" "

موصى به, 2020

اختيار المحرر

نمط الحياكة متماسكة Filztasche

مع هذه الحقيبة الحديثة ، يمكن نقل المشتريات بسهولة إلى المنزل. يمكن العثور على تعليمات الحياكة والشعر هنا.

الصورة: شاشنماير



تحتاج هذا:
بعد الانصهار: عرضه حوالي 29 سم وارتفاعه 33 سم من منتصف الأرض ، ويبلغ طول حامله حوالي 28 سم

  • شاشنماير واش + فيلت! 200 غرام في بطانية Fb 00020 و Steel Fb 00021
  • 50 غرام باللون الوردي FB 00011
  • 80 سم إبر دائرية طويلة 8-9


الحياكة التوتر:
للنعومة الصحيحة قبل التلبيد: حوالي 10 م و 16 R / طريق = 10 × 10 سم.
السلس الصحيح
في الصفوف: في Hinr M اليمين ، في Rückr M اليسار str. في جولات كل شارع M الصحيح

التعليمات التالية:

ابدأ من أسفل الكيس ، متماسكًا (انظر السهم على الرسم) ، وألقِ 10 قديسيًا في بطانية (رمادية داكنة) و 54 صفًا متماسكًا على اليمين ، بدءًا من صف خلفي وفي الصف الأخير = صف في بداية الصف خلع st من M ، قم بربط القديسين التاليين لليمين واسحب المقبضين الخارجيين ، في نهاية الصف قم بربط القاعتين الأخيرتين إلى اليمين = 8M. لا تقم بربط القديسين بل حياكة حقيبة الجيب في جولات مباشرة. تكون البداية المستديرة على الجانب الأيمن من جانب الجيب الواسع (انظر أيضًا "نقطة" في المخطط). قم بتغيير اللون والتقاط 44 مترًا من الحافة الجانبية للأرض باستخدام Steel (رمادي فاتح) ، والتقاط 44 sts من الحافة الجانبية المجاورة وحبك 8 sts = 104 sts التالية. أدر حقيبة الجيب في الجانب الأيمن ليصبح المجموع 78 جولة - قسّمهم إلى شرائح على النحو التالي: أول 14 * جولة من الفولاذ (رمادي فاتح) ، ثم 3 جولات بلون وردي ، ثم 9 جولات في بطانية (رمادي غامق) ، من * wd دائمًا. اعمل بعد الجولة 78 للحاملين في Blanket (رمادي غامق) ، على النحو التالي: العمل 14 sts (= 6 sts على الجانب الأول من الجيب و 8 sts على 1st الشارع) على اليمين ، يلقي 16 sts للنصف الثاني من قطعة متماسكة 8 sts و 1 ديسمبر st ، 20 sts ، متماسكة 8 sts ل 1 تستجمع قواها على الجانب الثاني ، ربط 16 sts ، متماسكة 8 sts للنصف الأخير من قطعة وتخلص 20 sts حتى النصف الأول من قطعة. الآن متماسكة فوق 8 sts في الصفوف للنصف الأول من قطعة 24 جولة إلى اليمين وإغلاق sts. على مدار الثمانية أعوام القادمة ، أنهي النصف الثاني من القطعة أيضًا ، ثم انضمي إلى STS المتصلبة لكلا النصفين في غرزة. خياطة جميع المواضيع. شعر كيس في الغسالة.

انقر هنا للحصول على المخطط

التلبيد في الغسالة:
عادة ، يتم الشعور به عند 40 درجة مئوية في الغسالة في الغسل الملون ؛ ولكن أيضًا يمكن استخدام الدورة اللطيفة إذا كان تأثير التلبيد ليس قويًا للغاية أو إذا كان الجهاز لديك شديد الإحساس. استخدم منظفًا ملونًا أو منظفًا قويًا للخدمة الشاقة ، ولكن لا تستخدم منظفًا للصوف أو منعم الملابس. قم بغسل الأجزاء لتعزيز التأثير المحسوس واستخدام الماكينة اقتصاديًا مع الألوان غير الحساسة أو الجينز أو المناشف (ولكن يرجى عدم استخدام المناشف الجديدة لأن ذلك قد يتسبب في ربط الألياف بحزم بالأجزاء). نماذج وألوان مختلفة يمكن غسلها معا. ولكن يجب أن تكون خاصة بألوان زاهية و / أو إذا كنت ترتدي الجينز أو الكتان الملون في الجهاز بقطعة قماش واقية ملونة (صيدلية) لإعطاءها. في الغسالة ، تقلص الأجزاء بنسبة تصل إلى حوالي 30 ٪. هذه القيم هي القيم التوجيهية فقط.

تشكيل وتجفيف:
بعد الغسيل ، اسحب الجزء المحسوس إلى الشكل وفقًا للتعليمات واضغط على اللحامات جيدًا من الداخل إلى الخارج. يمكن تشكيل التقريب بشكل جيد على القبضة المشدودة. يمكن تغليف الأكياس والأوعية وما إلى ذلك بالورق أو المناشف حتى تجف ، ولكن يجب استبدالها من وقت لآخر.

مزيد من الرعاية للأجزاء شعر:
يرجى ملاحظة أن الأجزاء المحسوسة تستمر في التلاشي أثناء الغسيل في الغسالة. ولكن يمكنك غسلها بعناية باليد بواسطة القليل من منظفات الصوف في حوالي 20 درجة مئوية بماء دافئ. عند القيام بذلك ، تجنب أي فرك ، وانقع الأجزاء لفترة وجيزة ، وقم بإعادتها للخلف وللأمام واستخدم نفس درجة حرارة الماء لغسل وغسل المياه. لتجفيف الأجزاء التي تم طرحها في المناشف ، لا تصارع ، تسحب كما هو موضح بالشكل واتركها حتى تجف.

Top

Recommended, 2021

Editor'S Choice

Knit knitting patternFilztasche

With this modern felt bag, purchases can be easily transported home. The knitting and felt instructions can be found here.

Photo: Schachenmayr



You need this:
After felting: approx. 29 cm wide and 33 cm high from the middle of the ground, length of carrier approx. 28 cm

  • Schachenmayr Wash + Felt-it! 200 g in Blanket Fb 00020 and Steel Fb 00021
  • 50 g in Pink Fb 00011
  • 80 cm long circular needles 8-9


Knitting tension:
For smooth right before felting: about 10 M and 16 R / Rd = 10 x 10 cm.
Smooth right
In rows: in Hinr M right, in Rückr M left str. In rounds all M right str

Manual:

Begin at the bottom of the bag, knit across (see arrow on the sketch), cast 10 sts in blanket (dark gray) and knit 54 rows to the right, starting with a back row and in the last row = row at the beginning of the row Take off st from M, knit the following sts to the right and pull off the off sts, at the end of the row knit the last 2 sts to the right = 8M. Do not bind off the sts but knit the pocket-bag in rounds right. Round start is on the right side line of a wide pocket side (see also "point" in the sketch). Change color and pick up 44 M from the side edge of the floor with Steel (light gray), pick up 44 sts from the adjoining side edge and knit the following 8 sts = 104 sts. Turn the pocket bag to the right in rounds, totaling 78 rounds - divide them into strips as follows: the first * 14 rounds in steel (light gray), then 3 rounds in pink, then 9 rounds in blanket (dark gray), from * always wdh. Work after the 78th round for the bearers in Blanket (dark gray), as follows: Work 14 sts (= 6 sts on the 1st side of the pocket and 8 sts on the 1st st) on the right, cast off 16 sts for the 2nd half of the piece Knit 8 sts and dec 1 st, cast off 20 sts, knit 8 sts for 1st brace on the second side, bind off 16 sts, knit 8 sts for last halftone, and then cast off 20 sts until first half of neck. Now knit over the 8 sts in rows for the 1st half of the piece 24 round to the right and close the sts. Over the next 8 sts, finish the second half of the piece as well, then join the stiffened sts of both halves in a stitch stitch. Sew all threads. Felt bag in the washing machine.

Click here for the sketch

Felting in the washing machine:
Normally, it is felted at 40 ° C in the washing machine in the color wash; but also the gentle cycle can be used if a not so strong felting effect is desired or your machine felt too much. Use a color detergent or heavy-duty detergent, but no wool detergent or fabric softener. Wash the parts to reinforce the felt effect and to economically use the machine together with insensitive coloreds, jeans or towels (but please do not use new towels as these may cause fibers to bind firmly to the parts to be felted). Different models and colors can be washed together. But you should especially in bright colors and / or if you take jeans or colored linen in the machine with a color protective cloth (drugstore) to give. In the washing machine, the parts shrink by up to about 30%; these values ​​are only guideline values.

Shaping and drying:
After washing, pull your felted part into shape according to the instructions and press the seams well inside out. Rounding can be formed particularly well over the clenched fist. Bags, bowls, etc. can be stuffed with paper or towels to dry, but this should be replaced from time to time.

Further care of felted parts:
Please note that felted parts continue to felze during washing in the washing machine. But you can be carefully washed by hand with a little wool detergent in about 20 ° C warm water. In doing so, avoid any rubbing, soak the parts only briefly, swing them back and forth and use the same water temperature for washing and rinsing water. To dry the parts rolled out in towels, do not wrestle, pull as described in shape and let dry.

Top