موصى به, 2021

اختيار المحرر

أي حيوان أليف يناسبنا؟


الصورة: تونو بالاجوير
محتوى
  1. ذريتكم يريد كلب أو أرنب؟ كيفية العثور على الحيوانات الأليفة المناسبة لعائلتك
  2. هل يذهب خنزير أرنب / غينيا معنا؟
  3. هل يتناسب الكلب معنا؟
  4. هل القطة تناسبنا؟
  5. هل تتناسب الأسماك معنا؟
  6. هل الهامستر يصلح لنا؟

ذريتكم يريد كلب أو أرنب؟ كيفية العثور على الحيوانات الأليفة المناسبة لعائلتك

الأطفال يحبون الحيوانات - وأحب أن يكون لديهم حيوان أليف خاص بهم. والسؤال الوحيد هو: أي حيوان أليف يناسبنا؟ نعرض لكم إيجابيات وسلبيات الحيوانات الأليفة الأكثر شعبية.

هل يذهب خنزير أرنب / غينيا معنا؟

إذا كان طفلك يريد رعاية حيوان أليف يمكنه أن يحتضنه ، فإن الأرانب وخنازير غينيا مناسبة. لكن يجب أن يكون طفلك مسؤولاً بالفعل ، دائمًا بحذر في التعامل مع الحيوانات.

الصيانة: يتم تنظيف القفص مرتين إلى 3 مرات في الأسبوع ، وإلا فإنه يبدأ في التدخين. يتم إطعامها في الصباح وفي المساء. التكاليف: تكاليف الاستحواذ مرتفعة نسبيا. يذهب القفص (100 يورو) والاكسسوارات (30 يورو) ومواد العناية (10 يورو) إلى الأموال. شهري يأتي حوالي 30-40 يورو للأغذية والقمامة.

هل يتناسب الكلب معنا؟

الكلاب هي زملاء اللعب وصحابة كبيرة للأطفال الذين هم بالفعل من مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة. لكن ضع في اعتبارك: الكلاب تحتاج إلى الكثير من الفضاء والاهتمام. إذا لم يكن الأطفال الصغار يشعرون بذلك ، يجب عليك الذهاب والعناية بالرياح والطقس. وتشمل السلالات صديقة للأسرة الاسترالية الراعي ، الذهبي المسترد وجاك روسيل تيرير.

الرعاية: المشي ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، واللعب بانتظام وتغذية ثلاث مرات في اليوم. التكاليف: اعتمادا على حجم 50-150 يورو / شهر. هناك أيضا تكاليف الطبيب البيطري والتأمين وشركة

اقرأ أيضًا: ما هو الكلب المناسب لي؟ التحقق من الشخصية

هل القطة تناسبنا؟

إنهم يحبون اللعب ويمكن أن يكونوا معاصرين محبوبين للغاية - ولكن أيضًا يجرون المخالب ويواصلون تشغيلها. لذلك ينبغي أن يحب طفلك أن يكون لديه شركة ، ولكن يقبل أيضًا ، إذا كان مايز يريد الحصول على الراحة.

الرعاية: في القطط يمكن أن تبتعد في الخارج. الحيوانات التي تعيش في المنزل تحتاج إلى مزيد من الاهتمام. يجب تنظيف صندوق القمامة يوميًا ويجب تغذية الحيوان من 2 إلى 3 مرات في اليوم. التكلفة: بالنسبة للطعام ، والقمامة والطبيب البيطري يجب أن تخطط في الشهر 50-70 يورو.

هل تتناسب الأسماك معنا؟

طفلك يريد حيوان أليف لعناق؟ ثم ، بالطبع ، الأسماك ليست مناسبة. صبور ، محجوز وخجول من الأطفال الذين يستمتعون بالمشاهدة ، لكن يستمتعون بها.

الصيانة: مرة واحدة في الأسبوع يجب عليك تغيير الماء ، والذي يستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة. يتم تغذية 1-2 مرات في اليوم. التكاليف: تكاليف الاستحواذ مرتفعة نسبيا. الحوض يدق مع 100 يورو على الأقل للحجز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك تكاليف للزينة والنباتات (حوالي 50-80 يورو). التكلفة الشهرية للتغذية منخفضة (حوالي 5 يورو).

هل الهامستر يصلح لنا؟

القوارض لطيف الليلي. خلال النهار نادرا ما تظهر. تبعا لذلك ، فهي أكثر مناسبة للأطفال الأكبر سنا الذين قد البقاء مستيقظين لفترة أطول في المساء. لا ينبغي أن يكون القفص بجانب السرير بالضرورة. الصغار يقومون برباطات جيدة!

الصيانة: يجب تنظيف القفص مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات أسبوعيًا ويتم تغذية الهامستر في الصباح وفي المساء. التكاليف: بالإضافة إلى القفص (100 يورو) ، معدات التغذية (30 يورو) ومواد الرعاية (10 يورو) ، يجب أن تخطط لحوالي 30 يورو للأغذية والقمامة.

المؤلف: اينا فولكمير

مثيرة للاهتمام أيضا:

هل أنا الكلب أو القط الرجل؟

كلاب الأسرة: يجب أن تعرف هذا قبل شراء كلب

Top

Recommended, 2019

Editor'S Choice

Which pet suits us?


Photo: Tono Balaguer
content
  1. Your offspring wants a dog or a bunny? How to find the right pet for your family
  2. Does a rabbit / guinea pig go with us?
  3. Does a dog fit in with us?
  4. Does a cat fit us?
  5. Do fish fit with us?
  6. Does a hamster fit us?

Your offspring wants a dog or a bunny? How to find the right pet for your family

Children love animals - and love to have their own pet. The only question is: which pet suits us? We show you the pros and cons of the most popular pets.

Does a rabbit / guinea pig go with us?

If your child wants to take care of a pet that can pet and cuddle it, rabbits and guinea pigs are suitable. But your child should already be so responsible, always with care to handle the animals.

Maintenance: 2 to 3 times a week is a cage cleaning, otherwise it starts to smokey. It is fed in the morning and in the evening. Costs: The acquisition costs are relatively high. Cage (100 euros), accessories (30 euros) and care material (10 euros) go into the money. Monthly come about 30-40 euros for food and litter.

Does a dog fit in with us?

Dogs are great playmates and companions for children who are already out of early childhood. But keep in mind: Dogs need a lot of space and attention. If the little ones do not feel like it, you have to go and care - in wind and weather. Family-friendly breeds include Australian Shepherd, Golden Retriever and Jack Russell Terrier.

Care: Walk three times a day, play regularly and feed three times a day. Costs: Depending on the size 50-150 Euro / month. There are also veterinarian costs, insurance and Co.

Also read: Which dog is right for me? The character check

Does a cat fit us?

They like to play and can be very cuddly contemporaries - but also drive the claws off and on. Your child should therefore like to have company, but also accept, if Mieze wants to have their rest.

Care: In the country cats can stray outside. Animals living in the home need more attention. The litter box should be cleaned daily and the animal should be fed 2 to 3 times a day. Cost: For food, litter and veterinarian you should plan in the month 50-70 euros.

Do fish fit with us?

Your child wants a pet to cuddle? Then, of course, fish are not suitable. Patient, reserved and shy children who enjoy watching, but enjoy it.

Maintenance: Once a week you should change the water, which takes about 30 minutes. 1 to 2 times a day is fed. Costs: The acquisition costs are relatively high. The aquarium beats with at least 100 euros to book. In addition there are the costs for decoration and plants (about 50-80 Euro). The monthly cost of feed is low (about 5 euros).

Does a hamster fit us?

The cute rodents are nocturnal. During the day they rarely show up. Accordingly, they are more suitable for older children who may stay awake longer in the evening. The cage should not necessarily be next to the bed. The little ones are doing pretty good Rabatz!

Maintenance: The cage must be cleaned 2 to 3 times a week and the hamster fed in the morning and in the evening. Costs: In addition to cage (100 euros), feeding equipment (30 euros) and care material (10 euros) you should plan about 30 euros for food and litter.

Author: Ina Volkmer

Also interesting:

Am I the dog or cat guy?

Family Dogs: You must know this before purchasing a dog

Top