Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Tricot: Veste en tricot côtelé robuste

Photo: Schachenmayr
content
  1. Tricot spécial "Tout pour la femme"
  2. matériel:
  3. Modèle de tricot pour une veste en tricot côtelé robuste

Tricot spécial "Tout pour la femme"

Pour les débutants: l'hiver peut venir avec ce cardigan chaud. Si vous êtes débutant en tricot, c'est le guide idéal pour vous!

Tailles: SM / ML / L-XL

Les données pour les tailles individuelles sont de la taille la plus petite à la taille la plus grande dans des couleurs différentes les unes derrière les autres, chacune étant séparée par des barres obliques. S'il n'y a qu'une seule spécification, cela s'applique à toutes les tailles.

Les abréviations en un coup d'œil:

  • à droite: à droite
  • Gauche: gauche
  • Rond: rond
  • str.: tricoté
  • MS: modèle défini
  • M.: maille
  • Nd: aiguille
  • initialement: augmenter
  • U.: enveloppe
  • lier: lier
  • LL.: Longueur du parcours
  • suite: continue
  • R .: rangée
  • initialement: augmenter
  • Rdm.: Point de bordure
  • diminution: diminution
  • sur / sous: couverture
  • Connexion: arrêter
  • knl.: balle
  • N °: Aiguille
  • U: enveloppe
  • Lm.: Maille d'air

matériel:

  • Laine traditionnelle Schachenmayr, 950/1100/1250 g de cerisier, Fb 00131.
  • 1 bouton (par Dill, Art.430054 Fb 23, 38 mm)
  • De Milward 1 aiguille circulaire 4.5 mm
  • 1 aiguille à broder en laine

Niveau de difficulté: facile

Tailles: SM / ML / L-XL

Les données pour les tailles individuelles sont de la taille la plus petite à la taille la plus grande dans des couleurs différentes les unes derrière les autres, chacune étant séparée par des barres obliques. S'il n'y a qu'une seule spécification, cela s'applique à toutes les tailles.

Kraus à droite:

Tricoter toutes les mailles (M) à droite.


Lisse à droite:

Tricoter toutes les mailles du côté droit et toutes les mailles du dos en jersey.


Lisse à gauche:

Tricoter toutes les mailles en rangs à gauche, toutes les mailles du côté droit en rangs inversés Côtes: 1er et 2e rangs (R): Stockinette st. et 4ème rangée: tricoter lisse à gauche. Répétez de 1 à 4 rangées.Remarque: les morceaux du devant mesurent 2 cm de plus et 5 cm plus loin que le dos, de sorte que les coutures des épaules se déplacent légèrement vers l’arrière et que vous obteniez un dégagement botté.


Échantillon de maille: côtelé:

17 M et 24 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Instructions de tricot pour une veste en tricot côtelé robuste

Retour:

Monter 96/110/124 m et tricoter au point mousse. Tricoter après 25 cm de la fin, en jacquard.Après 53 cm de la fin pour les emmanchures des 2 côtés de chaque 2ème rangée 2 fois 2 m et 9 x 1 m / 2 x 3 m et 9 x 1 m / 2 x 4 m et 9 m 1 rang = 70/80/90 m. Maintenant, encore 11/13/15 cm de hauteur totale pour les côtes. Après 74/76/78 cm de la fin de l’arrêt pour la pente des épaules des deux côtés dans chaque 2e rangée 1 x 2 m et 5 x 3 m / 1 x 2 m et 5 x 4 m / 1 x 2 m et 5 x 5 mailles. Rabattre ensuite les 36 m restantes pour l' encolure .


Avant gauche:

Monter 56/63/70 m et tricoter au point mousse. Après 25 cm, continuer à partir de la butée côtelée. Au 1er R pour le maillage de poche, diviser les mailles comme suit: Tricoter 10/12/16 m, rabattre 24 m et tricoter les 22/26/30 m restantes. Puis fermez tous Mme Monter à nouveau 26 m pour la poche intérieure et tricoter 12 cm du côté droit. Reliez les deux points de bordure dans la dernière rangée arrière. Tricoter les 24 m restantes au lieu des chaînettes, relever les mailles en jersey, tricoter R 22/26/30 m au rang suivant, puis tricoter les 24 m dans la poche intérieure et tricoter les 10/12/16 m restantes. = 56/63/70 m. Continuer ensuite sur toutes les mailles des côtes.Après 53 cm de la fin, tricoter les emmanchures au niveau du dos comme pour le dos = 43/48/53 m. Maintenant tricoter 13/15/17 cm en jacquard., Après 76/78/80 cm de la fin, tricoter la pente des épaules comme dans la partie arrière. Puis fermez les 26 m restantes pour l’ encolure .

Avant droit:

Tricoter comme pour le devant gauche en faisant une boutonnière à environ 58 cm de la fin. Pour cela, tricoter 8 m du bord droit en un rang, rabattre ensuite 5 m et tricoter les mailles restantes à droite. Au rang suivant, remettez les mailles défaussées.


manchon:

Monter 54/58/61 m et tricoter 10 cm au point mousse. Continuer en tricotant en côtes, en augmentant 10 x 1 m de chaque côté à chaque 8ème tour = 74/78/81 m.A 45 cm de la fin pour la boule des deux côtés de chaque 2ème rangée, tricoter 2 x 2 m et 9 x 1 m. / 2 fois 3 m et 9 fois 1 m, 2 fois 4 m et 9 fois 1 m. Après 55 cm de la fin, rabattre les 48/48/47 m restantes. Knitt la deuxième manche aussi.

achèvement:

Fermez les coutures aux épaules, insérez les manches, puis fermez les coutures des manches et des côtés. Pour les coutures latérales, laissez les 15 cm du bas ouverts pour les fentes. Coudre les poches intérieures des morceaux de devant.

Pour le col:

Relever les 26 m du devant, les 32 m du dos et les 26 m du deuxième devant et tricoter au besoin = 84 m. Tricoter toutes les mailles en côtes. Après 10 cm de longueur totale, rabattre toutes les mailles. Coudre les fils et coudre le bouton.

false false

Voici le guide à télécharger chez vous!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting: Jacket in a sturdy ribbed knit

Photo: Schachenmayr
content
  1. Knitting special "Everything for the woman"
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting pattern for a jacket in robust ribbed knit

Knitting special "Everything for the woman"

For beginners: Winter can come with this warm cardigan. If you are a knit beginner, this is the perfect guide for you!

Sizes: SM / ML / L-XL

The data for the individual sizes are from the smallest to the largest size in different colors one behind the other, each separated by slashes. If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Material:

  • Schachenmayr traditional wool, 950/1100/1250 g in cherry, Fb 00131.
  • 1 button (by Dill, Art.430054 Fb 23, 38 mm)
  • From Milward 1 circular needle 4.5 mm
  • 1 wool embroidery needle

Difficulty level: easy

Sizes: SM / ML / L-XL

The data for the individual sizes are from the smallest to the largest size in different colors one behind the other, each separated by slashes. If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.

Kraus right:

Knit back and forth all sts (M) to the right.


Smooth right:

Knit all sts on the right side and knit all sts on the back side in stocking sts.


Smooth left:

Knit all sts in rows on the left, knit all sts on the right side in reverse rows. Rib: 1st and 2nd row (R): Stockinette st. and 4th row: knit smooth left. Repeat 1st to 4th rows.Note: The front pieces are each 2 cm longer and 5 cm farther than the back piece, so the shoulder seams move slightly backwards and you get a kicked undercut.


Mesh sample: ribbed:

17 M and 24 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Knitting instructions for a jacket in robust rib knit

Back:

Cast on 96/110/124 sts and knit in garter stitch. Knit after 25 cm from the stop in a ribbed pattern.After 53 cm from the stop for the armholes on both sides in every 2nd row R 2x 2 sts and 9x 1 sts / 2x 3 sts and 9 sts 1 sts / 2x 4 sts and 9x 1 sts = off 70/80/90 sts. Now another 11/13/15 cm in the rib pattern str. After 74/76/78 cm from stop for shoulder slope on both sides in each 2nd row 1x 2 sts and 5x 3 sts / 1x 2 sts and 5x 4 sts / 1x 2 sts and 5x 5 stitches. Now bind off the remaining 36 sts for the neckline .


Left front:

Cast on 56/63/70 sts and knit garter stitch. After 25 cm continue from ribbed stop. In the 1st R for the pocket mesh, split the sts as follows: Work 10/12/16 sts, cast off 24 sts and knit the remaining 22/26/30 sts. Then shut down all Ms. Cast on 26 sts again for the inside pocket and knit 12 cm on the right side. Bind off both edge stitches in the last back row. Work the rest of the 24 sts in the work instead of the chained sts, picking up the sts in stocking sts, knit R 22/26/30 sts in the next row, then knit the 24 sts in the inside pocket and knit the remaining 10/12/16 sts = 56/63/70 sts. Then work over all sts in rib pattern. After 53 cm from placket, knit the armholes at the right edge as on the back = 43/48/53 sts. Now knit another 13/15/17 cm in the ribbed pattern, After 76/78/80 cm from the stop knit the shoulder slope as in the back part. Then shut down the remaining 26 sts for the neckline .

Right front:

Knit the same way as the left front piece, making a buttonhole at approx. 58 cm from the stop. For this, knit 8 sts from the right edge in one row, then cast off 5 sts and work the remaining sts to the right. In the return row, put the battered sts back on.


Sleeve:

Cast on 54/58/61 sts and knit 10 cm garter stitch. Continue to knit in the rib pattern, increasing 10 x 1 sts on each side for every 14th sleeve = 74/78/81 sts. After 45 cm from the stop for the sleeve ball on both sides in each 2nd row R 2 x 2 sts and 9 x 1 sts / 2 times 3 sts and 9 times 1 sts 2 times 4 sts and 9 times 1 sts. After 55 cm from the stop, bind off the remaining 48/48/47 sts. Knitt the second sleeve as well.

Completion:

Close the shoulder seams, insert the sleeves, then close the sleeve and side seams. For the side seams leave the bottom 15 cm open for the slits. Sew on the inside pockets of the front pieces.

For the collar:

Pick up the disused 26 sts of front piece, 32 sts of back piece and the 26 sts of second front piece and knit as required = 84 sts. Knit all sts in rib pattern. After a total of 10 cm collar length bind off all sts. Sew on the threads and sew on the button.

false false

Here is the guide for you to download at home!

Top