موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

تينا WeekendKnitting تعليمات لسترة السيدات دافئ

إذا كان هذا سترة يشع واحد ، ثم الراحة! مع تعليماتنا يمكنك بسهولة حك ذلك بنفسك.

الحياكة نفسك هذا سترة دافئة
الصورة: ديكو والاسلوب

الآن مع اقتراب موسم البرد ، نتطلع إلى الراحة. هذا سترة محبوب مثالية لذلك! ويمكنك بسهولة حك ذلك! التعليمات هنا من أجلك:

تحتاج هذا:

لسترة نسائية متماسكة بحجم 36/38 أو 40/42

  • "Alta Moda Cashmere" من Lana Grossa (80٪ صوف ميرينو) ، 20٪ من الكشمير): اعتمادًا على الحجم ، حوالي 450 أو 500 غرام من الرمادي الفاتح المرقش (Fb. 10)
  • "Woolhair" من Lana Grossa (30٪ Mohair Superkid ، 55٪ Merino wool ، 15٪ polyamide): حسب الحجم ، حوالي 150 أو 175 جم من البيج الفاتح (Fb. 2)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 9 و 10
  • إبرة دائرية رقم 9 ، طولها 60 سم

وهذه هي الطريقة:

نموذج:

  • الأضلاع: متماسكة 1 ش (M) على اليمين (يمين) ، 1 ش على اليسار (يسار) بالتناوب.
  • Kraus اليمين: صفوف متماسكة ذهابًا وإيابًا.

الحياكة التوتر:

11 مترًا و 20 صفًا (يمينًا) على اليمين مع 10 إبر وخيط مزدوج = 10 × 10 سم

التعليمات التالية:

يتم فصل مواصفات الأحجام المختلفة بعلامات مائلة. إذا كان هناك مواصفات واحدة فقط ، فإنه ينطبق على كلا الأحجام.

انتباه: دائما متماسكة مع موضوع مزدوج ، مع كل موضوع ألتا مودا الكشمير والصوف معا!

الخلف:

يلقي على 55/59 القديسين مع الإبر رقم 9 وخيط مزدوج. للحزام متماسكة 4 سم = 9 صفوف من الأضلاع ، بدءا من الصف الخلفي. ثم تابع الإبر رقم 10 على اليمين. بعد 35 سم = 70 R من نهاية طوق بمناسبة بداية فتحات الذراع على كلا الجانبين. عندما يبلغ قياس القطعة 20/21 سم = 40/42 R ، تقطع فتحة الذراع 5 قطع لكلتا حافتي الكتف ، ثم تُخرج 4/5 نقية في كل صف ثانٍ مرتين. في نفس الوقت مع انفصال الكتف الأول لخط العنق المستدير عن خط الوسط ال 19 الأوسط واستمر في كلا الجانبين بشكل منفصل. عند الحافة الداخلية لمزيد من التقريب في كل R 2 ، قم بربط 1 x 3 sts و 1 x 2 sts. وبالتالي يتم استخدام M من جانب واحد يصل. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة.

الجبهة:

كيفية متماسكة الظهر ، ولكن مع خط العنق أعمق. تخلص من 13 قديسة متوسطة الطول 15/16 سم = 30/32 R ارتفاع الفتحة ومواصلة كلا الجانبين بشكل منفصل. عند الحافة الداخلية للدوران الإضافي في كل صف ثانٍ يتم إزالته من 1 stts و 1 st 2 sts و 3 مرات sts لكل منهما. بعد انخفاض الكتف الأخير عند الحافة الخارجية ، يتم استخدام M من جانب واحد. الانتهاء من الجانب الآخر بنفس الطريقة.

كم:

25/27 القديسين مع الإبر رقم 9 وخيط مزدوج. للحزام متماسكة 4 سم = 9 صفوف من الأضلاع ، بدءا من الصف الخلفي. في الصف الأخير من الحزم الموزعة بالتساوي ، أضف 2 sts بالعرض من السلسلة المتقاطعة = 27/29 sts ، ثم تابع الإبر no. Inc 1 st على كلا الجانبين للاتجاهات في الصف السابع ، ثم inc 1 في كل صف 8. = 47/49 sts. بعد 43 سم = 86 sts تلزم جميع sts.

الانتهاء:

تمتد أجزاء ، بلل والسماح ليجف. إغلاق طبقات ، والجانبية طبقات لكل علامة. التقط 74 قديسة بإبرة دائرية رقم 9 وخيط مزدوج من حافة الرقبة. لوحة الأضلاع متماسكة في جولات. تخلص من القديسين في ارتفاع لوحة 3 سم كما تظهر. إدراج الأكمام.

يمكن العثور على تعليمات التنزيل والنمط هنا! >>

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Tina WeekendKnitting instructions for a cozy ladies sweater

If this sweater radiates one, then coziness! With our instructions you can easily knit it yourself.

Knitting yourself this cozy sweater
Photo: deco & style

Now that the cold season is approaching, we look forward to coziness. This cuddly sweater is perfect for that! And you can easily knit it! The instructions are here for you:

You need this:

For a women's knit sweater in size 36/38 or 40/42

  • "Alta Moda Cashmere" by Lana Grossa (80% merino wool), 20% cashmere): depending on size, approx. 450 or 500 g in light gray mottled (Fb. 10)
  • "Woolhair" by Lana Grossa (30% Mohair Superkid, 55% merino wool, 15% polyamide): depending on size, approx. 150 or 175 g in light beige (Fb. 2)
  • Knitting needles nos. 9 and 10
  • Circular Needle No. 9, 60 cm long

And this is how it's done:

Template:

  • Ribs: Knit 1 st (M) on the right (right), 1 st on the left (left) alternately.
  • Kraus right: Knit back and forth rows.

Knitting tension:

11 M and 20 rows (R) on the right with 10 needles and double thread = 10 x 10 cm

Manual:

The specifications for the different sizes are separated by slashes. If there is only one specification, it applies to both sizes.

Attention: Always knit with a double thread, each with a thread Alta Moda Cashmere and Woolhair together!

Back:

Cast on 55/59 sts with needles no. 9 and double thread. For the waistband knit 4 cm = 9 rows of ribs, starting with a back row. Then continue with needles no. 10 on the right. After 35 cm = 70 R from the end of the collar mark the beginning of the armholes on both sides. When piece measures 20/21 cm = 40/42 R, armhole cut off 5 sts for both shoulder edges, then cast off 4/5 sts in each 2nd row 2 times. At the same time with the 1st shoulder detachment for the round neckline cast off the middle 19 sts and continue both sides separately. At the inner edge for the further rounding in each 2nd R bind off 1 x 3 sts and 1 x 2 sts. Thus the M of the one side are used up. Finish the other side the same way.

Front:

How to knit the back, but with a deeper neckline. Cast off the middle 13 sts in 15/16 cm = 30/32 R armhole height and continue both sides separately. At the inner edge for the further rounding in every 2nd row cast off 1 st 3 sts, 1 st 2 sts and 3 times 1 sts each. After the last shoulder decrease at the outer edge the M of the one side are used up. Finish the other side the same way.

Sleeve:

25/27 sts with needles no. 9 and double thread. For the waistband knit 4 cm = 9 rows of ribs, starting with a back row. In the last row of bundles evenly distributed, add 2 sts crosswise from the cross thread = 27/29 sts. Then continue with needles no. Inc 1 st on both sides for the inclinations in the 7th row, then inc 1 st on every 8th row = 47/49 sts. After 43 cm = 86 sts bind off all sts.

Completion:

Stretch parts, moisten and allow to dry. Close the seams, the side seams each to the mark. Pick up 74 sts with the round needle no. 9 and double thread from the neck edge. For the panel knit ribs in rounds. Cast off the sts in 3 cm panel height as they appear. Insert sleeves.

The instructions for download and the pattern can be found HERE! >>

Top