موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

لعب محبوب: الفيل مع نمط الحياكة

الصورة: ديكو والاسلوب

لذلك أنت متماسكة فيل محبوب نفسك

تريد متماسكة رفيق محبوب لأطفالك؟ مع هذه التعليمات ، مضمونة pachyderm الرمادي مع عامل الجاذبية العالية مضمونة.

هذا الفيل لطيف ينتمي فقط في الحضانة. إذا كنت ترغب في حياكة اللعب اللينة ، فلن تفوت هذا النمط المجاني من الحياكة . المتعة والحياكة !

مادة

● Schachenmayr SMC Aventica ، 100 غرام باللون الأزرق والأخضر اللون Fb 00087
● إبرة Milward رقم 4-4،5 ، إبرة واحدة
● الحشو
● لا يزال الغزل الأسود

لترابط الفيل المحبوب:

على نحو سلس إلى اليمين: متماسكة جميع الغرز في جولات على اليمين ، في الصفوف: صفوف الجانب الأيمن ،
الصفوف متماسكة الظهر على اليسار.
1 غرزة مزدوجة: 1 غرزة على اليمين ، 1 غرزة على اليمين مطوية
متماسكة من 1 غرزة من الجولة الأولية.
الغرز: مع الإبر رقم 4-4.5 على نحو سلس: 23 م و 34 ص = 10 × 10 سم.
الساقين والذراعين والجسم كما هو موضح في التعليمات الأساسية ،
تشغيل.

التعليمات الأساسية: عام : يتم متماسكة الساقين والذراعين والجسم من أعلى إلى أسفل ، والرأس من أسفل إلى أعلى في جولات من اليمين إلى اليمين. ضع انتقال اللفة في منتصف كل منها. توزيع غرز المشار إليه بالتساوي على 4 إبر من needleless وإغلاق كل صف.

للساقين: يلقي على 16 القديسين ، متماسكة stockinette الحادي والعشرين. بعد 5 سم من المحطة ، قم بمضاعفة القديسين الأول والأخير من الجولة التالية = 18 غرز
بعد 10 سم من نقطة التوقف ، ضاعف الغرز الأول والأخير من الجولة التالية = 20 غرز. بعد 15 سم من الإغلاق المتماسك 2 غرز على اليمين = 10 غرز. ثم متماسكة 2 غرز على الجانب الأيمن في الجولة 2 = 5 غرز. قطع الخيط وسحب غرز المتبقية معا. متماسكة الساق الثانية كذلك.

للأذرع : صب على 10 غرز ، وانتشر غرز على 4 إبر من الإبر = 2-3-3-2 غرز لكل إبرة ، ش الجورب متماسكة.
بعد 5 سم من إيقاف الغرز الأول والأخير مما يلي. جولة مزدوجة = 12 غرز.
بعد 10 سم من التوقف ، ضاعف غرزة الأول والأخير من الجولة التالية = 14 غرز.
عندما يبلغ طول القطعة 14 سم ، غرز متماسكة إلى اليمين = 7 غرز. '
ثم متماسكة 2 غرز على اليمين في الجولة الثانية ، وآخر غرزة على اليمين = 4 غرز. قطع الخيط وسحب غرز المتبقية معا. كنيت الذراع الثاني كذلك.

للجسم: يلقي على 24 غرز ، متماسكة على اليمين. بعد 3 سم من زيادة التوقف على النحو التالي: * مضاعفة 1 ش ، 2 غرز على اليمين ، كرر من = تكرار = 32 غرز. بعد 5 سم من التوقف ، قم بزيادة على النحو التالي: * ضعف 1 st ، 3 sts على اليمين ، كرر من * = 40 sts.
بعد 7 سم من التوقف ، قم بزيادة على النحو التالي: * غرزة مزدوجة 1 ، 4 غرز على اليمين ، كرر من * = 48 غرز.
بعد 9 سم من نقطة التوقف ، قم بزيادة على النحو التالي: * ضعف 1 شارع ، 5 غرز على اليمين ، كرر من * = 56 القديسان. بعد 12 سم من غرز الإغلاق 2 على اليمين ، غرز 2 على اليمين = 42 غرز. ثم متماسكة 2 غرز على الجانب الأيمن في الجولة الثانية ، متماسكة 1 غرز على اليمين = 28 غرز. في 2nd التالية. ربط جميع غرز جولة.

بالنسبة للرأس: يبدأ الرأس في الجزء الخلفي من الرأس ويتم تحريكه أمام الجذع بشكل دائري. يلقي على 16 غرز ، st stockinette متماسكة.

مضاعفة غرزة في الجولة الأولى = 32 غرز. 2. جولات متماسكة إلى اليمين.

الجولة الثالثة: * ضِعف غرزة واحدة ، ضِعف غرزتين إلى اليمين ، ضِعف غرزة واحدة ، كرر من * = 48 غرز. الجولة الرابعة متماسكة على اليمين. الجولة الخامسة: * ضاعف غرزة 1 ، 4 غرز إلى اليمين ، ضاعف غرزة 1 ، كرر من * = 64 غرز. مواصلة السلس الصحيح. بعد 4.5 سم ، غرز متماسكة 2 بالتناوب على اليمين ، 6 غرز على اليمين = 56 غرز.

متماسكة 3 يتحول السلس الصحيح. في الجولة التالية 2 غرز على اليمين ، 5 غرز على اليمين = 48 غرز. متماسكة 3 يتحول السلس الصحيح. في الجولة التالية 2 غرز على اليمين ، 4 غرز على اليمين = 40 غرز. متماسكة 1 جولة على نحو سلس الحق.

في الجولة التالية ، غرز متماسكة 2 بالتناوب 2 متماسكة على الجانب الأيمن ومتماسكة 3 غرز على اليمين ، ثم تطبيق علامة ملونة للعين الأولى ، متماسكة غرز بالتناوب 2 على اليمين و 3 غرز على اليمين ، ثم 1 علامة ملونة للعين الثانية جعل 2 غرز 2 غرز معا على اليمين وغرز 3 غرز على اليمين = 32 غرز. متماسكة 1 جولة على نحو سلس الحق.

في الجولة التالية 2 غرز على اليمين ، 2 غرز على اليمين = 24 غرز. متماسكة 1 جولة على نحو سلس الحق.

ثم تبدأ الجذع . متماسكة الجولة الأولى على اليسار ، ثم متماسكة 7 لفات على اليمين. كرر آخر 8 جولات = نمط الجذع. عندما يبلغ طول القطعة 6 سم ، غرزان متماسكان على اليمين ، وغرزة واحدة على اليمين = 16 غرز. تواصل في نمط الجذع. بعد 12 سم من بداية الجذع متماسكة 2 غرز على اليمين = 8 غرز. قطع الخيط وسحب غرز المتبقية معا.

بالنسبة للآذان: قم بإلقاء 14 غرزًا ومتماسكًا على 5 صفوف على الجانب الأيمن ، في الصف السادس ، تزيد 1 غرزة على كل جانب = 16 غرز. ثم في كل صف ثانٍ على كلا الجانبين يزيد غرز 4x = 24 غرز. عندما يبلغ طول القطعة 9 سم يتم فصلها عن طريق واحد عند كلا الطرفين ، يتم إخراجها من قطعة واحدة في كلا الصفين الثاني على كلا الجانبين 4x = 14 sts

العمل 5 صفوف المتبقية في st stockinette ، ثم التخلص من جميع القديسين. متماسكة الأذن الثانية كذلك.

للذيل: يلقي على 12 القديسين وشارع stockinette متماسكة في جولات. بعد 5 سم من الإغلاق المتماسك 2 غرز على اليمين = 6 غرز. قطع الخيط وتشديد القديسين المتبقية.


إنهاء: إنهاء إكمال الفيل كما هو موضح في الدليل الأساسي. افرغ الرأس كما هو موصوف ، لكن لا تقم بإلصاقه بإحكام شديد بحيث يتعطل الصندوق. تعمل آبار العيون كما هو موضح. يصطف على حافة توقف الرأس مع الأخاديد المسبقة ومن ثم سحب معا حتى يتم إغلاق الفتحة. لإصلاح الجذع على الجانب السفلي ، قم بتجميع الصف الأول والثاني الأيسر مع بضع غرز. ثم خياطة الرقبة فتح الجسم على الرأس. دس آذان تتركز من اليمين إلى اليمين ، أغلق الهوامش. ثم أدر أذنيك وخياطة حافة التوقف جنبا إلى جنب مع حافة الحافة. خيط على الأذنين مستدير قليلاً على الرأس. اخرج الذيل ، وخياطه معا حافة التوقف ثم خياطة حوالي 4 سم فوق التماس في الجزء الخلفي من الجسم. جعل شرابة 5 سم وخياطة على طرف الذيل.

-> انقر هنا للحصول على التعليمات الأساسية!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Cuddly toys: Elephant with knitting pattern

Photo: deco & style

So you knit a cuddly elephant yourself

You want to knit a cuddly companion for your kids? With these instructions, the gray pachyderm with a high cuteness factor guaranteed guaranteed.

This cute elephant just belongs in the nursery. If you like to knit soft toys, you will not miss this free knitting pattern . Have fun knitting !

material

● Schachenmayr SMC Aventica, 100 g in blue-green Color Fb 00087
● Milward Needle no. 4-4, 5, 1 needle
● Wadding
● Remains black yarn

To knit the cuddly elephant:

Smooth right: knit all stitches in rounds on the right, in rows: right-side rows,
Knit back rows on the left.
1 stitch doubles: 1 stitch on the right, 1 stitch on the right folded
Knit out 1 stitch of the preliminary round.
Stitching: With needles No. 4-4.5 smooth right: 23 M and 34 R = 10 x 10 cm.
The legs, the arms and the body as described in the basic instructions,
To run.

Basic instructions : GENERAL: The legs, arms and body are knit from top to bottom, the head from bottom to top in rounds right to the right. Place the lap transition in the middle of each. Distribute the indicated stitches evenly on 4 needles of needleless and close each row.

For the legs: Cast on 16 sts, knit stockinette st. After 5 cm from the stop, double the 1st and last sts of the following round = 18 stitches
After 10 cm from the stop, double the 1st and last stitch of the following round = 20 stitches. After 15 cm from the stop knit 2 stitches on the right = 10 stitches. Then knit 2 stitches on the right side in the 2nd round = 5 stitches. Cut the thread and pull the remaining stitches together. Knit the second leg as well.

For the arms: Cast on 10 stitches, spread the stitches on 4 needles of needles = 2-3-3-2 stitches per needle, knit stocking st.
After 5 cm from stop the 1st and last stitch of the following. Double round = 12 stitches.
After 10 cm from the stop, double the 1st and last stitch of the following round = 14 stitches.
When piece measures 14 cm, knit 2 stitches to the right = 7 stitches. '
Then knit 2 stitches on the right in the second round, the last stitch on the right = 4 stitches. Cut the thread and pull the remaining stitches together. Knitt the second arm as well.

For the body: Cast on 24 stitches, knit on the right. After 3 cm from the stop increase as follows: * double 1 st, 2 stitches on the right, repeat from = repeat = 32 stitches. After 5 cm from the stop, increase as follows: * Double 1 st, 3 sts on right, repeat from * = 40 sts.
After 7 cm from the stop, increase as follows: * Double 1 stitch, 4 stitches on the right, repeat from * = 48 stitches.
After 9 cm from the stop, increase as follows: * Double 1 st, 5 stitches on the right, repeat from * = 56 sts. After 12 cm from the stop knit 2 stitches on the right, knit 2 stitches on the right = 42 stitches. Then knit 2 stitches on the right side in the second round, knit 1 stitch on the right = 28 stitches. In the 2nd following. Bind off all round stitches.

For the head: The head is started at the back of the head and knitted in front of the trunk in rounds. Cast on 16 stitches, knit stockinette st.

Double the stitch in the first round = 32 stitches. 2. Knit rounds to the right.

3rd round: * Double the 1 stitch, double the 2 stitches to the right, double the 1 stitch, repeat from * = 48 stitches. Knit 4th round on the right. 5th round: * Double the 1 stitch, 4 stitches to the right, double the 1 stitch, repeat from * = 64 stitches. Continue right smooth. After 4.5 cm, knit 2 stitches alternately on the right, 6 stitches on the right = 56 stitches.

Knit 3 turns smooth right. In the next round knit 2 stitches on the right, 5 stitches on the right = 48 stitches. Knit 3 turns smooth right. On the next round knit 2 stitches on the right, 4 stitches on the right = 40 stitches. Knit 1 round smooth right.

In the following round, knit 2 stitches alternately 2 knits on the right side and knit 3 stitches on the right, then apply 1 colored marker for the 1st eye, knit alternately 2 stitches on the right and 3 stitches on the right, then 1 colored marker for the 2nd eye make 2 knit 2 stitches together on the right and knit 3 stitches on the right = 32 stitches. Knit 1 round smooth right.

In the next round knit 2 stitches on the right, 2 stitches on the right = 24 stitches. Knit 1 round smooth right.

Then start the trunk . Knit the 1st round on the left, then knit 7 laps on the right. Repeat the last 8 rounds = trunk pattern. When piece measures 6 cm, knit 2 stitches on the right, 1 stitch on the right = 16 stitches. Continue in the trunk pattern. After 12 cm from the beginning of the trunk knit 2 stitches on the right = 8 stitches. Cut the thread and pull the remaining stitches together.

For the ears: Cast on 14 stitches and knit 5 rows on the right side, in the 6th row increase 1 stitch on each side = 16 stitches. Then in each 2nd row on both sides increase 4x stitches = 24 stitches. When piece measures 9 cm cast off 1 st at both ends, cast off 1 st in both 2nd row on both sides 4x = 14 sts

Work 5 rows remaining in stockinette st, then cast off all sts. Knit the second ear as well.

For the tail: Cast on 12 sts and knit stockinette st in rounds. After 5 cm from the stop knit 2 stitches on the right = 6 stitches. Cut the thread and tighten the remaining sts.


Finish: Finish completing the elephant as described in the Basic Guide. Discharge the head as described, but do not stuff it too tightly so that the trunk hangs down. The wells for the eyes work as described. Line up the stop edge of the head with pregrooves and then pull together until the opening is closed. To fix the trunk on the lower side sew together the 1st and 2nd left row with a few stitches. Then sew the neck opening of the body to the head. Tuck the ears centered right to right, close the margins. Then turn your ears and sew the stop edge together with the edge of the edge. Sew on the ears slightly rounded on the head. Stuff out the tail, sew together the stop edge and then sew on about 4 cm above the seam at the back of the body. Make a 5 cm tassel and sew on the tail tip.

-> Click here for the basic instructions!

Top