موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

الاسترخاء بطريقة مختلفة: ألعاب المتصفح للمرأة


الصورة: مايكل أ. كيلر / كوربيس
محتوى
  1. استرخ مع ألعاب الإنترنت
  2. محاكاة المزرعة والمدينة: دائمة الخضرة
  3. رفع الحيوانات الأليفة الافتراضية

استرخ مع ألعاب الإنترنت

أنت لا تهتم بالصحة والساونا والتدليك ، ولكن لا تزال ترغب في إيقاف وإخفاء كل شيء من حولك؟ ربما يجب عليك ببساطة الاسترخاء أمام الكمبيوتر في مثل هذه الحالة: توفر ألعاب المستعرض ترفيهًا جيدًا فيما بينها ، ولا تحتاج إلى معرفة عميقة وتعمل على أي جهاز تقريبًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك فقط بدء تشغيل مستعرض الإنترنت ، والانتقال إلى صفحة الوجهة ، وتسجيل الدخول والبدء. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة العديد من الألعاب المختلفة ، فأفضل زيارة بوابة لعبة متصفح: في Sat1Spiele.de ، عليك فقط الاشتراك مرة واحدة ومن ثم يمكنك استخدام العرض بالكامل. هذا مفيد وأكثر وضوحًا من التسجيل بشكل فردي على الصفحة الرئيسية لكل مزود.

من المؤكد أن هناك إعدادات مثيرة للاهتمام بما فيه الكفاية للعب: تريد بناء مزرعة خاصة بك وصيانتها ، والمدينة تحتاج إلى مبانٍ جديدة ، ويجب تجهيز قوات القلعة ونقلها ، إلخ. F rj اللاعبون nger هو My Caf Katzenberger "، لأنك هنا تجعلك مثل عبادة شقراء وتفتح مطعمك الخاص في مايوركا. من يعرف السيدة Katzenberger ، التي هي من عرض اللعبة لا تتفاجأ: المشهد بألوان زاهية - خاصة بينك - والموسيقى تبدو متطفلة بعض الشيء ، ولكن خلف الواجهة تكمن محاكاة فن الطهو المعقدة والمعقدة ، حيث قمت بتعيين المسامير في شد مطعمك الخاص وجني الأرباح ، التي تستثمرها بعد ذلك في مشروعك لخدمة المزيد من العملاء ، إلخ.

محاكاة المزرعة والمدينة: دائمة الخضرة

لا تزال الشعبية غير المنقطعة تتمتع بمحاكاة يمكنك من خلالها إدارة مزرعة أو منطقة قابلة للمقارنة أو تحديد مصير شعب بأكمله. تتيح لك عناوين مثل "My Little Farmies" أو "My Aqua Zoo" الفرصة لبناء شيء من لا شيء. الاسترخاء هو أحد الميزات الرئيسية في لعبة المتصفح هذه. بعيدا عن صخب وصخب الحياة ، يمكنك أن تعيش حياة هادئة في المزارع الخاصة بك: إطعام الحيوانات ، وحقول النباتات وبيع الحصاد. احصل على جرعتك من حياة القرية الهادئة واجعل عقلك يتجول.

ينطبق نفس المبدأ على "The Settlers Online" أو "Online Online": استعمار قارة ، أو عالم جزري ، وبناء المباني هناك ، والتخطيط لسلاسل الإنتاج وإنتاج السلع ، أن سكانك بحاجة. كل شيء تأملي للغاية: إن الخلفيات المرسومة بمحبة تنقل شعورًا بالحنان والأمان ، وتريد أن تكتشف الكثير من التفاصيل ، وهناك دائمًا ما يمكنك القيام به. في بعض الأحيان يكون الأمر ممتعًا في مشاهدة عمل العالم الصغير. هذا التأثير لحوض السمك يمثل جزءًا كبيرًا من سحر ألعاب المتصفح.

رفع الحيوانات الأليفة الافتراضية

النساء والحيوانات - هذا هو السياق المعمول به في كثير من الأحيان. ربما هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من الألعاب تستهدف سيدات Creation ، حيث يقومون بإطعام حيوان واحد أو أكثر. Howrse "هي لعبة مثل هذه: أنت تعتني بحصان أو مهر ، تعتني بالحيوان وتدربه ، وفي وقت لاحق في اللعبة تتنافس ضد المربين الآخرين ، وتربح الجوائز وتبنيها إذا كنت زاحفًا ، فعليك إلقاء نظرة على AnBe Ants أو النسل Be Bugs. الإستراتيجية هذه هي ألعاب إستراتيجية يمكنك التحكم فيها استولي على نملة أو K ferstamm وقم بتمديدها تدريجيًا ، مما يزيد ليس فقط من عدد الحشرات ، ولكن أيضًا في منطقة مستجمعات المياه. يتم ضمان مغامرات المياه هنا.

هناك لعبة متصفح مناسبة لكل الأذواق. ومن يدري: ربما ترغب في تغيير حديقتك بعد عدة رحلات إلى المزرعة. أيضا يمكن أن توفر ألعاب المتصفح الإلهام اللازم.

Top

Recommended, 2024

Editor'S Choice

Relaxing in a different way: browser games for the woman


Photo: Michael A. Keller / Corbis
content
  1. Relax with online games
  2. Farm and city simulations: the evergreens
  3. Raise the virtual pet

Relax with online games

You do not care about wellness, sauna and massages, but still want to switch off and hide everything around you? Maybe you should simply relax in front of the computer in such a case: Browser games provide good entertainment in between, require no profound knowledge and run on almost any device. In addition, you just start the Internet browser, navigate to the destination page, log in and get started. If you want to try many different games, you best visit a browser game portal: On Sat1Spiele.de you only have to sign up once and then can use the entire offer. This is more useful and clearer than to register individually on the homepage of each provider.

There are certainly enough interesting settings for playing: your own farm wants to be built up and maintained, the city needs new buildings, in the castle troops have to be equipped and moved, etc. F rj nger players is My Caf Katzenberger ", because here you make it like the cult blonde and open your own restaurant in Mallorca.Who knows Ms. Katzenberger, who is from the presentation of the game Do not be surprised: the scenery is in bright colors - especially Pink - and the music seems a bit intrusive, yet behind the fa├žade lies a sophisticated and complex gastronomy simulation, in which you set the screws in Tighten your own restaurant and generate profits, which you then invest in your project to serve more customers, etc.

Farm and town simulations: the evergreens

Uninterrupted popularity still enjoys simulations in which you manage either a farm or a comparable area or determine the destiny of a whole people. Titles like "My Little Farmies" or "My Aqua Zoo" give you the opportunity to build something out of nothing. One of the main features of this browser game is relaxation. Far from the hustle and bustle of life, you can live a quiet life on your own farm: feed the animals, plant fields and sell the harvest. Get your dose of quiet village life and let your mind wander.

The same principle applies to "The Settlers Online" or "Online Online": colonize a continent, or an island world, and build buildings there, plan production chains and produce goods, that your inhabitants need. Everything is very contemplative: the lovingly drawn backgrounds convey a feeling of idyll and security, many details want to be discovered by you and there is always something to do. Sometimes it just makes fun watching the little world work. This aquarium effect accounts for a large part of the fascination of browser games.

Raise the virtual pet

Women and animals this is an often established context. Perhaps that is why many games are aimed at the ladies of the Creation, where they feed one or more animals. Howrse "is a game like this: You look after a horse or a pony, take care of the animal and train it, and as you progress through the game you compete against other breeders, win prizes and build If you are a crawler you should take a look at Be Ants or the offspring Be Bugs. Strateg These are strategy games in which you control Take over an ant or K ferstamm and extend it gradually, which increases not only the number of insects, but also the catchment area.Watery adventures are guaranteed here.

There is the right browser game for every taste. And who knows: Maybe you would like to change your own garden after several trips to the farm. Also browser games can provide the necessary inspiration.

Top