موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

الموت الدراما: حمار وحشي نجا بالرصاص في مكلنبورغ فوربومرن

المشاة في حركة المرور ليست غير شائعة. في مكلنبورغ ركض الآن حمار وحشي حقيقي على الطريق السريع 20. كان ausgeüxt مع خصوصيات من السيرك.

الصورة: تحالف الصورة / dpa
محتوى
  1. كان في الطريق كحمار وحشي شبح
  2. تم القبض على حمار وحشي مرة أخرى
  3. استكمال: وقد تم اطلاق النار حمار وحشي الثانية

تسبب حمار وحشي سيرك في حادث Autobahn 20 في Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. "كان الحيوان يسافر ك" حمار وحشي الأشباح "على الجانب الخطأ من الطريق السريع A20 بالقرب من تيسين بالقرب من روستوك ،» قال متحدث باسم الشرطة.

كان في الطريق كحمار وحشي شبح

من أجل تجنب الاصطدام مع الحيوان في الصباح ، فرمل سائق سيارة أخرى. هرب الحمار الوحشي. لم يصب أحد بأذى.

أغلقت الشرطة كلا الاتجاهين الطريق السريع لمدة نصف ساعة لتكون على الجانب الآمن. بعد ذلك ، ترك الحمار الوحشي A20 مرة أخرى. هرب إلى أكبر مساحة الغابات والحقول سعى بالقرب من تيسينو. بحث رجال الشرطة والسيرك عن ذلك.

تم القبض على حمار وحشي مرة أخرى

وقد نمت حمار وحشي مع يلة محددة من السيرك في Tessin. كان أحد السكان قد تساءل عن الحمير الوحشية ونبهت الشرطة. يمكن بسهولة اكتشاف أحد الحيوانين وإعادتهما إلى السيرك. وقال المتحدث باسم الشرطة في الصباح إن الشخص الثاني الذي لا يمكن القبض عليه حتى الآن لا يمكن تناوله بالطعام ولا بالطرق الأخرى.

استكمال: وقد تم اطلاق النار حمار وحشي الثانية

قتل حمار وحشي يهرب من السيرك في مكلنبورغ فوربومرن ، وفقا للشرطة. قتل الحمار الوحشي يوم الأربعاء بالقرب من بلدة ليبين الصغيرة شمال A20. مزيد من التفاصيل لم تكن معروفة في البداية. تسببت حمار وحشي سابقًا في وقوع حادث على الطريق السريع بالقرب من Tessin بالقرب من Rostock. وقال متحدث باسم الشرطة لم يصب أحد في صباح يوم الاربعاء ، ولكن الحيوان ذهب في البداية.

عبر DPA

Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Death Drama: Escaped zebra shot dead in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Crosswalks in traffic are not uncommon. In Mecklenburg now ran a real zebra on the highway 20. It was ausgeüxt with conspecifics from a circus.

Photo: picture alliance / dpa
content
  1. It was on the way as a ghost zebra
  2. A zebra was caught again
  3. UPDATE: Second zebra has been shot

A circus zebra caused an accident on the Autobahn 20 in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. "The animal was traveling as a" ghost zebra "on the wrong side of the A20 motorway near Tessin near Rostock, » said a police spokesman.

It was on the way as a ghost zebra

In order to avoid a collision with the animal in the morning, a driver braked, another car drove off. The zebra fled. Nobody got hurt.

The police closed both highway directions for half an hour to be on the safe side. After that, the zebra had left the A20 again. It escaped into a larger forest and field area sought near Ticino. Police and circus workers looked for it.

A zebra was caught again

The zebra was outgrown with a conspecific at night from the circus in Tessin. A resident had wondered about the zebras and alerted the police. One of the two animals could easily be caught again and brought back to the circus. The second outlier but so far can be captured neither with food nor with other methods, said police spokesman in the morning.

UPDATE: Second zebra has been shot

A zebra escaping from a circus in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern has been shot dead, according to the police. The zebra was killed Wednesday near the small town of Liepen north of the A20. Further details were not known at first. The zebra had previously caused an accident on the highway near Tessin near Rostock. No one was injured on Wednesday morning, but the animal was initially gone, as a police spokesman said.

via DPA

Top