موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

الحياكة: سترة في متماسكة مضلع قوي

الصورة: شاشنماير
محتوى
  1. الحياكة الخاصة "كل شيء للمرأة"
  2. المادة:
  3. نمط الحياكة لسترة في متماسكة مضلع قوي

الحياكة الخاصة "كل شيء للمرأة"

للمبتدئين: يمكن أن يأتي الشتاء مع هذا سترة دافئة. إذا كنت مبتدئًا متماسكًا ، فهذا هو الدليل المثالي لك!

الأحجام: SM / ML / L-XL

تتراوح بيانات الأحجام الفردية من الأصغر إلى الأكبر حجمًا بألوان مختلفة واحدة خلف الأخرى ، يفصل كل منها مائلة. إذا كان هناك واحد فقط المواصفات ، وهذا ينطبق على جميع الأحجام.

الاختصارات في لمحة:

  • صحيح: صحيح
  • اليسار: اليسار
  • الجولة: جولة
  • شارع.: متماسكة
  • مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد: مجموعة نمط
  • M: شبكة
  • الثانية: إبرة
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • U: المغلف
  • ربط قبالة: ربط قبالة
  • LL.: طول المدى
  • تابع: مستمر
  • ر: الصف
  • في البداية: الزيادة
  • Rdm.: حافة الحافة
  • النقصان: النقصان
  • فوق / تحت: غطاء
  • اتصال: توقف
  • knl.: ball
  • N: إبرة
  • U: المغلف
  • Lm: شبكة الهواء

المادة:

  • Schachenmayr الصوف التقليدي ، 950/1100/1250 جم في الكرز ، Fb 00131.
  • زر واحد (بواسطة Dill ، Art.430054 Fb 23 ، 38 مم)
  • من Milward 1 إبرة دائرية 4.5 مم
  • 1 إبرة التطريز الصوف

مستوى الصعوبة: سهل

الأحجام: SM / ML / L-XL

تتراوح بيانات الأحجام الفردية من الأصغر إلى الأكبر حجمًا بألوان مختلفة واحدة خلف الأخرى ، يفصل كل منها مائلة. إذا كان هناك واحد فقط المواصفات ، وهذا ينطبق على جميع الأحجام.

كراوس الصحيح:

حك جيئة وذهابا جميع القديسين (M) إلى اليمين.


السلس الصحيح:

حك جميع القديسين على الجانب الأيمن ومتماسكة جميع القديسين على الجانب الخلفي في القديسين تخزين.


السلس اليسار:

قم بربط جميع القديسين في الصفوف الموجودة على اليسار ، وقم بترابط جميع القديسين على الجانب الأيمن في الصفوف الخلفية الضلع: الصف الأول والثاني (ص): شارع Stockinette. والصف 4: متماسكة على نحو سلس اليسار. كرر الصفوف من الأول إلى الرابع. ملاحظة: طول القطع الأمامية طولها 2 سم و 5 سم أبعد من القطعة الخلفية ، بحيث تتحرك طبقات الكتف إلى الخلف قليلاً وتحصل على ركلة جزئية.


شبكة عينة: مضلع:

17 م و 24 ص = 10 × 10 سم.

تعليمات الحياكة لسترة في متماسكة الضلع قوية

الخلف:

يلقي على 96/110/124 القديسين ومتماسكة في غرزة الرباط. متماسكة بعد 25 سم من نقطة التوقف بنمط مضلع. بعد 53 سم من نقطة وقف فتحات الذراع على كلا الجانبين في كل صف ثانٍ R 2x sts و 9 x 1 sts / 2x 3 sts و 9 sts 1 sts / 2x 4 sts و 9x 1 sts = off 70/80/90 sts. الآن 11/13/15 سم في شارع نمط الضلع. بعد 74/76/78 سم من التوقف لمنحدر الكتف على كلا الجانبين في كل صف 2x1 sts و 5x 3 sts / 1x 2 sts و 5x 4 sts / 1x 2 sts و 5 x 5 غرز. ربط الآن قبالة القديسين 36 المتبقية لخط العنق .


الجبهة اليسرى:

يلقي على 56/63/70 القديسين وغرزة الرباط متماسكة. بعد 25 سم تواصل من توقف مضلع. في الربع الأول لشبكة الجيب ، قسِّم sts على النحو التالي: Work 10/12/16 sts ، وتخلص من 24 sts وترابط باقي 22/26/30 sts. ثم أغلق كل السيدة يلقي في 26 القديسين مرة أخرى للجيب الداخل ومتماسكة 12 سم على الجانب الأيمن. ربط كلا غرز الحافة في الصف الخلفي الماضي. اعمل على ما تبقى من الـ 24 ساعة في العمل بدلاً من القديسين بالسلاسل ، والتقطيع من القديسين في القاع ، ثم اربط R 22/26/30 sts في الصف التالي ، ثم اربط الـ 24 sts في الجيب الداخلي وحبك الـ 10/12/16 sts المتبقية = 56/63/70 قديسي ، ثم اعمل على جميع القديسين بنمط الضلع ، بعد 53 سم من الثقب ، قم بحبك فتحات الأذرع من الحافة اليمنى كما في الخلف = 43/48/53 نقية. ، بعد 76/78/80 سم من نقطة الإغلاق ، يكون منحدر الكتف كما في الجزء الخلفي. ثم أغلق 26 القديسة المتبقية لخط العنق .

الجبهة اليمنى:

يحبك بنفس الطريقة مثل قطعة الجبهة اليسرى ، مما يجعل ثقب المفتاح في حوالي 58 سم من المحطة. لهذا الغرض ، قم بربط 8 sts من الحافة اليمنى في صف واحد ، ثم قم بإلقاء 5 sts واعمل على sts المتبقية إلى اليمين. في صف الإرجاع ، ضع القديسين المضربين مرة أخرى.


كم:

يلقي على 54/58/61 القديسين ومتماسكة غرزة 10 سم الرباط. استمر في الحياكة بنمط الضلع ، بزيادة 10 × 1 من كل جانب في كل جولة 8 = 74/78/81 sts. بعد 45 سم من نقطة التوقف للكرة الأكمام على كلا الجانبين في كل صف ثانٍ R 2 × 2 و 9 x 1 sts / 2 مرات 3 STS و 9 مرات 1 STS 2 مرات 4 STS و 9 مرات 1 STS. بعد 55 سم من المحطة ، قم بربط الـ 48/48/47 المتبقية. كنيت الأكمام الثانية كذلك.

الانتهاء:

إغلاق طبقات الكتف ، إدراج الأكمام ، ثم إغلاق الأكمام والجانبية. بالنسبة للدروع الجانبية ، اترك الجزء السفلي 15 سم مفتوحًا للشقوق. خياطة على الجيوب الداخلية للقطع الأمامية.

عن ذوي الياقات البيضاء:

التقط 26 قطعة من قطعة أمامية مهجورة و 32 قطعة من قطعة خلفية و 26 قطعة من قطعة أمامية ثانية ومتماسكة كما هو مطلوب = 84 قطعة. بعد ما مجموعه 10 سم طول طوق ربط جميع القديسين. خياطة على المواضيع وخياطة على الزر.

كاذبة كاذبة

إليك الدليل الذي يمكنك تنزيله في المنزل!

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting: Jacket in a sturdy ribbed knit

Photo: Schachenmayr
content
  1. Knitting special "Everything for the woman"
  2. Material:
  3. Knitting pattern for a jacket in robust ribbed knit

Knitting special "Everything for the woman"

For beginners: Winter can come with this warm cardigan. If you are a knit beginner, this is the perfect guide for you!

Sizes: SM / ML / L-XL

The data for the individual sizes are from the smallest to the largest size in different colors one behind the other, each separated by slashes. If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.

The abbreviations at a glance:

  • right: right
  • Left: Left
  • Round: round
  • str .: knit
  • MS: pattern set
  • M .: mesh
  • Nd: needle
  • initially: increase
  • U .: envelope
  • bind off: bind off
  • LL .: run length
  • continued: continuous
  • R .: row
  • initially: increase
  • Rdm .: edge stitch
  • decrease: decrease
  • over / under: cover
  • Connection: stop
  • knl .: ball
  • N .: Needle
  • U: envelope
  • Lm .: air mesh

Material:

  • Schachenmayr traditional wool, 950/1100/1250 g in cherry, Fb 00131.
  • 1 button (by Dill, Art.430054 Fb 23, 38 mm)
  • From Milward 1 circular needle 4.5 mm
  • 1 wool embroidery needle

Difficulty level: easy

Sizes: SM / ML / L-XL

The data for the individual sizes are from the smallest to the largest size in different colors one behind the other, each separated by slashes. If there is only one specification, this applies to all sizes.

Kraus right:

Knit back and forth all sts (M) to the right.


Smooth right:

Knit all sts on the right side and knit all sts on the back side in stocking sts.


Smooth left:

Knit all sts in rows on the left, knit all sts on the right side in reverse rows. Rib: 1st and 2nd row (R): Stockinette st. and 4th row: knit smooth left. Repeat 1st to 4th rows.Note: The front pieces are each 2 cm longer and 5 cm farther than the back piece, so the shoulder seams move slightly backwards and you get a kicked undercut.


Mesh sample: ribbed:

17 M and 24 R = 10 x 10 cm.

Knitting instructions for a jacket in robust rib knit

Back:

Cast on 96/110/124 sts and knit in garter stitch. Knit after 25 cm from the stop in a ribbed pattern.After 53 cm from the stop for the armholes on both sides in every 2nd row R 2x 2 sts and 9x 1 sts / 2x 3 sts and 9 sts 1 sts / 2x 4 sts and 9x 1 sts = off 70/80/90 sts. Now another 11/13/15 cm in the rib pattern str. After 74/76/78 cm from stop for shoulder slope on both sides in each 2nd row 1x 2 sts and 5x 3 sts / 1x 2 sts and 5x 4 sts / 1x 2 sts and 5x 5 stitches. Now bind off the remaining 36 sts for the neckline .


Left front:

Cast on 56/63/70 sts and knit garter stitch. After 25 cm continue from ribbed stop. In the 1st R for the pocket mesh, split the sts as follows: Work 10/12/16 sts, cast off 24 sts and knit the remaining 22/26/30 sts. Then shut down all Ms. Cast on 26 sts again for the inside pocket and knit 12 cm on the right side. Bind off both edge stitches in the last back row. Work the rest of the 24 sts in the work instead of the chained sts, picking up the sts in stocking sts, knit R 22/26/30 sts in the next row, then knit the 24 sts in the inside pocket and knit the remaining 10/12/16 sts = 56/63/70 sts. Then work over all sts in rib pattern. After 53 cm from placket, knit the armholes at the right edge as on the back = 43/48/53 sts. Now knit another 13/15/17 cm in the ribbed pattern, After 76/78/80 cm from the stop knit the shoulder slope as in the back part. Then shut down the remaining 26 sts for the neckline .

Right front:

Knit the same way as the left front piece, making a buttonhole at approx. 58 cm from the stop. For this, knit 8 sts from the right edge in one row, then cast off 5 sts and work the remaining sts to the right. In the return row, put the battered sts back on.


Sleeve:

Cast on 54/58/61 sts and knit 10 cm garter stitch. Continue to knit in the rib pattern, increasing 10 x 1 sts on each side for every 14th sleeve = 74/78/81 sts. After 45 cm from the stop for the sleeve ball on both sides in each 2nd row R 2 x 2 sts and 9 x 1 sts / 2 times 3 sts and 9 times 1 sts 2 times 4 sts and 9 times 1 sts. After 55 cm from the stop, bind off the remaining 48/48/47 sts. Knitt the second sleeve as well.

Completion:

Close the shoulder seams, insert the sleeves, then close the sleeve and side seams. For the side seams leave the bottom 15 cm open for the slits. Sew on the inside pockets of the front pieces.

For the collar:

Pick up the disused 26 sts of front piece, 32 sts of back piece and the 26 sts of second front piece and knit as required = 84 sts. Knit all sts in rib pattern. After a total of 10 cm collar length bind off all sts. Sew on the threads and sew on the button.

false false

Here is the guide for you to download at home!

Top