موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك: نحن نتبع هذه النماذج 7 على Instagram

الوافد الجديد في طريقها: العارضة نيلام جيل
الصورة: Instagram / neelamkg
محتوى
  1. تحديثات الأزياء مباشرة
  2. نيلام جيل
  3. طوني جارن
  4. مليكة فيرث
  5. كيندال جينر
  6. جيجي حديد
  7. لويز باركر
  8. فاي فاي صن.

تحديثات الأزياء مباشرة

كيف تريد أن تكون مجرد بشر عند تقديم أحدث مجموعات المصممين في نيويورك؟ عزاء صغير هو لقطات من النماذج التي تأخذنا وراء الكواليس.

لا يعد أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك 2014 أحد أهم الأحداث في تقويم الأزياء العالمي: بعد كل شيء ، تقدم علامات مثل DKNY و Rebecca Minkoff و Alexander Wang و Marc by Marc Jacobs مجموعاتهم. من الجيد جدًا استنشاق الهواء في الصف الأمامي ومعرفة كيف يتصور مصورو أسلوب الشارع أمام العروض وأجزاء المصممين تحلق حول الكواليس وراء الكواليس.

لكن لحسن الحظ ، هناك التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، التي يمكننا من خلالها مساعدة المطلعين على الأزياء في البحث رقمياً على الكتف. أولاً وقبل كل شيء: النماذج - التي تمتلئ حسابات Instagram بها بشكل جيد مع الصور الحصرية التي تعرضها في العمل. أي واحد طار أفضل هناك؟ حسنا ، لدينا المفضلة بالطبع!

نيلام جيل

اللاعب البالغ من العمر 19 عامًا ذو الجذور الهندية هو أحد القادمين الجدد في مجال الأزياء وقد تلقى بالفعل طلبات لشراء Elle و Harper's Bazaar و Vogue. في أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك ، سنرى بالتأكيد الكثير منها.

طوني جارن

يكاد يكون من الضروري اتباع النموذج الألماني الأعلى! ولها لقطات لطيفة وراء الكواليس هي أيضا لطيفة للنظر في ...

مليكة فيرث

يظهر البريطانيون الجميلون على Instagram ليس فقط في خيط المصمم الرائع ، ولكن أيضًا سعداء جدًا بحبيبتها. من نيويورك ، يمكننا أيضًا توقع بعض اللقطات مع BFF Cara Delevingne عنها.

كيندال جينر

ليست فقط أخت كيم كارداشيان الصغيرة ، بل هي أيضًا نجمة صاعدة في سماء الموضة. في Balanciaga و Chanel ، منحت شرفها بالفعل - نحن مهتمون بالكيفية التي سيستمر بها لها في أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك 2014 .

جيجي حديد

الأمريكية هي ابنة عارضة أزياء سابقة - قرارها الوظيفي ليس صدفة. في أسبوع الموضة الأخير في نيويورك التي كانت ترشحها بالفعل لـ Desigual و Jeremy Scott ، نراهن أننا سنسخر منها في المنصة الأخرى هذا الموسم.

لويز باركر

تتمتع لويز باركر بروح الدعابة! هذا هو السبب في أنه من الممتع حقًا التمرير عبر حساب Instagram الخاص بالنموذج ومشاهدتهما وهم يخبزون ، وأحيانًا يصطادون مع أصدقائهم. في باريس ، ترشحت لشانيل - لذلك يمكننا أن نتوقع الكثير منها في Big Apple.

فاي فاي صن.

كان اللاعب البالغ من العمر 25 عامًا يواجه لويس فويتون وكالفن كلاين وشانيل. وفقًا لذلك ، فإن حساب Instagram الصيني مليء بالافتتاحيات وصور الحملة - وقريباً لقطات من الكواليس من أسبوع الموضة.

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

New York Fashion Week: We follow these 7 models on Instagram

Newcomer on her way up: Model Neelam Gill
Photo: Instagram / neelamkg
content
  1. Fashion updates first-hand
  2. Neelam Gill
  3. Toni Garrn
  4. Malaika Firth
  5. Kendall Jenner
  6. Gigi Hadid
  7. Louise Parker
  8. Fei Fei Sun.

Fashion updates first-hand

How would you like to be a mere mortal when presenting the latest designer collections in New York? A small consolation is the snapshots of the models who take us behind the scenes.

The New York Fashion Week 2014 is not for nothing one of the most important events in the international fashion calendar: after all, labels like DKNY, Rebecca Minkoff, Alexander Wang and Marc by Marc Jacobs present their collections. It would be only too good to sniff front-row air and see how the streetstyle photographers are posing in front of the shows and the designer parts are flying around behind the scenes.

But fortunately, there is the modern technology, with the help of which we can look the fashion insiders digitally over the shoulder. First and foremost: the models - whose Instagram accounts are well filled with exclusive photos showing them at work. Which one flew best there? Well, our favorites of course!

Neelam Gill

The 19-year-old with Indian roots is one of the newcomers in the fashion scene and has already had orders for Elle, Harper's Bazaar and Vogue. At the New York Fashion Week we will certainly get to see a lot of her.

Toni Garrn

It is almost a must to follow the German top model! And her nice backstage snapshots are also nice to look at ...

Malaika Firth

The beautiful Briton shows on Instagram not only in the fine designer thread, but also very happy with her sweetheart. From New York we can also expect some snapshots with BFF Cara Delevingne from her.

Kendall Jenner

Not only is Kim Kardashian's little sister, she is also a rising star in fashion heaven. At Balanciaga and Chanel, she already gave herself the honor - we are curious how it will continue for her at the New York Fashion Week 2014 .

Gigi Hadid

The American is herself a daughter of a former model - her career decision is no coincidence. At the last New York Fashion Week she was already running for Desigual and Jeremy Scott, we bet we'll mock her on other catwalks this season.

Louise Parker

Louise Parker has a good sense of humor! That's why it's really fun to scroll through the model's Instagram account and watch them baking, sometimes junking with their friends. In Paris, she ran for Chanel - so we can expect a lot from her in the Big Apple.

Fei Fei Sun.

The 25-year-old was already face Louis Vuitton, Calvin Klein and Chanel. Accordingly, the Chinese's Instagram account is filled with editorials and campaign images - and soon with backstage snapshots from Fashion Week.

Top