفالية وساحرة - ليس من السهل اختيار ملابسها.

في "ما نفعله" و "لا" ، سنخبرك بما تحتاج إلى الانتباه إليه لكي تصبح جذابًا حقيقيًا في أيام الأعياد وأي من الكلاسيكيات ستجعلك تتألق في عيد الميلاد - دون أن تبدو مثل شجرة عيد الميلاد الأمريكية الجبنة. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على إكسسوارات وملابس رائعة لحفلة عيد الميلاد وحفلة رأس السنة الجديدة على www.stylejourney.de.

ما يفعل

  • موسم الأعياد هو شيء خاص كل عام ويستحق أن ينعكس في هذا الزي. لذلك يمكن استخدامه لملابس أنيقة تنضح لمسة من السحر.
  • أحذية رياضية من المحرمات ، والأحذية في الكاحل والأحذية الطويلة هي موضع ترحيب كبير. كعب جميل يجعله أفضل. بالطبع ، تعد المضخة الكلاسيكية أيضًا اختيارًا جيدًا ، ولكن تنبيه: مع وجود الثلج والجليد ، يصبح الخطر بسرعة!
  • الملحقات المصنوعة من الذهب أو المرصعة بأحجار الراين الصغيرة ، توفر لهجات جميلة. نصيحة صغيرة: أقل ما هو أكثر!

وأميل

  • ابتعد عن ألوان النيون الزاهية أو مجموعات النقوش بألوان برية. لديهم موسم الذروة في الصيف. خلال الأيام الاحتفالية يفضل وضع ألوان خفية ، مثل بوردو والأسود و Beigenuancen.
  • على أقصى تقدير ، يجب استبدال سترة الربيع بطبقة شتوية محببة. من يريد أن يجمد في طريقه إلى الكنيسة؟
  • القواطع العميقة للغاية والتنانير القصيرة القصيرة غير موجودة في عيد الميلاد. قد يكون أكثر قليلاً في ليلة رأس السنة. ولكن: من فضلك لا تطرف!

الأسود الصغير هو الخيار الأمثل لعيد الميلاد. إنه بسيط وأنيق ، إنه يبحث عن نفسه ويأتي بدون العديد من الملحقات. في البديل مع الدانتيل ، تحصل على لمسة جنسية ، لكنها لا تتصرف مطلقًا.

إذا كنت تفضل شيئًا أكثر غنى بالألوان ، فإن أفضل طريقة للارتداء باللون الأحمر الخافت ، وفي لون عيد الميلاد الكلاسيكي ، يعمل الفستان بشكل جيد مع سترة سوداء. يمكن دمجها جيدًا مع أحذية الكاحل أو المضخات. سلسلة صغيرة بالحجارة السوداء تكمل الزي.

فستان ليس للجميع. هذه ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق ، لأن بدلة بنطلون بارد مع موقف التدخين على الأقل أنيقة مثل اللباس ومناسبة تماما لقضاء العطلات. اعتمادًا على الذوق ، يمكن دمج شكل بنطلون واسع أو ضيق. بلوزة حرير راقية تبدو راقية ، ويوفر القوس الصغير حول الرقبة صفارة خاصة. لإعطاء المذكر لمسة أنثوية ، يجب ارتداء الكعب العالي.

مزيج كلاسيكي من تنورة وسترة يضمن أيضا مظهر أنيق. لطيفة خاصة لأي حجم وشكل الجسم هو الرقبة مطوي حساسة ، والتي يلقي فضفاضة أرجلها حولها. اعتمادا على الرقم دائما الانتباه إلى الطول. هذا يبدو سترة مع الأحجار الكريمة و / أو تفاصيل اللؤلؤ كبيرة.

حديثة جدا ، ولكن لا يزال الكلاسيكية المطلقة هي بذلة سوداء. انه لامر جيد وخاصة بالنسبة للنساء طويل القامة ونحيف. إدراجات الدانتيل الحساسة تجعلها تبدو أنثوية للغاية وتؤكد على الأجزاء الفردية الجميلة بشكل خاص. أنيقة بالفعل ، ويبرز هذا التأثير من خلال سرق أنيقة مصنوعة من الفراء التقليد. القابض ذو اللون الذهبي الصغير هو الملحق المثالي لتخزين الأشياء مثل أحمر الشفاه وشركاه.

العديد من أفكار التصميم الأكثر جمالا في انتظارك على www.stylejourney.de!

يمكن العثور على جميع الأنماط على www.cunda.com أو في متاجر C&A.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

She's A Lady Under The Christmas Tree


Photo: C & A

Style classic for a shiny appearance at Christmas

The year is coming to an end and the holidays are just around the corner. Finally, it sparkles and sparkles again in every nook and cranny. The beautifully decorated shop windows are full of festive and glamorous wardrobe - not so easy to opt for an outfit.

In our Do's and Dont's, we'll tell you what you need to pay attention to to become an eye-catcher on festive days and which classics will make you shine at Christmas - without you looking like a cheesy-American Christmas tree. Incidentally, you can also find great accessories and clothes for the Christmas party and the big New Year's Eve party on www.stylejourney.de.

DOS

  • The festive season is something special every year and deserves to be reflected in this outfit. It may therefore be used to elegant clothes that exudes a touch of glamor.
  • Sneakers are taboo, ankle boots and long boots are very welcome. A beautiful heel makes it even better. Of course, the classic pump is also a good choice, but ATTENTION: With snow and ice it quickly becomes a danger!
  • Accessories in gold or studded with small rhinestones, provide beautiful accents. Little tip: less is more!

dont's

  • Stay away from bright neon colors or pattern combinations in wild colors. They have high season in summer. During the festive days prefer to put on subtle colors, such as Bordeaux, black and Beigenuancen.
  • At the latest, the spring jacket should be exchanged for a cuddly winter coat. Who wants to freeze on the way to church?
  • Too deep cutouts and super short miniskirts are out of place at Christmas. It may be a bit more on New Year's Eve. BUT: Please do not overdo it!

The Little Black is the perfect choice for Christmas. Simple and elegant, it looks just for itself and comes without many accessories. In the variant with lace it gets a touch of sexiness, but it never acts frivolous.

If you prefer something more colorful, the best way to dress in muted red. In the classic Christmas color, the dress works well with a black blazer. These can be combined well with ankle boots or pumps. A small chain with black stones completes the outfit.

A dress is not for everyone. This is not a problem at all, because a cool trouser suit with a smoking attitude is at least as chic as a dress and absolutely suitable for the holidays. Depending on the taste, a wide or narrow trouser shape can be combined. A fine silk blouse looks classy and a small bow around the neck provides for the special whistle. To give the masculine look a feminine touch, high heels should be worn.

The classic combination of skirt and sweater also ensures a stylish appearance. Especially nice for any size and body shape is a delicate pleated neck, which loosely casts its legs around. Depending on the figure always pay attention to the length. This looks a sweater with gemstones and / or pearl details great.

Very modern, but still an absolute classic is the black jumpsuit. It is especially good for tall, slim women. Delicate lace inserts make it look very feminine and emphasize individual parts especially beautiful. Already elegant, this effect is underlined by a chic stole made of imitation fur. A small gold colored clutch is the perfect accessory to stow things like lipstick & Co.

Many more beautiful styling ideas are waiting for you on www.stylejourney.de!

All styles can be found at www.cunda.com or in the C & A stores.

Top