موصى به, 2022

اختيار المحرر

ما الذي يجعل صديقا جيدا؟

ما الذي يجعل صديقا جيدا؟
الصورة: ورشة عمل على النقيض - Fotolia
محتوى
  1. أصدقاء للحياة؟
  2. صديق جيد يقبلك - وأنت لها
  3. بالنسبة إلى صديق جيد ، لا يهم الوقت
  4. الصديق الجيد لديه الكثير من التعاطف
  5. هل الصديق الجيد صديق مدى الحياة؟
  6. صديق جيد يمكن الاعتماد على الآخر

أصدقاء للحياة؟

"الصديق هو الذي يعرف كل شيء عنك ولا يزال يحبك"؟ حسنًا ، أكثر قليلاً جزء بالفعل. ما الذي يجعل صديقًا جيدًا وما لا يحدث ، لقد وضعناها لك.

صديق جيد يقبلك - وأنت لها

من أجل أن يصبح الصديق صديقًا جيدًا ، يجب أن يكون هناك شيء واحد قبل كل شيء: القبول المتبادل. لذلك نتيجة لمسح حوالي 1000 امرأة ألمانية. عندما يتم قبولنا كما نحن ، مع كل المراوغات والأخطاء لدينا ، فإننا نشعر بأننا نهتم تلقائيًا بحضور شخص آخر.

بالنسبة إلى صديق جيد ، لا يهم الوقت

في الماضي ، كنت تريد دائمًا أن يكون لديك أفضل صديق لك في صفك طوال الوقت. في وقت لاحق ، لا يهتم كثير من النساء كثيرًا بالمدى الذي يرين بعضهن البعض أو مدى قربهن من العيش معًا. الأهم من ذلك هو شدة العلاقة . قبل كل شيء ، نشعر أنه عندما نلتقي مرة أخرى ، فإننا على دراية فورًا ببعضنا البعض ، بغض النظر عن المدة التي قضاها "الصمت اللاسلكي".

الصديق الجيد لديه الكثير من التعاطف

كذكاء عاطفي أو تعاطف نسميه موهبة التفكير في العالم العاطفي للآخرين. يتم تعلم التعاطف في الطفولة ومن المهم أن تتماشى مع إخواننا من البشر. بالنسبة إلى صديق جيد ، "التعاطف" الحرفي ضروري.

هل الصديق الجيد صديق مدى الحياة؟

يتغير الناس ، هذا طبيعي ومهم. هذا هو السبب في أن كل علاقة لا تناسب كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة. العمل "صداقات رمل" هي شيء قيمة للغاية. ولكن يمكننا أن نتعرف على إنسان في أي عمر ، يمكنه أن ينمو بسرعة في قلوبنا ويصبح صديقًا جيدًا حقًا .

صديق جيد يمكن الاعتماد على الآخر

معظمهم من القيم التقليدية للغاية ، والتي نقدرها بشكل خاص عن صديق جيد (وربما نفتقد أحيانًا في الحياة اليومية ). وهذا يشمل الصدق والموثوقية. إن معرفة أنك موجود لبعضكم البعض حتى في الأوقات العصيبة هو شعور لا يقدر بثمن.

Top

Recommended, 2022

Editor'S Choice

What makes a good friend?

What makes a good friend?
Photo: contrast workshop - Fotolia
content
  1. Friends for life?
  2. A good friend accepts you - and you her
  3. For a good friend, time does not matter
  4. A good friend has a lot of empathy
  5. Is a good friend a friend for life?
  6. A good friend can rely on the other

Friends for life?

"A friend is one who knows everything about you and still loves you"? Well, a little bit more is already part of it. What makes a good friend and what does not, we have put together for you.

A good friend accepts you - and you her

In order for a friend to become a good friend, there should be one thing above all else: mutual acceptance. So the result of a survey of about 1000 German women. When we are accepted as we are, with all our quirks and mistakes, we automatically feel cared for in the presence of another person.

For a good friend, time does not matter

In the past, you always wanted to have your best friend at your side all the time. Later, many women do not care so much about how often they see each other or how close they live together. More important is the intensity of the relationship . Above all, we sense that when we meet again, we are immediately familiar with each other, no matter how long "radio silence" was.

A good friend has a lot of empathy

As emotional intelligence or empathy we call the gift of thinking into the emotional world of others. Empathy is learned in childhood and is important to get along well with our fellow human beings. For a good friend, the literal "compassion" is essential.

Is a good friend a friend for life?

People change, that's normal and important. That is why not every relationship fits every stage of life. Working "sandbox friendships" are something very valuable. But we can get to know a human being at any age, who can quickly grow in our hearts and become a really good friend .

A good friend can rely on the other

Most of them are very traditional values, which we particularly appreciate about a good friend (and maybe we sometimes miss in everyday life ). This includes honesty and reliability. Knowing that you are there for each other even in turbulent times is a priceless feeling.

Top