Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Modèles de tricotK Pull en tricot

V-PULLOVER · LAINE COOL

Photo: Lana Grossa / Nicolas Olonetzky

Cliquez ici pour les instructions concernant le tricot.

Taille 36/38, 40/42 et 44

Les chiffres pour les tailles 40/42 et 44 sont entre parenthèses. Si une seule déclaration est faite, cela s'applique à toutes les tailles.

matériel:

  • Lana Grossa Cool Wool (100% laine vierge, 160 m / 50g de long), 500 (550 - 600) g de saumon (Fb 2039)
  • chaque 1 aiguille circulaire n ° 4, 40 et 60 cm de long
  • Maschenraffer pour fermer le M.


Kraus re: aller et retour re.
Smooth on: Dos, arrière gauche.
Lisse gauche, droite, arrière droite.

Couture: lisse ou lisse avec des aiguilles n ° 4: 22 m et 30 m = 10 x 10 cm.

Manche gauche et dos et devant: Commencez par le poignet et tricotez dans le dos et le devant. Monter 56 m avec les aiguilles circulaires n ° 4, 60 cm de long. Tricoter 3 R au point mousse, puis continuer tout droit. En hauteur totale de 19 (17 - 15) cm pour la pente du manchon 1 x 1 M beids. 12. R1 x 1 m, dans chaque 10 m, R 2 x 1 m, dans chaque 8 m m, R 3 x 1 m, dans chaque 6ème rangée, R 3 x 1 m, à chaque 4ème tour. R 3 x 1 m et tous les 2 r 3 x 1 m (dans les m suivantes 12 rangs: 1 R 1 x 1 m, chaque 10 x 2 x 1 m, chaque 8 x 4 m dans chaque rang 6. R 3 x 1 m, dans chaque 4ème tour R 3 x 1 m et dans chaque 2ème tour R 4 x 1 m - dans les m suivantes 12. R 1 x 1 m, dans toutes les 10 m R 2 x 1 m, dans chaque 8ème R 4 x 1 m, dans chaque 6ème R 4 x 1 m, dans chaque 4ème R 3 x 1 m et dans chaque 2ème m 5 x 1 m) les deux. au départ. = 88 (92 - 96) M.
Dans la succession 2. R sur toute la longueur 1 x 90 (88 - 86) M des deux côtés. Monter 268 m et continuer pendant 6 (7 - 8) cm sur toutes les mailles, puis pour A la ligne sur les mailles du devant dans le rang raccourci: 1er tour = 268 m. 2e rangée (= dos): 90 m. Tournez au travail. 3. R ​​(= Hinr): 1 U sur l'aiguille droite, 90 m. 4ème rangée (= inverse): 81 m. Tournez au travail. 5. R (= Hinr): Prendre 1 U sur l'aiguille droite, 81 m. 6. R (= dos): 72 m. Tournez au travail. 7. R (= Hinr): Prendre 1 U sur l'aiguille droite, 72 m. De cette façon weiterarb. et tous les 2 rangs, 7 x 9 m en moins. Dans le rang suivant, encore une fois sur toutes les 268 m., Avec le U du rang raccourci au rang suivant. Dans la note suivante, raccourcissez le R par-dessus le M du dos de la même manière que pour le devant: 1er tour = 90 m. Tournez au travail. 2. R (= dos): Prendre 1 U sur l'aiguille droite, 90 m. 3. R ​​(= out): 81 M str. Tournez au travail. 4. R (= dos): Prendre 1 U sur l'aiguille droite, 81 m. 5ème rangée (= tour): 72 m. Tournez au travail. 6. R (= dos): Prendre 1 U sur l'aiguille droite, 72 m.
De cette façon weiterarb. et tous les 2 rangs, 7 x 9 m en moins. Dans le rang suivant, lisser à nouveau sur toutes les 268 m., Pendant que le U du R raccourci est croisé avec les m suivantes. Après 26 R, lisser à gauche en jersey. En 65 (67 - 69) cm hauteur totale diviser le travail au milieu. Déconnectez le 134 M de la section arrière. Avec le 134 M de la partie avant weiterarb. Pour l'encolure en V au rang suivant, rabattre 1 fois 3 m sur le côté droit, puis 5 fois 3 m, 7 fois 2 m et 1 m tous les 2 rangs. Fermez les 101 M. restants Remettez les 134 m déclassées en ordre de marche et coupez 1 x 1 m pour l'encolure à gauche, puis diminuez les m tous les 2 rangs 2 x 1 m. Tout droit et à 9 cm de la division, fermer le reste de 131 m.

Manche droite et dos et moitié avant: Comme les manches gauche et dos et la moitié avant, mais opposés.

Finition: Serrer, humidifier et sécher les pièces. Ajoutez le M dégagé des moitiés du dos comme suit: Placez les deux moitiés du dos de droite à droite. Maintenant, le 1er m de la 1ère moitié du dos avec le 1 er m correspondant de la 2ème moitié du dos re. Faites la même chose avec la 2e m, puis tirez la dernière m par-dessus les mailles tricotées. Répétez cette procédure jusqu'à ce que tous les M abandonnés soient épuisés. Les moitiés avant aussi zusstr. Fermer les coutures des côtés et des manches. À partir de l’encolure, relever 108 m. Avec l'aiguille circulaire n ° 4, 40 cm de long, 1 tour gauche, rabattre toutes les mailles. À partir du bord inférieur du pull, prendre 264 (282 - 300) m. Avec les aiguilles circulaires n ° 4, 60 cm de long, 1 m rond gauche, puis tous les M li abk.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting PatternsK Sweater knit

V-PULLOVER · COOL WOOL

Photo: Lana Grossa / Nicolas Olonetzky

Click here for instructions with knitting.

Size 36/38, 40/42 and 44

The figures for size 40/42 and 44 are in brackets. If only one statement is made, this applies to all sizes.

Material:

  • Lana Grossa Cool Wool (100% virgin wool, 160 m / 50g length), 500 (550 - 600) g salmon (Fb 2039)
  • each 1 circular needles No. 4, 40 and 60 cm long
  • Maschenraffer to shut down the M.


Kraus re: back and forth re.
Smooth on: Back, back left.
Smooth left, right, right back.

Stitching: Smooth or plain with needles No. 4: 22 sts and 30 sts = 10 x 10 cm.

Left sleeve and back and front half: Begin at the cuff and knit across to the back and front half. Cast on 56 sts with circular needles No. 4, 60 cm long. Work 3 R in garter st, then continue straight. In 19 (17 - 15) cm total height for the sleeve slope 1 x 1 M beids. first, then in succession. 12. R 1 x 1 sts, in each 10th sts R 2 x 1 sts, in each 8th sts R 3 x 1 sts, in each 6th row R 3 x 1 sts, in each 4th round. R 3 x 1 sts and every other rs 3 x 1 sts (in the following sts 12 rows: R 1 x 1 sts, each 10 x 2 x 1 sts, each 8 x 4 sts in each row 6. R 3 x 1 sts, in each 4th round R 3 x 1 sts and in each 2nd round R 4 x 1 sts - in the following sts 12. R 1 x 1 sts, in every 10th sts R 2 x 1 sts, in each 8th R 4 x 1 st, in each 6th R 4 x 1 st, in each 4th R 3 x 1 st and in every 2nd st 5 x 1 st) both. initially. = 88 (92 - 96) M.
In the succession 2. R for the whole length 1 x 90 (88 - 86) M both sides. Cast on 268 sts. Continue to work 6 (7 - 8) cm over all sts, then for A line over sts of front piece in shortened row: 1st round = 268 sts. 2nd row (= back): 90 sts. Turn to work. 3. R ​​(= Hinr): 1 U on the right needle, 90 sts. 4th row (= reverse): 81 sts. Turn to work. 5. R (= Hinr): Take 1 U on the right needle, 81 sts. 6. R (= back): 72 sts. Turn to work. 7. R (= Hinr): Take 1 U on the right needle, 72 sts. In this way weiterarb. and in every 2nd row 7 x 9 sts less. In the following row again over all 268 sts., With the U from the shortened row with the following row. In the following note, shorten the R over the M of the back in the same way as in the front piece. 1st round = 90 sts. Turn to work. 2. R (= back): Take 1 U on the right needle, 90 sts. 3. R ​​(= out): 81 M str. Turn to work. 4. R (= back): Take 1 U on the right needle, 81 sts. 5th row (= round): 72 sts. Turn to work. 6. R (= back): Take 1 U on the right needle, 72 sts.
In this way weiterarb. and in every 2nd row 7 x 9 sts less. In the next row smooth again over all 268 sts., While the U from the shortened R with the following sts crossed. After 26 R smooth left in stocking st. In 65 (67 - 69) cm total height divide the work in the middle. Disconnect the 134 M of the back section. With the 134 M of the front part weiterarb. For the V-neckline in the following row, cast off 1 sts 3 times on the right edge, then cast off 5 times 3 sts, 7 times 2 sts, and 1 st 1 st in every other row. Shut down the remaining 101 M. Put the decommissioned 134 sts back into working order and cut off 1 x 1 sts for the neckline at the left edge, then dec the sts in every other row 2 x 1 sts. Straight ahead and after 9 cm from the division, close the rest of 131 m.

Right sleeve and back and front half: Like left sleeve and back and front half, but opposite arb.

Finish: Tighten, moisten and dry parts. Add the disengaged M of the back halves as follows: Put both back halves on right to right. Now the 1st st of the 1st half of the back with the corresponding 1st st of the 2nd half of the back re. Do the same with the 2nd st, then pull the last st over the just knitted sts. Repeat this process until all disused M are exhausted. The front halves also zusstr. Close side and sleeve seams. From the neckline, pick up 108 sts. With the circular needle No. 4, 40 cm long, 1 round left st, then cast off all sts. From the lower edge of the sweater take 264 (282 - 300) sts. With the circular needles No. 4, 60 cm long, 1 round left sts., Then all M li abk.

Popular Categories

Top