موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

منتدى WUNDERWEIB: دليل المستخدم

في منتدى WUNDERWEIB ، يمكنك التخلص من الثناء والنقد ، أو إعطاء نصائح تجميلية ، أو نظام غذائي أو لتخفيف الوزن أو التحدث إلى مستخدمين آخرين حول ذوقك الحالي في الموضة. ناقش مع مستخدمي WUNDERWEIB الآخرين ، وتبادل نصائح التسوق واكشف عن حيلك في التصميم!


الصورة: JJAVA ، fotolia

كيف يمكنك المشاركة بنشاط في المنتدى؟

للنشر في منتدى WUNDERWEIB ، يجب أن تكون مسجلاً وتسجيل الدخول باسم المستخدم الخاص بك. ببساطة انقر على "سجل الآن" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا وتسجيل الدخول. ثم انقر فوق علامة التبويب "المنتدى" في التنقل ، ثم في القسم الذي ترغب في كتابة شيء فيه ، وأخيرا على الموضوع الذي يثير اهتمامك. لطرح الأسئلة الخاصة بك أو للرد على موضوع موجود بالفعل ، انقر فوق "الإجابة".

هل تريد فتح الموضوع الخاص بك؟

لقد قدم المحررون بالفعل بعض الموضوعات المثيرة للاهتمام التي يمكنك المشاركة فيها. لكن لديك أيضًا الفرصة لفتح موضوع جديد. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق "فتح موضوع جديد" أعلى الموضوعات الموجودة بالفعل وأدخل الموضوع والنص المناسب.

كيف ترد على المشاركات؟

إذا كنت ترغب في الرد على منشور موجود ، ما عليك سوى النقر على العنوان ثم إما "الرد مع عرض الأسعار" (هنا سيتم عرض الرد الذي ترد عليه مع إجابتك معًا) أو "الرد" (لن تظهر لك سوى منشورك هنا) الإجابة دون اقتباس). بعد كتابة مساهمتك ، يرجى النقر فوق "إنشاء إجابة". بعد ذلك ، سيتم عرض مساهمتك في منتدى WUNDERWEIB ويمكن قراءتها والتعليق عليها من قبل جميع المستخدمين.

هو في يديك!

سواء كنت تفتح مناقشات مثيرة حول مواضيعك المفضلة أو تشارك في محادثات رقمية مثيرة للاهتمام ، كن مبدعًا! لأن: التواصل هو كل شيء! استمتع في منتدى WUNDERWEIB!

Top

Recommended, 2020

Editor'S Choice

WUNDERWEIB Forum: User Guidance

In the WUNDERWEIB forum you can get rid of praise and criticism, give cosmetic, diet or weight loss tips or talk to other users about your current fashion taste. Discuss with other WUNDERWEIB users, exchange shopping tips and reveal your styling tricks!


Photo: JJAVA, fotolia

How can you actively participate in the forum?

To post in the WUNDERWEIB forum, you must be registered and logged in under your username. Simply click on "register now" in the top right corner and log in. Then click on the "Forum" tab in the navigation, then on the section in which you would like to write something, and finally on the topic that interests you. To ask your own questions or to respond to an already existing topic, click on "answer".

Do you want to open your own topic?

The editors have already given some interesting topics in which you can participate. But you also have the opportunity to open a new topic. To do so, click on "Open new topic" above the already existing topics and enter your topic and the appropriate text.

How to respond to posts?

If you would like to respond to an existing post, simply click on the headline and then either "Reply with quote" (here the post you respond to will be displayed together with your answer) or "Reply" (only yours will appear here) Answer without a quote). After you have written your contribution, please click on "Create answer". Afterwards your contribution will be displayed in the WUNDERWEIB forum and can be read and commented by all users.

It is up to you!

Whether you're opening exciting discussions on your favorite topics or engaging in interesting digital conversations, be creative! Because: communication is everything! Have fun in your WUNDERWEIB forum!

Top