" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

أنماط الحياكة سترة متماسكة

V-PULLOVER · COOL WOOL

الصورة: لانا غروسا / نيكولاس أولونيتسكي

انقر هنا للحصول على تعليمات مع الحياكة.

الحجم 36/38 ، 40/42 و 44

الأرقام الخاصة بالحجم 40/42 و 44 موجودة بين قوسين. إذا تم إجراء عبارة واحدة فقط ، فهذا ينطبق على جميع الأحجام.

المادة:

  • لانا غروسا كول صوف (100 ٪ من الصوف البكر ، 160 م / 50 غ) ، 500 (550 - 600) ز سمك السلمون (أف ب 2039)
  • كل إبر دائرية رقم 4 و 40 و 60 سم
  • Maschenraffer لإغلاق M.


كراوس إعادة: ذهابا وإيابا إعادة.
السلس على: الظهر ، اليسار الخلفي.
السلس اليسار ، اليمين ، الظهر الأيمن.

الغرز: أملس أو عادي مع الإبر رقم 4: 22 القديسان و 30 القديسان = 10 × 10 سم.

الكم الأيسر والظهر والنصف الأمامي: ابدأ عند الكفة وربطها بنصف الظهر والخلف. يلقي على 56 القديسان مع الإبر الدائرية رقم 4 ، 60 سم. العمل 3 R في شارع الرباط ، ثم تابع مباشرة. في 19 (17 - 15) سم الارتفاع الكلي لمنحدر الأكمام 1 × 1 م beids. أولاً ، ثم على التوالي. 12. R 1 x 1 sts ، في كل 10 sts R 2 x 1 sts ، في كل 8 sts R 3 x 1 sts ، في كل صف 6 R 3 x 1 sts ، في كل جولة رابعة. S 3 x 1 sts وكل rs 3 x 1 sts (في sts 12 صفوف: R 1 x 1 sts ، كل 10 x 2 x 1 sts ، كل 8 x 4 sts في كل صف 6. R 3 × 1 sts ، في كل جولة رابعة R 3 x 1 وفي كل جولة ثانية R 4 x 1 sts - في sts 12. 12. S 1 x 1 sts ، في كل 10 sts R 2 x 1 sts ، في كل 8 R 4 × 1 ، وفي كل 6 R 4 × 1 ، وفي كل 4 R 3 × 1 وفي كل 2 2nd 5 × 1) على حد سواء. في البداية. = 88 (92 - 96) م.
في الخلافة 2. R لكامل طول 1 × 90 (88 - 86) م كلا الجانبين. المدلى بها على 268 sts. استمر في العمل 6 (7 - 8) سم على جميع sts ، ثم لخط فوق sts من قطعة الجبهة في صف قصير: الجولة الأولى = 268 sts. الصف الثاني (= الخلف): 90 سنتا أنتقل إلى العمل. 3. R ​​(= Hinr): 1 U على الإبرة اليمنى ، 90 القديسان. الصف الرابع (عكسي): 81 قديسا. أنتقل إلى العمل. 5. R (= Hinr): خذ 1 U على الإبرة اليمنى ، 81 القديسان. 6. R (= الظهر): 72 القديسان. أنتقل إلى العمل. 7. R (= Hinr): خذ 1 U على الإبرة اليمنى ، 72 القديسة. وبهذه الطريقة weiterarb. وفي كل الصف الثاني 7 × 9 sts أقل. في الصف التالي مرة أخرى على جميع 268 sts. ، مع U من الصف المختصرة مع الصف التالي. في الملاحظة التالية ، اختصر R على M للظهر بالطريقة نفسها كما في الجزء الأمامي: الجولة الأولى = 90 sts. أنتقل إلى العمل. 2. R (= الظهر): خذ 1 U على الإبرة اليمنى ، 90 القديسان. 3. R ​​(= خارج): 81 م شارع. أنتقل إلى العمل. 4. R (= الظهر): خذ 1 U على الإبرة اليمنى ، 81 القديسان. الصف الخامس (= دائري): 72 قديسا. أنتقل إلى العمل. 6. R (= الظهر): خذ 1 U على الإبرة اليمنى ، 72 القديسان.
وبهذه الطريقة weiterarb. وفي كل الصف الثاني 7 × 9 sts أقل. في الصف التالي ، قم بسلاسة مرة أخرى على جميع المقاعد الـ 268. بعد 26 R على نحو سلس اليسار في تخزين ش. في 65 (67 - 69) سم ارتفاع إجمالي تقسيم العمل في الوسط. افصل 134 M من القسم الخلفي. مع 134 م من الجزء الأمامي weiterarb. بالنسبة لخط العنق على شكل V في الصف التالي ، تخلص من 1 ستات مرة واحدة على الحافة اليمنى ، ثم تخلص من 5 مرات 3 ستات ، 7 مرات 2 ستاتس ، و 1 ست 1 في كل صف آخر. اغلاق 101 المتبقية. أعد وضع 134 sts التي خرجت من الخدمة في نظام العمل وقطع 1 × 1 sts لخط العنق عند الحافة اليسرى ، ثم قم بإلغاء تحديد sts في كل صف آخر 2 x 1 sts. إلى الأمام مباشرة وبعد 9 سم من التقسيم ، أغلق باقي 131 م.

الأكمام اليمنى والظهر والنصف الأمامي: مثل الأكمام اليسرى والظهر والنصف الأمامي ، ولكن ARB المعاكس.

النهاية: تشديد ، بلل وجافة أجزاء. أضف M غير المنقسمة من نصفي الظهر على النحو التالي: ضع كلا نصفي الظهر على اليمين إلى اليمين. الآن الجزء الأول من النصف الأول من الظهر مع الجزء الأول المقابل للنصف الثاني من الجزء الخلفي. افعل نفس الشيء مع 2nd st ، ثم اسحب st الأخيرة عبر sts محبوكة فقط. كرر هذه العملية حتى يتم استنفاد جميع M المهجورة. نصفي الجبهة أيضا zusstr. إغلاق الجانب وطبقات الأكمام. من خط العنق ، والتقاط 108 القديسان. بإبرة دائرية رقم 4 ، طولها 40 سم ، وشارع يسار دائري ، ثم يتم إلقاء جميع القديسين. من الحافة السفلية للسترة ، خذ 264 (282 - 300). مع الإبر دائرية رقم 4 ، 60 سم ، 1 جولة القديسين اليسار. ، ثم كل M لى abk.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting PatternsK Sweater knit

V-PULLOVER · COOL WOOL

Photo: Lana Grossa / Nicolas Olonetzky

Click here for instructions with knitting.

Size 36/38, 40/42 and 44

The figures for size 40/42 and 44 are in brackets. If only one statement is made, this applies to all sizes.

Material:

  • Lana Grossa Cool Wool (100% virgin wool, 160 m / 50g length), 500 (550 - 600) g salmon (Fb 2039)
  • each 1 circular needles No. 4, 40 and 60 cm long
  • Maschenraffer to shut down the M.


Kraus re: back and forth re.
Smooth on: Back, back left.
Smooth left, right, right back.

Stitching: Smooth or plain with needles No. 4: 22 sts and 30 sts = 10 x 10 cm.

Left sleeve and back and front half: Begin at the cuff and knit across to the back and front half. Cast on 56 sts with circular needles No. 4, 60 cm long. Work 3 R in garter st, then continue straight. In 19 (17 - 15) cm total height for the sleeve slope 1 x 1 M beids. first, then in succession. 12. R 1 x 1 sts, in each 10th sts R 2 x 1 sts, in each 8th sts R 3 x 1 sts, in each 6th row R 3 x 1 sts, in each 4th round. R 3 x 1 sts and every other rs 3 x 1 sts (in the following sts 12 rows: R 1 x 1 sts, each 10 x 2 x 1 sts, each 8 x 4 sts in each row 6. R 3 x 1 sts, in each 4th round R 3 x 1 sts and in each 2nd round R 4 x 1 sts - in the following sts 12. R 1 x 1 sts, in every 10th sts R 2 x 1 sts, in each 8th R 4 x 1 st, in each 6th R 4 x 1 st, in each 4th R 3 x 1 st and in every 2nd st 5 x 1 st) both. initially. = 88 (92 - 96) M.
In the succession 2. R for the whole length 1 x 90 (88 - 86) M both sides. Cast on 268 sts. Continue to work 6 (7 - 8) cm over all sts, then for A line over sts of front piece in shortened row: 1st round = 268 sts. 2nd row (= back): 90 sts. Turn to work. 3. R ​​(= Hinr): 1 U on the right needle, 90 sts. 4th row (= reverse): 81 sts. Turn to work. 5. R (= Hinr): Take 1 U on the right needle, 81 sts. 6. R (= back): 72 sts. Turn to work. 7. R (= Hinr): Take 1 U on the right needle, 72 sts. In this way weiterarb. and in every 2nd row 7 x 9 sts less. In the following row again over all 268 sts., With the U from the shortened row with the following row. In the following note, shorten the R over the M of the back in the same way as in the front piece. 1st round = 90 sts. Turn to work. 2. R (= back): Take 1 U on the right needle, 90 sts. 3. R ​​(= out): 81 M str. Turn to work. 4. R (= back): Take 1 U on the right needle, 81 sts. 5th row (= round): 72 sts. Turn to work. 6. R (= back): Take 1 U on the right needle, 72 sts.
In this way weiterarb. and in every 2nd row 7 x 9 sts less. In the next row smooth again over all 268 sts., While the U from the shortened R with the following sts crossed. After 26 R smooth left in stocking st. In 65 (67 - 69) cm total height divide the work in the middle. Disconnect the 134 M of the back section. With the 134 M of the front part weiterarb. For the V-neckline in the following row, cast off 1 sts 3 times on the right edge, then cast off 5 times 3 sts, 7 times 2 sts, and 1 st 1 st in every other row. Shut down the remaining 101 M. Put the decommissioned 134 sts back into working order and cut off 1 x 1 sts for the neckline at the left edge, then dec the sts in every other row 2 x 1 sts. Straight ahead and after 9 cm from the division, close the rest of 131 m.

Right sleeve and back and front half: Like left sleeve and back and front half, but opposite arb.

Finish: Tighten, moisten and dry parts. Add the disengaged M of the back halves as follows: Put both back halves on right to right. Now the 1st st of the 1st half of the back with the corresponding 1st st of the 2nd half of the back re. Do the same with the 2nd st, then pull the last st over the just knitted sts. Repeat this process until all disused M are exhausted. The front halves also zusstr. Close side and sleeve seams. From the neckline, pick up 108 sts. With the circular needle No. 4, 40 cm long, 1 round left st, then cast off all sts. From the lower edge of the sweater take 264 (282 - 300) sts. With the circular needles No. 4, 60 cm long, 1 round left sts., Then all M li abk.

Popular Categories

Top