موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

تظهر لنا المدونة ذات الحجم الزائد نينا مظهرها الدنيم


الصورة: نينا وولفز / http://www.nina-wolves.de/

نظرة رائعة على الأحذية المقلدة: تشرح نينا وولفز الحائزة على جوائز Navabi Curvy Blog جوائز كيفية القيام بذلك.

ليس لدي ما أرتديه! كل صباح أقف أمام خزانة ملابسي وأسأل نفسي السؤال نفسه: ماذا يجب أن أرتدي؟ كل شيء "قديم" بالفعل ، لقد ارتديت عدة مرات أو تم نسيان الأجزاء. ولكن لديك الكثير من الكنوز في خزانة وعادة ما يعطيهم أي فرصة. لقد قمت مؤخرًا بتعيين مهمة تغيير ذلك.

عادة ما يكون لدى المرء فكرة معينة في الاعتبار ، وكيف يريد المرء أن يجمع بين الثوب أو أنه قد تم دمجه بالفعل وهو عالق بعض الشيء. هذا الفستان ، على سبيل المثال ، غطيت في سوق كيرفي كورنر في كولونيا عند عزيزتي ستيفي (Plus Size Crush). بالنسبة لي كان من النظرة الأولى فستان صيفي رائع من الدنيم .

خياري الأول فيما يتعلق بخيارات الجمع لن يكون أبداً على هذه البلوزة ، لكنه في الوقت الحالي هو أحد ملابسي المفضلة. في بعض الأحيان يكون من المفيد حقًا قضاء بعض الوقت في الملابس "القديمة" ومجرد تجربة بدلات جديدة برية. ادعُ أصدقاءك الأفضل وأنت تنظم حفلًا لباسًا صغيرًا. مع عدد قليل من العقول الإبداعية وزجاجة من بروسيكو ، إنها أكثر متعة.

ولكن الجديد هو أحذية الكاحل الهامشية الكبيرة التي اشتريتها في نيويورك. حتى أكثر من العام الماضي ، فإن الأحذية هامش 2016 هي في رواج. جنبا إلى جنب مع بلدي "القديم" Fransentasche التحرير والسرد كبيرة. بلوزة هو أيضا اكتشاف من خزانة الملابس ويرتديها فعلا فقط للعمل. في هذه المجموعة ، أنا أيضًا سعيد في وقت فراغي على الطريق. أيها البنات ، اذهب إلى الخزانات وحاولك! إستمتع!

أجمل أجزاء حجم زائد في نظرة الدنيم

انقر هنا للعثور على مدونة Nina's Plus Size

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Plus-size blogger Nina shows us her casual denim look


Photo: Nina Wolves / http://www.nina-wolves.de/

A cool demin-look with fringed boots: The winner of the Navabi Curvy Blog Awards Nina Wolves explains how to do it.

I do not have anything to wear! Every morning I stand in front of my wardrobe and ask myself the same question: what should I wear? Everything is somehow already "old", you have worn so many times or the parts are simply forgotten. But you have so many treasures in the closet and usually gives them no chance. I've recently set myself the task of changing that.

Usually one has a certain idea in mind, how one wants to combine a garment or has already combined and is a bit stuck. This dress, for example, I dusted on the Curvy Corner Market in Cologne at the dear Steffi (Plus Size Crush). For me it was at first glance a nice denim summer dress .

My first choice in terms of combination options would never have been on this blouse, but for the moment it's one of my favorite outfits. Sometimes it is really worthwhile to spend some time in the "old" clothes and just try out wild new suits. Invite your best friends and you organize a small dress party. With a few more creative minds and a bottle of Prosecco, it's even more fun.

But new are the great fringe ankle boots that I bought in New York. Even more than last year, the fringe shoes 2016 are in vogue. Together with my "old" Fransentasche a great combo. The blouse is also a find from the wardrobe and is actually worn only for work. In this combination, I am now also happy in my free time on the road. So girls, go to the closets and try you! Have fun!

The most beautiful plus size parts in a denim look

Click here to find Nina's Plus Size Blog

Top