Recommandé, 2021

Choix De L'Éditeur

Modèles de tricotage: Pull magique: comment tricoter votre nouveau pull préféré

Pouvons-nous vous présenter? Notre pull préféré pour l'automne!

Photo: Déco & Style

Le pull en laine décontracté est tout simplement super confortable avec son maillage grossier et sa coupe ample. Si vous voulez vous convaincre, imprimez simplement les instructions ci-dessous.

C'est ce dont vous avez besoin:

  • Schachenmayr original Merino Extrafine 40, 1100/1150/1200/1250/1300 g en Bourgogne Fb 00333.
  • de Milward une aiguille circulaire de 40 cm de long, 7 mm
  • une aiguille circulaire de 60-80 cm de long 8 mm
  • 1 aiguille à broder en laine

Et voici comment cela fonctionne:

Kraus à droite: Tricoter des rangées de points de suture dans les deux sens Motif texturé: Nombre de points divisibles par 10 points + 2 points de bordure. Tricoter dans l'ordre du tricot. Commencez le motif tel que dessiné en répétant la répétition. Tricotez tous les points en sens inverse, à l'exception des points croisés, comme suit: En rangs: Tricotez le 2ème point derrière le 1er point à droite, puis le 1er point à droite. En piqûre: tricotez le 2ème point devant le 1er point, puis le 1er point à gauche. Le 1er au 12 Répétez tour à tour.

Couture: Avec des aiguilles de 7 mm, kraus à droite: 11 points et 23 rangées = 10 x 10 cm. Avec des aiguilles de 8 mm, motif texturé: 13 points et 17 rangées = 10 x 10 cm.

INSTRUCTIONS
Dos: Faites 14 points de suture avec les aiguilles de 7 mm sur le ruban en tricot croisé et tricotez sur la fourche à droite. Après une hauteur totale de 44/48/52/56/60 cm, dans le 106./112./116./120./126. Chaîne des points de suture. À partir du bord longitudinal 57/62/67/72/77, prendre les mailles avec des aiguilles de 8 mm et tricoter 3 rangées lisses à gauche en commençant par une rangée à droite. Tricoter ensuite dans le motif de structure = 1 point de bordure, 5, 5x / 6x / 6, 5x / 7x / 7, 5x, 1 point de bordure. Après 49/50/51/53/55 cm de la ceinture, commencez par le déclin de l'encolure. Éliminez les points 13/14/17/20/23 du milieu et reliez des deux côtés 1 ou 3 points dans la 2e rangée suivante. Rabattre ensuite les 19/21/22/23/24 m restants.

Devant: Tricoter comme pour le dos, mais pour le décolleté déjà après 44/45/46/48/50 cm hauteur de la ceinture commencent par les diminutions. Rabattre les 9/10/13/16/19 m centrales et rabattre 2 m dans chaque 2ème rang et 1 m lis. À 51/52/53/55/57 cm du col, rabattre les mailles restantes comme pour le dos.

Manches: Monter 18 points avec une aiguille de 7 mm et tricoter à l’entrejambe. Rabattre après 22/24/26/28/28 cm. Du côté long droit 32/32/37/37/42, saisir les mailles en pointillés avec une aiguille de 8 mm et tricoter 3 rangées lisses à gauche en commençant par une rangée à droite.
Tricoter ensuite dans le motif de structure = 1 point de bordure, 3x / 3x / 3, 5x / 3, 5x / 3, 5x ensemble de motifs, 1 point de bordure) et sur les deux côtés 9x alternativement à chaque 4ème et 6ème rangée, augmenter de 1 point selon le motif (= 50/50 / 55/55/55 points). Rabattre après 30/30/33/33/33 cm de la garniture.

Finition: Fermez les coutures des épaules et, pour l’encolure, prenez 7 points 57/62/67/72/77 avec l’aiguille ronde et tricotez 3 tours de points de suture gauche, puis fermez tous les points de suture à droite. Fermer les coutures des côtés et des manches et coudre les manches.

Et voici les instructions.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting PatternsMagical sweater: How to knit your new favorite sweater

May we introduce you? Our favorite sweater for the fall!

Photo: Deco & Style

The casual wool sweater is just super cozy with its coarse mesh and loose fit. If you want to convince yourself, just print out the instructions below.

That's what you need:

  • Schachenmayr original Merino Extrafine 40, 1100/1150/1200/1250/1300 g in burgundy Fb 00333.
  • from Milward a 40 cm long circular needle 7 mm
  • a 60-80 cm long circular needle 8 mm
  • 1 wool embroidery needle

That's how it works:

Kraus right: Knit back and forth rows of right stitches. Textured pattern: Number of stitches divisible by 10 stitches + 2 edge stitches. Knit in order of knitting. Start the pattern as drawn, repeating the repeat. Knit all the stitches in reverse as they appear, except the crossed stitches, knit as follows: In rows: Knit the 2nd stitch behind the 1st stitch on the right, then knit the 1st stitch on the right. In backstitching: knit the 2nd stitch in front of the 1st stitch, then knit the 1st stitch on the left. The 1st-12th Repeat round continuously.

Stitching: With needles 7 mm, kraus right: 11 stitches and 23 rows = 10 x 10 cm. With needles 8 mm, textured pattern: 13 stitches and 17 rows = 10 x 10 cm.

MANUAL
Back piece: Cast 14 stitches with needles 7 mm on the cross-knit ribbon and knit on the crotch to the right. After 44/48/52/56/60 cm total height, in the 106./112./116./120./126. Chain off the stitches. From the longitudinal edge 57/62/67/72/77 take stitches with needles 8 mm and knit 3 rows smooth left, starting with one row to the right. Then knit in the structure pattern = 1 edge stitch, 5, 5x / 6x / 6, 5x / 7x / 7, 5x pattern set, 1 edge stitch. After 49/50/51/53/55 cm from the waistband start with the declines for the neckline. Bind off the middle 13/14/17/20/23 stitches and bind off on both sides 1x 3 stitches in the following 2nd row. Now cast off the remaining 19/21/22/23/24 shoulder sts.

Front: Knit as the back, but for the neckline already after 44/45/46/48/50 cm height from the waistband begin with the decreases. Bind off the middle 9/10/13/16/19 sts and cast off 2 sts in each 2nd row and 1 st 1 stitch. When piece measures 51/52/53/55/57 cm from collar, bind off remaining shoulder sts like back piece.

Sleeves: Cast on 18 stitches with needle 7 mm and knit on the crotch. Bind off after 22/24/26/28/28 cm. From the right long edge 32/32/37/37/42 grasp stitches with needle 8 mm and knit 3 rows smooth left, starting with a row to the right.
Then knit in the structure pattern = 1 edge stitch, 3x / 3x / 3.5x / 3.5x / 3.5x pattern set, 1 edge stitch) and on both sides 9x alternating in each 4th + 6th row increase 1 stitch as per pattern (= 50/50 / 55/55/55 stitches). Bind off after 30/30/33/33/33 cm from trim.

Finishing: Close the shoulder seams and, for the neckline, pick up 7 mm 57/62/67/72/77 stitches with the round needle and knit 3 rounds of left stitches, then bind off all stitches on the right. Close the side and sleeve seams and sew in the sleeves.

And here is the instructions.

Top