موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

توفر سيلينا جوميز شيتورم مع وشم عربي

سيلينا جوميز الوشم

ربما لم تكن سيلينا غوميز (21 عامًا) تتوقع ما يلي: أصبح وشمها الأخير قضية سياسية وصنع عاصفة حقيقية. كيف وصل الأمر إلى هذا الحد ، اقرأ هنا!

سيلينا جوميز الوشم
الصورة:selenagomez على Instagram

ضرب الفنان نجم الوشم بانج بانغ مرة أخرى: لقد زود جثة سيلينا جوميز ("Spring Breakers") بشموع آخر ، وهو السادس بشكل عام. في 16 تموز (يوليو) 2014 ، نشرت صديقته الداخلية لـ Justin Bieber فنها الجسدي الجديد (selenagomez on Instagram) ، وهو نص باللغة العربية ، مع التعليق: "Art bybangbangnyc - من رسالتي الأولى إلى تقريري الأخير. إنها دائمًا تلك الرعشة ".

هناك أكثر من 60 نجمة الوشم في المعرض:

ردود الفعل التي أثارتها سيلينا غوميز من خلال موقعها البريء ، تتحول الآن إلى عاصفة حقيقية. ولم تكن تسمى الفنانة الوشم الشهيرة "رعشة". لا ، حجر العثرة هو الوشم نفسه ، والذي كان مصبوغًا باللغة العربية. وبمجرد نشر الصورة ، استخدمها المشجعون الإسرائيليون والفلسطينيون من أجل قضيتهم الخاصة. لا نريد تكرار التعليقات هنا لأنها ببساطة مروعة وتؤيد الكراهية التي لا تصدق والتي تسود للأسف بين المعسكرين.

سيلينا غوميز: هذا يعني وشمها العربي

لقد أدرك أحد المعجبين ذلك مباشرة: "OMG ، التي لا علاقة لها بفلسطين أو إسرائيل ، هذا يعني فقط أنه يجب عليك أولاً أن تحب نفسك Omg ... أنت مثل الأطفال الصغار." أيضا لتفسير: سيلينا غوميز يحب القول "أحب نفسك أولا" وكانت تحب النص العربي. وأرادت فقط مشاركة فرحة وشمها الجديد مع معجبيها. لا أكثر ولا أقل.

أيضا على كيبل DFB اندلعت Shitstorm في - بسبب ضرر يعني رقصة الفرح!

Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Selena Gomez provides Shitstorm with Arabic tattoo

Selena Gomez Tattoo

Selena Gomez (21) probably would never have expected that: her latest tattoo became a political issue and made for a true shitstorm. How it came so far, read here!

Selena Gomez Tattoo
Photo: @selenagomez on Instagram

Star tattoo artist Bang Bang has struck once again: he provided the body of Selena Gomez ("Spring Breakers") with another tattoo, the sixth overall. On July 16, 2014, Justin Bieber's on-off girlfriend posted her new body art (@selenagomez on Instagram), an Arabic script, with the comment: "Art by @bangbangnyc - from my first to my last. It's always that jerk. "

There are more than 60 star tattoos in the gallery:

The reactions that Selena Gomez triggered with her innocent post, are now growing into a veritable shitstorm. And it was not that she called the famous tattoo artist a "jerk". No, the stumbling block is the tattoo itself, which was stung in Arabic. And as soon as the picture was posted, Israeli and Palestinian fans used it for their own cause. We do not want to repeat the comments here because they are simply shocking and stand for the unbelievable hatred that unfortunately reigns between the two camps.

Selena Gomez: That means her Arabic tattoo

One fan got it straight to the point: "Omg, this has nothing to do with Palestine or Israel, that just means that you should first love yourself Omg ... you are like little kids." And that's just how the tattoo is Also to interpret: Selena Gomez liked the saying "love yourself first" and she liked the Arabic script. And she just wanted to share the joy of her new tattoo with her fans. No more and no less.

Also on the DFB kickers broke a Shitstorm in - because of a harmless meant dance of joy!

Top