موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

نصائح كبيرة لتصميم النساء طويل القامة

يبلغ طول موديل كارلي كلوس 1.85 متر.
الصورة: صور غيتي
محتوى
  1. عالية يجب أن تعيش - مع هذا الموضة بالتأكيد!
  2. أهم نصائح التسوق للنساء طويل القامة في لمحة
  3. أفضل المحلات التجارية على الإنترنت للنساء طويل القامة

عالية يجب أن تعيش - مع هذا الموضة بالتأكيد!

بأكمام قصيرة للغاية ، سروال فيضان - تعرف النساء الكبيرات المشكلة عند شراء الملابس. فيما يلي بعض الحيل الخاصة بالتصميم للنساء اللواتي لا يرغبن في التأكيد على حجمهن - وما زلن يرغبن في مظهر رائع.

يبلغ متوسط ​​طول النساء الألمان 1.65 متر في وسط خط وسط أوروبا العلوي. ولكن الحقيقة هي: نحن تكبر! في المتوسط ​​، واحد إلى سنتيمتران كل عشر سنوات. وحدنا اليوم نعرف العشرات من النساء اللائي تجاوزن 1.80 متر. ثم هناك بالفعل صعوبات: كيف ينبغي للمتسوقين العاديين في ألمانيا أن يتسوقوا مع امرأة واحدة أكبر في نفس المحل. لا يعمل على الإطلاق ... أم لا؟ نقول: بالتأكيد! إذا كنت تعرف فقط أي جزء هو الأفضل لمن.

من المهم بشكل عام بالنسبة للمرأة الطويلة أن تقاطع صورة ظلية لها بصريا. يمكن القيام بذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، من خلال السترات ذات مقاس الخصر أو مجموعات الألوان الذكية (على سبيل المثال فستان بلونين) أو حزام محيطي. وهنا المزيد من الحيل التصميم ...

أهم نصائح التسوق للنساء طويل القامة في لمحة

  • حول الصغار والستر والفساتين الصغيرة إلى قمم وارتدها مع الجينز.
  • الجينز والسراويل صديقها في طول 7/8 تقصر بصريا هذا الرقم.
  • التفاصيل المرحة مثل الكشكشة والمطبوعات الأنثوية تجعل النساء طويلات القامة يبدون أكثر جمالاً وأنثوية.
  • إيلاء الاهتمام لطول الأكمام من الحلل والسترات. البديل الحقيقي هو الذراع 3/4.
  • اشترِ حذاءًا مسطحًا مستديرًا من الأمام: يجعل الغطاء المُدور أقدامًا كبيرة أصغر.
  • بالنسبة للجينز والأساسيات ، انتقل إلى قسم الرجال ، ويتم قطع الأكمام والساقين لفترة أطول.
  • شراء حقيبة ليست صغيرة جدا (تبدو خارج المكان).
  • أحذية ذات إصبع مدور تجعل قدميك تبدو أصغر.
  • لا - لا: السراويل العالية وخطوط رأسية - تجعلك أكبر.

أفضل المحلات التجارية على الإنترنت للنساء طويل القامة

تحتوي Long Tall Sally على قطع أنثوية وجميلة للنساء من 1.73 متر - حتى الحجم 52. بالإضافة إلى: أنها توفر أيضًا أحذية حسب المقاس. 45.5 في. بنطلون جينز مناسب يمكنك ارتداؤه مع Ü-1.80 حتى مع الكعب العالي ، يوجد 7 For All Mankind. اعترفت متاجر التجزئة البريطانية عبر الإنترنت Asos أيضًا بقضايا الموضة التي تواجهها نساء طويلات القامة وتقدم مجموعة "Tall" خاصة ("طويل القامة"). تم تصميم الأجزاء خصيصًا للنساء من 1.75 متر ، والسراويل ض. ب. بمقدار 10 سم والأكمام بحوالي 3 سم أطول من أجزاء مجموعة أسوس العادية والحديثة للغاية. متوفر بمقاسات 36 - 44. كما تقدم ماركات مثل Topshop أو Dorothy Perkins مجموعة في "Tall". محترفون حقيقيون من حيث طول الجلوس في Egü الشحن. إليكم هذه الأزياء المصممة خصيصًا للسيدات طويل القامة: سروال بثلاثة أطوال مختلفة ، وسترات بأكمام طويلة للغاية ، وفساتين مع الخصر في المكان المناسب ، وأحذية تصل إلى الحجم 46.

Top

Recommended, 2023

Editor'S Choice

Great styling tips for tall women

Model Karlie Kloss is 1.85 meters tall.
Photo: Getty Images
content
  1. High you should live - with this fashion certainly!
  2. The most important shopping tips for tall women at a glance
  3. The best online shops for tall women

High you should live - with this fashion certainly!

Too short sleeves, flood pants - big women know the problem when buying clothes. Here are a few styling tricks for women who do not want to emphasize their size - and still want to look gorgeous.

German women are on average 1.65 meters tall - in Europe upper midfield. But the fact is: we are getting bigger! On average, one to two centimeters every ten years. Alone today we know dozens of women who are loosely over 1.80 meters. And then there are already the difficulties: How should the German average shop together with well one head bigger women in the same shop. Does not work at all ... or does it? We say: Sure! If you only know which part is best for whom.

Generally important for tall women is that they interrupt their silhouette visually. This can be done, for example, with waist-sized jackets, clever color combinations (eg a two-tone dress) or a contouring belt. And here are even more styling tricks ...

The most important shopping tips for tall women at a glance

  • Convert the little ones, tunics and mini dresses into tops and wear them with jeans.
  • Boyfriend jeans and pants in 7/8 length visually shorten the figure.
  • Playful details such as ruffles and feminine prints make tall women look daintier and more feminine.
  • Pay attention to the sleeve length of blazers and jackets. A real alternative is the 3/4 arm.
  • Buy flat, rounded-off shoes at the front: The rounded cap makes large feet look smaller.
  • For jeans and basics go to the men's department, sleeves and legs are cut longer.
  • Buy bag not too small (looks out of place).
  • Shoes with a rounded toe make your feet look smaller.
  • No-No: Highwaist pants and vertical stripes - they make you bigger.

The best online shops for tall women

Long Tall Sally has feminine, beautiful pieces for women from 1.73 meters - up to size 52. Plus: They also offer shoes to size. 45.5. Well-fitting jeans that you can wear with Ü-1.80 even with high heels, there's 7 For All Mankind. British online retailer Asos has also recognized the fashion issues faced by tall women and offers a special "Tall" collection ("tall"). The parts are specially designed for women from 1.75 m, the pants are z. B. by 10 cm and the sleeves by about 3 cm longer than the parts of the normal, very modern Asos collection. Available in sizes 36 - 44. Also brands like Topshop or Dorothy Perkins offer collection in "Tall". Real professionals in terms of length sit at Egü shipping. Here's a fashion that's tailored for tall women: pants in three different stride lengths, blazers with extra-long sleeves, dresses with the waist in the right place, and shoes up to size 46.

Top