" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نمط الحياكةحياكة اللونين سرق

يمكن الجمع بين هذا السرقة بلونين في النعناع وأنثراسايت بعدة طرق. سواء دافئ في المنزل أو كوشاح للسفر. هنا هو الدليل.

الصورة: GU-Verlag

تحتاج هذا:

  • مزيج من صوف الألبكة البكر (70 ٪ من الصوف البكر ، و 30 ٪ من الألبكة ، بطول 140 متر / 50 جم): »صوف ألباك بارد من لانا جروسا ، كل 100 غرام تقريبًا من النعناع وأنثراسايت
  • إبرة دائرية رقم 7
  • إبرة الصوف

تعليمات

براءة اختراع كاملة بلونين:
(عدد فردي من الغرز): انظر الوصف في الخطوة 01.

غرز الحافة:
دائما متماسكة على الجانب الأيمن في حين تشديد الخيط.

الحياكة التوتر:
براءة اختراع كاملة مع إبرة رقم 7: 13 غرز × 36 صفًا (= 18 صفًا مرئيًا) = 10 × 10 سم لهذا المعطف المصغر ، قم بربط مستطيل 42 × 110 سم.

الانتهاء:
1. يلقي 59 تنسجم مع أنثراسايت (A). يتم تغيير اللون في كل صف ، وبالتالي ، بعد الصف الأول والثالث في أنثراسايت ، يجب دفع كل غرز إلى بداية الإبرة. حك الصفوف 2 و 4 في النعناع (M). عندما تنتهي الكرة ، ضع الخيط الجديد على الحافة. الصف الأول (A): غرزة الحافة ، * 1 شفة مع رفرف للحياكة على اليسار ، وغرزة واحدة على اليمين. كرر من وقت لآخر. 1 غرزة ينتهي مع مغلف كما متماسكة إلى اليسار ، غرزة الحافة. ادفع الغرز إلى بداية الإبرة.
الصف الثاني (M): غرزة الحافة ، * حياكة غرز 1 مع الظرف الموجود على اليمين ، وغرزة واحدة مع دوران يصل إلى الحياكة اليسرى. كرر من وقت لآخر. ينتهي الحياكة مع 1 غرزة مع المغلف على اليمين ، غرزة الحافة. أنتقل إلى العمل.
الصف الثالث (A): غرزة الحافة ، * 1 STS مع انعطاف كما لو كنت متماسكًا إلى اليسار ، وخيطًا واحدًا مترابطًا مع دوران اليد اليمنى. كرر من وقت لآخر. 1 غرزة ينتهي مع مغلف كما متماسكة إلى اليسار ، غرزة الحافة. ادفع الغرز إلى بداية الإبرة.
الصف الرابع (M): غرزة الحافة ، * حياكة غرزة واحدة مع مظروف على اليسار ، وغرزة واحدة مع دوران إلى اليسار كرر من وقت لآخر. ينتهي متماسكة مع 1 ش في اليد اليسرى ، غرزة الحافة. أنتقل إلى العمل.
الصف الخامس (A): غرزة الحافة ، * 1 STS متماسكة مع تحريك لأسفل كما في الحياكة اليسرى ، متماسكة 1 ش مع دوران اليد اليسرى. كرر من وقت لآخر. ارفعي النهايات بغرزة واحدة مع رفرف على الحافة اليسرى. ادفع الغرز إلى بداية الإبرة. 2.-5. كرر سلسلة باستمرار. بعد 110 سم (= 396 صفًا) يتم التخلص من الحلقات بشكل فضفاض.
6. خياطة جميع المواضيع. قم بتمديد قطعة الحياكة وترطيبها (انظر الصفحة التالية). ثم أدر الشريط مرة واحدة وضع الحواف فوق بعضها البعض. إغلاق التماس في غرزة فراش.

المشبك والرطوبة:
قم بتثبيت القطعة المتماسكة بحجم القطع على لوح الكي أو مسند الشريط. الآن رش السطح أو البخار بمسافة 3-5 سم باستخدام مكواة البخار. من الأفضل أن تجف تمامًا في حالة تمدد. ثم أغلق الدرزات وأرفق الهامش أو الأزرار إذا لزم الأمر.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting patternKnitting two-colored stole

This two-colored stole in mint and anthracite can be combined in many ways. Whether cozy at home or as a scarf for traveling. Here is the guide.

Photo: GU-Verlag

You need this:

  • Virgin wool-alpaca blend (70% virgin wool, 30% alpaca, run length 140 m / 50 g): »Cool Wool Alpaca« by Lana Grossa, each approx. 100 g in mint and anthracite
  • Circular Needle No. 7
  • wool needle

manual

Two-color full patent:
(odd number of stitches): see description in step 01.

Edge stitches:
Always knit on the right side while tightening the thread.

Knitting tension:
Full Patent with Needle No. 7: 13 stitches × 36 rows (= 18 visible rows) = 10 × 10 cm For this mini poncho, knit a 42 × 110 cm rectangle.

Completion:
1. Cast 59 meshes with anthracite (A). The color is changed in each row, therefore, after the 1st and 3rd row in anthracite, the stitches must each be pushed back to the beginning of the needle. Knit the 2nd and 4th rows in Mint (M). When the ball ends, put the new thread on the edge. 1st row (A): edge stitch, * 1 st with flap as for knitting on the left, 1 stitch on the right. Repeat from time to time. 1 stitch ends with envelope as to knit off to the left, edge stitch. Push the stitches back to the beginning of the needle.
2nd row (M): edge stitch, * Knit 1 stitch with the envelope on the right, 1 stitch with turn-up as off to the left Knitting. Repeat from time to time. Knit ends with 1 stitch with the envelope on the right, edge stitch. Turn to work.
3rd row (A): edge stitch, * 1 sts with turn-up as if to knit off to the left, knit 1 stitch with the right-hand turn-up. Repeat from time to time. 1 stitch ends with envelope as to knit off to the left, edge stitch. Push the stitches back to the beginning of the needle.
4th row (M): edge stitch, * knit 1 stitch with envelope on the left, 1 stitch with turn-up as off to the left. Repeat from time to time. Knit ends with 1 st in left hand, edge stitch. Turn to work.
5th row (A): edge stitch, * Knit 1 sts with turn-up as for left knitting, knit 1 st with left-hand turn-up. Repeat from time to time. Lift off the ends with 1 stitch with the flap on the left, edge stitch. Push the stitches back to the beginning of the needle. The 2.-5. Repeat series constantly. After 110 cm (= 396 rows) cast off loops loosely.
6. Sew all threads. Stretch and dampen the piece of knitting (see next page). Then turn the strip 1 time and put the edges on top of each other. Close the seam in the mattress stitch.

Clamp and dampen:
Pin the knit piece to the size of the cut on the ironing board or a strap rest. Now spray the surface or steam with 3-5 cm distance with the steam iron. Best to let dry completely in a stretched state. Then close the seams and attach fringes or buttons if necessary.

Top