" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

Strickanleitung الحياكة الحياكة الحيوانية: تعليمات لقرد لطيف

تريد أن تجعل الطفل سعيدا؟ ثم متماسكة لعبة محبوب. كل طفل سعيد عن هذا القرد في نظرة kringle!

قرد عصامي! فكرة هدية عظيمة
الصورة: ديكو والاسلوب

Strickäffchen مضحك مع نمط الشريط هو محبوب كبير وزميل اللعب. بفضل خيوط polyacrylic ، يسهل العناية بها ويمكن وضعها في الغسالة عند 40 درجة مئوية إذا لزم الأمر. جميع أجزاء الجسم متماسكة على نحو سلس وبالتالي فهي سهلة الاستخدام حتى للمبتدئين. مجرد خياطة صعبة بعض الشيء ويستغرق بعض الوقت. تحتاج إلى: Schachenmayr غزل "Bravo" عالي الجودة (100 غرام لكل من الأبيض والرمادي و 50 جم باللون الأصفر) ، إبر الحياكة رقم 3.5 ، إبرة تطريز واحدة ، عينان فضفاضة (مثل من Rayher) وملء الحشو.

تحتاج هذا:

  • "Bravo" من Schachenmayr (100٪ أكريليك): 100 غرام لكل رمادي (Fb 08295) رمادي وأبيض (Fb 08224) ، 50 جم باللون الأصفر (Fb 08210)
  • إبر الحياكة رقم 3.5
  • إبرة التطريز
  • 2 عيون تذبذب ، ض. من ريهر
  • fiberfill

(مصدر العرض للخيوط عبر www.knitSMC.com)

وهذه هي الطريقة:

نموذج:

على نحو سلس إلى اليمين: قم بغرز الدرز (M) على اليمين ، ثم الصفوف الخلفية M على اليسار.

Kraus اليمين: غرز متماسكة (M) إلى اليمين في صفوف للخلف وللأمام.

أذرع وأرجل تسلسل شريطية: * 8 صفوف (R) أبيض ، 8 R رمادي ، 8 R أبيض ، 8 R رمادي ، 8 R أصفر ، 8 R رمادي

الحياكة التوتر:

24 م و 33 ص على الجانب الأيمن (يرجى التريكو بإحكام حتى لا يظهر الصوف القطني) مع الإبر رقم 3،5 = 10 × 10 سم

التعليمات التالية:

الجسم والرأس (متماسكة من أسفل إلى أعلى):

يتم إرساله على 50 مقعدًا باللون الرمادي ومحبوك للخزانات على اليمين: 8 R رمادي ، 8 R أبيض ، 8 R رمادي ، 8 R أبيض ، 8 R رمادي ، 8 R أبيض ، 8 R رمادي ، 8 R أبيض ، ثم التبديل إلى الرمادي و بعد 12 جولة أخرى تنفصل عن M (بين غرز الحافة متماسكة كل شارع خامس وسادس على اليمين) = 42 sts. في الصف الرابع التالي أضف 1 st وفي كل صف ثانٍ 3 × 8 sts على نقاط الهبوط السابقة إنقاص ، هذا يقلل من عدد الغرز بين النقصان = 10 سنتات. ارسم الـ 10 سنتات المتبقية بخيط. خياطة الموضوع.

الساقين 2 × (متماسكة من أعلى إلى أسفل):

يلقي على 25 القديسين في stinit متماسكة بيضاء في شريط الشريط. ثم التبديل إلى الأبيض وفي 92. R موزعة بالتساوي 5 M انخفاض. كرر هذه الانخفاضات في الصفوف 96 و 98 حتى يتم ترك 10 غرز فقط. سحب ما تبقى من السيدة جنبا إلى جنب مع موضوع ، وخيط على الموضوع.

الأسلحة 2 مرات (متماسكة من أعلى إلى أسفل):

يلقي على 25 القديسين في stinit متماسكة بيضاء في شريط الشريط. ثم التبديل إلى الأبيض وفي 74 R موزعة بالتساوي 5 M انخفاض. كرر هذه الانخفاضات في الثمانين والثاني والثمانين R حتى تبقى 10 غرز فقط. سحب ما تبقى من السيدة جنبا إلى جنب مع موضوع ، وخيط على الموضوع.

الذيل (من أعلى إلى أسفل):

يتم إرسالها على 14 قطعة من القماش المرقط باللونين الأبيض والمحبوك بالترتيب التالي: * 8 R أبيض ، 8 R رمادي ، كرر * 3 مرات ، 8 R أصفر ، 8 R رمادي. ثم قم بالتبديل إلى اللون الأبيض وخامس 2 sts في الصف 96 على اليمين = sts. تشديد الـ 7 sts المتبقية بخيط ، خيط على الخيط.

آذان 2 مرات (متماسكة من الخارج إلى الداخل):

يتم القذف على 10 قياسات بالأبيض والأسود و 4 صفوف باللون الأبيض ، ثم 16 R باللون الأصفر أو الرمادي و 4 R لليمين. ثم يلقي M.

كمامة (متماسكة من أسفل إلى أعلى):

يلقي على 8 القديسين في stinit الرمادي والرمادي متماسكة. على كلا الجانبين يزيد 2 sts 1 st = 12 sts مصبوب على كل صف آخر 2 sts 3 مرات على كلا الجانبين = sts 24. يلقي RS على كلا الجانبين 1 st 3 مرات = 18. sts كرر في الصف الثاني التالي ربط 1 st على كل جانب 3 sts = 12. sts. على كل جانب قم بإزالة 2 sts 1 مرة = 8. sts. ربط قبالة sts 8 المتبقية في الصف التالي.

العمل بها:

للأذنين والذراعين والساقين والذيل أغلق اللحامات الجانبية والاشياء من الصوف القطني. في الجزء الرئيسي من الجسم والرأس ، أغلق أيضًا التماس الجانبي ، ثم املأه بصوف القطن. إغلاق التماس السفلي من الجسم مسطحة. اربط رأسك بخيوط في 48 وشكل. خياطة على الساقين والذراعين ، وإغلاق طبقات العلوي مسطحة في نفس الوقت. خياطة الذيل في المركز الخلفي في 16 R من الجسم. قم بخياطة الكمامة في منتصف الطريق على الجزء السفلي 16 R من الرأس في الوسط الأمامي ، مع ملء القطن وملء التماس المتبقية. قم بخياطة الأذنين على الجوانب من 17 إلى 24 على الزر. طرز الفم باللون الأصفر. في النهاية خياطة على عيون مزركشة.

هنا يمكنك تنزيل وطباعة الدليل بالإضافة إلى ذلك >>

تتوفر تعليمات الحياكة الأكثر إثارة في قسم الحياكة الخاص بنا >>

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Strickanleitung Knitting animal knitting: Instructions for a cute monkey

You want to make a child happy? Then knit a cuddly toy. Every child is happy about this monkey in the kringle look!

A self-made monkey! Great gift idea
Photo: deco & style

The funny Strickäffchen with the stripe pattern is a great cuddly and playmate. Thanks to polyacrylic yarn, it is easy to care for and can even be put into the washing machine at 40 ° C if required. All body parts are knit smooth right and therefore easy to handle even for beginners. Just stitching is a bit tricky and takes a bit of time. You need: Schachenmayr quality "Bravo" all-round yarn (100 g each in white and gray and 50 g in yellow), knitting needles no. 3.5, one embroidery needle, two loose eyes (eg from Rayher) and filling wadding.

You need this:

  • "Bravo" by Schachenmayr (100% acrylic): 100 g each in gray (Fb 08295) gray and white (Fb 08224), 50 g in yellow (Fb 08210)
  • Knitting needles No. 3, 5
  • embroidery needle
  • 2 wiggle eyes, z. From Rayher
  • fiberfill

(Source of supply for the yarns via www.knitSMC.com)

And this is how it's done:

Template:

Smooth right: stitch out stitches (M) on the right, knit back rows M on the left.

Kraus right: Knit stitches (M) to the right in back and forth rows.

Stripe sequence arms and legs: * 8 rows (R) white, 8 R gray, 8 R white, 8 R gray, 8 R yellow, 8 R gray

Knitting tension:

24 M and 33 R on the right side (please knit tightly so that the cotton wool does not show through) with needles No. 3, 5 = 10 x 10 cm

Manual:

Body and head (knit from bottom to top):

Cast on 50 sts in gray and knit in stocking sts on the right: 8 R gray, 8 R white, 8 R gray, 8 R white, 8 R gray, 8 R white, 8 R gray, 8 R white, then switch to gray and after another 12 rounds split off M (between the edge stitches knit every 5th and 6th st on the right) = 42 sts. In the following 4th row add 1 st and in every 2nd row 3 x 8 sts over the previous drop off points decrease, this reduces the number of stitches between the decreases = 10 sts. Draw the remaining 10 sts with a thread. Sew thread.

Legs 2 x (knit from top to bottom):

Cast on 25 sts in white and knit stockinette st in the strip streak. Then switch to white and in the 92. R evenly distributed 5 M decrease. Repeat these declines in the 96th and 98th rows until only 10 stitches are left. Pull the remaining Ms together with a thread, sew on the thread.

Arms 2 times (knit from top to bottom):

Cast on 25 sts in white and knit stockinette st in the strip streak. Then switch to white and in the 74th R evenly distributed 5 M decrease. Repeat these declines in the 80th and 82nd R until only 10 stitches are left. Pull the remaining Ms together with a thread, sew on the thread.

Tail (knit from top to bottom):

Cast on 14 sts in white and knit stockinette st in following order: * 8 R white, 8 R gray, repeat * 3 times, 8 R yellow, 8 R gray. Then switch to white and knit 2 sts in the 96th row on the right = 7 sts. Tighten the remaining 7 sts with a thread, sew on the thread.

Ears 2 times (knit from outside to inside):

Cast on 10 sts in white and knit 4 rows in white, then 16 R yellow or gray and 4 R white to the right. Then cast off M.

Muzzle (knit from bottom to top):

Cast on 8 sts in gray and knit stockinette st. On both sides increase 2 sts 1 st = 12 sts cast on every other row 2 sts 3 times on both sides = 24 sts. Cast off RS on both sides 1 st 3 times = 18 sts. Repeat in next 2nd row Bind off 1 st on each side 3 sts = 12 sts. On each side remove 2 sts 1 time = 8 sts. Bind off remaining 8 sts in the following row.

Working out:

For the ears, arms, legs and tail close the side seams and stuff with cotton wool. At the body and head part also close the side seam, then fill with cotton wool. Close the lower seam of the body flat. Tie off the head with a thread in the 48th R and shape. Sew on the legs and arms, closing the upper seams flat at the same time. Sew the tail in the back center on the 16th R of the body. Sew the muzzle halfway onto the lower 16 R of the head in the front center, fill with filling cotton and close the remaining seam. Sew the ears sideways from the 17th to 24th R on the button. Embroider the mouth in yellow. At the end sew on bobble eyes.

HERE you can download and print the manual additionally >>

More exciting knitting instructions are available in our knitting special >>

Top