موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

سترة الحياكة PatternsMagical: كيفية متماسكة سترة المفضلة الجديدة

قد نقدم لك؟ سترة المفضلة لدينا لخريف!

الصورة: ديكو اند ستايل

سترة الصوف غير الرسمية مريحة جدًا بشبكتها الخشنة وفتحة فضفاضة ، وإذا كنت تريد أن تقنع نفسك ، فما عليك سوى طباعة التعليمات أدناه.

هذا ما تحتاجه:

  • Schachenmayr الأصلي Merino Extrafine 40، 1100/1150/1200/1250/1300 g in burgundy Fb 00333.
  • من ميلوارد إبرة دائرية طويلة بطول 40 سم
  • إبرة دائرية طويلة الطول 60-80 سم
  • 1 إبرة التطريز الصوف

وهذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها:

Kraus اليمين: صفوف متماسكة للخلف وللأمام. نمط محكم: عدد الغرز قابلة للقسمة على 10 غرز + 2 غرز الحافة. متماسكة من أجل الحياكة. ابدأ النموذج كما هو مرسوم ، كرر التكرار. قم بترابط كل الغرز في الخلف كما تظهر ، باستثناء الغرز المتقاطعة ، كما يلي: في الصفوف: قم بتريك الغرز الثاني خلف الغرز الأولى على اليمين ، ثم اربط الغرز الأولى على اليمين. في التخييط الخلفي: متماسكة غرزة 2nd أمام غرزة 1st ، ثم متماسكة غرزة 1st على اليسار. 1-12 كرر الجولة باستمرار.

التخييط: مع الإبر 7 مم والكروس الأيمن: 11 غرز و 23 صفًا = 10 × 10 سم. مع الإبر 8 مم ، نمط محكم: 13 غرز و 17 صفًا = 10 × 10 سم.

تعليمات
القطعة الخلفية: صب 14 غرز مع الإبر 7 مم على الشريط متماسكة ومتماسكة على المنشعب إلى اليمين. بعد 44/48/52/56/60 سم الارتفاع الكلي ، في 106./112./116./120./126. سلسلة قبالة الغرز. من الحافة الطولية 57/62/67/72/77 ، قم بغرز الإبر مع 8 مم و 3 صفوف متماسكة على نحو سلس ، بدءًا من صف واحد إلى اليمين. ثم متماسكة في نمط الهيكل = 1 حافة غرزة ، 5،5x / 6x / 6،5x / 7x / 7،5x ، مجموعة غرزة واحدة. بعد 49/50/51/53/55 سم من حزام تبدأ مع انخفاضات خط العنق. ربط منتصف 13/14/17/20/23 غرز والربط على الجانبين 1x3 غرز في الصف الثاني التالي. الآن يلقي قبالة ما تبقى من 19/21/22/23/24 sts الكتف.

الجبهة: متماسكة مثل الظهر ، ولكن لخط العنق بالفعل بعد ارتفاع 44/45/46/48/50 سم من حزام الخصر تبدأ مع النقصان. ربط منتصف 9/10/13/16/19 القديسين والتخلص من 2 القديسين في كل صف 2 و 1 غرزة 1. عندما تقيس القطعة 51/52/53/55/57 سم من ذوي الياقات البيضاء ، قم بربط كتف المقاعد مثل قطعة الظهر.

الأكمام: يلقي على 18 غرز مع إبرة 7 ملم ومتماسكة على المنشعب. ربط بعد 22/24/26/28/28 سم. من الحافة الطويلة اليمنى 32/32/37/37/42 قم بفك الإبرة بإبرة 8 مم و 3 صفوف متماسكة على نحو سلس ، بدءًا من الصف إلى اليمين.
ثم متماسكة في نمط الهيكل = غرزة حافة واحدة ، مجموعة نقش 3x / 3x / 3.5x / 3.5x / 3.5x ، غرزة حافة واحدة وعلى كلا الجانبين 9x بالتناوب في كل صف 4th + 6th تزيد 1 غرزة حسب النقش (= 50/50 / 55/55/55 غرز). ربط بعد 30/30/33/33/33 سم من تقليم.

التشطيب: أغلق طبقات الكتف ، وعلى خط العنق ، التقط غرز 7 مم 57/62/67/72/77 بإبرة دائرية ومتماسكة 3 جولات من الغرز اليسرى ، ثم اربط جميع الغرز على اليمين. إغلاق الجانب والأكمام طبقات وخياطة في الأكمام.

وهنا التعليمات.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting PatternsMagical sweater: How to knit your new favorite sweater

May we introduce you? Our favorite sweater for the fall!

Photo: Deco & Style

The casual wool sweater is just super cozy with its coarse mesh and loose fit. If you want to convince yourself, just print out the instructions below.

That's what you need:

  • Schachenmayr original Merino Extrafine 40, 1100/1150/1200/1250/1300 g in burgundy Fb 00333.
  • from Milward a 40 cm long circular needle 7 mm
  • a 60-80 cm long circular needle 8 mm
  • 1 wool embroidery needle

That's how it works:

Kraus right: Knit back and forth rows of right stitches. Textured pattern: Number of stitches divisible by 10 stitches + 2 edge stitches. Knit in order of knitting. Start the pattern as drawn, repeating the repeat. Knit all the stitches in reverse as they appear, except the crossed stitches, knit as follows: In rows: Knit the 2nd stitch behind the 1st stitch on the right, then knit the 1st stitch on the right. In backstitching: knit the 2nd stitch in front of the 1st stitch, then knit the 1st stitch on the left. The 1st-12th Repeat round continuously.

Stitching: With needles 7 mm, kraus right: 11 stitches and 23 rows = 10 x 10 cm. With needles 8 mm, textured pattern: 13 stitches and 17 rows = 10 x 10 cm.

MANUAL
Back piece: Cast 14 stitches with needles 7 mm on the cross-knit ribbon and knit on the crotch to the right. After 44/48/52/56/60 cm total height, in the 106./112./116./120./126. Chain off the stitches. From the longitudinal edge 57/62/67/72/77 take stitches with needles 8 mm and knit 3 rows smooth left, starting with one row to the right. Then knit in the structure pattern = 1 edge stitch, 5, 5x / 6x / 6, 5x / 7x / 7, 5x pattern set, 1 edge stitch. After 49/50/51/53/55 cm from the waistband start with the declines for the neckline. Bind off the middle 13/14/17/20/23 stitches and bind off on both sides 1x 3 stitches in the following 2nd row. Now cast off the remaining 19/21/22/23/24 shoulder sts.

Front: Knit as the back, but for the neckline already after 44/45/46/48/50 cm height from the waistband begin with the decreases. Bind off the middle 9/10/13/16/19 sts and cast off 2 sts in each 2nd row and 1 st 1 stitch. When piece measures 51/52/53/55/57 cm from collar, bind off remaining shoulder sts like back piece.

Sleeves: Cast on 18 stitches with needle 7 mm and knit on the crotch. Bind off after 22/24/26/28/28 cm. From the right long edge 32/32/37/37/42 grasp stitches with needle 8 mm and knit 3 rows smooth left, starting with a row to the right.
Then knit in the structure pattern = 1 edge stitch, 3x / 3x / 3.5x / 3.5x / 3.5x pattern set, 1 edge stitch) and on both sides 9x alternating in each 4th + 6th row increase 1 stitch as per pattern (= 50/50 / 55/55/55 stitches). Bind off after 30/30/33/33/33 cm from trim.

Finishing: Close the shoulder seams and, for the neckline, pick up 7 mm 57/62/67/72/77 stitches with the round needle and knit 3 rounds of left stitches, then bind off all stitches on the right. Close the side and sleeve seams and sew in the sleeves.

And here is the instructions.

Top