" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

الحياكة PatternLong سترة متماسكة

يتوهم صدرية جميلة طويلة محبوك؟ يمكنك ارتدائها قريبًا مع هذا الدليل البسيط.

الصورة: لانا غروسا / نيكولاس أولونيتسكي

انقر هنا للحصول على تعليمات مع الحياكة.

طويل • غائم

الحجم 36/38 ، 40/42 و 44

الأرقام الخاصة بالحجم 40/42 و 44 موجودة بين قوسين.

إذا تم إجراء عبارة واحدة فقط ، فهذا ينطبق على جميع الأحجام.

المادة:

  • جودة "سحابة" Lana Grossa (80٪ من الألبكة ، 14٪ من الصوف البكر (Merino) ، 6٪ من مادة البولي أميد ، LL = حوالي 80 م / 50 جم): حوالي 500 جرام من العسل الأصفر (Fb. 5)
  • 1 إبرة دائرية رقم 7 بطول 100 سم
  • 1 ربط الكروشيه رقم 7.

براءات الاختراع الثلاثي وبراءات الاختراع: بعد الحياكة شارع. تشير الأرقام الموجودة في الخارج إلى الجزء الخلفي للخلف ، في الخارج للخلف في الخلف. كل 2 STS في R البداية والنهاية تنطبق على Patentrand. ابدأ بالعرض مع sts أمام السهم الأول ، وتابع sts = 4 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ sts بعد السهم الثاني. في ارتفاع شارع 1 - 65 R 1X. في 54 - 65 R ، يتم تطبيق M الرمادي لبراءات الاختراع "العادية". في حالة نمط براءة الاختراع الثلاثة أضعاف حوله ، توجد براءة اختراع 3 M و 1 L براءة اختراع مختلفة على الجهة الأمامية ، وعلى الجانب الآخر ، يتم عكس اتجاه البراءة: 1 R براءة اختراع M و 3 L براءة اختراع M بالتناوب. من 22 إلى 52 ، يتم وضع علامة على التخفيضات الموضحة لشطبة الكتف على الحافة اليمنى. يتم إزالته 1M وفقا للنمط.

عينة براءات الاختراع: بعد الحياكة B شارع. الأرقام على اليسار هي عكس روبية. الرقم re خارج يدل على Hin-R. كل 2 STS في R البداية والنهاية تنطبق على Patentrand. ابدأ بالعرض مع sts أمام السهم الأول ، تابع sts = 2 sts بين الأسهم ، وانتهي بـ sts بعد السهم الثاني. في ارتفاع 1 - 3rd R 1 × شارع ، ثم 2 و 3 R دائما wdh.
ملاحظة: 1 M مع U تعتبر 1 M لكلا النموذجين!

عينة غرزة : 8 م و 23 ص براءات الاختراع الثلاثية وبراءة اختراع الثانية. رقم 7 = 10 × 10 سم.

إلى الوراء: الاتجاه في اتجاه السهم ، بدءًا من المركز الخلفي. 69 م مع الجولة. الإضراب. في نمط براءة الاختراع الثلاثة أضعاف ، ابدأ بالرمز الخلفي 1 كما هو مرسوم وعامل MS بين الأسهم 9x ARB. بعد 7 سم = 17 R من نقطة التوقف عند الحافة ، حدد نهاية خط العنق واستمر في خط مستقيم حتى الصف الحادي والعشرين. ثم بالنسبة إلى الكتف المخروطي على الحافة اليمنى كما هو موضح في الصف الثاني والعشرين R 1 ، ستظهر الكرات السفلية المتبقية تحت الملصق. = 61 M. بعد Patentrand-M منطقيا 1 li يستمر Patent-M. استمر الآن مباشرة ، بينما بعد 16 سم = 36 R من نهاية خط العنق أو من 54 R بعد الحياكة بعد
هامش براءة الاختراع M في الحافة اليمنى لشارع Armausschnittblende الذي يبلغ طوله 16 مترًا فقط ، شارع Patentmuster ، بينما يستمر الباقي M كما كان من قبل. في 5 سم = 12 ص ارتفاع لوحة
جميع M فضفاضة فضفاضة كما تظهر.

الجزء الخلفي الأيمن: مقابل الجزء الخلفي الأيسر للجزء الخلفي ، بينما يكون الكتف مائلًا للغطاء المقابل M بدلاً من re zus.-str. [= 1 متر إلى اليمين. قسم ، والذي ينجح م. وسحب M مرفوع عليه].

الجزء الأمامي الأيسر مع طوق شال: المشي في اتجاه السهم ، بدءا من المركز الأمامي. 75 م مع الجولة. الإضراب. للوحة الأمامية مع شال طوق براءة اختراع. بعد 14 سم = 32 R من التوقف على حافة العمل اليسرى للذراع قبالة 6 القديسان. = 69 قديماً ، ثم تابع بقية القطعة الأمامية في نفس اتجاه الظهر الأيسر مع الانتهاء من تقليم فتحة الذراع ، مع القيام بقطع الكتف كما في الظهر.

الجزء الأمامي الأيمن مع طوق شال: مقابل الجزء الأمامي الأيسر مع شارع طوق شال. الكتف ينخفض ​​كما هو الحال في العمل الخلفي الأيسر.

التمرين : تشديد وترطيب والسماح للأجزاء الجافة. أغلق الدرزات في غرزة المراتب ، فقط الطبقات الخارجية عند درزات الكتف
التقاط نمط- M. قم أيضًا بخياطة الجوانب ذات الحواف الضيقة بشكل مسطح ، مع التأكد من أن التماس يقع على الجانب السفلي عند قلبه ، وأن الخياطة في الجانب الخارجي تخلق براءة اختراع- M. خياطة حافة طوق الداخلية تمتد قليلا إلى حافة خفض التدريجي الخلفي. الكروشيه 1 ص Kettm فوق التماس مركز الظهر [كل Kettm أكثر من 1 K حك].

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knitting PatternLong Vest Knit

Fancy a nice self-knitted long-waistcoat? You can wear them soon with this simple guide.

Photo: Lana Grossa / Nicolas Olonetzky

Click here for instructions with knitting.

LONGVEST • CLOUD

Size 36/38, 40/42 and 44

The figures for size 40/42 and 44 are in brackets.

If only one statement is made, this applies to all sizes.

Material:

  • Lana Grossa quality "Cloud" (80% alpaca, 14% virgin wool (Merino), 6% polyamide, LL = approx. 80 m / 50 g): approx. 500 g honey yellow (Fb. 5)
  • 1 circular needle No. 7, 100 cm long
  • 1 crochet hook No. 7.

Triple patents and patents: After knitting A str. The numbers li on the outside indicate the back-R, on the outside the back-R. Each 2 sts at R beginning and end apply to the Patentrand. Start in the width with the sts in front of the 1st arrow, continue with the sts = 4 sts between the arrows, end with the sts after the 2nd arrow. At the height the 1st - 65th R 1x str. In the 54th - 65th R, the gray M for the "normal" patents apply. In the case of the threefold patent pattern around it, there are 3 different patent M and 1 L patent M on the front, and on the back it is the other way round: 1 R patent M and 3 L patent M in alternation. From the 22nd to the 52nd R, the emphasized reductions for the shoulder bevel are marked on the right edge. It is removed 1M according to the pattern.

Patent sample: After knitting B str. The numbers on the left are the reverse Rs. The number re outside denotes the Hin-R. Each 2 sts at R beginning and end apply to the Patentrand. Start in the width with the sts in front of the 1st arrow, continue with the sts = 2 sts between the arrows, end with the sts after the 2nd arrow. At the height the 1st - 3rd R 1 x str., Then the 2nd and 3rd R always wdh.
Note: 1 M with U is considered as 1 M for both patterns!

Stitch sample : 8 M and 23 R triple patents and patented Nd. No. 7 = 10 x 10 cm.

Left back: Str in the direction of the arrow, starting from the back center. 69 M with the round. attacks. In the threefold patent pattern, start with 1 back-R as drawn and work the MS between the arrows 9x arb. After 7 cm = 17 R from the stop at the edge, mark the end of the neckline and continue straight until the 21st row. Then for shoulder taper on the right edge as shown in the 22nd row R 1 sts down, then the remaining 7 sts under the label. = 61 M. After the Patentrand-M logically 1 li Patent-M continues. Now continue straight, while after 16 cm = 36 R from neckline end or from the 54th R after knitting after
the patent margin M at the right edge for the Armausschnittblende over 16 M only Patentmuster str., the rest M continue as before. In 5 cm = 12 R panel height
All M loose loose as they appear.

Right back part: Opposite to the left back part str., While the shoulder bevel the M correspondingly covered instead of re zus.-str. [= 1 M as to right. dep., which succeed M. and pull the lifted M over it].

Left front part with shawl collar: Walk in direction of arrow, starting from front center. 75 M with the round. attacks. For the front panel with shawl collar patented str. After 14 cm = 32 R from stop on the left working edge for the collar cast off 6 sts. = 69 sts. Then continue the rest of the front piece in the same direction as the left back and finish with armhole trim, doing the shoulder detachments as in the back.

Right front part with shawl collar: Opposite to the left front part with shawl collar str. The shoulder decreases as in the left back work.

Working out: Tighten, moisten and let parts dry. Close the seams in the mattress stitch, only the outer ones at the shoulder seams
Capture Pattern-M. Also sew the collar narrow sides flat, making sure that the seam lies on the underside when turning over the collar, and that on the outside side the sewing-in creates a patent-M. Sew the inner collar edge slightly stretched to the rear cut-out edge. Crochet 1 R Kettm over the back center seam [each Kettm is over 1 K Knit].

Top