موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نجاح باهر! أنماط RTL II والتأثير التالي فريد من نوعه

هذا ما تبدو عليه مارتينا من قبل
الصورة: RTL II

تحول هو حلم لكثير من النساء. عرض جديد على RTL II يجعل هذا الحلم حقيقة.

عندما تقف أمام خزانة ملابسك ، فأنت دائمًا ما تسحب نفس الملابس المملة. ليس هناك ما هو مناسب لك وأسلوبك ليس مثيرًا؟ هذا هو عدد النساء. ماذا يساعد؟ تصفيف المهنية.

مفهوم العرض ليس جديدًا ، لكن مع ذلك فإن عرض RTL II الجديد "أسلوبك الجديد" يوفر دائمًا تأثيرًا رائعًا. وليس هناك من يحتاج إلى إجراء عملية جراحية أو فقدان الوزن كما هو الحال في البرامج الأخرى. هنا ببساطة مرة واحدة فقط في عمق الحيل عندما تستخدم Umstyling وبالفعل من مارتينا جذابة إلى حد ما جذاب لافتة للنظر.

والأفضل من ذلك كله: إنه لا يتعلق بزيادة الوزن أو الأشخاص الذين يعانون من كوارث الموضة ، ولكن يتعلق بالنساء العاديات مثلك ومثلي. في أفضل عمر وذوق أزياء طبيعي ، يريدون فقط الحصول على المزيد منها. مثل المرشحة مارتينا (48 عامًا): "ليس لدي أي أسلوب على الإطلاق " ، فهي متأكدة. ولكن مع وجود المصمم ليز إلى جانبها ، تكتشف مارتينا أسلوبًا جديدًا تمامًا.

مع إينجريد البالغة من العمر 62 عامًا ، تلتقي خبيرة التصميم إيلينا مير مع مرشحة تعرف تمامًا ما تريد. يريد المحقق السابق أن يبدو أخيرًا أنثويًا ، لكن التنانير والفساتين لم تكن هي شيءها بعد. إنها تريد استكشاف هذه الأرض الجديدة بعناية مع إيلينا. ما مدى جودة أن يعرف محترفي التصميم بالضبط أي تركيبة تستطيع إنجريد أن تضع نوعها في مكان مثالي.

من يهمه الأمر الآن: من الاثنين "أسلوبك الجديد" يعمل دائمًا بعد الظهر في الساعة 15.55 على RTL II

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Wow! RTL II styles and the after effect is unique

That's what Martina looks like before
Photo: RTL II

A makeover is a dream for many women. A new show on RTL II makes this dream come true.

When you stand in front of your closet, you always pull out the same boring clothes. Nothing is right for you and your style is just not that exciting? That's how many women are. What helps? A professional restyling.

the show concept is not new, but nevertheless the new RTL II show "Your new style" always provides a wow-effect. And no one needs to be operated on or lose weight like in other shows. Here is simply just once deep into the bag of tricks when Umstyling used and already from the somewhat staid Martina a great eye-catcher.

And best of all: It's not about overweight or people who are fashion catastrophes, but about ordinary women like you and me. In the best age and with a normal fashion taste, they just want to get a little more out of them. Like candidate Martina (48): "I have no style at all, " she is sure. But with stylist Liz at her side, Martina discovers a completely new style.

With 62-year-old Ingrid, styling expert Elena Meer meets a candidate who knows exactly what she wants. The former detective wants to finally look feminine, but skirts and dresses are not her thing yet. She wants to explore this new territory carefully together with Elena. How good that the styling professional knows exactly which combination Ingrid can put their type perfectly in scene.

Who is interested now: From Monday "Your new style" always runs on the afternoon at 15.55 clock on RTL II

Top