موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

كسر القلب متلازمة رمز الموسيقى جوديث جيرسي تقاتل من أجل حياتها

الأخبار الرهيبة من ضرب أغنية الزوج ميل وجوديث. المغنية المحببة جوديث جيرسي تكافح من أجل حياتها بعد احتشاء "كسر القلب".

جوديث وميل هي حلم زوجين من أغنية ناجحة
الصورة: دانييل مورير / غيتي إيماجز
محتوى
  1. جوديث في غيبوبة بعد احتشاء القلب المكسور
  2. ما هي متلازمة القلب المكسور؟
  3. جوديث وميل: (أيضا) الجدول الزمني الكامل؟

قبل بضعة أسابيع فقط ، كانت جوديث (67) وميل (75) معًا في مرحلة "كل يوم أحد". ميلاد سعيد من أي وقت مضى ، أثارت الحلم زوجين من العالم ضرب الجمهور مع ضربتهم "مثل اثارة ضجة". كما ظهر ضجة مثلية : عانت جوديث جيرسي من احتشاء الإجهاد الذي يهدد الحياة.

جوديث في غيبوبة بعد احتشاء القلب المكسور

كان على الأطباء وضعها في غيبوبة اصطناعية. لأن جوديث تقاتل من أجل حياتها! "نحن فقط بحاجة إلى قوتنا لنا ولحياة جوديث" ، يؤكد الزوج ميل ذا بونتن. يقال إن جوديث في عيادة في أولدنبورغ.

الأحد مرة أخرى

ما هي متلازمة القلب المكسور؟

ويسمى احتشاء الإجهاد أيضًا اعتلال عضلة القلب الناتج عن الإجهاد أو "متلازمة القلب المكسورة " ، أي متلازمة القلب المكسورة. تشبه الأعراض احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد: سحب الألم في الذراعين والغثيان وضيق شديد في الصدر. في الحالات القصوى ، يمكن أن يؤدي "القلب المكسور" إلى الموت. يقدر الخبراء أن حوالي خمسة في المئة من المرضى يموتون. الزناد هو الضغط النفسي الشديد - أكثر إيجابية أو سلبية.

الإجهاد الاسترخاء

جوديث وميل: (أيضا) الجدول الزمني الكامل؟

في نوفمبر ، احتفلت جوديث وميل بالذكرى الخمسين لزواجهما. منذ عام 1990 كانوا يؤدون سويا كضربة ناجحة. بعد 30 عامًا ، يتم الطلب عليهم كما لم يحدث من قبل: يتم الإعلان عن العروض الحية للأسبوع المقبل تقريبًا على صفحتهم الرئيسية. في العام المقبل يجب أن نذهب في رحلة بحرية مروحة.

إقرأ المزيد:

  • وجع القلب: ما الذي يساعد إذا تحطم القلب
  • ستيفان مروس يعلن النهاية الحزينة
Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Broken Heart Syndrome Music icon Judith Jersey is fighting for her life

Terrible news from hit-song-pair Mel and Judith. The beloved singer Judith Jersey is struggling for her life after a "broken heart" infarction.

Judith and Mel are the dream couple of the hit song
Photo: Daniel Maurer / Getty Images
content
  1. Judith is in a coma after Broken Heart infarction
  2. What is the Broken Heart Syndrome?
  3. Judith and Mel: (too) full schedule?

Only a few weeks ago, Judith (67) and Mel (75) were together on the "Everyday Sunday" stage. Merry as ever, the dream couple of the hit world thrilled the audience with their hit "Like a bang". A proverbial bang came as well : Judith Jersey has suffered a life-threatening stress infarction.

Judith is in a coma after Broken Heart infarction

The doctors had to put her in an artificial coma. Because Judith is fighting for her life! "We just need our strength for us and for the life of Judith, " affirms husband Mel the Bunten. Judith is said to be in a clinic in Oldenburg.

Everytime on Sundays

What is the Broken Heart Syndrome?

A stress infarct is also called stress cardiomyopathy or " broken heart syndrome", ie broken heart syndrome. Symptoms are similar to acute myocardial infarction: pulling pain in the arms, nausea and extreme tightness of the chest. In extreme cases, the "broken heart" can even lead to death. Experts estimate that about five percent of patients die. The trigger is extreme emotional stress - more positive or negative.

Stress relax

Judith and Mel: (too) full schedule?

In November, Judith and Mel celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary. Since 1990 they have been performing together as a hit duo. After 30 years they are in demand as never before: On their homepage almost every week live performances are announced for the next months. Next year we should go on a fan cruise.

Continue reading:

  • Heartache: what helps if the heart has been shattered
  • Stefan Mross announces the sad end
Top